KNICKERBOCKER CAPITAL CORP (CIK 818806)
Form 10-Q
period 2008-09-30
filed 2009-11-30

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

Knickerbocker Capital Corp.
(A Development Stage Company)
BALANCE SHEET

ASSETS	September 30, 2008	December 31, 2007

CURRENT ASSETS:
Deposit Cash/New Business Oper.	$0	$0
Total Current Assets	0	0
FIXED ASSETS: (Note 3)
Property/Equipment Less	0	0
Accumulated Depreciation	0	0
Net Fixed Assets	0	0
TOTAL ASSETS	$0	$0
LIABILITIES & SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY
Current Liabilities: (Note 4)
Accrued Interest	$4,500	$4,500
Accrued Salaries/ Officers/Directors	0	0

Total Current Liabilities	4,500	4,500
Long Term Liabilities:

Convertible Note-Related Party	52,835	52,835
TOTAL LIABILITIES	57,335	57,335
SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY (NOTE 1)
1,000 shares authorized; -0- shares issued and outstanding	0	0
Common stock, par value $ .001; 99,999,000 shares authorized; issued & outstanding 2,001,350	2,001	2,001
Paid-in capital	350,218	350,218
Retained earnings <Accum. Deficit>	<409,554>	<409,554>
Total Stockholders' Equity	<57,335>	<57,335>
TOTAL LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDER'S DEFICIT	$0	$0

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

Knickerbocker Capital Corp.
(A Development Stage Company)
STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
For the Three Months Ending September 2008 & 2007

	September 30, 2007	September 30, 2008
Misc. Income	$-0-	$-0-
Operating Expenses:
Interest Expense	-0-	-0-
Admin Support	-0-	-0-
Depreciation (Note 3)	-0-	-0-
Misc. Expenses	-0-	-0-
New Business Development Expenses	-0-	-0-
Computer Services/Software Systems	-0-	-0-
Total Operating Expenses	-0-	-0-
Income (Loss) From Operations	-0-	-0-
Other Income/ (Expense): Misc. Other Income/ (Expense)	-0-	-0-
Credit/ Other Income	-0-	-0-
Total Net Other Income	-0-	-0-
Net Income (Loss)	$-0-	$-0-
Per share information:
Basic (Loss) per common share	0.000	0.000
Basic weighted average number
Common Stock shares outstanding	2,001,350	2,001,350
Diluted (Loss) per common share	$0.000	$0.000
Diluted weighted average number
Common Stock shares outstanding	2,001,350	2,001,350

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

No preferred stock shares have been issued and none are outstanding as of September 30, 2008.

Common stock shares issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2008 were 2,001,350.

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

RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

For the nine months ended September 30, 2008 and 2007, Knickerbocker did not receive any revenues from operations. General and administrative expenses for the three months ended September 30, 2008 and 2007 were $0 and $0, respectively, and $0 and $0 for the nine months ended September 30, 2008 and 2007, respectively, resulting in a loss from operations of $0 and $0 for the nine months ended September 30, 2008 and 2007, respectively.

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