ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 828530)
Form 10-Q
period 2012-12-31
filed 2013-02-14

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

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP.

AND SUBSIDIARY

Consolidated Balance Sheets

($Thousands)

	December 31,	June 30,
	2012	2012
	(Unaudited)	(Unaudited)
Assets
Cash	$0	$0
Prepaid expenses and other assets	0	0
Net assets of Haven Federal Savings and Loan Association (notes 1 and 2)	0	0
Total assets	$0	$0

Liabilities and Stockholders (Deficit) Equity

Accrued expenses and other liabilities	24	24
Net liabilities of Haven Federal Savings and Loan Association (notes 1 and 2)	0	0
Total liabilities	24	24

Preferred stock, $.01 par value, Authorized 6,000,000 shares; none outstanding
Common stock, $.001 par value, 50,000,000 shares authorized 10,987,000 shares issued	11	11
Treasury stock, 1,954 and 1,954 shares; at cost	0	0
Additional paid-in capital	681	681
Deficit	(716)	(716)
Total stockholders' (deficit) equity	(24)	(24)
Total liabilities and stockholders' (deficit) equity	$0	$0

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

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP. (Registrant)

Date: February 11, 2013	By: /s/Wm. Lee Popham
Wm. Lee Popham, President

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP. (Registrant)

Date: February 11, 2013	By: /s/Wm. Lee Popham
Wm. Lee Popham, Principal Accounting Officer