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	Harborview 2005-9 GROUP 2
	Balances as of 7/1/05

			% of Aggregate
		Principal Balance	Principal Balance
	Number of	Outstanding as of	Outstanding as of
DTI:	Mortgage Loans	the Cutoff Date	the Cutoff Date
<= 5.00	89	63,560,156.03	3.69
5.01 - 10.00	21	16,025,928.75	0.93
10.01 - 15.00	39	28,617,922.53	1.66
15.01 - 20.00	89	72,256,310.63	4.20
20.01 - 25.00	204	152,590,507.00	8.86
25.01 - 30.00	322	212,512,536.40	12.34
30.01 - 35.00	455	287,451,593.78	16.69
35.01 - 40.00	526	339,043,393.27	19.69
40.01 - 45.00	411	253,418,438.79	14.72
45.01 - 50.00	299	194,967,650.77	11.32
50.01 - 55.00	95	59,910,056.92	3.48
55.01 - 60.00	33	23,843,201.89	1.38
> 60.00	26	17,876,680.31	1.04
Total	2,609	1,722,074,377.07	100.00