TEMPORARY TIME CAPITAL CORP (CIK 823544)
Form 10-Q
period 1999-09-30
filed 1999-12-10

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

                        PART 1- FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements

        Unaudited condensed balance sheet as of September 30, 1999.

        Unaudited condensed statement of income and expenses for three months and six months ended September 30, 1999.

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



Date: November 23, 1999             By: /s/ Joseph T. Maloney
                                       ---------------------
                                       Joseph T. Maloney
                                       Chairman of the Board, President,
                                       Chief Executive Officer and Director


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                  TEMPORARY TIME CAPITAL CORP & SUBSIDIARIES
                            CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET
                              AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 1999
                                  (UNAUDITED)

ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS:
 CASH                                          $  (  168,980)
 RECEIVABLES                                       2,214,403
                                                   ---------
                                                   2,045,423

FIXED ASSETS:
 FIXED ASSETS - NET ACCUM DEPREC                      27,932

OTHER ASSETS:
 OTHER ASSETS                                        502,419
                                                  ----------
                                               $   2,575,774
                                                  ==========

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

CURRENT LIABILITIES:
  CURRENT LIABILITIES                          $   1,378,507


NON-CURRENT LIABILITIES:
 NON-CURRENT LIABILITIES                              38,360
                                                  ----------
                                                   1,416,867

STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY:

 Capital Stock                                 $       2,343
 Additional paid in capital                        1,121,309
 Treasury stock                                   (   90,714)
 Retained Earnings                                   125,969
                                                   ---------

   TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                      2,575,774
                                                  ----------
                                               $   3,124,195
                                                  ==========

                  TEMPORARY TIME CAPITAL CORP & SUBSIDIARIES
                  CONDENSED STATEMENT OF INCOME AND EXPENSES
             FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 1999
                               (UNAUDITED)


INCOME                                      $ 2,563,820  $ 5,285,303

DIRECT EXPENSES                               1,721,523    3,553,053
                                              ---------    ---------
                                                842,297    1,732,250

GENERAL & ADMINSTRATIVE                         756,865    1,484,016
                                              ---------    ---------

NET OPERATING INCOME                             85,432      248,234

OTHER EXPENSES                                   75,373      138,381
                                              ---------   ----------
NET INCOME BEFORE PROVISION FOR INCOME TAXES     10,059       92,853

PROVISION FOR INCOME TAXES                        2,000       17,000
                                             ----------  -----------
   NET INCOME                                $    8,059 $     92,853
                                             ==========  ===========