STEINS HOLDINGS INC /NV/ (CIK 811036)
Form 10-Q
period 1998-06-30
filed 2000-03-14

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

Current Liabilities                         June 30, 1998      December 31, 1997
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

                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                                   (unaudited)

                                      For the Three            Year to
                                      Months Ended              Date
                                      June 30,                June 30
                                      -------------        --------------
                                     1998       1997       1998       1997
                                     ----       ----       ----       ----

Revenue:                                0          0          0          0

Operating
Expenses:

Selling, general and
Administrative expenses                 0          0          0          0

Total Operating Expenses:               0          0          0          0
                                     ----       ----       ----       ----

Net Income (Loss)                       0          0          0          0
                                     ====       ====       ====       ====

Per share calculations are nil per share

                          TELEMALL COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
                         (formerly Vegas Ventures, Inc.)
                          (a development stage company)

                   STATEMENT OF STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)
        FOR THE PERIOD FROM INCEPTION (NOVEMBER 3, 1986) TO JUNE 30, 1998

                                                            Deficit
                                                          Accumulated
                         Common Stock                     During the          Total
                      --------------------     Paid in    Development      Stockholders'
                      Issued        Amount     Capital       Stage       Equity (Deficit)
                      ------       -------     -------   ------------    ----------------
Shares of common
stock issued in
November 1986
in exchange
for cash
($.08 per share):
Officers and
directors               75,000           75        5,925            --         6,000
Related
parties                  5,000            5          395            --           400
Net loss for
period                      --           --           --          (163)         (163)
                    ----------   ----------   ----------    ----------    ----------

Balance at
December 31,
1986                    80,000           80        6,320          (163)        6,237

Shares of common
Stock issued in
public stock
offering at
$1.00 per share
in September 1987
(net of offering
costs of $66,512)      201,000          201      134,287            --       134,488
Shares of common
Stock issued in
October 1987
for services in
connection with
public stock
offering               750,000          750         (750)           --            --
Net Loss for
the year                    --           --           --        (3,128)       (3,128)
                    ----------   ----------   ----------    ----------    ----------
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

                                                                                                Deficit          Total
                           Common Stock              Preferred Stock            Paid In   Accumulated During   Stockholders
                      Shares          Amount       Issued        Amount         Capital   Development Stage  Equity (Deficit)
Balance at
December 31,
1995                 14,961,000         14,961                                  2,789,922     (1,225,974)     1,578,709

Return of
Company shares
In exchange for
Investment shares
distributed to
shareholders         (6,400,000)        (6,400)                                (1,573,600)            --     (1,580,000)
                    -----------    -----------    -----------   -----------   -----------    -----------    -----------
                      8,561,000          8,561                                  1,216,122     (1,225,974)        (1,291)

Reverse 10
for 1 split          (7,704,900)        (7,705)                                     7,705             --             --
                    -----------    -----------    -----------   -----------   -----------    -----------    -----------

                        856,100            856                                  1,223,827     (1,225,974)        (1,291)

Issuance of
common stock for
acquisition
of Telemall
Network, Inc.         2,933,000          2,933                                    (55,942)            --        (53,009)

Issuance of
Common Stock
For cash              5,086,005          5,086                                         --             --          5,086
Preferred
stock issued
by TeleMall
Network, Inc.                                         510,000     5,100,000                                   5,100,000
Net Loss
for the year                                                                                    (281,412)      (281,412)
                    -----------    -----------    -----------   -----------   -----------    -----------    -----------
Balance,
Dec. 31,
1996                  8,875,105          8,875        510,000     5,100,000     1,167,885     (1,507,386)     4,769,374
Net Profit for
Year 1997                    --             --             --            --            --             --             --
Balance, Dec
30, 1997              8,875,105          8,875        510,000     5,100,000     1,167,885     (1,507,386)     4,769,374
Net Profit to
June 30,
1998                         --             --             --            --            --             --             --
Balance, June
30, 1998              8,875,105          8,875        510,000     5,100,000     1,167,885     (1,507,386)     4,769,374

                          TELEMALL COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
                         (formerly Vegas Ventures, Inc.)
                          (a development stage company)

                            STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                                   (unaudited)

                                                      For the Six Months Ended
                                                              June 30,
                                                      ------------------------
                                                           1998      1997
                                                           ----      ----
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES

Net (loss)                                                    0         0

Adjustments to reconcile net (loss)
to net cash (used) by operating activities:
Depreciation and Amortization                                 0         0

NET CASH (USED) BY OPERATING ACTIVITIES                       0         0
                                                           ----      ----
CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

CASH PROVIDED (USED) IN INVESTING ACTIVITIES                  0         0
                                                           ----      ----
CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES

NET CASH PROVIDED FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES                   0         0
                                                           ----      ----
NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH                               0         0
                                                           ----      ----
CASH BALANCE, BEGINNING OF PERIOD                             0         0
                                                           ----      ----

CASH BALANCE, END OF PERIOD                                   0         0
                                                           ----      ----

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