TPI LAND DEVELOPMENT IV LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (CIK 825668)
Form 10-Q
period 2004-06-30
filed 2004-08-24

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                            WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549

                ANNUAL REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15 (D)
                    OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

                                   FORM 10-Q


For the Period Ended June 30, 2004, Commission file number:  33-18688
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


Yes         X                              No
        ---------


                   TPI Land Development IV
                        Balance Sheet
                     As of June 30, 2004


                                              JUN 30, 04
                                             -------------
ASSETS
    CURRENT ASSETS
        CHECKING/SAVINGS
            CHECKING-BANK ONE#0887-6373             562.16
                                             -------------
        TOTAL CHECKING/SAVINGS                      562.16

        OTHER CURRENT ASSETS
            CONT. REC. TESSIER PROPERTIES        25,000.47
            CONT. REC.-HJTESSIER                    252.53
                                             -------------
        TOTAL OTHER CURRENT ASSETS               25,253.00
                                             -------------

    TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS                         25,815.16

    FIXED ASSETS
        CASA GRANDE LAND -CITY DED.             136,148.00
        LAND ACQUISITION-#2CASA GRANDE          146,783.12
                                             -------------
    TOTAL FIXED ASSETS                          282,931.12

    OTHER ASSETS
        LOAN FEES-MODIFICATION
            ACCUM. AMORT.-LOAN MODIFIC.         -10,529.79
            LOAN FEES-MODIFICATION - OTHER       10,529.79
                                             -------------
        TOTAL LOAN FEES-MODIFICATION                  0.00

        LOAN ORIG FEE-CAMBRIA
            ACCUM.AMORT.-LOAN FEE C             -38,000.00
            LOAN ORIG FEE-CAMBRIA - OTHER        38,000.00
                                             -------------
        TOTAL LOAN ORIG FEE-CAMBRIA                   0.00

        ORGANIZATIONAL COSTS
            ACCUM. AMORT.-ORGANIZATION COST     -30,135.74
            ORGANIZATIONAL COSTS - OTHER         30,135.74
                                             -------------
        TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL COSTS                    0.00

        SYNDICATION COSTS-COMMISION             239,856.00
        SYNDICATION COSTS-DUE DILIGENCE          22,312.13
        SYNDICATION COSTS-LEGAL                  62,932.39
        SYNDICATION COSTS-OTHER                  98,791.09
                                             -------------
    TOTAL OTHER ASSETS                          423,891.61
                                             -------------

TOTAL ASSETS                                    732,637.89
                                             =============

LIABILITIES & EQUITY
    LIABILITIES
        CURRENT LIABILITIES
            OTHER CURRENT LIABILITIES
                ACCTS. PAYABLE-PRE PET. 7/95     58,598.71
                ACCTS.PAY-POST PET. 7/95          8,945.90

                   TPI Land Development IV
                        Balance Sheet
                     As of June 30, 2004


                                              JUN 30, 04
                                             -------------
                ADVANCE FROM HJT                  1,200.00
                ADVANCE FROM TPI ASST            16,062.86
                PROP.TAX PAY-POST PETITION       18,042.98
                SALES TAX PAYABLE                   -13.86
                                             -------------
            TOTAL OTHER CURRENT LIABILITIES     102,836.59
                                             -------------

        TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES               102,836.59
        LONG TERM LIABILITIES
            FATCO  - NOTE. PAY                   85,000.00
            TRANSEQUITY GROUP                    33,200.00
                                             -------------
        TOTAL LONG TERM LIABILITIES             118,200.00
                                             -------------

    TOTAL LIABILITIES                           221,036.59

    EQUITY
        GEN. PART.LP CONTRIBUTION                   500.00
        GENERAL PARTNER CONT.                    25,253.00
        LIMITED PARTNER CONTRIBUTION          2,524,800.00
        PREVIOUS RETAIN EARNINGS             -2,033,538.83
        NET INCOME                               -5,412.87
                                             -------------
    TOTAL EQUITY                                511,601.30
                                             -------------

TOTAL LIABILITIES & EQUITY                      732,637.89
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

                                 June 30, 2004


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

NOTE 3:     LAND
            ----

            Costs incurred by the Partnership for acquisition of land as of June 30, 2004 are as follows:


              Florence Blvd. & Los Hermanos                        146,392.17*
                                                                  ------------
                                                                  $146,392.17

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
                         NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                         -----------------------------

                                 June 30, 2004

                            Partners' Capital                         $517,014
                                                                      ========

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

                                 June 30, 2004


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

NOTE 8: Transequity Group, Inc., as the holding company of the corporate general partner, has advanced operating funds of $33,200.00 to the partnership as of June 30, 2004.

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

Date:       June 30, 2004
     --------------------