Koor Industries Limited
                            (An Israeli Corporation)

                              Financial Statements
                              As at March 31, 2005
                                   (Unaudited)

                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Condensed Consolidated Interim Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contents


                                                                            Page


Review Report of the auditors                                                  2


Condensed Consolidated Interim Financial Statements at March 31, 2005
(unaudited):

Condensed Consolidated Interim Balance Sheet                                   3

Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Income                            4

Condensed Interim Statements of Shareholders' Equity                           5

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows                                8

Notes to the Interim Financial Statements                                     13

[LOGO]  KPMG

          Somekh Chaikin                       Telephone   972 3 684 8000
          KPMG Millennium Tower                Fax   972 3 684 8444
          17 Ha'arba'a Street, PO Box 609      Internet   www.kpmg.co.il
          Tel Aviv 61006 Israel



The Board of Directors
Koor Industries Limited
-----------------------

Review report of unaudited condensed consolidated interim financial statements for the three month period ended March 31, 2005

At your request, we have reviewed the condensed consolidated interim balance sheet of Koor Industries Limited and its subsidiaries as at March 31, 2005, the related condensed consolidated interim statements of income, the condensed interim statement of shareholders' equity and the condensed consolidated interim statements of cash flows for the three month period then ended.

Our review was conducted in accordance with procedures prescribed by the Institute of Certified Public Accountants in Israel, and included, inter alia, reading the said financial statements, reading the minutes of the Shareholders' Meetings and of the meeting of the Board of Directors and its committees, as well as making inquiries of persons responsible for financial and accounting matters.

The review reports of certain subsidiaries, whose assets as at March 31, 2005 constitute 31% of the total consolidated assets and whose revenues for the three months then ended constitute 54% of the total consolidated revenues, have been reviewed by other auditors. The financial statements of affiliates, the investment in which, on the equity basis, as at March 31, 2005 totaled approximately NIS 279 million, and the equity of Koor in their earnings for the three months then ended totaled approximately NIS 44 million, have also been reviewed by other auditors.

Since the review performed was limited in scope and does not constitute an audit in accordance with generally accepted auditing standards, we do not express an opinion on the said condensed consolidated interim financial statements.

In the course of our review, including the reading of the review reports of the other auditors as stated above, nothing came to our attention which would indicate the necessity of making any material modifications to the interim financial statements referred to above, in order for them to be in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles in Israel.


Somekh Chaikin
Certified Public Accountants (Isr.)


May 24, 2005




           Somekh Chaikin, a partnership under the Israeli
           Partnership Ordinance, is the Israeli member firm of KPMG International, a Swiss cooperative.




Condensed Consolidated Interim Balance Sheets
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                             ---------------
                                                                 March 31                     December 31           March 31
                                                       --------------------------------
                                                                *2005              2004              2004               2005
                                                       --------------  ----------------   ---------------   ----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                       --------------------------------   ----------------  ----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                       ---------------------------------------------------  ----------------
Assets

Current assets
Cash and cash equivalents                                    396,708          1,153,202           617,310            90,967
Short-term deposits and investments                          379,747            451,181           416,468            87,078
Trade receivables                                            602,846          2,549,962         2,173,599           138,236
Other accounts receivable                                    230,592            443,610           528,983            52,876
Inventories and work in progress,
 net of customer advances                                    328,706          1,779,391         2,294,885            75,374
Assets designated for sale                                    41,575             42,335            41,765             9,533
                                                        -------------  -----------------    --------------  ----------------
Total current assets                                       1,980,174          6,419,681         6,073,010           454,064
                                                        -------------  -----------------    --------------  ----------------

Investments and long-term
 Receivables
Investments in affiliates                                  2,816,910            971,564         1,375,160            645,932
Other investments and receivables                            374,850            466,910           489,031            85,956
                                                        -------------  -----------------    --------------  ----------------
                                                           3,191,760          1,438,474         1,864,191           731,888
                                                        -------------  -----------------    --------------  ----------------
Fixed assets, net
                                                             967,420          2,977,175         2,852,907           221,834
                                                        -------------  -----------------    --------------  ----------------

Intangible assets, deferred tax assets
 and deferred expenses, net                                   31,775          2,170,041         2,357,458             7,286
                                                        -------------  -----------------    --------------  ----------------





                                                           6,171,129         13,005,371        13,147,566         1,415,072
                                                        =============  =================    ==============  ================



*   Regarding discontinuance of the consolidation of M-A Industries Ltd., see Note 3B(1)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.





                                                                                                     Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                    (An Israeli Corporation)


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                           -----------------
                                                                 March 31                     December 31           March 31
                                                        -------------------------------  ----------------
                                                                *2005              2004              2004               2005
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                        -------------------------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                        -------------------------------------------------  -----------------

Liabilities and shareholders' equity

Current liabilities
Credit from banks and others                               1,005,958          1,397,949         1,738,456           230,672
Trade payables                                               318,987          1,422,581         1,667,455            73,145
Other payables                                               519,735          1,225,006         1,369,442           119,178
Customer advances, net of costs incurred
 on projects                                                 217,888            207,014           211,207            49,963
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
Total current liabilities                                  2,062,568          4,252,550         4,986,560           472,958
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Long-term liabilities
Net of current maturities:
Bank loans                                                 1,591,006          2,930,372         2,208,096           364,826
Other loans                                                   94,023            116,267           133,019            21,560
Convertible debentures of
 subsidiary                                                        -            656,560           646,200                 -
Customer advances                                            115,567            176,629           142,164            26,500
Deferred taxes                                                     -            249,131           240,468                 -
Liability for employee severance
 benefits, net                                               117,934            189,687           197,168            27,043
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
Total long-term liabilities                                1,918,530          4,318,646         3,567,115           439,929
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Convertible debentures of subsidiary                               -            319,278           165,091                 -
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Minority interest                                            128,768          2,159,231         2,552,333            29,527
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
Shareholders' equity                                       2,061,263          1,955,666         1,876,467           472,658
                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------


                                                        -------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                           6,171,129         13,005,371        13,147,566         1,415,072
                                                        =============  ================  ================  =================



                 ----------------------------  ----------------------------------  ---------------------------
                        Jonathan Kolber                Prof. Gabriela Shalev               Yuval Yanai
                             CEO                       Member of the Board           Executive Vice President
                                                          of Directors                       and CFO

May 24, 2005


                                                                                                                                   3




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<TABLE>


                                                                                                     Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                        (An Israeli Company)
Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Income
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                           -----------------
                                                                                                     Year       Three months
                                                                                                    ended              ended
                                                        Three months ended March 31           December 31           March 31
                                                    ------------------------------------
                                                                *2005              2004              2003               2005
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                    ------------------------------------  ---------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                    -----------------------------------------------------  -----------------

Revenue from sales and services                              545,958          2,399,908         9,228,673           125,191
Cost of sales and services                                  (455,656)        (1,619,832)       (6,287,679)         (104,484)
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

Gross profit                                                  90,302            780,076         2,940,994            20,707
Selling and marketing expenses                               (54,559)          (271,109)       (1,172,204)          (12,511)
General and administrative expenses                          (54,344)          (136,797)         (526,004)          (12,461)
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

Operating earnings (loss)                                    (18,601)           372,170         1,242,786            (4,265)
Finance expenses, net                                        (37,523)           (81,199)         (271,362)           (8,605)
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

                                                             (56,124)           290,971           971,424           (12,870)
Other income (expenses), net                                 147,116             79,242           (78,759)           33,735
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

Earnings before income tax                                    90,992            370,213           892,665            20,865
Income tax                                                   (76,560)          (162,814)         (287,100)          (17,556)
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------
                                                              14,432            207,399           605,565             3,309
Group's equity in the operating results
 of affiliates, net                                           93,344             (8,330)          (27,687)           21,404
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------
                                                             107,776            199,069           577,878            24,713
Minority interest in subsidiary's
 results, net                                                  4,270           (105,265)         (432,888)              979
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------
Net earnings from continuing activities                      112,046             93,804           144,990            25,692

Cumulative effect as at beginning of
 year of change in accounting method
 (Note 1B)                                                    (3,054)                 -                 -              (700)
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

Net earnings for the period                                  108,992             93,804           144,990            24,992
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

                                                                  NIS                NIS              NIS                US$
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------

Basic and diluted earnings (loss) per NIS 1
 par value of the ordinary shares
Continuing activities                                          6.833              5.777             8.851             1.566
Cumulative effect as at beginning of the
 year of change in accounting method                          (0.186)                 -                 -            (0.042)
                                                    -----------------  -----------------  ---------------  -----------------
Net earnings per share                                         6.647              5.777             8.851            (1.524)
                                                    =================  =================  ===============  =================

*   Regarding discontinuance of the consolidation of M-A Industries Ltd., see Note 3B(1)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                   4




                                                                                                        Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                           (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Interim Statement of Shareholders' Equity
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                        Company
                                                                                                                 shares held by
                                                                           Number of                                the company
                                                                            ordinary         Share      Capital             and
                                                                          shares (1)       capital     reserves    subsidiaries
                                                                      --------------   -----------   ----------  --------------
                                                                                                       NIS thousands
                                                                                       ----------------------------------------
Balance as at January 1, 2005 (Audited)                                  15,824,185        564,515    2,564,099        (80,321)

Changes during the three months ended
 March 31, 2005 (Unaudited):
Net earnings for the period                                                       -              -            -              -
Exercise of stock option granted to employees                                55,317             *-            -              -
Cumulative foreign currency translation adjustments                               -              -            -              -
                                                                      --------------   -----------   ----------  --------------
Balance as at March 31, 2005 (Unaudited)                                 15,879,502        564,515    2,564,099        (80,321)
                                                                      ==============   ===========   ==========  ==============

                                                                                                                        Company
                                                                                                                 shares held by
                                                                           Number of                                the company
                                                                            ordinary         Share      Capital             and
                                                                          shares (1)       capital     reserves    subsidiaries
                                                                      --------------   -----------   ----------  --------------
                                                                                                       NIS thousands
                                                                                       ----------------------------------------
Balance as at January 1, 2004 (Audited)                                  15,741,160        564,515    2,564,099        (80,321)

Changes during the three months ended
 March 31, 2004 (Unaudited):
Net earnings for the period                                                       -              -            -              -
Exercise of stock option granted to employees                                31,301             *-            -              -
Cumulative foreign currency translation adjustments                               -              -            -              -
                                                                      --------------   -----------   ----------  --------------
Balance as at March 31, 2004 (Unaudited)                                 15,772,461        564,515    2,564,099        (80,321)
                                                                      ==============   ===========   ==========  ==============


(TABLE CONTINUED)


                                                                              Cumulative
                                                                                 foreign
                                                                                currency        Retained            Total
                                                                             translation        earnings    Shareholders'
                                                                             adjustments       (deficit)           equity
                                                                      ------------------  --------------   --------------
                                                                                            NIS thousands
                                                                      ---------------------------------------------------
Balance as at January 1, 2005 (Audited)                                        (205,674)       (966,152)        1,876,467

Changes during the three months ended
 March 31, 2005 (Unaudited):
Net earnings for the period                                                           -         108,992           108,992
Exercise of stock option granted to employees                                         -               -                *-
Cumulative foreign currency translation adjustments                              75,804               -            75,804
                                                                      ------------------  --------------   --------------
Balance as at March 31, 2005 (Unaudited)                                       (129,870)       (857,160)        2,061,263
                                                                      ==================  ==============   ==============

                                                                              Cumulative
                                                                                 foreign
                                                                                currency        Retained            Total
                                                                             translation        earnings    Shareholders'
                                                                             adjustments       (deficit)           equity
                                                                      ------------------  --------------   --------------
                                                                                            NIS thousands
                                                                      ---------------------------------------------------
Balance as at January 1, 2004 (Audited)                                        (196,758)     (1,111,142)        1,740,393

Changes during the three months ended
 March 31, 2004 (Unaudited):
Net earnings for the period                                                           -          93,804           93,804
Exercise of stock option granted to employees                                         -               -               *-
Cumulative foreign currency translation adjustments                             121,469               -          121,469
                                                                      ------------------  --------------   -------------
Balance as at March 31, 2004 (Unaudited)                                        (75,289)     (1,017,338)       1,955,666
                                                                      ==================  ==============   =============

(1) Net of the holdings by the Company and subsidiaries.

* Represents an amount lower than NIS 1,000.

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                   5



                                                                                                        Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                           (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Interim Statement of Shareholders' Equity (cont'd)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                        Company
                                                                                                                 shares held by
                                                                           Number of                                the company
                                                                            ordinary         Share      Capital             and
                                                                          shares (1)       capital     reserves    subsidiaries
                                                                      --------------   -----------   ----------  --------------
                                                                                                       NIS thousands
                                                                                       ----------------------------------------

Balance as at January 1, 2004 (Audited)                                  15,741,160        564,515    2,564,099        (80,321)

Changes during 2004 (Audited):
Net earnings                                                                      -              -            -              -
Exercise of stock options granted to employees                               83,025             *-            -              -
Cumulative foreign currency
 translation adjustments, net                                                     -              -            -              -
                                                                      --------------   -----------   ----------  --------------
Balance as at December 31, 2004 (Audited)                                15,824,185        564,515    2,564,099        (80,321)
                                                                      ==============   ===========   ==========  ==============


(TABLE CONTINUED)


                                                                                Cumulative
                                                                                   foreign
                                                                                  currency        Retained               Total
                                                                               transaction        earnings       Shareholders'
                                                                               adjustments       (deficit)              equity
                                                                      --------------------  --------------   -----------------
                                                                                            NIS thousands
                                                                      --------------------------------------------------------

Balance as at January 1, 2004 (Audited)                                          (196,758)     (1,111,142)           1,740,393

Changes during 2004 (Audited):
Net earnings                                                                            -         144,990              144,990
Exercise of stock options granted to employees                                          -               -                   *-
Cumulative foreign currency
 translation adjustments, net                                                      (8,916)              -               (8,916)
                                                                      --------------------  --------------   -----------------
Balance as at December 31, 2004 (Audited)                                        (205,674)       (966,152)           1,876,467
                                                                      ====================  ==============   =================




* Represents an amount lower than NIS 1,000.

(1) Net of the holdings by the Company and subsidiaries.


The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                   6



                                                                                                             Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                                (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Interim Statement of Shareholders' Equity (cont'd)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Convenience translation into U.S. dollars (Note 1A3)


                                                                                         Cumulative
                                                                          Company           foreign
                                                                           shares           currency        Retained           Total
                                              Share       Capital          held by       translation        earnings   Shareholders'
                                             capital      reserves     subsidiaries      adjustments       (deficit)          equity
                                         -----------  ------------  ---------------  ---------------  --------------  --------------
                                                                           US$ thousands
                                         -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Balance as at January 1, 2005 (Audited)      129,446       587,962         (18,418)         (47,162)       (221,544)         430,284

Changes during the three months ended
 March 31, 2005 (Unaudited)
Net earnings                                       -             -               -                -          24,992           24,992
Exercise of stock options to employees            *-             -               -                -               -               *-
Cumulative foreign currency translation
 adjustments                                       -             -               -           17,382               -           17,382
                                         -----------  ------------  ---------------  ---------------  --------------  --------------

Balance as at March 31, 2005 (Audited)       129,446       587,962         (18,418)         (29,780)       (196,552)         472,658
                                         ===========  ============  ===============  ===============    ============  ==============



* Represents an amount lower than US$ 1,000.

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                   7




                                                                                                      Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                         (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Cash Flows
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                            ----------------
                                                                                                     Year       Three months
                                                                                                    ended              ended
                                                        Three months ended March 31           December 31           March 31
                                                     ----------------------------------
                                                                *2005              2004              2004               2005
                                                     ----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                     ----------------------------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                     ----------------------------------------------------  -----------------
Cash flows generated by operating activities
Net earnings for the period                                  108,992            93,804            144,990            24,992
Adjustments to reconcile net earnings
 (losses) in net cash flows generated by
 operating activities (A)                                   (193,540)          (74,465)           745,683           (44,380)
                                                     ----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
Net cash inflow (outflow)
 generated by operating activities                           (84,548)           19,339            890,673           (19,388)
                                                     ----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Cash flows generated by investing activities:
Purchase of fixed assets                                     (12,153)          (57,478)          (232,146)           (2,787)
Investment grants in respect of fixed assets                     728                 -              6,908               167
Amounts charged to intangible assets
 and deferred expenses                                        (1,448)          (27,077)          (153,206)             (332)
Acquisition of subsidiaries (B)                                    -                 -           (299,305)                -
Investments in affiliates                                          -              (557)          (646,672)                -
Loans granted to affiliates                                        -                 -             (1,680)                -
Proceeds from realization of investment in
 formerly consolidated subsidiary, net of
 cash in this subsidiary at the time it
 ceased being consolidated (C)                               199,953                 -                  -            45,850
Repayment of liability in respect of
 subsidiary in prior years                                         -                 -            (28,309)                -
Acquisition of minority interest
 in subsidiaries                                                   -                 -             (4,762)                -
Proceeds from disposal of investments
 in investees companies and others                                 -           425,507            636,286                 -
Proceeds from sale of fixed assets
 and intangible assets                                         2,105             6,613             10,519               483
Investment in venture capital companies                         (818)          (11,161)           (34,928)             (188)
Decrease (increase) in other investments, net                (23,920)            7,263             (5,110)           (5,485)
Decrease (increase) in short term deposits
 and investments, net                                         44,495           (85,009)            (8,673)           10,203
Proceeds from realization of shares of
 subsidiary now proportionately
 consolidated (D)                                                  -                 -             38,239                 -
                                                     ----------------  ----------------  ----------------  ----------------
Net cash inflow (outflow)
 generated by investing activities                           208,942           258,101           (722,839)           47,911
                                                     ----------------  ----------------  ----------------  ----------------


*   Regarding discontinuance of the consolidation of M-A Industries Ltd., see Note 3B(1)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                   8



                                                                                                     Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                        (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Cash Flows (cont'd)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts

                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                            ----------------
                                                                                                     Year       Three months
                                                                                                    ended              ended
                                                        Three months ended March 31           December 31           March 31
                                                    -----------------------------------
                                                                *2005              2004              2004               2005
                                                    -----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                    -----------------------------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                    -----------------------------------------------------  -----------------
Cash flows generated by financing activities:
Issuance of equity to minority interest in
 subsidiaries                                                      -                  -           14,617                  -
Dividend paid to minority interest in
 subsidiaries                                                      -            (16,809)        (107,006)                 -
Payment of suppliers' credit received for
 the purchase of fixed assets                                      -            (28,391)               -                  -
Issuance of convertible debentures by
 subsidiary                                                        -            646,712          665,982                  -
Proceeds of long-term loans and other
 long-term liabilities                                        10,302            250,592        1,063,387              2,362
Repayment of long-term loans, debentures
 and other long-term liabilities                            (380,720)          (602,039)      (1,791,112)           (87,301)
Increase in credit from banks and
 others, net                                                  21,285             15,930           26,063              4,881
                                                    -----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Net cash inflow (outflow)
 generated by financing activities                          (349,133)           265,995         (128,069)           (80,058)
                                                    -----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Translation differences in respect of cash
balances of autonomous foreign
 investee companies                                            4,137             16,364          (15,858)               950
                                                    -----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Increase (decrease) in cash and cash
 equivalents                                                (220,602)           559,799           23,907            (50,585)

Balance of cash and cash equivalents at
 beginning of period                                         617,310            593,403          593,403            141,552
                                                    -----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------

Balance of cash and cash equivalents at
 end of period                                               396,708          1,153,202          617,310             90,967
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================


*   Regarding discontinuance of the consolidation of M-A Industries Ltd., see Note 3B(1)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                   9





                                                                                                     Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                        (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Cash Flows (cont'd)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts

                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                            ----------------
                                                                                                     Year       Three months
                                                                                                    ended              ended
                                                        Three months ended March 31           December 31           March 31
                                                    -----------------------------------
                                                                 *2005             2004              2004               2005
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                    -----------------------------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                    -----------------------------------------------------  -----------------

A.   Adjustments to reconcile net earnings
     (losses) to cash flows generated by
     operating activities:

Income and expenses not involving cash
 flows:

Minority interest in subsidiaries' results, net               (4,270)          105,265           432,888               (979)
Equity in operating results of affiliates, net
 (including cumulative effect as at beginning
 of year of change in accounting method)                      90,290             8,330            27,687            (20,704)
Depreciation and amortization                                 29,881           123,396           463,800              6,852
Deferred taxes, net                                           81,917            86,332            49,647             18,784
Increase (decrease) in liabilities in respect
 of employee severance benefits, net                          42,654            (7,602)           20,619              9,781
Net capital losses (gains) from realization:
 Fixed assets and intangible assets                             (216)           (1,392)           16,091                (50)
 Investments in formerly
  consolidated subsidiaries                                 (200,987)                -                 -            (46,087)
 Investments in investee companies                                 -          (160,361)         (227,477)                 -
Inflationary erosion (linkage) of principal of
 long-term loans, other long-term liabilities
 and credit from banks and others                              2,576           (14,336)            8,241                590
Inflationary erosion (linkage) of value of
 investments, deposits and loans receivable                      909            (9,973)            9,314                209
Impairment in value of assets and investments                 13,061            29,737            58,144              2,995
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                            (124,765)          159,396           858,954            (28,609)
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------

Changes in operating assets and liability
 items:
Increase in trade receivables and other
 receivables (after taking into account
 non-current receivables)                                   (101,786)         (453,168)          (71,964)           (23,340)
Decrease (increase) in inventories, projects in
 progress and customer advances (including
 long-term customer advances and deposits)                   (33,711)          187,864          (319,645)            (7,730)
Increase in trade payables and
 other payables                                               66,722            31,443           278,338             15,299
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                             (68,775)         (233,861)         (113,271)           (15,771)
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                            (193,540)          (74,465)          745,683            (44,380)
                                                    ==================  ===============  ================  =================


*   Regarding discontinuance of the consolidation of M-A Industries Ltd., see Note 3B(1)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                  10




                                                                                                      Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                         (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Cash Flows (cont'd)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts


                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                            ----------------
                                                                                                     Year       Three months
                                                                                                    ended              ended
                                                        Three months ended March 31           December 31           March 31
                                                    -------------------------------
                                                                  2005             2004              2004               2005
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                    -----------------------------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                    -----------------------------------------------------  -----------------
B. Acquisition of subsidiaries
Assets and liabilities of the subsidiaries
at date of acquisition

Working capital surplus, excluding
 cash and cash equivalents                                           -                -          (34,493)                 -
Fixed assets and investments, net                                    -                -         (287,724)                 -
Issuance of shares by investee company                                                            34,238
Long-term liabilities                                                -                -          187,144                  -
Goodwill                                                                                        (198,470)
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  ----------------
                                                                     -                -         (299,305)                 -
                                                    ==================  ===============  ================  ================

C.   Proceeds from realization of investment
     in formerly consolidated subsidiary, net
     of cash in this subsidiary at the time it
     ceased being consolidated:

Assets and liabilities of the formerly
 consolidated subsidiary at the time it
 ceased being consolidated:

Net working capital, excluding cash and
 cash equivalents                                          (1,031,023)                -                 -           (236,419)
Fixed assets and investments                               (1,971,804)                -                 -           (452,145)
Intangible assets                                          (2,316,290)                -                 -           (531,137)
Long-term liabilities                                       1,601,477                 -                 -            367,227
Minority interest                                           2,420,820                 -                 -            555,107
Realization of capital reserve from
 translation differences                                      (18,141)                -                 -             (4,160)
Capital gain on sale of investments in subsidiaries          (200,987)                -                 -            (46,087)
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                           (1,515,948)                -                 -           (347,614)
Investment in affiliated company (following
 discontinuance of its consolidation -
 see note 3B(1))                                            1,315,995                 -                 -            301,765
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                             (199,953)                -                 -            (45,849)
                                                    ==================  ===============  ================  =================

D.    Proceeds from realization of subsidiary's
      shares that became proportionately
      consolidated

Working capital surplus excluding cash and
 cash equivalents                                                    -                -           23,057                  -
Fixed assets, investments and other assets                           -                -           40,851                  -
Long-term liabilities                                                                            (25,544)                 -
Capital gain                                                         -                -             (125)                 -
                                                    ------------------  ---------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                     -                -           38,239                  -
                                                    ==================  ===============  ================  =================


                                                                                                                                  11




                                                                                                     Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                        (An Israeli Company)

Condensed Consolidated Interim Statements of Cash Flows (cont'd)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reported amounts

                                                                                                                 Convenience
                                                                                                                 translation
                                                                                                                  (Note 1A3)
                                                                                                            ----------------
                                                                                                     Year       Three months
                                                                                                    ended              ended
                                                        Three months ended March 31           December 31           March 31
                                                    -------------------------------
                                                                 2005              2004              2004               2005
                                                    -----------------  ----------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                 Unaudited                        Audited          Unaudited
                                                    -----------------------------------  ----------------  -----------------
                                                                        NIS thousands                          US$ thousands
                                                    -----------------------------------------------------  -----------------

E. Non-cash transactions:

Purchase of fixed assets by credit                             5,542             11,339            9,172              1,271
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================

Purchase of other assets by credit                                 -             13,584           28,178                  -
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================

Proposed dividend to minority shareholders
 by subsidiaries                                                   -             19,270           29,614                  -
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================

Dividend in kind from affiliate company                            -                  -           33,363                  -
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================

Loans converted into shareholders' equity
 of subsidiary                                                     -                  -           14,042                  -
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================

Investment grant not yet received                                  -              1,292                 -                 -
                                                    =================  ================  ================  =================





The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements.


                                                                                                                                  12


                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Note 1 - Significant Accounting Policies

     A.   General

     1.   These financial statements were prepared in conformity with the
          generally accepted accounting principles applicable to interim
          financial statements, in accordance with Accounting Standard No. 14 of
          the Israel Accounting Standards Board ("IASB").

     2.   These financial statements were prepared at March 31, 2005 and for the
          three-month period then ended. These financial statements should be
          read in conjunction with the Company's audited financial statements
          and accompanying notes at December 31, 2004 ("the annual financial
          statements").

     3.   The adjusted interim financial statements as at March 31, 2005, and
          for the three months then ended have been translated into U.S. dollars
          using the representative exchange rate at that date ($1=NIS 4.361).
          The translation was made solely for the convenience of the reader. The
          amounts presented in these financial statements should not be
          construed to represent amounts receivable or payable in dollars or
          convertible into dollars, unless otherwise indicated in these
          financial statements.

     4.   The significant accounting policies were applied in the interim
          financial statements in a manner consistent with the financial
          statements at December 31, 2004, except as mentioned in Note 1B.


     B.   First-time application of accounting standards

     Accounting Standard No. 19 - Taxes on Income

     In July 2004, the Israel Accounting Standards Board published Accounting
     Standard No. 19, "Taxes on Income", which prescribes that a deferred tax
     liability is to be recognized for all temporary differences that are
     taxable, except for a limited number of exceptions. Likewise a deferred tax
     asset is to be recognized for all temporary differences that are
     deductible, losses for tax purposes and unutilized tax benefits, if it is
     expected that there will be taxable income against which it will be
     possible to utilize them, except for a limited number of exceptions. The
     new Standard will apply to financial statements beginning on January 1,
     2005. The first-time application of the Standard has a one-time cumulative
     effect, as at January 1, 2005, of reducing net earnings by NIS 3 million,
     as a result of application of the Standard by an investee.
     The annual financial statements of the Company as at December 31, 2004
     include footnote disclosure, whereby the effect of the first-time
     application of Standard 19 were an increase in net earnings of NIS 19
     million, (due mainly to the recording of deferred taxes in an investee for
     intercompany sales revenues). As a result of a reexamination of Standard 19
     by the investee, regarding the creation of deferred taxes for unrealized
     intercompany sales, the investee's management reached the conclusion that
     continuing to apply the "deferral approach", whereby it would continue to
     allocate taxes to this income, based on the tax rate applicable to the
     seller company, is consistent with the provisions of Opinion 57 of the
     Institute of Certified Public Accountants in Israel.

                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Note 2 - Rates of Change in the Consumer Price Index and Foreign Currency
         Exchange Rates

     Below are the rates of change that occurred in the Consumer Price Index and
     in the exchange rates of the U.S. Dollar during the reporting period:

                                              Israeli         Exchange rate
                                                 CPI           of one Dollar
                                            -----------     ----------------
                                               Points              NIS
                                            -----------     ----------------

         At March 31, 2005                     179.66             4.361
         At March 31, 2004                     178.40             4.528
         At December 31, 2004                  180.74             4.308


                                             Change in %       Change in %
                                            ------------    ----------------
         For the three months ended
          March 31, 2005                       (0.6)              1.2
         For the three months ended
          March 31, 2004                       (0.1)              3.4
         For the year ended
          December 31, 2004                     1.2              (1.6)


Note 3 - Information Regarding Certain Investees

     A.   ECI Telecom Ltd. ("ECI") - an affiliate

     1.   In February 2005, ECI entered into a preliminary agreement to sell the
          balance of long-term receivables to ABN Amro Bank for the sum of
          approximately 96 million dollars in cash, plus potentially a further
          amount of approximately 3.3 million dollars. In April 2005, the
          approvals for the sale were received and the receivables were sold to
          ABN. As a result, during the second quarter of 2005 ECI will recognize
          a net gain of 10.4 million dollars (excluding additional profit
          resulting from the contingent amount). The Company's equity in this
          gain will be NIS 14 million.

     2.   In January 2005, the ECI was named as one of the defendants in a
          purported class action complaint filed in the United States against
          ECtel, certain officers and directors of ECtel, and ECI. The complaint
          alleges violations of U.S. Federal Securities laws by ECtel and breach
          of fiduciary duties by the individual defendants, in connection with
          disclosure of ECtel's financial results between April 2001 and April
          2003. It also alleges that ECI was the controlling shareholder of
          ECtel during this period and, as such, influenced and controlled the
          acts and omissions of ECtel. Damages claimed by the plaintiff have not
          yet been quantified. ECI's management believes that the allegations
          made in the complaint with respect to it are without merit.



                                                                                                             Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                            (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Note 3 - Information Regarding Certain Investees (cont'd)

     A.   ECI Telecom Ltd. ("ECI") - an affiliate (cont'd)

     3.   ECI prepares its financial statements in accordance with generally
          accepted accounting principles in the U.S. Following is the adjustment
          of ECI's net earnings (loss) as reported in accordance with U.S.
          generally accepted accounting principles (US GAAP) to the net earnings
          (loss) according to Israeli generally accepted accounting principles:



                                                                               Three months       Three months
                                                                                      ended              ended        Year ended
                                                                                   March 31           March 31       December 31
                                                                                       2005               2004              2004
                                                                            ---------------   ----------------   ---------------
                                                                              US$ thousands      US$ thousands     US$ thousands
                                                                            ---------------   ----------------   ---------------


                  Net earnings ( loss) of ECI based on its
                   reporting according to US GAAP                                  10,432             (1,226)           10,153

                  Adjustments:
                  ------------
                  Finance income (expenses) - FAS 133                              12,226              4,595            (8,303)
                  Tax expenses                                                          -               (155)           (1,529)
                  Amortization of excess cost attributed to
                   intangible assets                                                 (133)              (363)           (1,233)
                  Gain from marketable securities                                       -             (1,282)           (1,282)
                  Decline in value of assets                                            -                  -               968
                                                                            --------------   ----------------   ---------------

                  Net earnings (loss) of ECI according to
                   Israeli GAAP                                                    22,525              1,569            (1,226)
                                                                            ==============   ================   ===============

     B.   Makhteshim-Agan Industries Ltd. ("M-A Industries") - an affiliate

     1.   On February 3, 2005, Koor sold 15.9 million shares of M-A Industries
          for NIS 374 million. The resultant gain (pre-tax) of NIS 201 million
          was included in the current reporting period in "other income
          (expenses), net". Additionally, as a result of the sale, Koor utilized
          a deferred tax asset of NIS 69 million that had been created in 2004,
          because of expectations to utilize carryforward tax losses. Under the
          terms of the sale, Koor undertook not to sell additional shares of M-A
          Industries for a nine-month period from the date of sale.

          As a result of this sale, and after the realization and conversion of
          convertible securities that had been allotted to the public and to
          employees by M-A Industries, Koor's holding percentage in the voting
          rights of M-A Industries at March 31, 2005 is 34% (28.6% on a fully
          diluted basis).

          Following the sale of the shares in Feburary 2005, Koor evaluated the
          implication for continuing to consolidated M-A Industries in the
          financial statements of Koor, beginning from the first quarter of
          2005.



                                                                                                             Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                            (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Note 3 - Information Regarding Certain Investees (cont'd)

     B.   Makhteshim-Agan Industries Ltd. ("M-A Industries") - an affiliate
          (cont'd)

          Based on an evaluation of the range of circumstances created as a
          result of the aforementioned sale of its holdings, Koor's management
          decided that continuation of the consolidation of M-A Industries is
          not consistent with the economic substance. Therefore, beginning from
          the first quarter of 2005, the consolidation of M-A Industries in the
          financial statements of Koor was discontinued, and the investment
          therein is stated by the equity method.

          Below is data in the balance sheet of M-A Industries as at:


                                                                                                  March 31       December 31
                                                                                                      2004              2004
                                                                                           ---------------  ----------------
                                                                                               (Unaudited)         (Audited)
                                                                                           ---------------  ----------------
                                                                                             NIS thousands     NIS thousands
                                                                                           ---------------  ----------------

                  Current assets                                                                4,359,617         4,089,905
                  Non-current assets                                                            4,086,139         4,288,094
                  Current liabilities                                                           2,558,858         2,884,505
                  Long-term liabilities                                                         2,436,128         1,601,477


          Below is the data in the results of M-A Industries:

                                                                                              Three months              Year
                                                                                                     ended             ended
                                                                                                  March 31       December 31
                                                                                                      2004              2004
                                                                                           ---------------  ----------------
                                                                                               (Unaudited)         (Audited)
                                                                                           ---------------  ----------------
                                                                                             NIS thousands     NIS thousands
                                                                                           ---------------  ----------------

                  Revenues                                                                      1,849,815         6,895,238
                  Operating costs and expenses                                                  1,468,640         5,594,734


     2.   Under the terms of the securitization agreement of M-A Industries and
          its subsidiaries from September 2004, to sell customer receivables to
          financial institutions, the balance of trade receivables sold for cash
          as at the balance sheet date amounted to NIS 869 million (March 31,
          2004 - NIS 676 million; December 31, 2004 - NIS 613 million).

          The maximum amount of financial resources expected to be made
          available to the Purchasing Companies to purchase the trade
          receivables of the subsidiaries is 250 million dollars, on a current
          basis, so that the proceeds received from the customers whose
          receivables had been sold will be used to purchase new trade
          receivables.

     3.   M-A Industries and its subsidiary in Brazil (Milenia) undertook, if
          certain conditions are met, to indemnify financial institutions for
          credit received by customers of Milenia from those financial
          institutions, and which was used to repay the debts of these customers
          to Milenia from its sales to these customers. The indemnification
          amount as at the balance sheet date is NIS 370 million (December 31,
          2004 - NIS 385 million).

     4.   During and subsequent to the reporting period, M-A Industries' board
          of directors resolved to distribute a dividend of NIS 135 million. The
          Company's share of the dividend is NIS 46 million.


                                                                                                                                  16


                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note 3 - Information Regarding Certain Investees (cont'd)

     B.   Makhteshim-Agan Industries Ltd. ("M-A Industries") - an affiliate
          (cont'd)

     5.   On March 8, 2005, the board of directors of M-A Industries resolved to
          adopt a new option plan for its officers and employees and those of
          its subsidiaries. Under the terms of the plan, on March 14, 2005,
          14,900 thousand stock options exercisable were allotted, for up to
          14,900 thousand ordinary registered shares of par value NIS 1 of M-A
          Industries. Assuming all the options are exercised, the recipients
          will hold approximately 3.05% of M-A Industries paid share capital,
          including 2,500 thousand options that were deposited with a trustee
          for future distribution. However, the offerees will not be issued the
          full number of shares underlying the options, but only the number of
          shares reflecting the monetary benefit implicit in the options.


     C.   Telrad Networks Ltd. ("Telrad") - a subsidiary

          In 2004, Telrad's board of directors approved a reorganization plan
          that includes employee layoffs. The financial statements for the
          reporting period included in the item "other income (expenses), net"
          an expense of NIS 40 million (expenses of the reorganization plan in
          2004 amounted to NIS 29 million).


     D.   Tadiran Communications Ltd. ("Tadiran Communications") - affiliate

          On December 27, 2004, Koor entered into a series of agreements with
          Elbit Systems Ltd. ("Elbit") and with Federmann Enterprises Ltd.
          ("Federman"). Under the terms of the agreements, Koor will sell its
          entire holdings in Tadiran Communications (33%) to Elbit for 146
          million dollars ("Elbit sale"). Concurrently, Koor will acquire 9.8%
          of Elbit's share capital from Federmann for 99 million dollars
          ("Federmann sale"). On March 1, 2005, a general meeting of the
          shareholders of Elbit ratified the Elbit sale.

          The two sales are interconnected and will be executed, subject to the
          conditions stipulated in the agreements, including approval of the
          Anti-Trust Commissioner and other approvals, in two stages, as
          follows:

          In the first stage, Koor will sell 13.8% of Tadiran Communications to
          Elbit for 63 million dollars and concurrently Koor will acquire 5.3%
          of the shares of Elbit from Federmann for 53 million dollars. After
          the closing of the first stage, Koor will be entitled to appoint one
          director to Elbit's board of directors, and Elbit will be entitled to
          appoint three of the members of Tadiran Communications' board of
          directors.

                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note 3 - Information Regarding Certain Investees (cont'd)

     D.   Tadiran Communications Ltd. ("Tadiran Communications") - affiliate
          (cont'd)

          In the second stage, Koor will sell the balance of its holdings in
          Tadiran Communications to Elbit for 83 million dollars and
          concurrently will acquire 4.5% of the shares of Elbit from Federmann
          for 46 million dollars. In addition to the aforementioned conditions,
          the second stage is contingent on the closing of a transaction in
          which Tadiran Communications will acquire from Koor the holdings of
          Koor (70%) in Elisra Elecronic System Ltd. The closing date for the
          second stage of the agreements was scheduled for September 30, 2005.
          If all the other suspending conditions are fulfilled, but the Elisra
          transaction has not been closed, the date will be postponed to April
          30, 2006 or to another date agreed upon by the parties.

          After both stages in the Elbit sale and the Federmann sale are
          executed, Koor will no longer hold shares of Tadiran Communications,
          although it will hold 9.8% of the Elbit shares; in such a case, Koor
          will have the right to appoint 20% of Elbit's directors. One of the
          directors nominated by Koor will serve as Vice Chairman of the Board
          of Directors of Elbit.

          It was further agreed by the parties that if the second stage of the
          sales is not closed within sixteen months of the signature date of the
          agreements, then the board of directors of Tadiran Communications will
          be comprised in a manner whereby Koor and Elbit will have the same
          number of directors in the board of directors of Tadiran
          Communications, and there will be rotation of two-year terms for the
          chairman of the board, with Koor's candidate being the first to serve.

          On April 18, 2005, following receipt of the requisite approvals, the
          first stage of the transaction was closed. Following the closing of
          the first stage, the Company holds 18.6% of the shares of Tadiran
          Communications and 5.3% of the shares of Elbit, Koor and Elbit have an
          identical number of directors on the board of Tadiran Communications.
          The expected profit from the transaction is approximately NIS 11
          million. Furthermore, the parties agreed to postpone the closing date
          for the second stage by an additional four months if necessary.


     E.   Koor Corporate Venture Capital ("Koor CVC") - a consolidated
          partnership

     1.   During the current reporting period, Koor CVC's management estimated
          that the value of the portfolio investments was lower than their cost,
          and therefore decided to write-down the value of the investment by
          approximately NIS 13 million (in 2004 - NIS 58 million).

                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note 4 - Contingent Liabilities

     1.   Anti-Trust Commissioner:

          On September 21, 2004 a suit was filed against the Company, Bezeq -
          the Israel Telecommunications Company Ltd. ("Bezeq"), Tadiran Ltd. (a
          subsidiary of Koor - "Tadiran"), Tadiran Telecommunications Ltd. (a
          former subsidiary of Koor which was merged with ECI -
          "Telecommunications"), Tadiran Public Switching Ltd., (a former
          subsidiary in Telecommunications), and Telrad Networks (a
          proportionately consolidated company of Koor - "Telrad") in connection
          with the public switches. A motion for recognition of the suit as a
          class action was filed together with the suit in accordance with the
          Anti-Trust Law, 1988 ("the Anti-Trust Law"), and according to Civil
          Procedure regulations. In the Statement of Claim, the plaintiff
          alleges that during the previous decade, the defendants had engaged in
          activities prohibited by the Anti-Trust Law that resulted in damages
          to Bezeq's customers. In respect of the actions alleged by the
          Plaintiff, the plaintiff is asking for damages for the group that he
          is seeking to represent in the amount of NIS 1.7 billion. On March 10,
          2005, the Company and the other defendants submitted to the District
          Court their decisive objection to the request of the plaintiff to
          certify the claim as a class action. The plaintiff has not yet filed
          its response to the objection. In the estimation of the Company, based
          on its legal counsel, the chances for the suit and for the action to
          be recognized as a class action are remote.

     2.   On February 2, 2005, Koor's offices received notice from the
          Anti-Trust Authority that it was considering the possibility of
          prosecuting Koor, together with seven other companies that are not
          members of the Koor Group (including two companies that had been owned
          by Koor on the relevant dates, and were later sold to third parties)
          and nine executives (including two who had been salaried employees of
          Koor on the relevant dates), for violations of the Anti-Trust Law. The
          notice came in the wake of an investigation opened by the Anti-Trust
          Authority in the other companies during 2001, with respect to price
          fixing and collusion, and the lack of competition in the frozen and
          canned vegetable industry. The Anti-Trust Authority claims that two
          companies that belonged to the Koor Group in the past had colluded
          with two other companies in the years 1992-1998.

          According to the Anti-Trust Law, penalties can be imposed on those who
          violate the Law, but the Company believes, based on its legal counsel,
          that the said penalties, if imposed, will not have a material effect
          on the financial statements. Moreover, there may be civil implications
          if it is possible to prove that damages were caused by the
          aforementioned violation. The Company is unable to assess the
          implications in the civil law track, if any, especially due to the
          fact that in the opinion of the Company and its legal counsel, for the
          vast majority of the period involved, the statute of limitations has
          expired.

                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note 4 - Contingent Liabilities (cont'd)

     3.   Sheraton Moriah (Israel) Ltd.

          The other shareholders in Herods Hotel Spa and Recreation Ltd.
          ("Herods") ("the plaintiffs"), a proportionately consolidated company
          of Sheraton Moriah (Israel) Ltd. ("Sheraton"), a subsidiary of Koor,
          filed a "motion for approval of a claim as a derivative action" with
          the Tel Aviv District Court against Sheraton and its subsidiary. The
          derivative action for which they are seeking approval is for the
          cancellation of the management agreement between Herods and Sheraton,
          as part of the arbitration process to which the claim has been
          referred. The claim itself deals with the plaintiffs' arguments
          regarding breaches in the management and image promotion agreements.

          On March 16, 2005, a compromise agreement was signed between Sheraton
          and Herods and the plaintiffs ("the parties"), whereby the parties
          agreed to resolve all the disputes that arose between them, and to
          instill proper relations in the management of Herods and in the
          management of the hotel owned by Herods. After the signing of this
          agreement, the parties agreed to withdraw all the legal proceedings
          they had instituted, in Israel and overseas.

          The parties signed a motion to confer the validity of a ruling on this
          agreement. The agreement is in effect until June 30, 2020.

     4.   Stamp duty

          In Israel, the Stamp Duty on Documents Law, 1961 ("the Law") is
          applicable to various documents at different rates, depending on the
          kind of document and the amount stipulated therein, or not stipulated
          therein. In June 2003, the wording of Section 15.A of the Law was
          amended, prescribing who is obligated for stamp duty.

          As of June 2003, the tax authorities notified of their intention to
          intensify their activities for enforcement of the law. The amendment
          to the law and the tax authorities' intention to enforce it, were
          brought before the Supreme Court for a hearing, on which a ruling has
          not yet been issued. Moreover, according to notification of the tax
          authorities, the Stamp duty is expected to be gradually eliminated,
          until it is fully cancelled in 2008.

          The Company and certain investees companies received request from the
          Tax Authorities to produce documents.
          In the estimation of the managements of the Company and the investees,
          based on the opinions of their legal counsel, the Companies are not
          expected to have material exposure in respect of any demand related to
          the Stamp Duty Law.

                                                         Koor Industries Limited
                                                        (An Israeli Corporation)

Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note 5 - Events Subsequent to the Balance Sheet Date

     1.   On April 10, 2005, as part of a private placement to Israeli
          institutional investors, the Company issued NIS 400 million per value
          in debentures for NIS 400 million in cash, as well as 800,000 options
          without consideration. The debentures bear annual interest of 3.75%,
          linked to the CPI, which is paid on April 30 and October 31 of each
          year. The debentures are linked to the CPI and will be repaid in a
          balloon payment on April 30, 2010. Each option is exercisable for one
          ordinary share par value NIS 0.001 of the Company until April 30,
          2010, at an exercise price of NIS 300. The Company intends to register
          for trade on the Tel-Aviv stock exchange the shares that will ensue
          from exercise of the options.

     2.   On April 15, 2005, the Company sold the balance of its own shares that
          it held (193,229 shares) to an overseas institutional investor, in an
          off-market transaction, in consideration for approximately NIS 50
          million.

     3.   On May 15, 2005 ECI signed an agreement to acquire 100% of Laurel
          Networks Inc., a company incorporated and operating in the U.S., for a
          cash payment of 88 million dollars. The transaction is subject to
          certain conditions, which had not been fulfilled as at the date of
          signing the financial statements.

     4.   Subsequent to the balance sheet date and until proximate to the
          signature date of the financial statements, 81,350 thousand dollars
          par value debentures of M-A Industries, which had been allotted in
          March 2004 in a private placement to institutional investors, were
          converted to 17,913 thousand ordinary shares, NIS 1 par value of M-A
          Industries. Following the conversion, the Company's holdings in M-A
          Industries decreased to 32.6%. The Company will subsequently recognize
          a capital gain of approximately NIS 47 million in the second quarter
          of 2005.




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                                                                                                  Koor Industries Limited
                                                                                                 (An Israeli Corporation)


Notes to the Financial Statements as at March 31, 2005 (unaudited)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Note 6 - Business Segments

     Data regarding business segments of the Koor Group

                                                                                                              Year ended
                                                                           Three months ended March 31       December 31
                                                                        ---------------------------------
                                                                                   2005              2004           2004
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------
                                                                            (Unaudited)       (Unaudited)       (Audited)
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------
                                                                          NIS thousands     NIS thousands   NIS thousands
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------

         Revenues from sales and services

         Telecommunications                                                    122,763            163,971         615,057
         Defense electronics                                                   289,497            286,574       1,165,998
         Agro-chemicals (2)                                                          -          1,849,815       6,895,238
         Tourism                                                                91,992             73,918         430,280
         Others                                                                 41,706             25,630         122,100
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------
         Total segments                                                        545,958          2,399,908       9,228,673
                                                                        ===============   ===============  ==============

         Operating earnings (loss)

         Telecommunication                                                     (18,805)            (4,461)        (64,491)
         Defense electronics                                                    10,253              8,114          30,865
         Agro-chemicals (2)                                                          -            384,031       1,312,534
         Venture capital investments (1)                                          (594)              (574)         (1,457)
         Tourism                                                                (4,243)            (8,978)           (356)
         Others                                                                  4,695              2,550           8,386
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------
         Total segments                                                         (8,694)           380,682       1,285,481
         Joint general expenses                                                 (9,907)            (8,512)        (42,695)
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------
         Total operating earnings (losses)                                     (18,601)           372,170       1,242,786
                                                                        ==============-   ===============  ==============

         Group's equity in the operating results of
         affiliates, net

         Telecommunication                                                      13,055            (3,746)        (15,919)
         Agro-chemicals (2)                                                     89,664                 -               -
         Defense electronics                                                   (10,972)                -               -
         Venture capital investments                                               (82)              (85)           (329)
         Tourism                                                                   (80)             (767)           (907)
         Others                                                                  1,759            (3,732)        (10,532)
                                                                        ---------------   ---------------  --------------

         Total segments                                                         93,344            (8,330)        (27,687)
                                                                        ===============   ===============  ==============

         (1) Not including provisions for the decline in the recoverable value of venture capital investments.
         (2) Regarding discontinuance of the consolidation of M-A Industries Ltd from January 1, 2005, see Note 3B(1)


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