Quaker Houghton First Quarter 2026 Results Investor Conference Call

Forward-Looking Statements This presentation contains “forward-looking statements” that fall under the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and the Securities Act of 1933, as amended. These statements can be identified by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts. We have based these forward-looking statements on assumptions, projections and expectations about future events that we believe are reasonable based on currently available information, including statements regarding the potential effects of economic downturns; tariffs, including retaliatory tariffs, “trade wars” and uncertainty surrounding changes in tariffs; inflation and global supply chain constraints on the Company’s business, results of operations, and financial condition; our expectation that we will maintain sufficient liquidity and remain in compliance with the terms of the Company’s credit facility; expectations about future demand and raw material costs; and statements regarding the impact of increased raw material costs and pricing initiatives. These forward-looking statements include statements with respect to our beliefs, plans, objectives, goals, expectations, anticipations, intentions, financial condition, results of operations, future performance, and business, which may differ materially from our actual results, including but not limited to the potential benefits of acquisitions and divestitures, the impacts on our business as a result of global supply chain constraints and other macroeconomic stresses and uncertainties, including political and geopolitical events, civil disturbances and endemics/pandemics or extreme weather events and other natural disasters that may adversely affect regional economic conditions, and our current and future results and plans and statements that include the words “may,” “could,” “should,” “would,” “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “intend,” “outlook,” “target,” “possible,” “potential,” “plan” or similar expressions. Such statements include information relating to current and future business activities, operational matters, capital spending, and financing sources. A major risk is that demand for the Company’s products and services is largely derived from the demand for its customers’ products, which subjects the Company to uncertainties related to downturns in a customer’s business and unanticipated customer production slowdowns and shutdowns. Other major risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, inflationary pressures, including increases in raw material costs; supply chain constraints and the impacts of economic downturns; customer financial instability; high interest rates and their impact on our and our customers’ business operations; the impacts from acts of war, terrorism and military conflicts, including those in Ukraine and the Middle East as well as economic and political actions taken by various government organizations; economic and political disruptions globally and the possibility of regime changes; the possibility of economic recession; legislative and regulatory developments including changes to existing laws and regulations, or the way they are interpreted, applied or enforced; tariffs, trade restrictions, and the economic and other sanctions imposed by other nations on Russia and Belarus and/or other government organizations; suspensions of activities in Russia by many multinational companies; foreign currency fluctuations; significant changes in applicable tax rates and regulations and the potential impacts therefrom, including those arising from H.R.1, commonly known as the “One Big Beautiful Bill Act”; other acts of violence; the impacts of consolidation in our industry, including loss or consolidation of a major customer, the effects of climate change, fires, or other natural disasters; and the potential occurrence of cyber-security breaches, cyber-security attacks and other technology outages and security incidents. Furthermore, the Company is subject to the same business cycles as those experienced by our customers in the steel, automobile, aircraft, industrial equipment, aluminum and durable goods industries. Our forward-looking statements are subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions about the Company and its operations that are subject to change based on various important factors, some of which are beyond our control. These risks, uncertainties, and possible inaccurate assumptions relevant to our business could cause our actual results to differ materially from expected and historical results. All forward-looking statements included in this presentation, including expectations about future periods, are based upon information available to the Company as of the date of this presentation, which may change. Therefore, we caution you not to place undue reliance on our forward-looking statements. For more information regarding these risks and uncertainties as well as certain additional risks that we face, refer to the Risk Factors section, which appears in Item 1A of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, and in subsequent reports filed from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission. We do not intend to, and we disclaim any duty or obligation to, update or revise any forward-looking statements to reflect new information or future events or for any other reason. ©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 2 Forward-Looking Statements

The information in this presentation includes non-GAAP (unaudited) financial information that includes EBITDA, adjusted EBITDA, adjusted EBITDA margin, non-GAAP operating income, non-GAAP operating margin, taxes on income before equity in net income of associated companies – adjusted, non-GAAP net income and non-GAAP earnings per diluted share. The Company believes these non-GAAP financial measures provide meaningful supplemental information as they enhance a reader’s understanding of the financial performance of the Company, facilitate a comparison among fiscal periods, and exclude items that management believes are not indicative of future operating performance or considered core to the Company’s operations. Non-GAAP results are presented for supplemental informational purposes only and should not be considered a substitute for the financial information presented in accordance with GAAP. In addition, our definitions of EBITDA, adjusted EBITDA, adjusted EBITDA margin, non-GAAP operating income, non-GAAP operating margin, taxes on income before equity in net income of associated companies – adjusted, non-GAAP net income, and non-GAAP earnings per diluted share, as discussed and reconciled below to the most comparable GAAP measures, may not be comparable to similarly named measures reported by other companies. The Company presents EBITDA, which is calculated as net income attributable to the Company before depreciation and amortization, interest expense, and taxes on income before equity in net income of associated companies. The Company also presents adjusted EBITDA, which is calculated as EBITDA plus or minus certain items that management believes are not indicative of future operating performance or considered core to the Company’s operations. In addition, the Company presents non-GAAP operating income, which is calculated as operating income plus or minus certain items that management believes are not indicative of future operating performance or considered core to the Company’s operations. In addition, the Company presents non-GAAP Adjusted EBITDA margin and non-GAAP operating margin, which are calculated as the percentage of adjusted EBITDA and non-GAAP operating income, respectively. The Company believes these non-GAAP measures provide transparent and useful information and are widely used by analysts, investors, and competitors in our industry, as well as by management in assessing the operating performance of the Company on a consistent basis. Additionally, the Company presents non-GAAP net income and non-GAAP earnings per diluted share as additional performance measures. Non-GAAP net income is calculated as adjusted EBITDA, defined above, less depreciation and amortization, interest expense, and taxes on income before equity in net income of associated companies, in each case adjusted, as applicable, for any depreciation, amortization, interest or tax impacts resulting from the non-core items identified in the reconciliation of net income attributable to the Company to adjusted EBITDA. Non-GAAP earnings per diluted share is calculated as non-GAAP net income per diluted share as accounted for under the “two-class share method.” The Company believes that non-GAAP net income and non-GAAP earnings per diluted share provide transparent and useful information and are widely used by analysts, investors, and competitors in our industry as well as by management in assessing the performance of the Company on a consistent basis. As it relates to future projections for the Company as well as other forward-looking information contained in this presentation, the Company has not provided guidance for comparable GAAP measures or a quantitative reconciliation of forward-looking non-GAAP financial measures to the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measure because it is unable to determine with reasonable certainty the ultimate outcome of certain significant items necessary to calculate such measures without unreasonable effort. These items include, but are not limited to, certain non-recurring or non-core items the Company may record that could materially impact net income. These items are uncertain, depend on various factors, and could have a material impact on the U.S. GAAP reported results for the guidance period. The following charts should be read in conjunction with the Company’s first quarter earnings news release dated April 30, 2026, which has been furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission on Form 8-K, the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2025, and the Company’s 10-Q for the period ended March 31, 2026. These documents may contain additional explanatory language and information regarding certain of the items included in the following reconciliations. ©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 3 Non-GAAP Measures

Joe Berquist Chief Executive Officer, President Tom Coler Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Robert T. Traub Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary John Dalhoff Director, Investor Relations ©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 4 Speakers

Q1’26 Highlights © 2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved $480m Net Sales $73m Adjusted EBITDA1 5 $1.63 Non-GAAP Earnings per Diluted Share1 2.3x Leverage Ratio1,2 1 This is a non-GAAP measure, refer to the reconciliations of our non-GAAP measures to their most comparable GAAP measures provided within this presentation and in our SEC filings 2 Leverage ratio defined as gross debt minus cash and cash equivalents divided by trailing twelve month adjusted EBITDA

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 6 Financial Snapshot (Unaudited; Dollars in millions, unless otherwise noted) 1 Certain amounts may not calculate due to rounding 2 These are non-GAAP measures. Refer to the reconciliations of our non-GAAP measures to their most comparable GAAP measures provided within this presentation and in our SEC filings. Q1 2026 Q1 2025 Variance(1) GAAP Net sales $ 480.5 $ 442.9 $ 37.6 8.5% Operating income 33.6 27.6 6.0 21.6% Operating income margin (%) 7.0% 6.2% 0.8% Net income 19.7 12.9 6.8 52.8% Earnings per diluted share 1.13 0.73 0.40 54.8% Non-GAAP (2) Non-GAAP operating income 45.3 45.8 (0.4) (0.9%) Non-GAAP operating margin (%) 9.4% 10.3% (0.9%) Adjusted EBITDA 72.5 69.0 3.5 5.0% Adjusted EBITDA margin (%) 15.1% 15.6% (0.5%) Non-GAAP earnings per diluted share 1.63 1.58 0.05 3.2%

Total Company Volume Trend1 (kilograms) 7 ©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved Q1 2024 Q2 2024 Q3 2024 Q4 2024 Q1 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2025 Q1 2026 Sales volumes increased by 3% in Q1’26 compared to Q1’25, primarily due to continued growth in the Asia/Pacific segment and new business wins across all segments, helping to offset a continuation of soft end market conditions Sequentially, sales volumes increased by 2% in Q1’26 compared to Q4’25 1 The total company volume trend excludes volumes related to business impacted due to the war in Ukraine and volumes relating to the Sutai, Natech and Dipsol acquisitions.

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 8 Adjusted EBITDA1 (dollars in millions) Generated $73m of adjusted EBITDA in Q1’26, an increase of 5% year-over-year 1 This is a non-GAAP measure, refer to the reconciliations of our non-GAAP measures to their most comparable GAAP measures provided within this presentation and in our SEC filings. 2 The Company's reference to trailing twelve months adjusted EBITDA refers to the twelve-month period ended March 31, 2026 adjusted EBITDA of $302.7 million, which consists of (i) the three months ended March 31, 2026 adjusted EBITDA of $72.5 million and (ii) the twelve months ended December 31, 2025 adjusted EBITDA of $299.2 million less (iii) the three months ended March 31, 2025 adjusted EBITDA of $69.0 million. $257 $320 $311 $299 $303 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1'26 LTM $73 $69 Q1 2026 Q1 20252

Leverage and Liquidity Update 9 ©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 1 Leverage ratio, which is a non-GAAP measure, is defined as gross debt minus cash and cash equivalents divided by trailing twelve month adjusted EBITDA 2 Defined as net debt divided by trailing twelve month adjusted EBITDA, as calculated under the terms of the credit agreement $765 $787 $815 $774 $753 $696 $628 $561 $574 $549 $529 $519 $551 $735 $703 $691 $705 Mar- 22 3.0x Jun- 22 3.2x Sep- 22 3.3x Dec- 22 3.0x Mar- 23 2.7x Jun- 23 2.3x Sep- 23 2.0x Dec- 23 1.8x Mar- 24 1.8x Jun- 24 1.7x Sep- 24 1.6x Dec- 24 1.7x Mar- 25 1.9x Jun- 25 2.6x Sep- 25 2.4x Dec- 25 2.3x Mar- 26 2.3x Net Debt and Leverage Ratio1 (Dollars in Millions) • Total debt of $875 million • Cash and cash equivalents of $170 million • Net debt of $705 million • Leverage of 2.3x as of March 31, 20261 ◦ In April 2025, we funded the Dipsol acquisition with borrowings under our existing credit facility • Operating well within bank covenants ◦ Bank leverage of 2.2x as of March 31, 20262 ◦ Maximum permitted leverage of 4.0x2 • Healthy balance sheet and ample liquidity ◦ Amended our credit agreement in April 2026, extending nearest term maturity to April 2031 and increasing available credit with improved terms ◦ Q1’26 cost of debt on credit facility was ~4.8%

Appendix Actual and Non-GAAP Results

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 11 Non-GAAP Operating Income Reconciliation (Unaudited; Dollars in thousands, unless otherwise noted) Three Months Ended March 31, Non-GAAP Operating Income and Margin Reconciliations 2026 2025 Operating income $ 33,589 $ 27,624 Restructuring and related charges, net 7,381 14,590 Acquisition-related expenses 715 3,329 Business transformation costs 1,659 — Acquisition-related depreciation and amortization 1,608 — Other charges 397 226 Non-GAAP operating income $ 45,349 $ 45,769 Non-GAAP operating margin (%) 9.4% 10.3%

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 12 Adjusted EBITDA Reconciliation (Unaudited; Dollars in thousands, unless otherwise noted) EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA Margin Reconciliations: Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 Net income attributable to Quaker Chemical Corporation $ 19,669 $ 12,922 Depreciation and amortization 25,870 20,830 Interest expense 9,879 9,545 Taxes on income before equity in net income of associated companies 7,145 7,542 EBITDA 62,563 50,839 Equity income in a captive insurance company (607) (671) Restructuring and related charges, net 7,381 14,590 Acquisition-related expenses 715 3,329 Business transformation costs 1,659 — Pension and postretirement benefit costs, non-service components 251 433 Currency conversion impacts of hyper-inflationary economies 171 535 Loss on acquisition-related hedges — 1,943 Gain on sale of assets — (2,177) Other charges 397 226 Adjusted EBITDA $ 72,530 $ 69,047 Adjusted EBITDA margin (%) 15.1% 15.6%

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 13 EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA, and Adjusted EBITDA Margin Reconciliations: Twelve Months Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 2022 Net income attributable to Quaker Chemical Corporation $ (2,488) $ 116,644 $ 112,748 $ (15,931) Depreciation and amortization 94,402 85,108 83,020 81,514 Interest expense 44,048 41,002 50,699 32,579 Taxes on income before equity in net income of associated companies 24,607 49,300 55,585 24,925 EBITDA 160,569 292,054 302,052 123,087 Equity income in a captive insurance company (4,272) (2,930) (2,090) 1,427 Acquisition-related step-up inventory amortization 6,022 — — — Restructuring and related charges, net 35,130 6,530 7,588 3,163 Acquisition-related expenses (credits) 12,031 1,454 (475) 10,990 Strategic planning expenses (credits) 579 (290) 4,704 14,446 Gain on inventory and other adjustments (3,256) — — — Pension and postretirement benefit costs, non-service components 1,676 1,827 2,033 (1,704) Executive transition costs — 7,288 688 2,813 Customer insolvency costs — 3,213 — — Currency conversion impacts of hyper-inflationary economies 2,216 811 7,849 1,617 Impairment charges 88,840 — — 93,000 Loss on acquisition-related hedges 1,351 — — — Gain on sale of assets (2,534) (492) — — Multiemployer plan withdrawal charge 923 — — — Brazilian non-income tax credits (1,762) — — — Loss on extinguishment of debt — — — 6,763 Other charges 1,725 1,453 (1,970) 1,548 Adjusted EBITDA $ 299,238 $ 310,918 $ 320,379 $ 257,150 Adjusted EBITDA Reconciliation (Unaudited; Dollars in thousands, unless otherwise noted)

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 14 Non-GAAP EPS Reconciliation Three Months Ended March 31, Non-GAAP Earnings per Diluted Share Reconciliations 2026 2025 GAAP earnings per diluted share attributable to Quaker Chemical Corporation common shareholders $ 1.13 $ 0.73 Equity income in a captive insurance company (0.03) (0.04) Restructuring and related charges, net 0.32 0.62 Acquisition-related expenses 0.03 0.14 Business transformation costs 0.07 — Pension and postretirement benefit costs, non-service components 0.01 0.02 Currency conversion impacts of hyper-inflationary economies 0.01 0.03 Loss on acquisition-related hedges — 0.08 Gain on sale of assets — (0.09) Other charges 0.01 0.01 Discrete tax items 0.02 0.08 Acquisition-related depreciation and amortization 0.06 — Non-GAAP earnings per diluted share $ 1.63 $ 1.58

©2026 Quaker Houghton. All Rights Reserved 15 Segment Performance (Unaudited; Dollars in thousands, except per share amounts) Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 Net sales Americas $ 213,728 $ 213,711 EMEA 142,083 129,278 Asia/Pacific 124,668 99,925 Total net sales $ 480,479 $ 442,914 Segment operating earnings Americas $ 53,947 $ 58,462 EMEA 25,561 23,393 Asia/Pacific 34,276 25,930 Total segment operating earnings 113,784 107,785 Restructuring and related charges, net (7,381) (14,590) Non-operating and administrative expenses (55,087) (50,717) Depreciation of corporate assets and amortization (17,727) (14,854) Operating income 33,589 27,624 Other expense, net (23) (709) Interest expense (9,879) (9,545) Income before taxes and equity in net income of associated companies $ 23,687 $ 17,370