Exhibit 99.2

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Jay Debertin President & CEO 2

CONFIDENCE 3

15 LONG-TERM FOCUS

2018 Priorities: Strengthen and Grow Strengthen Relationships Sharpen Operational Excellence RESTORE Financial Flexibility

20 ENERGY AGRONOMY GLOBAL GRAIN PROCESSING

26 PLEASURE AND RESPONSIBILITY OF FARMING FEEDING THE WORLD INSPIRES US WORTHWHILE ENDEAVOR.

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DPAD TAX DEDUCTION 32

TRADE AND TARIFFS 34

42 WHAT’S AHEAD?

© 2018 CHS Inc. 45 2019 Priorities: Transforming for Success ENHANCE OWNER EXPERIENCE EQUIP OUR EMPLOYEES GROW ENTERPRISE BUSINESS

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59 2019 Priorities: Transforming for Success ENHANCE OWNER EXPERIENCE EQUIP OUR EMPLOYEES GROW ENTERPRISE BUSINESS

© 2018 CHS Inc. Internal 61

Refining and Processing Global Market Access Infrastructure Production 65 CHS Supply Chain

ADD VALUE 78

YOUR FIRST CHOICE 79

FOCUSED ON THE FUTURE 80

© 2018 CHS Inc. 81 2019 Priorities: Transforming for Success ENHANCE OWNER EXPERIENCE EQUIP OUR EMPLOYEES GROW ENTERPRISE BUSINESS

92 PHOTOS - Being part of the cooperative system reminds us each day that we’re stronger and better when we work together

CHS BETTER TOGETHER 93

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