Exhibit 99.1

[LOGO]

LEGAL NOTICE / FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS

ORGANIZATIONAL OVERVIEW

SYSTEM MAP

TRANSFORMATION SINCE 2010

DISTRIBUTION OUTLOOK

DOMESTIC PIPELINES & TERMINALS

GLOBAL MARINE TERMINALS

GROWTH CAPITAL PROJECTS ADVANCING LAST-MILE SOLUTIONS

GROWTH CAPITAL PROJECTS MAJOR PROJECTS

GROWTH CAPITAL PROJECTS

INVESTMENT SUMMARY

FINANCIAL OVERVIEW

FINANCIAL PERFORMANCE

NON-GAAP RECONCILIATIONS

NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES

NON-GAAP RECONCILIATIONS(1) In millions, except ratios