EXHIBIT 99.1

                               GEODYNE ENERGY INCOME PROGRAMS
                  1999 YEAR-END ESTIMATED VALUATION ON A PER UNIT BASIS(1)


                                                                             CASH DISTRIBUTIONS PER UNIT
                                     1999 YEAR            1998          -------------------------------------
                                    END PER UNIT        YEAR-END                       CUMULATIVE
           FORMATION    UNIT         ESTIMATED         ESTIMATED        1999          DISTRIBUTIONS
P/SHIP       DATE       SIZE        VALUATION(2)      VALUATION(2)      TOTAL         THRU 12/31/99    P/SHIP
------     ---------    ----        ------------      ------------      -----         -------------    ------

I-D      03/04/86       $1,000        $298.72           $237.85         $62.55         $2,009.56        I-D
I-E      09/10/86        1,000         281.19            206.00          41.71          1,324.43        I-E
I-F      12/16/86        1,000         286.43            180.84          27.58          1,283.56        I-F

(1)   This chart must be read in  connection  with the letter dated  January 28,
      2000,  providing  important  assumptions  and  other  information  on  the
      methodology used to calculate these estimates.
(2)   1999  Year-End  estimates  use  $22.75  per  barrel  of oil and  $2.24 per
      thousand  cubic feet ("MCF") of gas compared to $9.50 per barrel and $2.03
      per MCF of gas for the 1998 Year-End estimates.
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