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                           Annex B


The Company represents and warrants to each Underwriter,  as
of  the  date of the Underwriting Agreement and  as  of  the
Closing referred to in the Underwriting Agreement, that:

      (a)  no stop order suspending the effectiveness of the
Registration Statement has been issued and no proceeding for
that purpose has been instituted or, to the knowledge of the
Company, threatened by the Commission;

      (b) the financial statements, and the related notes thereto, included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement and the Prospectus, present fairly the consolidated financial position of the Company and its consolidated subsidiaries as of the dates indicated and the results of their operations and the changes in their consolidated cash flows for the periods specified; and said financial statements have been prepared in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles applied on a consistent basis, and the supporting schedules included or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement present fairly the information required to be stated therein;

     (c) since the respective dates as of which information is given in the Registration Statement and the Prospectus, there has not been any material adverse change, or any development involving a prospective material adverse change, in or affecting the general affairs, business, prospects, management, financial position, stockholders' equity or results of operations of the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole, otherwise than as set forth or contemplated in the Prospectus; and except as set forth or contemplated in the Prospectus neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries has entered into any transaction or agreement (whether or not in the ordinary course of
business)  material  to  the Company and  its  subsidiaries,
taken as a whole;

      (d) the Company has been duly incorporated and is validly existing as a corporation in good standing under the laws of the state of its incorporation, with power and authority (corporate and other) to own its properties and conduct its business as described in the Prospectus, and has been duly qualified as a foreign corporation for the transaction of business and is in good standing under the laws of each other jurisdiction in which it owns or leases properties, or conducts any business, so as to require such qualification, other than where the failure to be so qualified or in good standing would not have a material adverse effect on the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole;

      (e) each of the Company's subsidiaries has been duly incorporated and is validly existing as a corporation under the laws of its jurisdiction of incorporation, with power and authority (corporate and other) to own its properties and conduct its business as described in the Prospectus, and has been duly qualified as a foreign corporation for the transaction of business and is in good standing under the laws of each jurisdiction in which it owns or leases properties, or conducts any business, so as to require such qualification, other than where the failure to be so qualified or in good standing would not have a material adverse effect on the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole; and all the outstanding shares of capital stock of each subsidiary of the Company have been duly authorized and validly issued, are fully-paid and non-assessable, and (except in the case of foreign subsidiaries, for directors' qualifying shares) are owned by the Company, directly or indirectly, free and clear of all liens, encumbrances, security interests and claims;

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       (f)    the  Underwriting  Agreement  has  been   duly
authorized, executed and delivered by the Company and constitutes the valid and binding agreement of the Company, except as rights to indemnity and contribution thereunder may be limited by applicable law;

       (g) the Purchased Securities have been duly authorized, and, when issued and delivered pursuant to the Underwriting Agreement, will have been duly executed, authenticated, issued and delivered and will constitute valid and binding obligations of the Company entitled to the benefits provided by the Indenture; the Indenture has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by the Company and the Trustee, constitutes a valid and binding instrument and has been duly qualified under the Trust Indenture Act; and the Purchased Securities will, and the Indenture does, conform to the descriptions thereof in the Prospectus;

      (h) neither the Company nor any of its subsidiaries is, or with the giving of notice or lapse of time or both would be, in violation of or in default under, its Certificate of Incorporation or By-Laws or any indenture, mortgage, deed of trust, loan agreement or other agreement or instrument to which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is a party or by which it or any of them or any of their respective properties is bound, except for
violations  and  defaults  which  individually  and  in  the
aggregate are not material to the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole, or to the holders of the Purchased Securities; the issue and sale of the Purchased Securities and the performance by the Company of all of the provisions of its obligations under the Purchased Securities, the Indenture and the Underwriting Agreement and the consummation of the transactions therein contemplated will not conflict with or result in a breach of any of the terms or provisions of, or constitute a default under, any indenture, mortgage, deed of trust, loan agreement or other material agreement or instrument to which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is a party or by which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is bound or to which any of the property or assets of the Company or any of its subsidiaries is subject, nor will any such action result in any violation of the provisions of the Certificate of Incorporation or the By-Laws of the Company or any applicable law or statute or any order, rule or regulation of any court or governmental agency or body having jurisdiction over the Company, its subsidiaries or any of their respective properties; and no consent, approval, authorization, order, registration or qualification of or with any such court or governmental agency or body is required for the issue and sale of the Purchased Securities or the consummation by the Company of the transactions contemplated by the Underwriting Agreement or the Indenture, except such consents, approvals, authorizations, registrations or qualifications as have been obtained under the Securities Act, the Trust Indenture Act and as may be required under state securities or Blue Sky laws in connection with the purchase and distribution of the Purchased Securities by the Underwriters; and

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      (i)   other than as set forth or contemplated  in  the
Prospectus, there are no legal or governmental proceedings pending or, to the knowledge of the Company, threatened to which the Company or any of its subsidiaries is or may be a party or to which the any property of the Company or any of its subsidiaries is or may be the subject which, if determined adversely to the Company, could individually or in the aggregate reasonably be expected to have a material adverse effect on the general affairs, business, prospects, management, financial position, stockholders' equity or results of operations of the Company and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole, and, to the best of the Company's
knowledge,   no   such   proceedings   are   threatened   or
contemplated by governmental authorities or threatened by others; and there are no contracts or other documents of a character required to be filed as an exhibit to the
Registration Statement or required to be described in the Registration Statement or the Prospectus which are not filed or described as required.