Investor Presentation April 2019

Disclaimer This investor presentation (“Investor Presentation”) is for informational purposes only to assist interested parties in making their own evaluation with respect to the proposed business combination (the “Business Combination”) between Leo Holdings Corp. (“Leo”) and Queso Holdings Inc. (“Queso”), the corporate parent of CEC Entertainment, Inc. (“CEC”, “Chuck E Cheese’s” or the “Company”), pursuant to the Business Combination Agreement among Leo, Queso and the other parties thereto. The information contained herein does not purport to be all-inclusive and none of Leo, CEC, Queso nor their respective affiliates makes any representation or warranty, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the information contained in this Investor Presentation. This Investor Presentation does not constitute (i) a solicitation of a proxy, consent or authorization with respect to any securities or in respect of the proposed Business Combination or (ii) an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer to buy, or a recommendation to purchase any security of CEC, Queso or Leo, or any of their respective affiliates. You should not construe the contents of this presentation as legal, tax, accounting or investment advice or a recommendation. You should consult your own counsel and tax and financial advisors as to legal and related matters concerning the matters described herein, and, by accepting this presentation, you confirm that you are not relying upon the information contained herein to make any decision. The distribution of this Investor Presentation may also be restricted by law and persons into whose possession this Investor Presentation comes should inform themselves about and observe any such restrictions. The recipient acknowledges that it is (a) aware that the United States securities laws prohibit any person who has material, non-public information concerning a company from purchasing or selling securities of such company or from communicating such information to any other person under circumstances in which it is reasonably foreseeable that such person is likely to purchase or sell such securities, and (b) familiar with the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder (collectively, the "Exchange Act"), and that the recipient will neither use, nor cause any third party to use, this Investor Presentation or any information contained herein in contravention of the Exchange Act, including, without limitation, Rule 10b-5 thereunder. Forward-Looking Statements. Certain statements in this presentation may be considered forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements generally relate to future events or Leo’s or the Company’s future financial or operating performance. For example, projections of future Adjusted EBITDA, Gross Profit, Capital Expenditures and Free Cash Flow are forward-looking statements. In some cases, you can identify forward-looking statements by terminology such as “may”, “should”, “expect”, “intend”, “will”, “estimate”, “anticipate”, “believe”, “predict”, “potential” or “continue”, or the negatives of these terms or variations of them or similar terminology. Such forward-looking statements are subject to risks, uncertainties, and other factors which could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward looking statements. These forward-looking statements are based upon estimates and assumptions that, while considered reasonable by Leo and its management, and CEC and its management, as the case may be, are inherently uncertain. Factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from current expectations include, but are not limited to, various factors beyond management's control including competition and general economic conditions for the Company and its management, and other risks, uncertainties and factors set forth in the sections entitled “Risk Factors” and “Cautionary Statement Regarding Forward-Looking Statements” in (i) Leo’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2018, and (ii) the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 30, 2018. Nothing in this presentation should be regarded as a representation by any person that the forward-looking statements set forth herein will be achieved or that any of the contemplated results of such forward-looking statements will be achieved. You should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date they are made. Neither Leo nor the Company undertakes any duty to update these forward-looking statements. Financial Presentation. All Company financial information included in this presentation is consolidated financial information of Queso, the direct parent holding company of CEC and the entity that will be party to the transaction with Leo. Queso has no material assets other than its ownership of CEC and conducts no operations other than through CEC and its subsidiaries. Non-GAAP Financial Information. In this presentation, Leo and the Company may refer to certain non-GAAP financial measures, including Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA margin, Venue-Level Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDAR, Adjusted EBITDAR margin, Free Cash Flow and Free Cash Flow Conversion. To the extent Leo and the Company disclose non-GAAP financial measures, please refer to footnotes where presented on each page of this presentation or to the appendix found at the end of this presentation for a reconciliation of these measures to what the Company believes are the most directly comparable measure evaluated in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the U.S. (“GAAP”). This presentation also includes certain projections of non-GAAP financial measures. Due to the high variability and difficulty in making accurate forecasts and projections of some of the information excluded from these projected measures, together with some of the excluded information not being ascertainable or accessible, the Company is unable to quantify certain amounts that would be required to be included in the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures without unreasonable efforts. Consequently, no disclosure of estimated comparable GAAP measures is included and no reconciliation of the forward-looking non-GAAP financial measures is included. Use of Projections. This Investor Presentation contains financial forecasts of the Company. Neither the Company’s independent auditors, nor the independent registered public accounting firm of Leo, audited, reviewed, complied, or performed any procedures with respect to the projections for the purpose of their inclusion in this Investor Presentation, and accordingly, neither of them expressed an opinion or provided any other form of assurance with respect thereto for the purpose of this Investor Presentation. These projections should not be relied upon as being necessarily indicative of future results. Additional Information. In connection with the proposed Business Combination, including the domestication of Leo as a Delaware corporation, Leo intends to file with the SEC a registration statement on Form S-4 containing a preliminary proxy statement and a preliminary prospectus of Leo, and after the registration statement is declared effective, Leo will mail a definitive proxy statement/prospectus relating to the proposed Business Combination to its shareholders. This Investor Presentation does not contain all the information that should be considered concerning the proposed Business Combination and is not intended to form the basis of any investment decision or any other decision in respect of the Business Combination. Leo’s shareholders and other interested persons are advised to read, when available, the preliminary proxy statement/prospectus and the amendments thereto and the definitive proxy statement/prospectus and other documents filed in connection with the proposed Business Combination, as these materials will contain important information about CEC, Leo and the Business Combination. When available, the definitive proxy statement/prospectus and other relevant materials for the proposed Business Combination will be mailed to shareholders of Leo as of a record date to be established for voting on the proposed Business Combination. Shareholders will also be able to obtain copies of the preliminary proxy statement/prospectus, the definitive proxy statement/prospectus and other documents filed with the SEC, without charge, once available, at the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov, or by directing a request to: Leo Holdings, Corp., 21 Grosvenor Place, London, SW1X 7HF. Participants in the Solicitation. Leo and its directors and executive officers may be deemed participants in the solicitation of proxies from Leo’s shareholders with respect to the proposed Business Combination. A list of the names of those directors and executive officers and a description of their interests in Leo is contained in Leo’s annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2018, which was filed with the SEC and is available free of charge at the SEC’s web site at www.sec.gov, or by directing a request to Leo Holdings, Corp., 21 Grosvenor Place, London, SW1X 7HF. Additional information regarding the interests of such participants will be contained in the proxy statement/prospectus for the proposed Business Combination when available. Queso and its directors and executive officers may also be deemed to be participants in the solicitation of proxies from the shareholders of Leo in connection with the proposed Business Combination. A list of the names of such directors and executive officers and information regarding their interests in the proposed Business Combination will be included in the proxy statement/prospectus for the proposed Business Combination when available. 2

Today’s Presenters Tom Leverton James Howell Lyndon Lea Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer Chairman and Chief Executive Officer CEC Entertainment CEC Entertainment Leo Holdings ▪ CEO since June 2014 ▪ CFO since September 2018 ▪ Managing Partner of Lion ▪ Capital ▪ Previously CEO of TopGolf, an Former CFO of Billabong ▪ Founded Lion Capital in 2004 emerging global leader in golf ▪ Previously Executive VP and ▪ entertainment Treasurer at Nordstrom Prior Partner of Hicks, Muse, ▪ Previously CEO of Omniflight ▪ Tate & Furst Previously held positions at ▪ Blockbuster and PwC Previously served at Glenisla 3

Best-in-Class Sponsorship with Aligned Interests Overview of Lion Capital Overview of Apollo  Lion Capital and its Principals have invested over $8.2  Apollo’s private equity business has $69 billion AUM(1) billion in 42 portfolio companies since inception and Apollo funds have invested in 150+ portfolio companies since inception in a wide variety of sectors  Deep knowledge and expertise in the consumer sector  Significant experience investing in consumer, retail and  In February 2018, Lion Capital raised a $200mm SPAC, out-of-home entertainment sectors Leo Holdings (NYSE: LHC), focused on investing in consumer and retail companies Select Investment Experience Select Investment Experience 4 (1) As of December 2018.

Company Highlights & Strategy

CEC is a Leader in Family Entertainment  A leading owner, operator and franchisor of a global #1 Brand for Family Entertainment network of entertainment and dining venues across two complementary brands #1 Birthday Brand in America  Founded in 1977; 40+ year track record  Highly profitable venue base that combines games, entertainment, merchandise and food  Strong value proposition that attracts a broad customer base that wants FOOD & FUN! “Where a Kid Can Be A Kid®” “Pizza Made Fresh, Families Made Happy” Key Statistics 750 $896m +3.3% +7.7% Same Store Same Store Systemwide FY18 Sales Sales Venues Revenue (Q4’18)(1) (Q1’19E)(1) $175m ~20% $187m ~85% FY18 FY18 FY19E FY18 Gross Adjusted Adjusted Adjusted Margin EBITDA EBITDA(2) EBITDA Margin 6 (1) Defined as sales for domestic owned company-operated venues that have been open for more than 18 months as of the beginning of each respective fiscal year or for acquired venues the Company has operated for at least 12 months as of the beginning of each respective fiscal year. (2) See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.”

Two Distinct, Highly Complementary Brands “Pizza Made Fresh, Brand Snapshot Where a Kid Can Be A Kid® Families Made Happy”  Families with kids 2 to 12 years old within 20  Target Customer Adults and families with older kids (~10 to 16 minutes of venues years old) Geographic Presence 47 states and 14 foreign 6 states (AZ, CA, FL, NM, NV, countries TX) and Mexico Total Venues: 606 Total Venues: 144 Global Footprint % International: 13% % International: 31% % Franchised: 15% % Franchised: 73% Average Sales Per ~$1.6 mm ~$1.8 mm Venue(1) Average Venue Sq. ~12,700 sq. ft. ~10,100 sq. ft. Footage Entertainment Entertainment & Food & & Merchandise Venue Revenue Mix Beverage Merchandise 27% 43% 57% Food & Beverage 73% Guest Frequency(2) 3x per year 2x per month Revenue Contribution 91% 9% 7 Note: All figures as of FY18. (1) Represents venues in comparable venue base. (2) Chuck E. Cheese's Brand Tracking Study, Russell Research, October 2018.

CEC Offers A Truly Unique Value Proposition For Kids Restaurants Family Entertainment Destination Entertainment Full Service Global Player Dining Regional / Domestic Players Pizza-Focused QSR CEC is the Most Scaled Player in the Industry 750 144 ~6x CEC is the only global player 606 127 121 62 44 41 32 25 21 18 18 16 15 13 12 10 CEC Dave & Buster's Brunswick Zone Studio Movie Grill Lucky Strike Vail Resorts Punch Bowl Social SeaWorld 8

CEC: Then vs. Now Substantial Investments Have Strengthened and Accelerated CEC’s Go-Forward Growth Profile 2012 2018 (1) Then vs. Now # of Venues  565 venues  606 + 144 Peter Piper  Greater scale/diversification venues Venue International Chuck E.  16 franchised venues  65 + 44 Peter Piper  Proven franchised growth Base Cheese’s franchised venues platform Buildout Cost  $2.9M  $2.5M  Less capital intensive Operational  Limited  Labor and Inventory  Improved efficiency Systems Management Game  Tokens  RFID Game Card/Systems  Modernized guest Business Redemptions experience Operations    Guest Data Little to no data Loyalty Program Improved management Net Promoter  (3)  91%  Critical for repeat visits Score (“NPS”)(2) 78% Marketing  All linear kids TV  New digital capabilities  Increased reach and ROI  No ability to take game  Various grids and new  Analytically rigorous Organic Pricing / Spend price capabilities approach with new data Growth  Increasing average ticket sources and capabilities Levers  No major innovation  Test and learn approach:  Foundation for future Traffic Drivers  and Approach Aging venue base new products and growth messages 9 (1) All figures as of 2018A. (2) Net Promoter Score represents percent of positive responses to guest survey asking “How likely is it that you would recommend Chuck E. Cheese’s to a friend or colleague?” (3) As of Q3 2013.

Significant SSS Momentum Capitalizing on Growth Opportunities Evolution of In-Store Experience ✓ Favorable ✓ New entertainment products: All You Can Play customer Improved food quality, with new menu in April 2015 ✓ (“AYCP”) and “More Tickets” which improve feedback with Improved/launched amenities, including WiFi guest value perception ✓ ✓ Net Promoter New hospitality-oriented training program for staff Innovative game pricing initiatives Scores ✓ ✓ increasing to Capital investments to position CEC for the future: Remodel program in early innings ▪ ✓ 91%(1) RFID Card (PlayPass) and data systems Growth opportunities in international markets ▪ Labor and inventory management 7.7% 4.2% 4.0% 2.8% 3.3% 2.2% 1.0% (0.0%) (0.4%) (2.2%) (4.8%) (5.1%) Annual SSS Growth(2) Quarterly SSS Growth(2) (3) 2014A 2015A(3) 2016A(4) 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E Q1'18A Q2'18A Q3'18A Q4'18A Q1'19E Strong Flow Through Payment Processing Issues Impact Sales LTM Adj. EBITDA(5)  Connected Payments, a POS solution from NCR, was tested at the end $183 $175 20.0% of 2016, with national implementation during the first six months of 2017 $167 $171 19.5% 19.2%  Significant credit card decline rates (up to 15%) impacted sales 18.9%  Issue was largely resolved by Q1 2018 Q2'18A Q3'18A Q4'18A Q1'19E Margin 10 (1) Represents percent of positive responses to guest survey asking “How likely is it that you would recommend Chuck E. Cheese’s to a friend or colleague?”. (3) 53 week fiscal year (Q4 and YTD presented on a 52 week basis). (2) Defined as sales for domestic owned company-operated venues that have been open for more than 18 months as of the beginning of each respective fiscal (4) Beginning in Q1 2016, PPP venues included in comparable store growth percentages reported. Shown on calendar basis. year or for acquired venues the Company has operated for at least 12 months as of the beginning of each respective fiscal year. (5) See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.”

CEC’s Growth Opportunity Strong growth algorithm in CEC’s core business +7.7% 8.2% ~$275mm with $56mm PlayPass investment and proven Q1 2019E SSS 2018-2020 Adj. EBITDA initiatives Growth(1) EBITDA CAGR Target by 2023 Chuck E. Cheese’s Spending Per AUV Uplift From International Frequency Visit(2) Remodels ($mm) Venue Growth Of Visits  Benefits of operational  Leverage investments  Ongoing remodel  Expanding franchised improvements for new products and program international presence price to increase ticket Potential to grow visits ~2.5x higher spend on ~12%+ AUV growth Signed development by neutralizing veto other out-of-home proven at new agreements for 82 votes experiences remodels additional venues $112 9 $1.8 191 $1.6 109 3 $39 Average Visits(3) Average(3) CEC Movie Theaters Current Potential Per Year Requests to Visit Per Year International Current AUV Projected AUV Franchise Venues 11 (1) Defined as sales for domestic owned company-operated venues that have been open for more than 18 months as of the (2) Pricing for parties of 2 adults and 2 children for an everyday visit. beginning of each respective fiscal year or for acquired venues the Company has operated for at least 12 months as of (3) Chuck E. Cheese's Brand Tracking Study, Russell Research, October 2018. the beginning of each respective fiscal year.

Key Investment Highlights 1 Iconic Brand Offering Families a Unique Experience 2 Compelling Consumer Value Proposition 3 Substantial Scale with Attractive Venue Portfolio 4 Highly Resilient Through Economic Cycles 5 Attractive Margin and Cash Flow Dynamics 6 Experienced Management Team 7 Well Positioned for Future Growth 12

1 Iconic Brand Offering Families a Unique Experience Iconic Brand That Kids Love… Unaided Brand Awareness vs. Brand Alternatives(3) 61% 21% 8% 7% 3% 2% #1 #1 86% Brand for Birthday Brand Familiarity Family Brand Among Kids (4) Chuck E. Cheese’s Q-Score vs. Select Kids Characters(4) Entertainment in America Aged 6-8 41 38 37 30 29 9 in 10 9 17 Moms Have Taken Times Per Year Their Children to Kids Request to Chuck E. Visit Chuck E. Cheese’s(1) Cheese’s(2) Ronald Bugs Spiderman Mickey Barbie McDonald Mouse Bunny …Offering A Highly Differentiated, Affordable Experience Video Skill Branded Casual Convenience Focused on Games Games Rides Activities Shows Characters Prizes Dining (20 min. drive) Children 2-12           Amusement           Parks Movie Theaters          Restaurants           Source: Chuck E. Cheese’s Brand Tracking Study, Russell Research, September 2018 and The Character Q Score, Spring 2017. 13 (1) Surveyed women aged 21 – 54 who live within 15 miles of a Chuck E. Cheese’s, have at least one child age 3-8 living in their household, have been to a (3) When mothers (on an unaided basis) were asked ‘‘When thinking about places to take your children for family-fun and entertainment, and also having a meal category restaurant in the past 12 months, are likely to visit a category restaurant in the next 12 months and do not work in a competitive industry. and/or snacks, what is the first place that comes to mind? What other places come to mind?” (2) When mothers aware of Chuck E. Cheese’s asked “How often do(es) your child(ren) ask to go to Chuck E. Cheese’s?” (4) The Character Q Score, Spring 2017, Marketing Evaluations, kids ages 6-8. Measures likability and awareness of characters.

2 Compelling Consumer Value Proposition Best-in-class Value Offering – Illustrative Pricing for Everyday Visit (Pricing for Parties of 2 Adults and 2 Children for an Everyday Visit) $262  Affordable, approachable, and convenient  Appeals to broad cross section of U.S. consumer base  Defensible spend in all economic environments $168 $159 $106 $112 $39(1) $45 Family Dining Movie Theatres Bowling Amusement Parks  30 game  Food and  30 game  2 adult  1 lane rental  4 tickets  2 adult plays drinks for 4(2) plays tickets  4 shoe rental  Tokens for 4 tickets      Food and Excludes Food and 2 child  Food and  Food and 2 kids tickets drinks for 4 entertain- drinks for 4 tickets drinks for 4 drinks for 4  Food and ment  Food and drinks for 4 drinks for 4 14 Source: Internal survey of competitors’ websites and phone surveys by Company employees in December 2018. (1) Illustrative pricing for parties of 2 adults and 2 children for an everyday visit. Based on New York pricing versus $35 price point in most U.S. venues. (2) Based on 2 kids meals (pizza), 2 adult burgers & fries, and 4 beverages at Chili’s.

3 Substantial Scale with Attractive Venue Portfolio CEC Continues to Have Underpenetrated Markets Globally Attractive Venue Portfolio ▪ ~2% of venues are 4-wall unprofitable(1) ▪ Limited mall exposure ▪ Flexibility in new markets International Venues by Location(2) Country / Territory Mexico (3) 63 Saudi Arabia 18 Canada 11 Chile 7 Domestic Venues Peru 3 Chuck E. Cheese’s Venues Puerto Rico 3 Company-owned 504 CEC Headquarters: Irving, TX UAE 3 Franchised 26 Guatemala 2 Panama 2 Total 530 Venue Concentrations by Population Trinidad 2 Peter Piper Pizza Venues >2.0 venues / million Colombia 2 Company-owned 39 1.5-2.0 venues / million Honduras 2 Franchised 61 Guam 1 1.0 – 1.5 venues / million Total 100 Costa Rica 1 <1.0 venue / million Total Domestic Venues 630 Total 120 No venues Total Global Venues 750 15 (1) Venue-Level Adjusted EBITDA figures exclude franchise fees and royalties, advertising expense and corporate general and administrative expenses. (2) As of December 31, 2018. Shown on a cash basis, excluding the PlayPass deferral allocation. Excludes new venues opened for < 1.5 years and closed venues. (3) Includes 44 Peter Piper Pizza venues.

4 Highly Resilient Through Economic Cycles ✓ CEC price point is attractive in any economic condition ✓ Parents always need Demonstrated resiliency in historical economic downturns ✓ to entertain kids Strong and consistent demand for family entertainment offerings Chuck E. Cheese’s SSS Oil Price Shock (1990–1992) Dot-com Bubble (2000–2002) Great Recession (2008–2010) Average Average Average 4.9% 3.4% 1.3% Positive SSS average 0.1% 3.2% during recession period 2.6% 2.2% 2.3% 2.3% 0.7% (1.0%) (2.8%) 1990 1991 1992 2000 2001 2002 2008 2009 2010 2009 Performance by Industry (2.8%) (5.6%) (7.8%) (7.7%) (7.5%) Chuck E. Cheese D&B Cruiselines(1) Amusement Parks(2) Casual Dining(3) Note: Figures exclude Peter Piper Pizza. (1) Includes Carnival Corporation and Royal Caribbean Cruises, using revenue growth as a proxy for SSS. (2) Includes Cedar Fair, Great Wolf Resorts, and Six Flags Entertainment, using revenue growth as a proxy for SSS. (3) Index represented by Knapp Track data set. 16

5 CEC’s Structural Advantage Structurally Superior Gross Profit Margins…  Combination of diversified high margin revenue mix results in industry-leading margins 92% − Low product cost component for entertainment and 85% merchandise offerings results in 92% gross margins +1,400 bps 76% − Favorable food and beverage gross margins of 76% 71% + = − 196 franchise locations generate highly profitable recurring franchise fees and royalties Entertainment and Food and Restaurant Median Merchandise Beverage …Drive Industry-Leading Venue-Level Adj. EBITDA(1) Margins… …Resulting in Leading Adj. EBITDAR / EBITDA(2) Margins 30% 29% +1,400 bps +1,200 bps 20% +700 bps 17% 16% 13% Restaurant Median Adj. EBITDAR Margin Adj. EBITDA Margin Restaurant Median Defensible model benefitting from diversified revenue streams and high margins 17 Note: Financials as of FY18. Restaurant median includes: BJ's, Cheesecake Factory, Cracker Barrel, Darden, Texas Roadhouse. (1) Venue-Level Adjusted EBITDA figures exclude franchise fees and royalties, advertising expense and corporate general and administrative expenses. (2) See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.”

5 Attractive Free Cash Flow Dynamics Consistently Strong Margins Limited Maintenance CapEx Discretionary Free Cash Flow Gross Profit Maintenance CapEx Discretionary Free Cash Flow(1) ($ in millions) ($ in millions) ($ in millions) $836 $174 $172 $787 $796 $759 $765 $152 $145 $130 $45 85% 86% 85% 86% 86% $36 $34 $35 $33 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E Gross Profit % Margin Adj. EBITDA Margin % of Sales % FCF Conversion(2) 23% 20% 20% 20% 21% 4% 4% 5% 4% 3% 84% 80% 74% 81% 84% ✓ Strong gross profit margins ✓ Capital light game refresh ✓ High level of discretionary free ✓ CEC has never had to sacrifice on approach – 250 venues cycle 25 cash flow available for pricing – 35% of games annually investments in high ROI uses of capital ✓ Game enhancements aided by scale – largest game buyer in the world 18 (1) Calculated as Adj. EBITDA – Maintenance CapEx. See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.” (2) Calculated as (Adj. EBITDA – Maintenance CapEx) / Adj. EBITDA. See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.”

6 Experienced Leadership Team Positions the Company for Growth Name and Title Background Selected Prior Experience Tom Leverton ▪ CEO of the Company since June 2014 ▪ NameChief andExecutive Title Officer Experience in food and entertainment ▪ Prior CEO of TopGolf, leader in golf entertainment ▪ Jim Howell CFO of the Company since September 2018 ▪ NameExecutive and ViceTitle President, Most recently CFO of Billabong Chief Financial Officer ▪ Prior positions at Nordstrom, Blockbuster and PwC ▪ Roger Cardinale President of the Company since June 2014 ▪ NamePresident and Title Various roles during his 33 year tenure at CEC ▪ Mahesh Sadarangani Chief Administrative Officer and President of Peter Piper Pizza since 2018; joined CEC in 2014 Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer ▪ Prior to CEC, VP of Sales, Marketing, and Advertising at Reddy Ice ▪ Randy G. Forsythe EVP, Director of Operations since 2008 ▪ NameExecutive and ViceTitle President, Prior to this role, served as SVP from 2000 to 2008 Chief Operating Officer ▪ Various roles during his 37 year tenure at CEC Ashley Zickefoose ▪ CMO since March 2018 ▪ NameExecutive and ViceTitle President, Prior to CEC, CMO at On The Border Mexican Grill Chief Marketing Officer and Cantina 19

7 Well Positioned For Future Growth E “Enhance What We Do For Kids, Wildly Improve What We Do For Adults” M&A Initiatives D Extension of CEC  Platform for C Brand Consolidation Venue Growth &  Numerous M&A B Enhancement  Game Apps Opportunities Unlock  At-Home Food Operational  Remodel A  Investments Program Merchandise Enhance   Film & Media Total Customer  PlayPass International Experience Venue Growth  All You Can Play  Enhance  More Tickets Customer Supplement Organic Experience  Entertainment / Growth Through New  Menu Innovation Game Pricing Sources of Value  Digital and Social Creation Marketing  Loyalty Program Current Initiatives Future Initiatives(1) 20 (1) Not incorporated in the projections set forth herein.

A Enhance In-Store Experience Now Future ✓ New menu introduced  Menu simplification ✓ New made-from-scratch recipes; more  Mobile ordering Improving sophisticated options for parents  Food Quality ✓ Taste tests to continue to raise Chuck E. Cheese’s pizza beat Pizza Hut in a perception of food nationwide taste test  Food presentation ✓  Better ordering / checkout Implemented new hospitality training program Focus on ✓  Climbing and augmented Updated entertainment: Top 40 music and WiFi Customer reality offerings Experience ✓ Enhanced cleanliness  Improved birthday packages (~15% of sales) ✓ Shifted approach from kids-only on TV to  Shifting Mom marketing to reaching out directly to Moms on TV digital and social ✓ Digital and Total spend in digital channels represents ~25%  1:1 targeting Social of total advertising  ‘Event-based’ messaging Marketing ✓ Launched active PR / influencer programs (e.g., when it rains)  In-App advertisements ✓ Launched new loyalty program in Feb 2018  Targeted messaging based ✓ on CRM / BI Loyalty $10 value for every 3rd visit to drive frequency ✓  Testing loyalty offerings with ~650k members since launch various awards 21

B PlayPass Revolutionized Gameplay and Management Overview Benefits ✓  PlayPass is RFID card replacement to prior token system Better reporting and tracking of game popularity ✓Enhanced game management and optimized layout  Investment of $56mm in growth capital to develop ✓Improved uptime (no more token jams)  Rollout to all company operated locations completed in 2018 ✓Lower costs (fewer labor hours counting tokens, no shrinkage from lost tokens)  Customer reaction has been extremely positive ✓Enhanced ability to manage dynamic game pricing Then Now Future ✓ ✓ ✓ Each game costs 1 token Replaces tokens with points Multi-point tests ✓ ✓ ✓ Limited insight into gameplay AYCP model removes pay-per- e-Tickets and preferences game entirely ✓ ✓ ✓ Limited flexibility to raise game Testing flexible and dynamic Roll out dynamic pricing prices in 1 token increments pricing 22

B All You Can Play (“AYCP”) Changes the Gaming Business Model Impact of AYCP  AYCP is a time-based business model 2018 Entertainment & Merchandise Mix as a Percent of Total Revenue Revenue shift to higher- 60.0% margin entertainment offering  Guests purchase time blocks with unlimited games 58.0% instead of purchasing a specific number of points 56.0% Nationwide Rollout in July 2018 54.0%  52.0% Tested in 2017; launched nationwide in July 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018  Kids play more games and redeem more tickets for AYCP is Perceived as a Greater Value Proposition prizes Positive Comments on Price NPS(1) scores in  Alleviates stress of tracking cash and time AYCP venues AYCP 66% higher than  AYCP increases revenue and gross profit dollars control group Non-AYCP 44% venues  Difficult to copy given competitor’s cost structure per game (price per game and COGS %) 23 (1) Net Promoter Score represents percent of positive responses to guest survey asking “How likely is it that you would recommend Chuck E. Cheese’s to a friend or colleague?”

B Pricing Initiatives and More Tickets Drive Perceived Value Now Future ✓ CEC has taken little to no  Grid pricing: Pricing by material game pricing historically location to reflect cost of living ✓  CEC’s gameplays average Flex pricing: Pricing by day of ~$0.25, while competitor pricing week, time of day can average over $1 per game  Pricing ✓ Untapped pricing: Initiatives CEC is currently testing various pricing initiatives − Weather-based pricing ✓ Initial tests indicate low-to- − More dynamic promotional mid-single-digit SSS calendar aligned with opportunity pricing − Remodel-based pricing ✓ Provides guests with a greater  Since only fully launched in number of tickets per game (~2x) September 2018, continuing ✓ to realize annualized benefits Tested in 2017; launched nationwide in September 2018  Roll out More Tickets at additional franchisees More ✓ Tickets Surprise and delight effect, allowing kids to get a thrill from  Initial tests show opportunity winning and access better prizes for increasing tickets per tap even further to generate more ✓ sales Low cost of prizes limits margin impact from increased gameplay 24

C Remodel Program ▪ Remodel program includes fulsome changes to the venues: ✓ ✓ Exterior and Signage Star Dance Stage ✓ ✓ Pizza Window Digital Menu Boards ✓ ✓ Booths / Tables / New Carpet / Tile Chairs ✓ ✓ Refreshed Game Art / Décor Offering ▪ 32 remodels completed to date, 60 expected in 2019 Growth Opportunity ▪ Post 2018, ~480 remodels yet to be completed(1) ▪ Potential incremental Adj. EBITDA of ~$45-55mm(2) Pre vs. Post Remodel Performance(3) Remodel Projections (Change in SSS Performance vs. Core Venue Base) 16.7% Cost per Remodel $525k-$575k 12.2% Sales Uplift +12% (~$200k) Flow Through ~50-60% 2017 Remodels - Year 1 2018 Remodels - Year 1 SSS Improvement vs. Core SSS Improvement vs. Core Cash-on-Cash Return 20%+ Remodels: 7 25 25 (1) Future venues to be remodeled from 2019 onwards. Excludes remodels for Peter Piper Pizza. (2) Assumes 480 venues, $1.6mm AUV, 12% AUV uplift and 50-60% flow through. (3) Through Week 7, 2019.

C International New Venue Opportunity  The Company currently has a total of 109 international Historical Franchise Venue Count franchised venues Pro Forma for of venues Development Agreements − 65 Chuck E. Cheese’s ~26% franchised 278 − 44 Peter Piper Pizza Chuck E Cheese’s 82 International Franchise 188 192 196  Given CEC’s universal appeal to a global consumer 172 176 2013 – 2018 CAGR: 25% 46 46 44 44 base, management believes there is opportunity for 48 46 significant international growth 62 61 61 61 62 62  49 51 55 CEC’s key competitors have little to no presence 47 65 65 30 39 51 59 internationally 11 13 16 21 36 36 35 34 32 29 29 26 26 26 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 Pro Forma Domestic International Domestic International Development Agreements Country Future Commitments Bahrain 2 Chile 2 Colombia 4 Costa Rica 2 Egypt 5 El Salvador 2 Honduras 1 India 7 India Jordan 4 Guam Kuwait 4 Oman Mexico 16 Existing Presence Oman 3 Saudi United Pakistan 4 2019 Franchise Arabia Arab Peru 2 Opening Emirates Saudi Arabia 23 Future Near Term Trinidad 1 Expansion Plan Total 82 26

D Opportunities to Further Monetize CEC Brand Game Apps At-Home Food Merchandise Film & Media Chuck E. Cheese resonates with customers Brand Licensing Strong restaurant and ~$2,000mm ~$400mm ~$800mm entertainment brands have developed Strategic Alliances significant licensing ~$350mm(1) ~$150mm ~$750mm businesses Restaurants(2) Entertainment 27 (1) Includes sales of K-Cups and RTD bottled iced coffee. (2) Retail sales of branded products.

E Platform for Consolidation in a Fragmented Space  ✓ CEC has a strong brand recognition, national footprint, and Shared loyalty successful track record of integration Key Benefits program ✓  CEC’s focus on family entertainment and broad offerings provides of Potential Shared data platform a diverse array of adjacent opportunities Acquisitions ✓ G&A savings ✓ Case Study: Strategic Acquisition of Peter Piper Pizza OpEx / procurement leverage Overview of Acquisition  Acquired by CEC in October 2014 Potential Acquisitions(1)  Acquired for less than 6x EV / Adj. EBITDA on a fully synergized basis Target Sales EBITDA Strategic Rationale  Comparable but complementary to Target A ~$280mm ~$50mm Chuck E. Cheese  Able to acquire at attractive valuation Target B ~$60mm ~$15mm Acquisition Playbook  Remodeled all restaurants to 2.0 concept Target C ~$50mm ~$10mm  Leveraged back office functions (e.g., accounting, finance, real estate, games) Target D ~$50mm ~$10mm to deliver lower cost structure  Improved Peter Piper Pizza’s Adj. EBITDA by ~35% through synergies Target E ~$50mm ~$10mm 28 (1) There are no current transaction-related discussions.

Financial Overview

Recent Momentum and Financial Performance Strong Same Store Sales Accelerating LTM Adj. EBITDA Growth(1) ($ in millions) $183 $175 $171 7.7% $167 20.0% 3.3% 2.2% 19.5% 19.2% 1.0% 18.9% Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2'18A Q3'18A Q4'18A Q1'19E Margin 2018A 2019E Net Promoter Score(2) At All Time Highs Commentary  Since the launch of AYCP and More Tickets, CEC has 91% shown consistently positive SSS 89% 86% 87% 86% 87%  84% The 32 newly remodeled venues, performing ~12%+ 82% 80% positive to other locations, contributed to the results in Q4 and are expected to be significant contributors to 2019 75% 73% results 71% 70% 69% ‒ Additional 60 remodels to be completed in 2019  Guest reactions to AYCP, More Tickets and remodeled locations have been extremely positive Q2-17 Q3-17 Q4-17 Q1-18 Q2-18 Q3-18 Q4-18 Receipt Survey Birthday Party ‒ Coupled with operational improvements, NPS scores have risen significantly 30 (1) See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.” (2) Net Promoter Score represents percent of positive responses to guest survey asking “How likely is it that you would recommend Chuck E. Cheese’s to a friend or colleague?”

Financial Summary Venue Count Revenue ($ in millions) $974 $898 $924 $929 765 781 $887 $896 731 732 747 754 750 $833 148 149 142 140 144 149 144 62 68 80 85 91 102 115 527 524 523 520 515 515 517 (1) (1) 2014A 2015A 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E 2014A 2015A 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E CEC-Owned CEC-Franchised PPP-Company Owned & Franchised (2) Remodels: – – – 7 25 60 90 SSS: (2.2%) (0.4%) 2.8% (4.8%) (0.0%) 4.2% 4.0% Cumulative Remodels: – – – 7 32 92 182 Adj. EBITDA(3) Capital Expenditures ($ in millions) ($ in millions) “Other CapEx” includes $56mm for PlayPass in 2015 – 2017 $99 $103 $94 $98 $12 $205 $208 $205 $9 $78 $80 $5 $192 $15 $187 $43 $7 $181 $39 $175 $22 $5 $23 $41 $51 $14 $17 $15 $13 $5 $4 23% 23% 23% 20% 20% 21% $45 20% $29 $34 $36 $35 $33 2014A 2015A (1) 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E(1) 2015A 2016A 2017A 2018A 2019E 2020E (4) % Margin Maintenance CapEx Remodeling New Venues Other Total Growth CapEx 31 (1) Shown on a 52-week basis. (4) Includes CapEx related to PlayPass, IT Initiatives and Other Growth Initiatives. (2) Shown on calendar basis. (3) See “Non-GAAP Financial Information” and “Appendix.”

Transaction Overview

Proposed Transaction Summary Illustrative PF Valuation Ownership @ $10.00 per Share(6) ($ in millions, except per share data) CEC Illustrative Share Price $10.00 Pro Forma Shares Outstanding 70 Pro Forma Equity Value $700 (1) (2) Plus: Estimated Pro Forma Net Debt 601 SPAC Plus: Sale Leaseback Interest and Amort. @ 8.0x 109 Shareholders Pro Forma Enterprise Value $1,409 Existing 28.6% Shareholder Transaction Multiples Rollover (3) (4) 51.5% EV / 2019E Adj. EBITDA 7.5x Additional PIPE (3)(4) Equity EV / 2020E Adj. EBITDA 6.9x 15.3% ($Sources in millions) and Uses ($ in millions) Sources Leo Sponsor SPAC Cash in Trust $200 4.6% Rollover PF Net Debt 709(3) Additional PIPE Equity 100 Key Dates Leo Sponsor 33 Existing Shareholder Rollover 360 Date Event Total Sources of Funds $1,402 April 2019  Announce and file preliminary proxy Uses June 2019  Shareholder vote and close Paydown of Senior Notes $260(5) Cash to Balance Sheet 17 Rollover PF Net Debt 709 Note: Transaction summary shown assumes $100mm PIPE investment and no redemptions from $200mm existing SPAC Existing Shareholder Rollover 360 shareholders. Pro forma net debt is based on estimated Q1 balances that may be subject to variation at time of the consummation of the transaction (including, for the avoidance of doubt, the computation and amount of cash, capital Leo Sponsor 33 leases, and the capitalized sale leaseback obligation based on its associated interest and amortization). Ownership figures and available cash after giving effect to redemptions may vary based on transaction redemptions. All figures Estimated Fees and Expenses 23 exclude any employee option agreements and long-term incentive plan that may be put into place after closing for the Total Uses of Funds $1,402 benefit of employees of Chuck E Cheese Brands Inc. (1) Includes $13mm in capital leases. (3) Enterprise value Includes Sale Leaseback interest and amortization capitalized at 8.0x. (2) For purposes of this illustration, estimated pro forma net debt is based on estimated cash at Q1 2019 end of $117 million (4) 2019E Adj. EBITDA of $187mm and 2020E Adj. EBITDA of $205mm. CEC FY2020E shown on 52-week basis. (including ~$5 million of cash at Queso Holdings Inc.). See “Pro Forma Capitalization.” To the extent actual cash is higher or (5) Includes redemption premium of 2%. debt is lower at closing, pro forma net debt and enterprise value will be lower by the same amount. To the extent actual cash (6) 1.05mm founder shares transferred to Apollo and 700,000 founder shares transferred to PIPE holders for no is lower or debt is higher at closing, pro forma net debt and enterprise value will be higher by the same amount. additional consideration. 33

Pro Forma Debt Capitalization LTM Q1 2019E Estimated Maturity Rate Current Adj. Pro Forma Total Liquidity (Pro Forma) ($ in millions) (1) Cash $117 $17 $134 Cash $134 $95mm Revolver 11/16/20 L + 325 – – – Plus: Undrawn Revolver 95 Term Loan B 2/14/21 L + 325 722 – 722 Less: Letters of Credit (9) Net Senior Debt $605 $588 Liquidity $220 Senior Unsecured Notes 2/15/22 8.00% 255 (255) – Net Total Debt (2) $860 $588 Capital Leases Various $13 – $13 Sale Leaseback Interest and Amort. @ 8.0x 109 – 109 LTM Q1 2019E Rent Expense @ 8.0x 738 – 738 Net Lease Adjusted Debt (Including SLB) $1,719 $1,447 Adj. EBITDA Multiples LTM Q1 2019E Adj. EBITDA $183 $183 LTM Q1 2019E Adj. EBITDAR $275 $275 Net Senior Leverage 3.3x 3.2x Net Total Leverage 4.7x 3.2x Net Lease Adj. Leverage (Including SLB) 6.2x 5.3x Annual Interest Expense(3) $65 ($20) $44 De-leveraging balance sheet will unlock free cash flow which will accelerate investments and further realize potential growth Note: Pro forma capitalization summary above assumes $100mm PIPE investment and no redemptions from $200mm existing SPAC shareholders. Net debt is based on estimated Q1 balances that may be subject to variation at time of the consummation of the transaction (including, for the avoidance of doubt, the computation and amount of cash, capital leases, cash rent expense, and the capitalized sale leaseback obligation based on its associated interest and amortization). Pro forma net debt and liquidity figures may vary based on redemptions. 34 (1) Reflects an estimate of cash as of Q1 2019 end (including ~$5 million of cash at Queso Holdings Inc.). Amount of actual cash will impact pro forma net debt and pro forma enterprise value. See note (2) to “Proposed Transaction Summary.” (2) Net Debt excludes capital leases consistent with the definition in Credit Agreement. (3) Assumes Term Loan balance of $722mm and current 12-month LIBOR rate. Includes only Senior Unsecured Notes and Term Loan B cash interest.

Comparable Companies

Comparables – Relative Growth and Operational Performance Restaurants & Entertainment Pizza-Focused QSR Median: 2.1% 5.5% 4.8% 3.5% 2.7% 1.5% 1.4% SSS 0.2% 4 Quarter Average(1) (1.7%) Median of Pizza- Focused QSR Peers(3) Median: 5.5% 10.0% 10.2% 8.4% Sales 5.7% 5.5% 4.7% 5.6% CAGR 4.3% 4.3% 3.8% 3.1% 1.8% CY2018- 0.0% (2) CY2020 Median of Pizza- Focused QSR Peers(3) 16.2% Median: 6.2% 10.5% 9.5% 8.2% 8.3% 7.4% Adj. EBITDA 6.3% 6.2% 5.3% CAGR 3.0% 1.4% CY2018- CY2020(2) (0.3%) (1.3%) Median of Pizza- Focused QSR Peers(3) Median: 21.3% 37.9% 34.7% 31.3% 29.9% 29.4% Adj. EBITDA 20.1% 21.3% 20.0% 14.2% 12.8% Margin 11.7% 11.1% 9.2% CY2019 Median of Pizza- Focused QSR Peers(3) Franchise Mix 26.1% 3.9% 0.0% 15.6% 0.0% 8.8% 0.0% 92.7% CY2019 Adj. 29.9% 18.8% 15.4% 13.9% 15.3% 15.4% 39.8% 36.0% 33.9% 31.4% 35.7% 30.2% 22.4% EBITDAR Margin 36 Source: Company Filings, FactSet. Market data as of April 4, 2019. Utilizes medians of broker estimates. (3) Includes Domino’s, Yum! Brands, Papa Murphy’s and Papa John’s. (1) Includes most recent three quarters and unreported quarter (Q2 2018 – Q1 2019E). (2) CEC CY2020 shown on 52-week basis.

Comparable Companies Analysis – Relative Valuation Restaurants & Entertainment Pizza-Focused QSR 18.9x 14.2x 13.3x 12.3x 11.8x 10.0x 9.6x 9.3x 9.3x FV / 2019 8.4x 8.4x Adj. EBITDA 8.3x Median of Pizza- Focused QSR Peers(1) 17.5x 13.2x 12.3x 11.4x 11.0x FV / 2020 9.7x 9.0x 9.0x 8.6x Adj. EBITDA 7.9x 7.7x 7.6x Median of Pizza- Focused QSR Peers(1) 37 Source: Company Filings, FactSet. Market data as of April 4, 2019. Utilizes medians of broker estimates. (1) Includes Domino’s, Yum! Brands, Papa Murphy’s and Papa John’s.

Appendix

Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial Measures ($ in millions) FY 2014(1) FY 2015(2) FY 2016 FY 2017 FY 2018 Net income (loss) as reported (70.3) (8.1) (4.0) 52.5 (20.5) Interest Expense 62.1 69.3 67.7 69.1 76.3 Income tax expense (benefit) (31.3) (4.4) (2.9) (74.6) (5.2) Depreciation and amortization 128.4 116.4 119.6 109.8 100.7 EBITDA $88.9 $173.2 $180.4 $156.8 $151.3 1 Non-cash impairments, gain or loss on disposal 10.1 8.9 10.1 9.2 10.4 2 Unrealized Gain or Loss on foreign exchange -- -- -- -- 1.2 3 Non-cash stock-based compensation 13.3 0.8 0.7 0.6 0.3 4 Rent expense book to cash 9.5 7.6 7.9 5.7 7.0 5 Franchise revenue, net cash received 2.6 1.2 0.1 -- 1.6 6 Venue pre-opening costs 1.3 0.8 1.6 0.9 0.2 7 One-time and unusual items 65.2 11.5 5.8 6.7 2.9 Impact of purchase accounting 1.5 1.0 1.4 0.8 -- Adjusted EBITDA $192.4 $205.0 $208.0 $180.7 $174.9 Maintenance Capex (32.2) (29.2) (33.8) (35.7) (44.7) Free Cash Flow (FCF) $160.2 $175.8 $174.2 $145.0 $130.2 Adjusted EBITDA $192.4 $205.0 $208.0 $180.7 $174.9 8 Rent Expense 90.0 98.3 97.2 97.1 97.6 8 Rent Expense book to cash (9.5) (7.6) (7.9) (5.7) (7.0) Adjusted EBITDAR $272.9 $295.7 $297.3 $272.1 $265.5 1 Relates primarily to the impairment of company-operated venues or impairments of long lived assets, gains or losses upon disposal of property or equipment, and inventory obsolescence charges in 2015 and 2014 outside of the ordinary course of business 2 Relates to unrealized gains on the revaluation of our indebtedness with our Canadian subsidiary. Effective January 1, 2018, we no longer consider undistributed income from our Canadian subsidiary to be permanently invested 3 Represents non-cash equity-based compensation expense 4 Represents the removal of non-cash portion of rent expense relating to the impact of straight-line rent and the amortization of cash incentives and allowances received from landlords, plus the actual cash received from landlords incentives and allowances in the period in which it was received 5 Represents actual cash received from franchise fees received in the period for post-acquisition franchise development agreements, which we do not start recognizing as revenue until the franchise venue is opened 6 Relates to start-up and marketing costs incurred prior to the opening of new company-operated venues and generally consists of payroll, recruiting, training, supplies and rent incurred prior to venue opening 7 One time items include non-recurring income and expenses primarily related to (i) accounting, investment banking, legal and other costs incurred in connection with the acquisition by Apollo in 2014, the sale leaseback transaction completed in 2014 and the acquisition of Peter Piper Pizza in 2014; (ii) severance expense, executive termination benefits and executive search fees; (iii) one-time integration costs, including consulting fees, accounting service fees, IT system integration costs and travel expenses incurred in connection with the integration of Peter Piper Pizza; (iv) legal fees, claims and settlements related to litigation in respect of the acquisition by Apollo in 2014; (v) legal claims and settlements related to employee class action lawsuits and settlements; (vi) one-time costs incurred in connection with the 2015 relocation of the Company's corporate offices; (vii) professional fees incurred in connection with one-time strategic corporate and tax initiatives, such as accounting and consulting service fees incurred to enhance transfer pricing and implement Play Pass, initial fees incurred in connection with the overseas outsourcing of our accounts payable and payroll function, and costs related to the transition in 2015 to new advertising agencies whereby we were under contract for duplicate advertising agency fees for a period of time; (viii) removing the initial recognition of gift card breakage revenue related to prior years on unredeemed Chuck E. Cheese's gift card balances sold by third parties; (ix) removing insurance recoveries relating to prior year business interruption losses at certain venues, primarily relating to natural disasters, fires and floods; (x) removing proceeds received related to the early termination of a venue lease by the property landlord pursuant to a decision by the landlord to demolish the shopping mall where the venue was located; (xi) one-time costs related to the early termination of a supplier contract in connection with the transition to a new supplier; (xii) one-time training and travel-related costs incurred in connection with training venue employees in connection with the implementation of our Play Pass initiative and the re-imaging effort of the venues in our Chuck E. Cheese portfolio; (xiii) one-time marketing expenses related to the grand openings of our re-imaged Chuck E. Cheese venues; and (xiv) non-recoverable account balances written off outside of the ordinary course of business 8 Figures include both venue and corporate office rent 39 (1) FY 2014 reflects combined Successor (subsequent to Apollo acquisition) and Predecessor (prior to Apollo acquisition) periods. (2) Fiscal 2015 was 53 weeks in length and all other fiscal years presented were 52 weeks. Fiscal 2015 in the table above is presented on a 52 week basis.

Quarterly Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial Measures ($ in millions) Q1 2017 Q2 2017 Q3 2017 Q4 2017 Q1 2018 Q2 2018 Q3 2018 Q4 2018 Net income (loss) as reported 17.8 (6.2) (11.2) 52.1 12.2 (9.0) (9.5) (14.2) Interest Expense 17.0 17.1 17.5 17.5 18.6 19.1 19.1 19.5 Income tax expense (benefit) 10.8 (3.5) (5.3) (76.6) 3.9 (2.2) (2.3) (4.6) Depreciation and amortization 28.3 27.6 27.1 26.8 26.6 25.5 24.7 23.9 EBITDA $73.9 $35.0 $28.1 $19.8 $61.3 $33.4 $32.0 $24.6 1 Non-cash impairments, gain or loss on disposal 1.8 2.0 3.6 1.9 1.2 2.4 5.9 0.9 2 Unrealized Gain or Loss on foreign exchange -- -- -- -- 0.3 0.3 (0.4) 1.0 3 Non-cash stock-based compensation 0.2 0.1 0.2 0.1 0.1 0.2 (0.1) 0.1 4 Rent expense book to cash 1.0 1.9 1.2 1.6 2.2 2.0 1.0 1.8 5 Franchise revenue, net cash received (0.1) (0.3) -- 0.3 0.4 0.3 (0.0) 0.9 6 Venue pre-opening costs 0.2 0.2 0.2 0.3 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1 7 One-time and unusual items 1.3 1.5 1.2 2.7 0.8 0.7 0.0 1.4 Impact of purchase accounting 0.2 0.6 0.0 0.0 -- -- -- -- Adjusted EBITDA $78.5 $41.0 $34.5 $26.7 $66.3 $39.3 $38.5 $30.8 Maintenance Capex (8.4) (7.9) (9.8) (9.6) (12.1) (13.1) (7.8) (11.6) Free Cash Flow (FCF) $70.1 $33.1 $24.7 $17.1 $54.1 $26.2 $30.7 $19.2 Adjusted EBITDA $78.5 $41.0 $34.5 $26.7 $66.3 $39.3 $38.5 $30.8 8 Rent Expense 23.6 24.2 24.6 24.7 24.3 25.0 24.1 24.2 8 Rent Expense book to cash (1.0) (1.9) (1.2) (1.6) (2.2) (2.0) (1.0) (1.8) Adjusted EBITDAR $101.1 $63.3 $57.9 $49.8 $88.4 $62.3 $61.6 $53.2 1 Relates primarily to the impairment of company-operated venues or impairments of long lived assets, gains or losses upon disposal of property or equipment, and inventory obsolescence charges in 2015 and 2014 outside of the ordinary course of business 2 Relates to unrealized gains on the revaluation of our indebtedness with our Canadian subsidiary. Effective January 1, 2018, we no longer consider undistributed income from our Canadian subsidiary to be permanently invested 3 Represents non-cash equity-based compensation expense 4 Represents the removal of non-cash portion of rent expense relating to the impact of straight-line rent and the amortization of cash incentives and allowances received from landlords, plus the actual cash received from landlords incentives and allowances in the period in which it was received 5 Represents actual cash received from franchise fees received in the period for post-acquisition franchise development agreements, which we do not start recognizing as revenue until the franchise venue is opened 6 Relates to start-up and marketing costs incurred prior to the opening of new company-operated venues and generally consists of payroll, recruiting, training, supplies and rent incurred prior to venue opening 7 One time items include non-recurring income and expenses primarily related to (i) severance expense, executive termination benefits and executive search fees; (ii) legal fees, claims and settlements related to litigation in respect of the acquisition by Apollo in 2014; (iii) legal claims and settlements related to employee class action lawsuits and settlements; (iv) professional fees incurred in connection with one-time strategic corporate and tax initiatives, such as accounting and consulting service fees incurred to enhance transfer pricing and implement Play Pass; (v) removing insurance recoveries relating to prior year business interruption losses at certain venues, primarily relating to natural disasters, fires and floods; (vi) one-time training and travel-related costs incurred in connection with training venue employees in connection with the implementation of our Play Pass initiative and the re-imaging effort of the venues in our Chuck E. Cheese portfolio; and (vii) one-time marketing expenses related to the grand openings of our re-imaged Chuck E. Cheese venues 8 Figures include both venue and corporate office rent 40

Pro Forma Equity Capitalization (shares and $ in millions) At $10.00 / Share At $18.00 / Share Shares % Shares % SPAC Shareholders 20.0 28.6% 20.0 29.9% (1) Net Shares from Warrant Exercise 3.6 PIPE Equity 10.7 15.3% 10.7 13.5% Leo 3.3 4.6% 3.3 5.9% Net Shares from Warrant Exercise 1.4 (2) Existing Shareholder Rollover Equity 36.0 51.5% 36.0 50.6% (3) Shares from Earnouts 4.0 Total Shares Outstanding 70.0 100.0% 79.0 100.0% Total Equity Value $700 $1,422 Total Net Debt $601 $601 Sale Leaseback Interest and Amort. @ 8.0x 109 109 Total Capitalization $1,409 $2,131 Note: Pro forma equity capitalization above assumes $100mm PIPE investment and no redemptions from $200mm existing SPAC shareholders. Figures may vary based on existing SPAC shareholder redemptions prior to closing of the transaction. Pro forma net debt is based on estimated Q1 balances that may be subject to variation at time of the consummation of the transaction (including, for the avoidance of doubt, the computation and amount of cash, capital leases, and the capitalized sale leaseback obligation based on its associated interest and amortization). All figures exclude any employee option agreements and long-term incentive plan that may be put into place after closing for the benefit of employees of Chuck E Cheese Brands Inc. (1) Warrants exercise price of $11.50 / share and redemption price of $18.00. SPAC shareholders warrants of 10mm at transaction close. (2) Warrants exercise price of $11.50 / share and redemption price of $18.00. Leo warrants of 4mm at transaction close. (3) 2mm additional shares are issued to existing CEC shareholders if prior to 12/31/21, either (i) the Company’s share price is ≥$13 for any 20-trading days within any 30-trading day period or (ii) a change of control transaction is consummated at ≥$13 per share. 2mm additional shares are issued to existing CEC shareholders if prior to 12/31/22, either (i) the Company’s share price is ≥$14 for any 20-trading days within any 30-trading day period or (ii) a change of control transaction is consummated at ≥$14 per share. 41

New Venue Performance – Cash-on-Cash Returns Analysis New Chuck E. Cheese’s Venues Target Year 1 Revenue ~$2,000,000 Venue-Level ~$700,000 Adj. EBITDA(1) % margin ~35% Cost to Build(2) ~$2,500,000 Cash-on-Cash ~30% Return(3) Average 5-Year Cash- ~25%+ on-Cash Return Near-term venues targeted in larger markets (e.g. New York) 42 (1) Venue-Level Adjusted EBITDA figures exclude franchise fees and royalties, advertising expense and corporate general and administrative expenses. (2) Cost to build adjusted for tenant incentives and capital overhead. (3) Calculated as Venue-Level Adj. EBITDA / Cost to Build.