Exhibit 99.2

For Immediate Release

Cleantech Solutions International Announces Results of Annual Meeting of Stockholders

WUXI, Jiangsu, China, November 11, 2014 -- Cleantech Solutions International, Inc. ("Cleantech Solutions" or "the Company") (NASDAQ: CLNT), a manufacturer of metal components and assemblies used in various clean technology and manufacturing industries and textile dyeing and finishing machines, today announced the results of the Company’s 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”), which was held on November 11, 2014 in Wuxi City, People’s Republic of China.

At the Annual Meeting, Cleantech Solutions’ stockholders elected Jianhua Wu, Fu Ren Chen, Xi Liu, Ming Zhao and Tianziang Zhou to the board of directors of the Company to serve until the next Annual Meeting and until their successors are elected and qualified. Each of these directors received more than 98.4% of the votes cast at the meeting.

About Cleantech Solutions International

Cleantech Solutions is a manufacturer of metal components and assemblies, primarily used in clean technology and other industries and dyeing and finishing equipment for the textile industry and forging products, and a supplier of fabricated products and machining services to a range of clean technology customers. The Company's website is www.cleantechsolutionsinternational.com. Any information on the Company's website or any other website is not a part of this press release.

Safe Harbor Statement

This release contains certain "forward-looking statements" relating to the business of the Company and its subsidiary and affiliated companies. These forward looking statements are often identified by the use of forward-looking terminology such as "believes," "expects" or similar expressions. Such forward looking statements involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to be materially different from those described herein referred to in this press release as anticipated, believed, estimated or expected. The Company's actual results could differ materially from those anticipated in these forward-looking statements and at the investor day described in this press release as a result of a variety of factors, including those discussed in the Company's periodic reports that are filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and available on its website, including factors described in "Risk Factors" and "Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations" in our Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2013 and "Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations" in our Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2014. All forward-looking statements attributable to the Company or to persons acting on its behalf are expressly qualified in their entirety by these factors other than as required under the securities laws. The Company does not assume a duty to update these forward-looking statements.

Company Contact:

Cleantech Solutions International, Inc.

Adam Wasserman, CFO

E-mail: adamw@cleantechsolutionsinternational.com

Web: www.cleantechsolutionsinternational.com

Elaine Ketchmere, CFA

Compass Investor Relations

Phone: +1-310-528-3031

E-mail: eketchmere@compass-ir.com

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