XANTHIC ENTERPRISES INC (CIK 824430)
Form 10-Q
period 1990-09-30
filed 1997-04-03

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

                              XANTHIC ENTERPRISES, INC.
                            (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                                    BALANCE SHEETS







                                                           September 30,
                                         December 31,   -------------------
                                              1989        1990        1989
                                         ------------   --------   --------
                                            (Audited)       (Unaudited)

     ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS:

  Cash                                    $     -      $     -     $     -
                                          -------      -------     -------

                                          $     -      $     -     $     -
                                          -------      -------     -------
                                          -------      -------     -------

  LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS'
   EQUITY (DEFICIT)

CURRENT LIABILITIES:
  Accounts payable                        $     -      $ 2,242     $     -

STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

Common stock - $.0001 par,
  50,000,000 shares authorized, 5,160,500
  and 5,481,826 issued and outstanding        517          548         517

Paid in capital                            11,651       11,651      11,651

Retained deficit                          (12,168)     (14,441)    (12,168)
                                          -------      -------     -------

     TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)       -       (2,242)          -
                                          -------      -------     -------

                                          $     -      $     -     $     -
                                          -------      -------     -------
                                          -------      -------     -------

                              XANTHIC ENTERPRISES, INC.
                            (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                               STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS








                                                             For the Three Months      For the Nine Months
                                           For the           ending September 30,      ending September 30,     October 27, 1986
                                           year ending      ----------------------    ---------------------  (date of inception) to
                                        December 31, 1989     1990          1989        1990         1989       September 30, 1990
                                        -----------------   ----------------------     ---------------------  --------------------
                                            (Audited)            (Unaudited)                (Unaudited)             (Unaudited)

REVENUES                                  $     -          $     -        $   -         $     -     $     -          $        -
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------

OPERATING EXPENSES:
  General and administrative                6,392              298            -             895       6,392              11,548
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------

Loss from operations                        6,392              298            -             895       6,392             (11,548)

OTHER INCOME (EXPENSES)
  Interest expense                              -             (459)           -          (1,378)          -              (2,878)
  Aborted offering costs                        -                -            -               -           -             (17,066)
  Debt relief                              17,051                -            -               -      17,051              17,051
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------

     TOTAL OTHER INCOME
     (EXPENSES)                            17,051             (459)           -          (1,378)     17,051              (2,893)
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------

NET INCOME (LOSS)                         $10,659            $(757)       $   -         $(2,273)    $10,659           $ (14,441)
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------

NET INCOME (LOSS) PER
   COMMON SHARE                           $  .002          $(.0001)       $   -         $(.0004)    $  .007           $   (.003)
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------

WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF
    SHARES OUTSTANDING                 5,168,000         5,481,826    5,168,000       5,481,826   5,168,000           5,481,826
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------
                                       ---------         ---------    ---------       ---------   ---------           ---------


                              XANTHIC ENTERPRISES, INC.
                            (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)



                                                                                      Accumulated
                                               Common Stock                        deficit during
                                               ------------              Paid in      development
                                          Shares          Amount         Capital         stage          Total
                                          ------          ------         --------  --------------     --------

BALANCE, DECEMBER 30, 1988              5,160,500         $  516       $  4,152     $  (22,827)      $(18,159)

Sold 7,500 shares of
  common stock                              7,500              1          7,499              -          7,500

Issued shares of common stock             313,826             31              -              -             31

Net income                                      -              -              -         10,659         10,659
                                        ---------         ------       --------     ----------       --------

BALANCE, DECEMBER 31, 1989              5,481,826         $  948       $ 11,651     $  (12,168)      $     31
                                        ---------         ------       --------     ----------       --------

Net (loss) for period                           -              -              -         (2,273)        (2,273)
                                        ---------         ------       --------     ----------       --------

BALANCE, SEPTEMBER 30, 1990             5,481,826         $  548       $11,651      $  (14,441)       $(2,242)
                                        ---------         ------       --------     ----------       --------
                                        ---------         ------       --------     ----------       --------



                              XANTHIC ENTERPRISES, INC.
                            (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                               STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS








                                                      For the year            For the nine months
                                                    ending December 31,      ending September 30,      October 27, 1986
                                                    -------------------      --------------------    (Date of inception) to
                                                          1989                1990          1989       September 30, 1990
                                                         ------              -------       ------      ------------------
                                                         (Audited)                (Unaudited)

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
  Net income (loss)                                     $ 10,659            $(2,273)    $ 10,659            $(14,441)
  Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash
   provided by (used in) operating activities:
     Debt relief                                         (17,051)                 -      (17,051)                  -
     Common stock issued for services                          -                 31            -                  31
     Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
        Accounts payable                                  (1,156)             2,242       (1,156)              2,242
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------

NET CASH USED IN OPERATING ACTIVITIES                     (7,548)                 -       (7,548)            (12,168)
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
  Sale of common stock                                     7,500                  -        7,500              12,168
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------

NET CASH PROVIDED BY FINANCING ACTIVITIES                  7,500                 -         7,500              12,168
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------

NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH                              (48)                 -          (48)                  -

CASH, BEGINNING OF PERIOD                                     48                  -           48                   -
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------

CASH, END OF PERIOD                                     $      -            $     -     $      -            $      -
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------
                                                        --------            -------     --------            --------

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