Exhibit 99.1
GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES: Market Size Exceeds $15B Growth Opportunity / Driver Est. Market Size CCC Technology CCC Value Proposition Service - Geographic Expansion TBD Service Leader in Reactivation Mercury Removal (U.S. and Canada Regs) $425M+/yr Carbon Differentiated Products* Elimination of Disinfection Byproducts (U.S. Regs) $100M+/yr Carbon/ Service Leader in GAC Production/ Reactivation Control of Cryptosporidium (U.S. Regs) $250M Total UV Differentiated Products Ballast Water Treatment (International Regs) $15B Total UV Technology Personal Protection (CBRN** Threat) TBD Carbon Cloth Technology * FLUEPAC ST, MCPLUS ULTRA, CFPLUS ULTRA, MCMAXX ** Chemical, Biological, Radiological, Nuclear