EXHIBIT 99.1


                                 PROMISSORY NOTE
================================================================================

Borrower: Premier Exhibitions, Inc.          Lender: Bank of America, N.A.
          3340 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2250        CCS-Small Business/Premier
          Atlanta, GA 30326                          FL9-100-03-15
                                                     P.O. Box 40329
                                                     Jacksonville, FL 32203-0329
================================================================================


Principal Amount:  $750,000.00                   Date of Note: December 14, 2005

PROMISE TO PAY. Premier Exhibitions, Inc. ("Borrower") promises to pay to Bank of America, N.A. ("Lender"), or order, in lawful money of the United States of America, the principal amount of Seven Hundred Fifty Thousand & 00/100 Dollars ($750,000.00) or so much as may be outstanding, together with interest on the unpaid outstanding principal balance of each advance. Interest shall be calculated from the date of each advance until repayment of each advance.

PAYMENT. Borrower will pay this loan in one payment of all outstanding principal plus all accrued unpaid interest on June 30, 2006. In addition, Borrower will pay regular monthly payments of all accrued unpaid interest due as of each payment date, beginning December 30, 2005, with all subsequent interest payments to be due on the same day of each month after that. Unless otherwise agreed or required by applicable law, payments will be applied first to any accrued unpaid interest; then to principal; then to any late charges; and then to any unpaid collection costs. The annual interest rate for this Note is computed on a 365/360 basis; that is, by applying the ratio of the annual interest rate over a year of 360 days, multiplied by the outstanding principal balance, multiplied by the actual number of days the principal balance is outstanding. Borrower will pay Lender at Lender's address shown above or at such other place as Lender may designate in writing.

VARIABLE INTEREST RATE. The interest rate on this Note is subject to change from time to time based on changes in an index which is the rate of interest publicly announced from time to time by the Lender as its Prime Rate. The Prime Rate is set by the Lender based on various factors, including the Lender's costs and desired return, general economic conditions and other factors, and is used as a reference point for pricing some loans. The Lender may price loans to its customers at, above, or below the Prime Rate. Any change in the Prime Rate shall take effect at the opening of business on the day specified in the public announcement of a change in the Lender's Prime Rate (the "Index"). The Index is not necessarily the lowest rate charged by Lender on its loans and is set by Lender in its sole discretion. If the Index becomes unavailable during the term of this loan, Lender may designate a substitute index after notifying Borrower. Lender will tell Borrower the current Index rate upon Borrower's request. The interest rate change will not occur more often than each date of such change in the index. Borrower understands that Lender may make loans based on other rates as well. The interest rate to be applied to the unpaid principal balance of this Note will be at a rate of 1,000 percentage point over the Index. NOTICE: Under no circumstances will the effective rate of interest on this Note be more than the maximum rate allowed by applicable law.

PREPAYMENT. Borrower may pay without penalty all or a portion of the amount owed earlier than it is due. Early payments will not, unless agreed to by Lender in writing, relieve Borrower of Borrower's obligation to continue to make payments of accrued unpaid interest. Rather, early payments will reduce the principal balance due. Borrower agrees not to send Lender payments marked "paid in full", "without recourse", or similar language. If Borrower sends such a payment, Lender may accept it without losing any of Lender's rights under this Note, and Borrower will remain obligated to pay any further amount owed to Lender. All written communications concerning disputed amounts, including any check or other payment instrument that indicates that the payment constitutes "payment in full" of the amount owed or that is tendered with other conditions or limitations or

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                                 PROMISSORY NOTE
                                  (Continued)

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as full  satisfaction  of a disputed amount must be mailed or delivered to: Bank
of America, N.A., FL9-100-03-15, P.O. Box 45247 Jacksonville, FL 32203-0329.

LATE CHARGE. If a payment is 15 days or more late, Borrower will be charged 4.000% of the unpaid portion of the regularly scheduled payment.

INTEREST AFTER DEFAULT. Upon default, including failure to pay upon final maturity, Lender, at its option, may, if permitted under applicable law, increase the variable interest rate on this Note to 7.000 percentage points over the Index, if and to the extent that the increase does not cause the interest rate to exceed the maximum rate permitted by applicable law.

DEFAULT. Each of the following shall constitute an event of default ("Event of Default") under this Note:


     Payment  Default.  Borrower  fails to make any payment  when due under this
     Note.

     Other Defaults. Borrower fails to comply with or to perform any other term, obligation, covenant or condition contained in this Note or in any of the related documents or to comply with or to perform any term, obligation, covenant or condition contained in any other agreement between Lender and Borrower.

     Default in Favor of Third Parties. Borrower or any Grantor defaults under any loan, extension of credit, security agreement, purchase or sales agreement, or any other agreement, in favor of any other creditor or person that may materially affect any of Borrower's property or Borrower's ability to repay this Note or perform Borrower's obligations under this Note or any of the related documents.

     False Statements. Any warranty, representation or statement made or furnished to Lender by Borrower or on Borrower's behalf under this Note or the related documents is false or misleading in any material respect, either now or at the time made or furnished or becomes false or misleading at any time thereafter.

     Insolvency. The dissolution or termination of Borrower's existence as a going business, the insolvency of Borrower, the appointment of a receiver for any part of Borrower's property, any assignment for the benefit of creditors, any type of creditor workout, or the commencement of any proceeding under any bankruptcy or insolvency laws by or against Borrower.

     Creditor or Forfeiture Proceedings. Commencement of foreclosure or forfeiture proceedings, whether by judicial proceeding, self-help,
     repossession or any other method, by any creditor of Borrower or by any governmental agency against any collateral securing the loan. This includes a garnishment of any of Borrower's accounts, including deposit accounts, with Lender. However, this Event of Default shall not apply if there is a good faith dispute by Borrower as to the validity or reasonableness of the claim which is the basis of the creditor or forfeiture proceeding and if Borrower gives Lender written notice of the creditor or forfeiture proceeding and deposits with Lender monies or a surety bond for the creditor or forfeiture proceeding, in an amount determined by Lender, in its sole discretion, as being an adequate reserve or bond for the dispute.

     Events Affecting Guarantor. Any of the preceding events occurs with respect to any guarantor, endorser, surety, or accommodation party of any of the indebtedness or any guarantor, endorser, surety, or accommodation party dies or becomes incompetent, or revokes or disputes the validity of, or liability under, any guaranty of the indebtedness evidenced by this Note.

     Change In Ownership. Any change in ownership of twenty-five percent (25%) or more of the common stock of Borrower.

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                                 PROMISSORY NOTE
                                  (Continued)

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     Adverse Change.  A material  adverse change occurs in Borrower's  financial
     condition, or Lender believes the prospect of payment or performance of this Note is impaired.

     Insecurity. Lender in good faith believes itself insecure.

LENDER'S RIGHTS. Upon default, Lender may declare the entire unpaid principal balance on this Note and all accrued unpaid interest immediately due, and then Borrower will pay that amount.

ATTORNEYS' FEES; EXPENSES. Lender may hire or pay someone else to help collect this Note if Borrower does not pay. Borrower will pay Lender the amount of these costs and expenses, which includes, subject to any limits under applicable law, Lender's reasonable attorneys' fees and Lender's legal expenses whether or not there is a lawsuit, including reasonable attorneys' fees and legal expenses for bankruptcy proceedings (including efforts to modify or vacate any automatic stay or injunction), and appeals. If not prohibited by applicable law, Borrower also will pay any court costs, in addition to all other sums provided by law.

JURY WAIVER. Lender and Borrower hereby waive the right to any jury trial in any action, proceeding, or counterclaim brought by either Lender or Borrower against the other.

CHOICE OF VENUE. If there is a lawsuit, Borrower agrees upon Lender's request to submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of any County, State of Florida.

RIGHT OF SETOFF. To the extent permitted by applicable law, Lender reserves a right of setoff in all Borrower's accounts with Lender (whether checking,
savings, or some other account). This includes all accounts Borrower holds jointly with someone else and all accounts Borrower may open in the future. However, this does not include any IRA or Keogh accounts, or any trust accounts for which setoff would be prohibited by law. Borrower authorizes Lender, to the extent permitted by applicable law, to charge or setoff all sums owing on the indebtedness against any and all such accounts.

LINE OF CREDIT. This Note evidences a revolving line of credit. Advances under this Note, as well as directions for payment from Borrower's accounts, may be requested orally or in writing by Borrower or by an authorized person. Lender may, but need not, require that all oral requests be confirmed in writing. Borrower agrees to be liable for all sums either: (A) advanced in accordance with the instructions of an authorized person or (B) credited to any of Borrower's accounts with Lender. The unpaid principal balance owing on this Note at any time may be evidenced by endorsements on this Note or by Lender's internal records, including daily computer print-outs. Lender will have no obligation to advance funds under this Note if: (A) Borrower or any guarantor is in default under the terms of this Note or any agreement that Borrower or any guarantor has with Lender, including any agreement made in connection with the signing of this Note; (B) Borrower or any guarantor ceases doing business or is insolvent; (C) any guarantor seeks, claims or otherwise attempts to limit, modify or revoke such guarantor's guarantee of this Note or any other loan with Lender; (D) Borrower has applied funds provided pursuant to this Note for purposes other than those authorized by Lender; or (E) Lender in good faith behaves itself insecure.

ARBITRATION. (a) This paragraph concerns the resolution of any controversies or claims between the parties, whether arising in contract, tort or by statute, including but not limited to controversies or claims that arise out of or relate to: (i) this agreement (including any renewals, extensions or modifications); or
(ii) any document related to this agreement (collectively a "Claim"). For the purposes of this arbitration provision only, the term "parties" shall include any parent corporation, subsidiary or affiliate of Lender involved in the servicing, management or administration of any obligation described or evidenced by this agreement.

(b) At the request of any party to this agreement, any Claim shall be resolved by binding arbitration in accordance with the Federal Arbitration Act (Title 9, U.S. Code) (the "Act"). The Act will apply even though this agreement provides

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                                 PROMISSORY NOTE
                                  (Continued)

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that it is governed by the law of a specified state. The arbitration will take
place on an individual basis without resort to any form of class action.

(c) Arbitration proceedings will be determined in accordance with the Act, the then-current rules and procedures for the arbitration of financial services disputes of the American Arbitration Association or any successor thereof ("AAA"), and the terms of this paragraph. In the event of any inconsistency, the terms of this paragraph shall control. If AAA is unwilling or unable to (i) serve as the provider of arbitration or (ii) enforce any provision of this arbitration clause, any party to this agreement may substitute another arbitration organization with similar procedures to serve as the provider of arbitration.

(d) The arbitration shall be administered by AAA and conducted, unless otherwise required by law, in any U.S. state where real or tangible personal property collateral for this credit is located or if there is no such collateral, in the state specified in the governing law section of this agreement. All Claims shall be determined by one arbitrator; however, if Claims exceed Five Million Dollars ($5,000,000), upon the request of any party, the Claims shall be decided by three arbitrators. All arbitration hearings shall commence within ninety (90) days of the demand for arbitration and close within ninety (90) days of commencement and the award of the arbitrator(s) shall be issued within thirty
(30) days of the close of the hearing. However, the arbitrator(s), upon a showing of good cause, may extend the commencement of the hearing for up to an additional sixty (60) days. The arbitrator(s) shall provide a concise written statement of reasons for the award. The arbitration award may be submitted to any court having jurisdiction to be confirmed, judgment entered and enforced.

(e) The arbitrator(s) will give effect to statutes of limitation in determining any Claim and may dismiss the arbitration on the basis that the Claim is barred. For purposes of the application of the statute of limitations, the service on AAA under applicable AAA rules of a notice of Claim is the equivalent of the filing of a lawsuit. Any dispute concerning this arbitration provision or whether a Claim is arbitrable shall be determined by the arbitrator(s). The arbitrator(s) shall have the power to award legal fees pursuant to the terms of this agreement.

(f) This paragraph does not limit the right of any party to: (i) exercise self-help remedies, such as but not limited to, setoff; (ii) initiate judicial or non-judicial foreclosure against any real or personal property collateral;
(iii) exercise any judicial or power of sale rights, or (iv) act in a court of law to obtain an interim remedy, such as but not limited to, injunctive relief, writ of possession or appointment of a receiver, or additional or supplementary remedies.

(g) The filing of a court action is not intended to constitute a waiver of the right of any party, including the suing party, thereafter to require submittal of the Claim to arbitration.

NON-RENEWAL. If this Note is not renewed, Lender in its sole discretion may allow the outstanding balance to be repaid in installments over a term specified by Lender at the time. Borrower specifically understands and agrees that the interest rate applicable to this Note may be increased upon term-out and that the new interest rate will apply to the entire outstanding principal balance due hereunder. A transaction fee may be charged at Lender's option. If so, the amount will be specified in the term-out notice.

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND OTHER INFORMATION. Until full payment and performance of all obligations of Borrower under this Note, Borrower will, unless Lender consents otherwise in writing (and without limiting any requirement of any other Loan Document) maintain a system of accounting satisfactory to Lender and in accordance with GAAP applied on a consistent basis throughout the period involved, permit Lender's officers or authorized representatives to visit and inspect Borrower's books of account and other records at such reasonable times and as often as Lender may desire, and pay the reasonable fees and disbursements of any accountants or other agents of Lender selected by Lender for the foregoing purposes. Unless written notice of another location is given to
Lender, Borrower's books and records will be located at Borrower's chief executive office set forth above. Borrower will furnish to Lender unqualified financial statements, within 120 days of each such fiscal year in form and
content  acceptable to Lender.  In addition,  Borrower  shall provide the Lender

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                                 PROMISSORY NOTE
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with such additional  information  regarding the financial condition of Borrower
as the Lender may reasonably request from time to time.

ADDITIONAL DEFAULTS. Each of the following shall constitute an additional event of default ("Event of Default") under this Note:

Event of Default Under Related Documents. A default or additional event of default occurs under the terms of any promissory note, guaranty, pledge agreement, security agreement or other agreement or instrument executed by Borrower or any guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor in connection with or relating to this Note.

Judgment. The entry of a judgment against any Borrower or guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor which Lender deems to be of a material nature, in Lender's sole discretion.

Resignation/Withdrawal. The resignation or withdrawal of any partner or a material owner of Borrower or any guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor [or any substantial change in the present executive or management personnel of Borrower, any guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor], as determined by Lender in its sole discretion.

Creditor or Forfeiture Proceedings. Commencement of foreclosure or forfeiture proceedings, whether by judicial proceeding, self-help, repossession or any other method, by any creditor of Borrower or by any governmental agency against any assets of Borrower and/or any guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor. This includes a garnishment of: (1) any of Borrower's accounts, including deposit accounts, with Lender and/or (2) any account, including deposit accounts, with Lender of any guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor. However, this Event of Default shall not apply if there is a good faith dispute by such Borrower and/or guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor as to the validity or reasonableness of the claim which is the basis of the creditor or forfeiture proceeding and if such Borrower and/or guarantor, pledgor, accommodation party or other obligor gives Lender written notice of the creditor or forfeiture proceeding and deposits with Lender monies or a surety bond for the creditor or forfeiture proceeding, in an amount determined by Lender, in its sole discretion, as being an adequate reserve or bond for the dispute.

ASSIGNMENT. Lender may sell or offer to sell this Note, together with any and all documents guaranteeing, securing or executed in connection with this Note, to one or more assignees without notice to or consent of Borrower. Lender is hereby authorized to share any information it has pertaining to the loan evidenced by this Note, including without limitation credit information on the undersigned, any of its principals, or any guarantors of this Note, to any such assignee or prospective assignee.

COUNTERPARTS. This Note may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which when so executed shall be deemed to be an original and all of which taken together shall constitute one and the same agreement.

AUTOMATIC PAYMENTS. Borrower hereby authorizes Lender automatically to deduct from Borrower's account numbered ____________ the amount of any loan payment. If the funds in the account are insufficient to cover any payment, Lender shall not be obligated to advance funds to cover the payment. At any time and for any reason, Borrower or Lender may voluntarily terminate Automatic Payments.

PRE BILLING. If the Borrower and Lender elect to use pre-billing calculation, for each payment date (the "Due Date") the amount of each payment debit will be determined as follows: On the "Billing Date" Lender will prepare and mail to Borrower an invoice of the amounts that will be due on that Due Date ("Billed Amount"). (The "Billing Date" will be a date that is a specified number of calendar days prior to the Due Date, which number of days will be mutually agreed from time to time by Lender and Borrower.) The calculation of the Billed Amount will be made on the assumption that no new extensions of credit or payments will be made between the Billing Date and the Due Date, and that there


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will be no changes in the applicable  interest rate. On the Due Date Lender will
debit the Designated Account for the Billed Amount, regardless of the actual amount due on that date ("Accrued Amount"). If the Due Date does not fall on a Business Day, Lender shall debit the Designated Account on the first Business Day following the Due Date. For purposes of this Agreement, "Business Day" means a day other than Saturday, Sunday or other day on which commercial banks are authorized to close or are in fact closed in the state where the Lender's
lending  office is  located.  If the Billed  Amount  debited  to the  Designated
Account differs from the Accrued Amount, the difference will be treated as follows: If the Billed Amount is less than the Accrued Amount, the Billed Amount for the following Due Date will be increased by the amount of the underpayment. Borrower will not be in default by reason of any such underpayment. If the Billed Amount is more than the Accrued Amount, the Billed Amount for the
following Due Date will be decreased by the amount of the overpayment. Regardless of any such difference, interest will continue to accrue based on the actual amount of principal outstanding without compounding. Lender will not pay interest on any overpayment.

TERMINATION OF AUTOMATIC PAYMENTS. In the event that Borrower terminates the Automatic Payment arrangement with Lender, Borrower agrees that the interest rate under the Note will increase, at the discretion of the Lender, by one percentage point (1.00%) per annum over the rate of interest stated in the Note, and the amount of each interest installment will be increased accordingly. The effective rate of interest under the Note shall not in any event exceed the maximum rate permitted by law.

FINAL AGREEMENT. BY SIGNING THIS DOCUMENT EACH PARTY REPRESENTS AND AGREES THAT:
(A) THIS DOCUMENT REPRESENTS THE FINAL AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE PARTIES WITH RESPECT TO THE SUBJECT MATTER HEREOF, (B) THIS DOCUMENT SUPERSEDES ANY COMMITMENT LETTER, TERM SHEET OR OTHER WRITTEN OUTLINE OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS RELATING TO THE SUBJECT MATTER HEREOF, UNLESS SUCH COMMITMENT LETTER, TERM SHEET OR OTHER WRITTEN OUTLINE OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS EXPRESSLY PROVIDES TO THE CONTRARY, (C) THERE ARE NO ORAL AGREEMENTS BETWEEN THE PARTIES, AND (D) THIS DOCUMENT MAY NOT BE CONTRADICTED BY EVIDENCE OF ANY PRIOR, CONTEMPORANEOUS, OR SUBSEQUENT ORAL AGREEMENTS OR UNDERSTANDINGS OF THE PARTIES.

OPTIONAL RENEWAL CLAUSE. This Note will be considered renewed if and only if Lender has sent to Borrower a written notice of renewal (the `Renewal Notice') effective as of the Expiration Date. If this Note is renewed, it will continue to be subject to all the terms and conditions set forth herein except as modified by the Renewal Notice. If this Note is renewed, the term "Expiration Date" shall mean the date set forth in the Renewal Notice as the Expiration Date, and all outstanding principal plus all accrued interest shall be paid on the Expiration Date. The same process for renewal will apply to any subsequent renewal of this Note. A renewal fee may be charged at Lender's option. The amount of the renewal fee will be specified in the Renewal Notice.

ADVANCES UNDER THE LINE OF CREDIT. Except as otherwise provided in this Note, advances under the line of credit provided under this Note will be available until the earlier of any event of default under this Note, or June 30, 2006 (the "Expiration Date"). For revolving lines: Borrower may borrow, repay and re-borrow under this Note at any time until the Expiration Date. The total principal amount outstanding under this Note at any one time must not exceed the principal amount of this Note, provided that the amount advanced hereunder does not exceed any borrowing base or other limitation on borrowings by Borrower.

COMPLIANCE WITH LOAN  DOCUMENTS.  Borrower(s)  acknowledge(s)  and agree(s) that
(its) (their) timely and complete compliance with all of the terms and conditions contained in the documents evidencing and securing the loan obligation is material consideration for the loan. Borrower(`s)(s') failure to timely and completely comply with each and every term and condition contained in the documents evidencing and securing the loan is, at Lender's option, an event of default under the loan. In addition to all other rights and remedies Lender has, Lender may, in its sole discretion, elect to waive such default or to forbear to exercise its rights and remedies for such default and may charge Borrower(s) a fee for agreeing to do so.

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GOVERNING  LAW. This Document will be governed by and  interpreted in accordance
with federal law and the laws of the State of Florida.

ADDRESS FOR NOTICES. Any notice required to be given under this Note shall be given in writing, and shall be effective when actually delivered, when actually received by telefacsimile (unless otherwise required by law), when deposited with a nationally recognized overnight courier, or, if mailed, when deposited in the United States mail, as first class, certified or registered mail postage prepaid, directed if to Borrower at the address shown near the beginning of this Note and if to Lender at the address set forth below. Any party may change its address for notices under this Note by giving formal written notice to the other parties, specifying that the purpose of the notice is to change the party's
address. For notice purposes, Borrower agrees to keep Lender informed at all times of Borrower's current address. Unless otherwise provided or required by law, if there is more than one Borrower, any notice given by Lender to any Borrower is deemed to be notice given to all Borrowers. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, all notices and communications to the Lender shall be directed to the following address:

                  Bank of America, N.A.
                  Jacksonville CCS - Attn: Notice Desk
                  9000 Southside Blvd., Bldg. 100, 3rd Floor
                  Jacksonville, FL 32256.

MAINTENANCE OF PRINCIPAL DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS. Borrower agrees to maintain its principal deposit accounts with Lender.

AGING AND INVENTORY REPORTS. Unless otherwise waived or modified in writing by Lender, in additions to such other information, statements and reports, Borrower shall from time to time hereafter, but not less that annually, execute and deliver to Lender no later than 120 days of fiscal year end, during the term of this Agreement a detailed aging of Borrower's account receivable, accounts payable and inventory by total, a summary aging of accounts receivable by account debtor, a summary aging of accounts payable by account creditor, and a reconciliation statement.

SUCCESSOR INTERESTS. The terms of this Note shall be binding upon Borrower, and upon Borrower's heirs, personal representatives, successors and assigns, and shall inure to the benefit of Lender and its successors and assigns.

GENERAL PROVISIONS. If any part of this Note cannot be enforced, this fact will not affect the rest of the Note. Borrower does not agree or intend to pay, and Lender does not agree or intend to contract for, charge, collect, take, reserve or receive (collectively referred to herein as "charge or collect"), any amount in the nature of interest or in the nature of a fee for this loan, which would in any way or event (including demand, prepayment, or acceleration) cause Lender to charge or collect more for this loan than the maximum Lender would be permitted to charge or collect by federal law or the law of the State of Florida (as applicable). Any such excess interest or unauthorized fee shall, instead of anything stated to the contrary, be applied first to reduce the principal balance of this loan, and when the principal has been paid in full, be refunded to Borrower. Lender may delay or forgo enforcing any of its rights or remedies under this Note without losing them. Borrower and any other person who signs, guarantees or endorses this Note, to the extent allowed by law, waive presentment, demand for payment, and notice of dishonor. Upon any change in the terms of this Note, and unless otherwise expressly stated in writing, no party who signs this Note, whether as maker, guarantor, accommodation maker or endorser, shall be released from liability. All such parties agree that Lender may renew or extend (repeatedly and for any length of time) this loan or release any party or guarantor or collateral; or impair, fail to realize upon or perfect Lender's security interest in the collateral; and take any other action deemed necessary by Lender without the consent of or notice to anyone. All such parties also agree that Lender may modify this loan without the consent of or notice to anyone other than the party with whom the modification is made. The obligations under this Note are joint and several.

                                 PROMISSORY NOTE
                                  (Continued)



                                                                          Page 8
================================================================================

PRIOR TO SIGNING THIS NOTE, BORROWER READ AND UNDERSTOOD ALL THE PROVISIONS OF THIS NOTE, INCLUDING THE VARIABLE INTEREST RATE PROVISIONS. BORROWER AGREES TO THE TERMS OF THE NOTE.


BORROWER ACKNOWLEDGES RECEIPT OF A COMPLETED COPY OF THIS PROMISSORY NOTE.


                            Borrower:

                            PREMIER EXHIBITIONS, INC.
                            By:__________________________________________
                            Arnie Geller, President of Premier Exhibitions, Inc.