DckZhidg� MZ�ZgZcXZ� =dd� H�de�I/�.,.,�VRc���Xd�cV�VRdV� GVhi�jeYViZY�IdkZbWZg�.0)�/-/-

?�chRcU)������X�deReV�V�ed COL�PUMVYTH�PVU�JVU�HPULK�PU��OP��8U�L��VY�ALMLYLUJL�1VVR�PUJS�KL��JLY�HPU�L��PTH�L����YVQLJ�PVU��HUK�V�OLY�MVY�HYK$ SVVRPUN�PUMVYTH�PVU��OH��YLMSLJ��4UJVT�H����LHS�Og��J�YYLU��V��SVVR���PL���HUK��SHU���P�O�YL��LJ���V�M���YL�L�LU���� PUJS�KPUN��OL�2�E83$(/��HUKLTPJ�HUK�P���LMMLJ����SLNP�SH�P�L�HUK�YLN�SH�VY��KL�LSV�TLU������YH�LN���JH�P�HS� L��LUKP��YL���HJX�P�P�PVU�HUK�V�OLY�KL�LSV�TLU��HJ�P�P�PL���J�ILY��LJ�YP����KP�PKLUK���YH�LNPL���YL��YJOH�L��VM� �LJ�YP�PL���LMMLJ�P�L��H��YH�L���MPUHUJPHS��LYMVYTHUJL��MPUHUJPHS�H���T��PVU���I��PUL���TVKLS��IHSHUJL��OLL��HUK�JH�O� MSV���SHU���THYRL���OHYL��KL�LSV�TLU��VM�UL��PUMVYTH�PVU��VVS��HUK�TVKLS���HUK��OHYLOVSKLY��HS�L$LUOHUJPUN� �YHU�HJ�PVU�%�COL�L�L��PTH�L����YVQLJ�PVU��HUK�V�OLY�MVY�HYK$SVVRPUN�PUMVYTH�PVU�HYL�IH�LK�VU�H���T��PVU���OL� 2VT�HU��ILSPL�L���H��VM��OL�KH�L�OLYLVM��HYL�YLH�VUHISL%�8UL�P�HIS����OLYL��PSS�IL�KPMMLYLUJL��IL��LLU���JO�L��PTH�L�� HUK�HJ��HS�L�LU���VY�YL��S����HUK��OV�L�KPMMLYLUJL��TH��IL�TH�LYPHS% COLYL�JHU�IL�UV�H���YHUJL�HU��L��PTH�L����YVQLJ�PVU��VY�MVY�HYK$SVVRPUN�PUMVYTH�PVU��PSS�IL�YLHSPaLK% �HH�NP�D�ANOEI�OAN��LM�FA�OE��N�����B�MR�M��H��GE�C�E�B�MI�OE���NLA�G���HT��N��B�ODA���OA�DAMA�B������IL�NN� �A�HOD�P��AMO�GAN�����POT�O��LP�HE�HT�PL��OA��M�MA�ENA�ODA�E�B�MI�OE������O�E�A��DAMAE�� GV��HYL�JH��PVULK�UV���V��SHJL��UK�L�YLSPHUJL�VU��OL�L��PTH�L����YVQLJ�PVU��HUK�V�OLY�MVY�HYK$SVVRPUN�PUMVYTH�PVU�PU� �OP��8U�L��VY�ALMLYLUJL�1VVR�H���OL��HYL�IH�LK�VU�J�YYLU��L��LJ�H�PVU��HUK�NLULYHS�H���T��PVU��HUK�HYL���IQLJ���V� �HYPV���YP�R����UJLY�HPU�PL��HUK�V�OLY�MHJ�VY���PUJS�KPUN��OV�L��L��MVY�O�PU��OL�5VYT�(�$��MVY��OL��LHY�LUKLK� 3LJLTILYd�(��)�(/���OL�5VYT�(�$��MVY��OL�X�HY�LY��LUKLK��HYJO��(��)�)���9�UL�����)�)��HUK�BL��LTILY�����)�)���HUK� PU�V�OLY�KVJ�TLU���4UJVT�H����LHS�O��YL�PV��S��MPSLK��P�O��OL�B42��THU��VM��OPJO�HYL�IL�VUK�4UJVT�H����LHS�Og�� JVU�YVS���OH��TH��JH��L�HJ��HS�L�LU���VY�YL��S����V�KPMMLY�TH�LYPHSS��MYVT��OL��PL����ILSPLM���HUK�L��PTH�L��L��YL��LK� OLYLPU% ��OA�MAC�M�E�C�LMANA�O�OE����B�����1��8�BE����E�H�IA�NPMAN COL�MVSSV�PUN�8U�L��VY�ALMLYLUJL�1VVR�PUJS�KL��JLY�HPU�eUVU$600��MPUHUJPHS�TLH��YL�f�H��KLMPULK�PU�ALN�SH�PVU�6� �UKLY��OL�BLJ�YP�PL��4�JOHUNL�0J��VM�(/����PUJS�KPUN�0KQ���LK�418C30��SL�LYHNL�YH�PV���HKQ���LK�LHYUPUN���LY��OHYL�� HUK�HKQ���LK�MYLL�JH�O�MSV�%�BJOLK�SL��HYL�H��HJOLK��OH��YLJVUJPSL��OL�UVU$600��MPUHUJPHS�TLH��YL��PUJS�KLK�PU��OL� MVSSV�PUN�8U�L��VY�ALMLYLUJL�1VVR��V��OL�TV���KPYLJ�S��JVT�HYHISL�MPUHUJPHS�TLH��YL��JHSJ�SH�LK�HUK��YL�LU�LK�PU� HJJVYKHUJL��P�O�6LULYHSS��0JJL��LK�0JJV�U�PUN��YPUJP�SL��PU��OL�DUP�LK�B�H�L�%�COL�2VT�HU�g��5VYT�.$���KH�LK� �V�LTILY�(���)�)����V��OPJO��OL�MVSSV�PUN�8U�L��VY�ALMLYLUJL�1VVR�P��H��HJOLK�H��4�OPIP��//%(���YV�PKL��M�Y�OLY� L��SHUH�PVU�HUK�KP�JSV��YL�YLNHYKPUN�4UJVT�H����LHS�Og����L�VM�UVU$600��MPUHUJPHS�TLH��YL��HUK��OV�SK�IL�YLHK�PU� JVUQ�UJ�PVU��P�O��OP��8U�L��VY�ALMLYLUJL�1VVR% �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� /

LRS�V��W�T��eV�ed >dbeVcn�dkZgk�Zl�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+� 1*// DckZhibZci�i�Zh�h�VcY�higViZ�n�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+� /0*/5 =jh�cZhh�djiadd�)��cXajY�c���j�YVcXZ�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+� /6*00 Bgdli��+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 01*12 JeZgVi�dcVa��c�i�Vi�kZh�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 13*24 >Ve�iVa�higjXijgZ�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 25*30 �aiZgcVi�kZ�eVnbZci�bdYZah�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 31*33 Dc�dgbVi�dc�iZX�cdad�n�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+� 34*4. JeZgVi�dcVa�bZig�Xh�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 4/*46 DcYjhign�higjXijgZ�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 5-*6/ NZ�bZci�deZgVi�c��gZhjaih�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+� 60*65 MZXdcX�a�Vi�dch�id�B��K�VcY�h�VgZ��c�dgbVi�dc�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+ 66*..- �cY�cdiZh�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+�+� ...*..1 �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� 0

���aR�j��gVcg�Vh ��T��aRdd�AVR�eY��d�R��Re���R���VRUVc������eVXcReVU�YVR�eYTRcV�dVcg�TVd� �WWVc��X�S�eY�WRT���ej)SRdVU�R�U�Y��V)SRdVU�aRe�V�e�TRcV�eYc�fXY��ed� �Veh�c���W���aRe�V�e�cVYRS���eRe����Y�da�eR�d(�Y��V�YVR�eY�RXV�T�Vd(�R�U� Y�da�TV�RXV�T�Vd*�LYV����aR�j��d�T����eeVU�e��UV��gVc��X�Y�XY)bfR��ej(� T�de)VWWVTe�gV(���eVXcReVU�TRcV�RTc�dd�eYV�YVR�eYTRcV�T��e��ff�* �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� 1

V�aZVY�c��egdk�YZg�d���ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc� ��T��aRdd�AVR�eY VcY��dbZ*WVhZY�XVgZ ERc�Ve��gVc�Ra 56�d���C>zh�DMAh��VkZ�Vc� �C>��dbZ��ZVai��adXVi�dc� l�i��c�i�Z�hZgk�XZ�VgZV+' H�ceW�����Rd��W��VaeV�SVc�/,(�.,.,&& DceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��dhe�iVah�%xDMAhy& CdbZ��ZVai��adXVi�dch Cdhe�XZ�adXVi�dch .5�AjijgZ�DMAh'' 06�NiViZh�VcY�KjZgid�M�Xd��p1/)4--�ZbeadnZZh B�aRe�V�e�cVYRS���eRe����)�,5+/,+., A��V�YVR�eY�R�U�Y�da�TV�)�,5+/,+., .03 DMAh�%16�VgZ��d�ci�kZcijgZh'''& � /1/� CdbZ��ZVai��adXVi�dch 02 NiViZh�VcY�KjZgid�M�Xd DRcXVde��h�Vc�R�U� � 50� Cdhe�XZ�adXVi�dch p0.)1-- �beadnZZh �aVcRe�c��W�BJ?d � 0.� NiViZh �/0�" d��a�XZchZY�WZYhq p..)0-- �beadnZZh �0.�" d��HZY�XVgZ�eVi�Zcih�hZgkZYq 0eY�DRcXVde�ac�g�UVc��W� FZn�hiVi�hi�Xh�*�igV�a�c��1�fjVgiZgh FZn�hiVi�hi�Xh�*�igV�a�c��1�fjVgiZgh EVU�TRcV)TVce�W�VU�d����VU� p.26)6-- CdbZ��ZVai��VYb�hh�dch p.50)0-- DceVi�Zci�Y�hX�Vg�Zh Y��V�YVR�eY�dVcg�TVd p./)1-- Cdhe�XZ�VYb�hh�dch p�0+2 =�aa�dc��c�gZkZcjZ p�.+. =�aa�dc��c�gZkZcjZ '��mXajY�c��bVg�Zih�i�Vi��VkZ��dbZ��ZVai��a�XZchjgZ�WVgg�Zgh��''�NZZ�eV�Z�1-��dg�YZiV�ah q �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� '''�mXajYZh�>�VgaZhidc)�N>�l��X��WZXVbZ�V��d�ci�kZcijgZ�dc�JXidWZg�.)�/-/-��� �=VhZY�dc�/-.4�VcY�/-.5�YViV 2 IdiZ7�JcZ�d��i�Z�/1/��dbZ��ZVai��adXVi�dch��h�cdcXdchda�YViZY+�O��h�adXVi�dc��h�VXXdjciZY��dg�jh�c��i�Z�Zfj�in�bZi�dY�d��VXXdjci�c�+

���aR�j��gVcg�Vh �ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc -.0��W�eYV����aR�jtd�BJ?d�Y��U���V��c���cV�U�dVRdV)daVT�W�T� B�aRe�V�e�cVYRS���eRe��� TVce�W�TRe���d�Wc���LYV�C���e������dd���td�=�dVRdV)�aVT�W�T� Y�da�eR�d �RcV��Vce�W�TRe����Hc�XcR�*$-% ER��c�dVcg�TVd� m JVYRS���eRe����aYjd�T�R�d6�bVcV�Z�VcY�igZVi�bZY�XVa�XdcY�i�dch�VcY�dkZghZZ�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�egd�gVb m JVYRS���eRe�����fcdVd6�egdk�YZ�eZghdcVa�XVgZ�VcY�dkZghZZ�igZVibZci�eaVc��dg�eVi�Zcih m HYjd�TR��eYVcRa�ded6�VYYgZhh�e�nh�XVa��jcXi�dc)�bdW�a�in)�higZc�i�)�WVaVcXZ)�VcY�hV�Zin m GTTfaRe���R��eYVcRa�ded6�egdbdiZ��cYZeZcYZcXZ�i�gdj����Xi�k�i�Zh�d��?V�an�G�k�c� m �aVVTY)�R�XfRXV�eYVcRa�ded6�VYYgZhh�heZZX�,kd�XZ��jcXi�dch)�hlVaadl�c�)�bZbdgn,Xd�c�i�dc)�VcY�aVc�jV�Z, Xdbbjc�XVi�dc m JVda�cRe�cj�eYVcRa�ded6�egdk�YZ�VhhZhhbZci�VcY�igZVibZci�d��eVi�Zcih�l�i��Wdi��VXjiZ�VcY�X�gdc�X�Ynh�jcXi�dc� d��i�Z�XVgY�dejabdcVgn�hnhiZb m �RdV��R�RXVcd6�XddgY�cViZ�XVgZ�eaVc�l�i��e�nh�X�Vc)�>VgZ�OgVch�i�dc�>ddgY�cVidgh)�XVgZ��kZgh�VcY��Vb�an m H�de)U�dTYRcXV�dVcg�TVd6�djieVi�Zci�i�ZgVen�VcY�igVch�i�dc�id��dbZ��ZVai� �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� ��MZ�Zg�id�eV�Zh�../*..1��dg�ZcY�cdiZh+� 3

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�ec��X�R�U�dfdeR��RS�V�Sfd��Vdd�Wf�UR�V�eR�d � AVkdgVWaZ�YZbd�gVe��X�igZcYh�Yg�k�c���cXgZVh�c��YZbVcY � �iigVXi�kZ��ZVai�XVgZ�hZXidgh IdcY�hXgZi�dcVgn�cVijgZ�d��bVcn�XdcY�i�dch�igZViZY � C���an��gV�bZciZY�edhi*VXjiZ�hZXidgh�egZhZci�VXfj�h�i�dc�VcY��d�ci�kZcijgZ� deedgijc�i�Zh � GVg�Zhi�egdk�YZg�d���ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�hZgk�XZh � 1i��aVg�Zhi�egdk�YZg�d��HZY�XVgZ*XZgi���ZY�h��aaZY��dbZ��ZVai��hZgk�XZh � 5i��aVg�Zhi�egdk�YZg�d���dhe�XZ�hZgk�XZh DcYjhign�aZVY�c��edh�i�dch � >dch�hiZci�YZa�kZgn�d������*fjVa�in)�Xdhi*Z��ZXi�kZ)��ciZ�gViZY��VX�a�in* WVhZY�VcY��dbZ*WVhZY�XVgZ � �c�VcXZY�ji�a�oVi�dc�d��iZX�cdad�n�%Z+�+)�Xa�c�XVa)�YViV�bVcV�ZbZci)�VcY� iZX�cdad�n*ZcVWaZY�Wjh�cZhh�egdXZhhZh& � ���ZXi�kZ�aVWdg�bVcV�ZbZci >dhi�Z��ZXi�kZcZhh � ����X�Zci�hjeean�X�V�c � �Xdcdb�Zh�gZaViZY�id�hXVaZ�VcY�bVg�Zi�YZch�in � Kdgi�da�d�d��.03�DMAh�Vh�d��NZeiZbWZg�0-)�/-/- MZVa�ZhiViZ�dlcZgh��e � 65�dlcZY�VcY�05�aZVhZY � Nigdc��WVaVcXZ�h�ZZi�VcY�a�fj�Y�in)�cd�h��c���XVci�cZVg*iZgb�bVijg�i�Zh� A�cVcX�Va�higZc�i� %XgZY�i�V�gZZbZci�bVijgZh��c�/-/18�WdcYh�bVijgZ��c�/-/0�VcY�WZndcY& � NjWhiVci�Va��gZZ�XVh���adl��ZcZgVi�dc � �iigVXi�kZ�dg�Vc�X��gdli��deedgijc�i�Zh��c�Wdi��hZ�bZcih � Bgdli��deedgijc�i�Zh AaZm�WaZ��ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�YZ�cdkd�VcY�VXfj�h�i�dc�higViZ�n � CdbZ��ZVai��VcY��dhe�XZ�eaVi�dgb�l�i��igVX��gZXdgY�d���gdli��i�gdj��� VXfj�h�i�dch �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� .6

BJ?)HH��W�dTR��jVRc�.,.-�W��R��cf�V6��Vj�ac�g�d���d MaUReV�e��aRj�V�e�cReVd -�IL��T���NAM��OE��N O�Z���cVa�gjaZ�l�aa7 r �beaZbZci�V��Ve�.*0��bVg�Zi�WVh�Zi���TcVRdV8 r jeYViZ�XVhZ�b�m��gdje�gZaVi�kZ�lZ���ih�VcY�VkZgV�Z�aZc�i��d��hiVn�kVajZh8 8ME�E�C�� r YZXgZVhZ�i�Z�djia�Zg���mZY�adhh�i�gZh�daY8�VcY c r gZk�hZ�i�Z�lV�Z��cYZm�VcY�aVWdg*gZaViZY�h�VgZ�kVajZh+ �L���YPJPUN�PT�HJ���V��OL� � >HN�l�aa�Veean�V�dcZ�nZVg�2"�XVe�dc�Vcn�AT�/-/.�YZXgZVhZ��c�V��Zd�gVe��X� 2VT�HU��L��LJ�LK��V�IL�� VgZVzh�lV�Z��cYZm�kVajZ��gdb�i�Z�lV�Z��cYZm�kVajZ��gdb�i�Z�eg�dg�AT+ H��YV�%�)%� �MVY�5G�)�)(�K�L� �V��OL�JOHUNL�PU��HNL�PUKL�� GeYVc�ac�g�d���d HUK�V�OLY�SHIVY�HKQ���TLU���� r >HN�l�aa7 IH�LK�VMM��OL�HJ�P���VM��H�PLU��� � MZbdkZ�i�Z�edhi*VYb�hh�dc�e�nh�X�Vc�ZkVajVi�dc�gZfj�gZbZci��dg�Vaa�DMA� V�LY�H���LS�L$TVU�O��LYPVK� Y�hX�Vg�Zh�WZ��cc�c��dc�dg�V�iZg�JXidWZg�.)�/-/-+ LUKLK�BL��LTILYd����)�)�%� � MZk�hZ�XZgiV�c�DMA�XdkZgV�Z�YdXjbZciVi�dc�gZfj�gZbZcih+�NeZX���XVaan)� h COL�2�E83$(/��HUKLTPJ� >HN�l�aa7 OH���PNUPMPJHU�S�� v >dY��n�adc�hiVcY�c���chigjXi�dch�VcY��j�YVcXZ�id�ZchjgZ�jc��dgb�in� WZilZZc�i�Z�HZY�XVgZ�=ZcZ��i�Kda�Xn�HVcjVa�VcY�Veea�XVWaZ� PT�HJ�LK�V�Y��H�PLU�� gZ�jaVi�dch) TP���HUK��L�L��LJ���OP�� v A�cVa�oZ�XZgiV�c�ZaZbZcih�d��i�Z�egZVYb�hh�dc�hXgZZc�c��l��aZ�cdi� �V�JVU�PU�L�MVY��OL� ��cVa�o�c��di�Zg�ZaZbZcih)�VcY YLTHPUKLY�VM�)�)�%�0�� v >aVg��n�i�Vi)��dg�i�Z�ejgedhZh�d��i�Z��ciZch�in�d��i�ZgVen� ��JO���OL�HIPSP����V� gZfj�gZbZci)�V�xlZZ�y��h�YZ��cZY�Vh�xV�hZkZc�XdchZXji�kZ�XVaZcYVg� HJJ�YH�LS��L��PTH�L��OL� YVn�eZg�dY�WZ��cc�c��l�i��i�Z�YViZ�d��VYb�hh�dc�id�i�Z�DMAy��dg� ejgedhZh�d��i�Z�DMA�XdkZgV�Z�gZfj�gZbZcih+ PT�HJ��VM��OL�)�)(�5PUHS� %..& � �aadl�i�Z�jhZ�d��cdc*e�nh�X�Vc�egVXi�i�dcZgh�id�eZg�dgb�i�Z�DMA�hZgk�XZh� 8A5�A�SL�P��SPTP�LK% VcY�YdXjbZciVi�dc�gZfj�gZbZcih��dg�dcZ�d��i�Z�i�gZZ�gZfj�gZY�e�nh�X�Vc� k�h�ih��c�V�eVi�Zcizh�hZXdcY�VcY�hjWhZfjZci�lZZ�h��c�Vc�DMA�hiVn)�egdk�YZY� i�Vi�i�Z�Yji�Zh�VgZ�l�i��c�i�Z�cdc�e�nh�X�Vc�egVXi�i�dcZgzh�hXdeZ�d�� egVXi�XZ�jcYZg�Veea�XVWaZ�hiViZ�aVl+ �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� NdjgXZ7��iieh7,,lll+Xbh+�dk,bZY�XVgZbZY�XVgZ*�ZZ*hZgk�XZ*eVnbZci�ceVi�ZcigZ�VW�VXeeh�g�*gjaZh*VcY*gZaViZY*��aZh,Xbh*.4/6*� /- MZ�Zg�id�eV�Zh�../*..1��dg�ZcY�cdiZh+

AA)HH��TR�V�URc�jVRc�.,.-�W��R��cf�V6��Vj�ac�g�d���d ?��R��cf�V�faUReVd�e��.,.-�aRj�V�e�cReVd O�Z���cVa�gjaZ�l�aa7 r �beaZbZci�V��Ve�.*,��bVg�Zi�WVh�Zi���TcVRdV�%/+0"�bVg�Zi�WVh�Zi� -�IL��T���NAM��OE��N jeYViZ�gZYjXZY�Wn�V�-+0"�egdYjXi�k�in�VY�jhibZci&8 r �beaZbZci�V�-+."�gZYjXi�dc�gZaViZY�id�i�Z�gjgVa�VYY*dc�bdY���XVi�dch�Vh� gZfj�gZY�Wn�i�Z�=�eVgi�hVc�=jY�Zi��Xi�%==�&�d��/-.58�VcY r gZk�hZ�i�Z�lV�Z��cYZm+ 8ME�E�C�� � >HN�l�aa�Veean�V�dcZ�nZVg�2"�XVe�dc�Vcn�AT�/-/.�YZXgZVhZ��c�V� c �L���YPJPUN�PT�HJ���V��OL� �Zd�gVe��X�VgZVzh�lV�Z��cYZm�kVajZ��gdb�i�Z�lV�Z��cYZm�kVajZ� 2VT�HU��L��LJ�LK��V�IL�HU� �gdb�i�Z�eg�dg�>T+ PUJYLH�L�VM�(%/ �MVY�2G�)�)(%./& >HN�Y�Y�cdi��beaZbZci�Vcn�VYY�i�dcVa�eVnbZci�X�Vc�Zh�Vh�WZ�Vk�dgVa� VY�jhibZcih��dg�>T�/-/.�YjZ�id�aVX��d��YViV�VcY�i�Z�>JQD?*.6�eVcYZb�X+ IfR��ej�cVa�ce��X >HN�Y�Y�cdi���cVa�oZ�Vcn�X�Vc�Zh�id�i�Z�CdbZ�CZVai��LjVa�in�MZedgi�c�� Kgd�gVb�dg�i�Z�CdbZ�CZVai��QVajZ*=VhZY�KjgX�Vh�c��%CCQ=K&�HdYZa�WZndcY� XdY��n�c��XZgiV�c�gZ�jaVi�dch�hZi��dgi���c�i�Z�HVn�/-/-�>JQD?�DciZg�b�A�cVa� MjaZ+ LYV�MdV��W�LVTY����Xj�f�UVc�eYV�EVU�TRcV�AA�;V�VW�e >HN���cVa�oZY�i�Z�jhZ�d��iZaZXdbbjc�XVi�dch�iZX�cdad��Zh��c�egdk�Y�c��XVgZ� id�WZcZ��X�Vg�Zh�jcYZg�i�Z�HZY�XVgZ��dbZ��ZVai��WZcZ��i)�Vh�adc��Vh�i�Z� iZaZXdbbjc�XVi�dch�iZX�cdad�n�bZZih�XZgiV�c�Xg�iZg�V�VcY�YdZh�cdi�gZeaVXZ� dgYZgZY��c*eZghdc�k�h�ih+ NdjgXZ7 �iieh7,,lll+Xbh+�dk,bZY�XVgZbZY�XVgZ*�ZZ*hZgk�XZ*eVnbZci�dbZ�ZVai�eeh�dbZ*�ZVai�*egdheZXi�kZ*eVnbZci*hnhiZb* �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� gZ�jaVi�dch,Xbh*.40-*� /. MZ�Zg�id�eV�Zh�../*..1���dg�ZcY�cdiZh+

BEH:�L�:Te��W�.,-0�)�V�RTeVU�GTe*�2(�.,-0 ���aR�j��SdVcgRe���d�R�U�T��d�UVcRe���d�h�eY�cVdaVTe�e��eYV�BEH:�L�:Te6 ��Di�lVh�YZkZadeZY�dc�V�W�*eVgi�hVc�WVh�h�Wn�i�Z�CdjhZ�RVnh�VcY�HZVch�VcY�NZcViZ�A�cVcXZ�>dbb�iiZZh� � VcY��cXdgedgViZY��ZZYWVX���gdb��ZVai�XVgZ�egdk�YZgh�VcY�egdk�YZg�dg�Vc�oVi�dch�i�Vi�gZhedcYZY�id�i�Z� >dbb�iiZZhz�hda�X�iVi�dc�d��edhi*VXjiZ�eVnbZci�gZ�dgb��YZVh�VcY�egdedhVah+ ��Di�Y�gZXih�i�Z�Pc�iZY�NiViZh�?ZeVgibZci�d��CZVai��VcY�CjbVc�NZgk�XZh�%xCCNy&)��c�XdchjaiVi�dc�l�i�� �ZVai�XVgZ�hiV�Z�daYZgh)�id��beaZbZci�hiVcYVgY�oZY�YViV�XdaaZXi�dc�egdXZhhZh��dg�edhi*VXjiZ�fjVa�in� VcY�gZhdjgXZ�jhZ�bZVhjgZh+�Jc�HVn�5)�/-/-)�>HN��hhjZY�Vc�DciZg�b�A�cVa�MjaZ�l�i��XdbbZci�eZg�dY� � %52uAZY+�MZ�+�/4)22-&��c�l��X���i�gZhX�ZYjaZY�i�Z�i�bZ�gVbZh�Yjg�c��l��X��i�ZhZ�YViV�XdaaZXi�dc� egdXZhhZh�l�aa�WZ��beaZbZciZY)��c�VXXdgYVcXZ�l�i��i�Z�i�b�c��d��i�Z�XdcXajh�dc�d��i�Z�>JQD?*.6�ejWa�X� �ZVai��ZbZg�ZcXn�%xKC�y&+ ���ai�dj���i�Z�DHK�>O��Xi�YdZh�cdi�heZX���XVaan�XVaa��dg�i�Z��beaZbZciVi�dc�d��V�cZl�edhi*VXjiZ� eVnbZci�hnhiZb)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�WZa�ZkZh�i��h��Xi�l�aa�aVn�i�Z��djcYVi�dc��dg�edhh�WaZ��jijgZ�edhi*VXjiZ� � eVnbZci�eda�X�Zh�i�Vi�ldjaY�WZ�WVhZY�dc�eVi�Zcihz�bZY�XVa�XdcY�i�dch�VcY�di�Zg�Xa�c�XVa��VXidgh�gVi�Zg� i�Vc�i�Z�hZii�c��l�ZgZ�i�Z�XVgZ��h�egdk�YZY+�Di��Vh�XgZViZY�VYY�i�dcVa�YViV�XdaaZXi�dc�VcY�gZedgi�c�� gZfj�gZbZcih��dg�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�DMAh�VcY��dbZ��ZVai��V�ZcX�Zh+ R��aZ�i�Z�>dbeVcn�XVccdi�fjVci��n�i�Z�ediZci�Va���cVcX�Va�Z��ZXi�d��i�Z�DHK�>O��Xi�dc��cXdbeVhh� CZVai�)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�WZa�ZkZh�Vcn�edhi*VXjiZ�eVnbZci�hnhiZb�i�Vi��h�YViV�Yg�kZc�VcY��dXjhZh�dc�i�Z� � cZZYh�VcY�jcYZgan�c��bZY�XVa�XdcY�i�dch�d��edhi*VXjiZ�eVi�Zcih�l�aa�WZ�edh�i�kZ��dg�egdk�YZgh�l�d�d��Zg� ����*fjVa�in)�Xdhi*Z��ZXi�kZ�XVgZ+��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��WZa�ZkZh��i��h�Yd�c���jhi�i�Vi�VcY�ZmeZXih�i��h�VXi� l�aa�WZ�edh�i�kZ��dg�i�Z�>dbeVcn+� CdlZkZg)��i�l�aa�a��Zan�iV�Z�nZVgh��dg�i�Z�fjVa�in�YViV�id�WZ��Vi�ZgZY)�hiVcYVgY�oZY�eVi�Zci�VhhZhhbZci� YViV�id�WZ�VhhZbWaZY�VcY�Y�hhZb�cViZY)�VcY�ediZci�Va�eVnbZci�eda�X�Zh�id�WZ�YZkZadeZY)�iZhiZY�VcY� � egdbja�ViZY+��h�V�cVi�dcVa�aZVYZg��c��ciZ�gViZY��ZVai�XVgZ�hZgk�XZh)�d��Zg�c��Wdi���VX�a�in*WVhZY�VcY� �dbZ*WVhZY�eVi�Zci�XVgZ)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�add�h��dglVgY�id�ldg��c��l�i��CCN)�i�Z�HZY�XVgZ�KVnbZci� �Yk�hdgn�>dbb�hh�dc�VcY�di�Zg��ZVai�XVgZ�hiV�Z�daYZgh�dc�i�ZhZ��c�i�Vi�kZh+� �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� NdjgXZ7��iieh7,,lll+�dkigVX�+jh,Xdc�gZhh,W�aah,..0,�g1661,iZmi //

B�gVde�V�e�eYVd�d�� R�U�decReVXj ��T��aRdd�AVR�eYtd�RS���ej�e��RURae�e��TYR�XVd(�Sf��U�decReVX�T� cV�Re���dY�ad(�R�U�T��d�deV�e�j�ac�g�UV�Y�XY)bfR��ej(�T�de)VWWVTe�gV�TRcV� a�d�e���d�eYV����aR�j�W�c�dfTTVdd����eYV�Vg��g��X�YVR�eYTRcV���Ufdecj* �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� /0

B�gVde�V�e�eYVd�d �cXdbeVhh�CZVai���h�dcZ�d��i�Z�cVi�dc$h�aZVY�c��egdk�YZgh�d���ciZ�gViZY�edhi*VXjiZ�hZgk�XZh+� O�Z��ZVai�XVgZ��cYjhign��h�Zkdak�c��idlVgY��ciZ�gViZY�YZa�kZgn�bdYZah�VcY�kVajZ*WVhZY�XVgZ+� Kgdk�YZgh�bjhi�WZ�VWaZ�id�VYVei�id�X�Vc�Zh)�Wj�aY�higViZ��X�gZaVi�dch��eh�VXgdhh�i�Z��ZVai�XVgZ� Xdci�cjjb)�VcY�Xdch�hiZcian�egdk�YZ�����*fjVa�in)�Xdhi*Z��ZXi�kZ�XVgZ�id�WZ�hjXXZhh�ja+ ?ZbdchigViZY�VW�a�in�id�VYVei�VXgdhh�ZXdcdb�X�XnXaZh�VcY��c�i�Z��VXZ�d��cjbZgdjh� >�Vc�Z�V��a�in VcY�h��c���XVci�gZ�jaVidgn�VcY�aZ��haVi�kZ�X�Vc�Zh Ed�ci�kZcijgZh�l�i��VXjiZ*XVgZ�eVgicZgh�Xdbeg�hZ�dcZ*i��gY�d��DMA�edgi�da�d+ >daaVWdgVi�c��l�i��>ZgcZg�>dgedgVi�dc��c�djg�Kdhi*�XjiZ�DccdkVi�dc�>ZciZg�id� NigViZ��X� YZkZade�Zc�VcXZY�iddah�id�bVcV�Z�eVi�Zcih�VXgdhh�i�Z�Xdci�cjjb�d��XVgZ gZaVi�dch��eh �c�V�ZY��c�V�higViZ��X�hedchdgh��e�d��i�Z��bZg�XVc�CZVgi��hhdX�Vi�dc,�bZg�XVc� Nigd�Z��hhdX�Vi�dc�id��d�cian�ldg��id�ZaZkViZ�cVi�dcVa�VcY�adXVa�VlVgZcZhh�i�Vi� higd�Z��h�igZViVWaZ�VcY�WZViVWaZ�i�gdj���gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�VcY�Xdbbjc�in�hjeedgi LjVa�in�d�� JjiXdbZh��c�Wdi��deZgVi�c��hZ�bZcih�ZmXZZY�cVi�dcVa��cYjhign�hiVcYVgYh+ eVi�Zci�djiXdbZh >dhi� OgZVibZci�d��bZY�XVaan�XdbeaZm�eVi�Zcih�Vi�adlZg�VkZgV�Z�Xdhih�i�Vc�di�Zg�edhi* VXjiZ�egdk�YZgh�i�gdj���hjeZg�dg�Xa�c�XVa�egdidXdah)�ZXdcdb�Zh�d��hXVaZ)�VcY� Z��ZXi�kZcZhh iZX�cdad�n*ZcVWaZY�Wjh�cZhh�VcY�Xa�c�XVa�egdXZhhZh =di��d��i�Z�>dbeVcn$h�hZ�bZcih�WZcZ��i��gdb��VkdgVWaZ�YZbd�gVe��X�igZcYh�VcY�i�Z� Bgdli� cdcY�hXgZi�dcVgn�cVijgZ�d��bVcn�XdcY�i�dch�igZViZY+� �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� /1

�ecReVXj O�Z�>dbeVcnzh�higViZ�n��h�id�ZmeVcY��ih�cZildg��d���ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc� �dhe�iVah�VcY��dbZ��ZVai��VcY��dhe�XZ�adXVi�dch)��jgi�Zg�higZc�i�Zc��ih�gZaVi�dch��eh� l�i���ZVai�XVgZ�hnhiZbh)�egdk�YZg�cZildg�h)�VcY�eVndgh��c�dgYZg�id�XdccZXi�eVi�Zci� XVgZ�VXgdhh�i�Z��ZVai�XVgZ�Xdci�cjjb)�VcY�id�YZa�kZg�hjeZg�dg�djiXdbZh+� ���V�V�ed��W�decReVXj >a�c�XVa� ZmeZgi�hZ�VcY� A�cVcX�Va� �YkVcXZY� NjhiV�cZY� Kdhi*VXjiZ� Rdg��dgXZ ����*fjVa�in� gZhdjgXZh iZX�cdad�n �gdli� �ccdkVi�dc djiXdbZh �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� /2

��V�V�ed��W�decReVXj ?�V�cdh�h*heZX���X�igZVibZci�egdidXdah�Yg�kZ�����*fjVa�in�djiXdbZh OZX�cdad�n��VX�a�iViZh��c�dgbVi�dc��adl�VXgdhh�i�Z�egdk�YZg�Xdci�cjjb�VcY�hjeedgih�i�Z�jhZ�d�� >a�c�XVa� egZY�Xi�kZ�VcVani�Xh ZmeZgi�hZ� DciZ�gVi�dc�d��XVgZ�igVch�i�dc�XddgY�cVidgh��c�V�eVi�Zcizh�XVgZ�eaVch�ZchjgZh�hZVbaZhh��VcYd���WZilZZc� VcY� h�iZh�d��XVgZ ����* >a�c�XVa�egd�gVb�Zc�VcXZbZci�i�gdj���Y�hZVhZ*heZX���X�XZgi���XVi�dch8�./1��cXdbeVhh�CZVai���ceVi�Zci� fjVa�in� gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��dhe�iVah��daY�dcZ�dg�bdgZ�Y�hZVhZ*heZX���X�XZgi���XVi�dch)��cXajY�c��./1�l�i��higd�Z* djiXdbZh heZX���X�XZgi���XVi�dch AdXjh�dc�hjeZg�dg�djiXdbZh)�Vh�Zk�YZcXZY�Wn�Wdi��hZ�bZcih�ZmXZZY�c��cVi�dcVa��cYjhign�VkZgV�Zh�%hZZ� eV�Z�6& A�cVcX�Va� Nigdc�)�lZaa*XVe�iVa�oZY�WVaVcXZ�h�ZZi gZhdjgXZh AgZZ�XVh���adl��jcYh��gdli��VcY�h�VgZ�daYZg�Y�hig�Wji�dch Kgdeg�ZiVgn�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc*heZX���X�Xa�c�XVa��c�dgbVi�dc�hnhiZb�%�cdlc�Vh���>�*DO�& �YkVcXZY Kgdeg�ZiVgn�bVcV�ZbZci�gZedgi�c��hnhiZb�%�cdlc�Vh��=ZVXdc�& iZX�cdad�n Jei�b�oVi�dc�d��CdbZXVgZ�CdbZWVhZ NigViZ��X�gZaVi�dch��eh�l�i��>ZgcZg�VcY�HZYVad��m� C���an��gV�bZciZY�hZXidgh�egZhZci�VXfj�h�i�dc�deedgijc�i�Zh �miZch�kZ�igVX��gZXdgY�d��hjXXZhh�ja��d�ci�kZcijgZh�����a���ih��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��Vh�V�ediZci�Va�eVgicZg� NjhiV�cZY� Vh�Xdci�cjZY�gZ�jaVidgn)�Xdbea�VcXZ�VcY�fjVa�in�gZedgi�c��XgZViZ�X�VaaZc�Zh��dg��dhe�iVa�DMA�jc�ih �gdli� OZX�cdad�n*�VX�a�iViZY�VcY�YViV*Yg�kZc�egdXZhhZh�Yg�kZ�dg�Vc�X��gdli� �kV�aVWaZ�XVe�iVa�VcY�ZmeZgi�hZ��c�Xa�c�XVa�YZa�kZgn)�gZ�jaVidgn�Xdbea�VcXZ�VcY�>Zgi���XViZ�d��IZZY� %>JI&�egdXZhh�bVcV�ZbZci KgZY�Xi�kZ�VcVani�Xh�jhZY�id�Zc�VcXZ�eVi�Zci�djiXdbZh�%Z+�+)�MZ�>O8�NZeh�h��aZgi8�edhi*VXjiZ� Kdhi*VXjiZ� gZVYb�hh�dc�egZY�Xi�dc�bdYZa& hdaji�dch Jc�d�c���ccdkVi�dc�l�i��i�Z�Kdhi*�XjiZ�DccdkVi�dc�>ZciZg �Xi�kZ�eVgi�X�eVci��c�kVg�djh�VaiZgcVi�kZ�eVnbZci�bdYZah �iigVXi)�YZkZade�VcY�gZiV�c�V�bdi�kViZY�VcY�Zc�V�ZY�ldg��dgXZ� AdhiZg�Vc��cXajh�kZ�ldg��Zck�gdcbZci�i�Vi��h��cdlaZY�ZVWaZ�VcY�gZhedch�kZ�id�i�Z�Y�kZghZ�Xdbbjc�i�Zh� Rdg��dgXZ d��eVi�Zcih�lZ�hZgkZ� PcYZgiV�Z�h��c���XVci�Z��dgih�id�ZchjgZ�djg�Xa�c�XVa�VcY�hjeedgi�hiV���gZXZ�kZh�i�Z�ZYjXVi�dc�VcY� igV�c�c��cZXZhhVgn�id�egdk�YZ�i�Z�����Zhi�fjVa�in�XVgZ��c�i�Z�bdhi�Xdhi*Z��ZXi�kZ�bVccZg �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� /3

LYV�a�de)RTfeV��R�UdTRaV�T��e��fVd�e��Vg��gV* >jggZci�edhi*VXjiZ�egdk�YZgh AjijgZ�edhi*VXjiZ�egdk�YZgh c �LKPJHYL��H�TLU���YLN�SH�PVU��HYL��P�L� c �LKPJHYL��H�TLU���YLN�SH�PVU���PSS�IL ��LJPMPJ��L%N%��-� �A�SL���$�V�Y�A�SL�� JVUKP�PVU�HUK�V��JVTL�MVJ��LK% e�YL�VUKLYHUJLf�VM�VUL$�V$VUL��OLYH���� c �HU��L�P��PUN�YLN�SH�PVU���PSS�ILJVTL� KLMPUP�PVU�VM�OVTLIV�UK�%%/& � ��OACM�OA���AHE�AMT� �UULJL��HY�% L�TIA�O�I��AHN �Gdc�*iZgb�VXjiZ�XVgZ��dhe�iVah ?RT���ej)SRdVU�a�de�RTfeV�dVcg�TVd � ��HPA���NA�� r Ajaa�gVc�Z7�adl�VXj�in��������VXj�in L�TIA�ON r /1,4�cjgh�c��XdkZgV�Z �DceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��dhe�iVah r �a�b�cViZh�eVnbZci�h�adh8��Vh�eVi�Zci� � :EOA��APOM�HEOT X�VgVXiZg�hi�X�eVnbZci�bdYZah �N��aaZY�cjgh�c���VX�a�i�Zh A��V)SRdVU�a�de)RTfeV�dVcg�TVd r HdgZ�XVgZ��c�i�Z��dbZ�%adlZhi�Xdhi�hZii�c�& �CdbZ��ZVai� r �W�a�in�id�XVgZ��dg�����*VXj�in�eVi�Zcih�l�i�� bjai�eaZ�X�gdc�X�XdcY�i�dch r LYV�YVR�eYTRcV���Ufdecj��d���g��X�e�hRcU���eVXcReVU�UV��gVcj�aRj�V�e���UV�d(���� gR�fV)SRdVU�afcTYRd��X(�R�U�a�de)RTfeV�d�eV��VfecR��ej*�FVh�aRj�V�e�djdeV�d�W�c� DL�Ad(�BJ?d(��F?d�R�U�AA:d�RcV�aRce��W�eYVdV�Sc�RUVc�TYR�XVd* m L��dfTTVVU(�ac�g�UVcd��fde�RURae�e��TYR�XVd����eYV�cVXf�Re�cj�R�U��aVcRe��X� V�g�c���V�ed(�Sf��U�decReVX�T�cV�Re���dY�ad�RTc�dd�eYV�YVR�eYTRcV�T��e��ff�(�R�U� T��d�deV�e�j�ac�g�UV�Y�XY)bfR��ej�TRcV�Re�R�T�de)VWWVTe�gV�ac�TV* �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� ��MZ�Zg�id�eV�Zh�../*..1��dg�ZcY�cdiZh+� /4

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BJ?�cVR��VdeReV�a�ceW���� -/2���aRe�V�e�cVYRS���eRe����Y�da�eR�d6�5(0/3���TV�dVU�SVUd /(341���TV�dVU�SVUd� Gh��l3,���W�BJ?�cVR��VdeReV ����GF�deReVd :d��W��VaeV�SVc�/,(�.,., 22�dlc�Wj�aY�c��VcY�aVcY /.�dlc�Wj�aY�c�8�aZVhZ�aVcY /4�aZVhZ�Wj�aY�c��VcY�aVcY 1(21.���TV�dVU�SVUd� ������)�GF�deReVd ��>JI��h�V�gZ�jaVidgn�gZfj�gZbZci��c�hdbZ�hiViZh�VcY��ZYZgVa��jg�hY�Xi�dch�i�Vi�gZfj�gZ� hiViZ�Vji�dg�oVi�dc�eg�dg�id�egdedhZY�VXfj�h�i�dch)�ZmeVch�dch)�dg�XdchigjXi�dc�d��cZl� �dhe�iVah+�GVlbV�Zgh��c�hZkZgVa�hiViZh��VkZ�gZXZcian�egdedhZY�bdY���XVi�dc�dg�ZkZc��jaa� gZeZVa�d��>JI�aVlh+ Dc�Ejan�/-.6)�Aadg�YV�ZcVXiZY�aZ��haVi�dc�id�gZeZVa�>JI�aVlh��dg�hZkZgVa�egdk�YZg�ineZh� �cXajY�c��DMAh+����ZXi�kZ�Ejan�.)/-.6)�Zm�hi�c��DMAh�WZXVbZ�Za���WaZ�id�ZmeVcY�l�i�dji� ��ghi�dWiV�c�c��V�>JI+����ZXi�kZ�Ejan�.)�/-/.)�cZl�DMAh�bVn�deZgViZ�l�i�dji���ghi� dWiV�c�c��V�>JI+��C>�cdl��cXajYZh�640�Zm�hi�c��a�XZchZY�WZYh��c�Aadg�YV�Vh�a�XZchZY� WZYh��c�cdc*>JI�hiViZh+ �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� 3/

GgVcg�Vh��W�c����gVc�dYRcVd�R�U��:Jd�acVg��fd�j�YV�U�Sj� �V�SVcd��W�eYV�Y��V�YVR�eY�R�U�Y�da�TV��R�RXV�V�e� eVR� ;RT�Xc�f�U ����Dc�XdccZXi�dc�l�i��i�Z�/-.1�VXfj�h�i�dc�d���cXdbeVhh�CdbZ�CZVai��VcY�Cdhe�XZ7 r >ZgiV�c�bZbWZgh�d��i�Vi�bVcV�ZbZci�iZVb�gdaaZY�V�edgi�dc�d��i�Z�g�egZ*VXfj�h�i�dc�Zfj�in��cid�i�Z� edhi*VXfj�h�i�dc�Zci�in�%xCdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�hy&�gZhjai�c���c�V�.3+4"�dlcZgh��e��ciZgZhi�%i�Z� xMdaadkZg�N�VgZhy&+ r O�Z�>dbeVcn�Vahd��gVciZY�hidX��VeegZX�Vi�dc�g���ih�%xN�Mhy&�WVhZY�dc�i�Z��V�g�kVajZ�d��i�Z�Xdbbdc� A��V�AVR�eY hidX��d��CdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�h�id�XZgiV�c�bZbWZgh�d��i�Vi�bVcV�ZbZci�iZVb+�CVa��d��i�Z�N�Mh� A��U��Xd ��� kZhiZY�dc�EVc+�.)�/-.6)�VcY�i�Z�di�Zg��Va��kZhiZY�dc�EVc+�.)�/-/-+ r CdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�h�lVh�XVe�iVa�oZY�l�i��V�egdb�hhdgn�cdiZ�id�i�Z�eVgZci�XdbeVcn�idiVa�c�� Veegdm�bViZan��052�b�aa�dc�%ZfjVa�id�2+2m�i�Z�hZ�bZcizh�/-.1��=DO?�&+�O��h�lVh�YdcZ�id�egdk�YZ�i�Z� Gc�X��R�� deedgijc�in��dg�aZkZgV�ZY�gZijgch�dc�i�Z�Zfj�in)�i�ZgZWn�b�b�X��c��V�eg�kViZ�Zfj�in�igVchVXi�dc� J����gVc� higjXijgZ+ �YRcVd -2*3� r Od�i�Z�ZmiZci�CdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�h�cZZYZY�XVh��%Z+�+)�VXfj�h�i�dch)�XVeZm)�ZiX+&)�hjX��Vbdjcih� lZgZ�VYYZY�id�i�Z�eg�cX�eVa�Vbdjci�d��i�Z�dg���cVa�cdiZ�VcY�hjWhZfjZci�cZl�cdiZh+�>Vh���ZcZgViZY� �gdb�i�Z�deZgVi�dch�d��CdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�h��Vh�WZZc�jhZY�id�eVn��ciZgZhi�VcY�V�edgi�dc�d��i�Z� eg�cX�eVa�dc�i�Z�cdiZh+ A��UVc�v�O�Z�g���i�%Wji�cdi�i�Z�dWa��Vi�dc&�id�hZaa��dg�XVh��je�id�.,0�d��i�Z�MdaadkZg�N�VgZh�id�i�Z�eVgZci�V�iZg�.,.,.58� Gae���d /,0�V�iZg�.,.,.68�VcY�Vaa�djihiVcY�c��MdaadkZg�N�VgZh�V�iZg�.,.,/- ���aR�j�v�O�Z�g���i�%Wji�cdi�i�Z�dWa��Vi�dc&�id�ejgX�VhZ��dg�XVh��Vaa�dg�Vcn�edgi�dc�d��i�Z�MdaadkZg�N�VgZh�V�iZg�.,.,/-� AV�g�kVajZ�d��i�Z�MdaadkZg�N�VgZh�VcY�N�Mh�lVh�YZiZgb�cZY�jh�c��i�Z�egdYjXi�d��CdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�hz��=DO?���dg�i�Z� NR�fRe��� igV�a�c��./*bdci��eZg�dY�VcY�V�bZY�Vc�bVg�Zi�eg�XZ�bjai�eaZ�WVhZY�dc�V�WVh�Zi�d��ejWa�X��dbZ��ZVai��XdbeVc�Zh�VcY� gZXZci�igVchVXi�dch)�aZhh�i�Z�XjggZci�WVaVcXZ�d��i�Z��cigVXdbeVcn�cdiZ%h&�id�i�Z�eVgZci+ Dc�AZW+�/-.5)�Ejan�/-.6)�VcY�EVc+�/-/-)��daYZgh�ZmZgX�hZY�i�Z�g�g���ih�id�hZaa�MdaadkZg�N�VgZh�id��C>+��C>�hZiiaZY�i�Z� ZmZgX�hZh�jedc�eVnbZci�d��Veegdm�bViZan��32�b�aa�dc)�Veegdm�bViZan��.30�b�aa�dc)�VcY�Veegdm�bViZan��.3/�b�aa�dc��c� L.�/-.5)�L0�/-.6�VcY�L.�/-/-)�gZheZXi�kZan+���iZg�i�Z�Veegdm�bViZ��.3/�b�aa�dc�eVnbZci�lVh�bVYZ��c�AZWgjVgn�/-/-)� dcan��13�b�aa�dc�d��i�Z�gdaadkZg�h�VgZh�gZbV�cZY�djihiVcY�c�)�dg�Veegdm�bViZan�.+/"�d��CdbZ�CZVai��CdaY�c�h+� Dc�L.�/-.6�VcY�L0�/-.6)��daYZgh�ZmZgX�hZY�kZhiZY�N�Mh��dg�XVh��egdXZZYh�d��Veegdm�bViZan��.0�b�aa�dc�VcY� :Te�g�ej Veegdm�bViZan��22�b�aa�dc)�gZheZXi�kZan+�Dc�L.�/-/-)��daYZgh�ZmZgX�hZY�i�Z�gZbV�c�c��N�Mh��dg�XVh��egdXZZYh�d�� Veegdm�bViZan��.-.�b�aa�dc+ Jc�AZW+�/-)�/-/-)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�VcY�ZVX��d���eg�a��ci�dcn�VcY�Gj�Z�EVbZh�V�gZZY�id�ZmX�Vc�Z�i�Z�gZbV�c�c��gdaadkZg� h�VgZh�%Veegdm�bViZan��12�b�aa�dc�VcY��.�b�aa�dc)�gZheZXi�kZan&��dg�Vc�ZfjVa�kVajZ�d��h�VgZh�d���C>+�O�Z�ZmX�Vc�Z� hZiiaZY��c�HVgX��/-/-+ �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� 30

:�eVc�Re�gV�aRj�V�e���UV�d E�de���UV�d�cV�R������eYV�VRc�j��c�a���e�deRXV�R�U�cVdf�ed�YRgV�SVV����iVU*� ;�eY��W��fc�dVX�V�ed�T��e��fV�e��aRce�T�aReV����gRc��fd�R�eVc�Re�gV�aRj�V�e� ��UV�����e�Re�gVd* �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� 31

:TT�f�eRS�V��RcV�GcXR��kRe���d�$r:�Gds%& EVU�TRcV��YRcVU��Rg��Xd�Hc�XcR��$E��H%��� $.,.,�)�1-3�:�Gd�+�--*.���������EVU�TRcV�SV�VW�T�Rc�Vd% m Jg���cVa�HNNK�KZg�dgbVcXZ�TZVg�4�%/-.6&�gZhjaih7 v 015�d��142��>Jh�%40"&��ZaY�heZcY�c��WZadl�i�Z�g�WZcX�bVg�+ >jggZcian)�>HN� u .-6�d��i�ZhZ��>Jh�gZYjXZY��ZVai��Xdhih�XdbeVgZY�id�i�Z�g�WZcX�bVg�)�Wji�Y�Y�cdi�bZZi� gZedgih�i�ZgZ�VgZ i�Z�b�c�bjb�hVk�c�h�i�gZh�daY��dg�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h+ v ./4��>Jh�%/4"&�Y�Y�cdi�gZYjXZ�Xdhih�XdbeVgZY�id�i�Z�g�WZcX�bVg�+ 114 � N�VgZY�NVk�c�h�Kgd�gVb��>Jh��ZcZgViZY�idiVa�egd�gVb�hVk�c�h�d���/�W�aa�dc�dg��521�b�aa�dc�V�iZg� HNNK�VcY� VY�jhi�c���dg�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h,adhh�eVnbZcih+ r xKVi�lVnh�id�NjXXZhhy�KZg�dgbVcXZ�TZVg�.�%h�m�bdci�h�d��/-.6&�gZhjaih7 cZmi��ZcZgVi�dc� � .43�d��/-2��>Jh�%53"&��ZaY�heZcY�c��WZadl�i�Z�g�WZcX�bVg�+ �>Jh+� � 3-�d��i�ZhZ��>Jh�gZYjXZY��ZVai��Xdhih�XdbeVgZY�id�i�Z�g�WZcX�bVg�)�Wji�Y�Y�cdi�bZZi�i�Z� b�c�bjb�hVk�c�h�i�gZh�daY��dg�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h+ � /6��>Jh�%.1"&�Y�Y�cdi�gZYjXZ�Xdhih�XdbeVgZY�id�i�Z�g�WZcX�bVg�+ � �KVi�lVnh�id�NjXXZhhx�Kgd�gVb��>Jh��ZcZgViZY�idiVa�egd�gVb�hVk�c�h�d���341�b�aa�dc�dg��005�b�aa�dc� KZg�dgbVcXZ� V�iZg�VY�jhi�c���dg�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h,adhh�eVnbZcih+ gZhjaih�hd��Vg� �VkZ�WZZc� FVie�XV�VcRe����:�Gd $.,.,�)�0-�:�Gd% ��iVU* m Dc�i�Vi�kZ�aVjcX�ZY��c�EVcjVgn�/-.3��dg��>Jh�i�Vi�VgZ�ZmeZg�ZcXZY��c�XddgY�cVi�c��XVgZ��dg�edejaVi�dch� d��eVi�Zcih r �aadlh�egdk�YZgh�id�VhhjbZ�����Zg�aZkZah�d����cVcX�Va�g�h��VcY�gZlVgY�i�Vc�VgZ�VkV�aVWaZ�jcYZg�i�Z�HNNK r KZg�dgbVcXZ�TZVg�0�%/-.5&�gZhjaih7 � 05�dji�d��2-��>Jh��ZcZgViZY�hVk�c�h�VcY�gZXZ�kZY�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h�d���/52�b�aa�dc+ � MZbV�c�c��./��>Jh��ZcZgViZY�adhhZh�VcY�lZgZ�gZfj�gZY�id�eVn�WVX���31�b�aa�dc�id�>HN+ LYV����aR�j�dVcgVd�Rd�eYV�ViT�fd�gV�acVWVccVU�Y��V�YVR�eY�ac�g�UVc�W�c�eh��HcV��Vc�:�Gd* $l.5(,,,�e�eR��T�gVcVU���gVd������ceYVc��LViRd�R�U�d�feYVc��G��RY��R% � �C>�gZXZ�kZh��cXgZVhZY�gZ�ZggVah��dg�HZY�XVgZ��dbZ��ZVai��eVi�Zcih��gdb�i�Z��>Jh � �a���WaZ�id�gZXZ�kZ�V�edgi�dc�d��i�Z��>Jhz�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h � OdiVa�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h�VX��ZkZY�Wn�Wdi���>Jh��c�/-.6�lVh��./+6�b�aa�dc+ *�HZi�i�Z�b�c�bjb�hVk�c�h�gViZ��c�dcZ�d��i�Z��>Jh�id�eVgi�X�eViZ��c�h�VgZY�hVk�c�h NdjgXZ7�>HN,CCN�egZhh�gZaZVhZh�VcY�ejWa�X�jhZ���aZh �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� ' ?jZ�id�i�Z�>JQD?*.6�eVcYZb�X)�>HN��h��dg�d�c��i�Z�VccjVa�Veea�XVi�dc�XnXaZ��dg�/-/.��c�dgYZg�id���kZ��>Jh�l�dhZ�eVgi�X�eVi�dc��h�hZi�id�Zme�gZ�i��h�nZVg�i�Z�dei�dc� 32 d��ZmiZcY�c���dg�Vcdi�Zg�nZVg+�u�>Jh�i�Vi�VgZ�gZfj�gZY�id��cXgZVhZ�i�Z�g���cVcX�Va�g�h��dkZg�i�Z�XdjghZ�d��i�Z�g�XjggZci�V�gZZbZci�eZg�dY�l�aa��VkZ�i�Z�dei�dc�d�� bV�ciV�c�c��i�Z�g�XjggZci�g�h��egd��aZ��dg�cZmi�nZVg��chiZVY�d��VjidbVi�XVaan�igVch�i�dc�c��id�i�Z�cZmi�g�h��aZkZa+

A��V�AVR�eY�NR�fV);RdVU�HfcTYRd��X�E�UV� GgVc�eYV����X�eVc�(�eYV����aR�j�SV��VgVd��e��d�hV��)a�d�e���VU�e��SV�VW�e�Wc���R�UV��gVcj� djdeV��eYRe�cVhRcUd�ac�g�UVcd�hY��RcV�T����eeVU�e��ac�g�U��X�Y�XY)bfR��ej�TRcV* B��eYV�TR�V�URc�jVRc�.,-2�AA)HH��W��R��cf�V(� �E��W��R��kVU�R�A��V�AVR�eY�NR�fV);RdVU� OdiVa�KZg�dgbVcXZ�NXdgZh�%V�cjbZg�X�hXdgZ�gVc��c�� �gdb�-�id�.--�WVhZY�dc�ZVX��V�ZcXnzh�eZg�dgbVcXZ&� HfcTYRd��X�$rAAN;Hs%�E�UV��eYRe�T�gVcd�W�gV� q aVcW�c�R�TV�jVRcd�SVX�����X�CR�*�-(�.,-2�R�U� l�aa�WZ�XVaXjaViZY��gdb�i�Z��daadl�c��hZi�d��bZVhjgZh � T��T�fU��X����=VT*�/-(�.,..* �dg�eZg�dgbVcXZ�nZVgh�/-.6�VcY�/-/-7 HZY�XVgZ*XZgi���ZY��dbZ��ZVai��V�ZcX�Zh� r Old�Xdbedh�iZ�bZVhjgZh��gdb�Zm�hi�c��JjiXdbZ�VcY� i�Vi�egdk�YZ�hZgk�XZh��c�i�Z��daadl�c�� hiViZh�l�aa�WZ�gZfj�gZY�id�eVgi�X�eViZ��c� �hhZhhbZci�Dc�dgbVi�dc�NZi�%xJ�NDNy&�YViV�XdaaZXi�dc� i�Z�bdYZa7 VcY�i�gZZ�egdXZhh�bZVhjgZh�hjWb�iiZY�i�gdj���i�Z� .+��g�odcV 2 CCQ=K�edgiVa /+�Aadg�YV .6 r Adjg�djiXdbZ�bZVhjgZh��gdb�Zm�hi�c��J�NDN�YViV� 0+�DdlV w XdaaZXi�dc�VcY�ild�djiXdbZ�bZVhjgZh��gdb�XaV�bh�YViV � 1+�HVgnaVcY 0 r A�kZ�CC>�CKN �XdchjbZg�hVi�h�VXi�dc�bZVhjgZh 2+�HVhhVX�jhZiih 2 HVm�bjb�eVnbZci� KZg�dgbVcXZ�nZVgh >VaZcYVg�nZVg��dg� 3+�IZWgVh�V w eVnbZci�VY�jhibZci VY�jhibZci�%*,(& 4+�Idgi��>Vgda�cV 3 5+�OZccZhhZZ 4 /-.3 .hi��Y�jhibZci ��/-.5' 0" 6+�RVh��c�idc w /-.4 ���/-.6'' 2" >dbeVcn�GdXVi�dch 12 /-.5 ����/-/-''' 3" /-.6 �����/-/.'''' 4" //"�d��i�Z�>dbeVcnzh��dbZ��ZVai��HZY�XVgZ�gZkZcjZ /-/- /-// 5" � HV�dg�in�d���C>�adXVi�dch��c�i�Z�c�cZ�Q=K�hiViZh�lZgZ�VXfj�gZY��c�aViZ�/-.2�dg�/-.38��beVXi�d��%�-+0&�b�aa�dc)�dg�V�%-+/4"&�eVnbZci�VY�jhibZci�id�HZY�XVgZ� gZkZcjZ��c�i�Z�c�cZ�Q=K�hiViZh)�id��C>��c�/-.5+ �� O�Z�eVnbZci�VY�jhibZci�id�HZY�XVgZ�gZkZcjZ��c�i�Z�c�cZ�Q=K�hiViZh��c�/-.6�lVh�aZhh�i�Vc��-+.�b�aa�dc+ ��� �C>�ZmeZXih�V�edh�i�kZ��-+2�b�aa�dc�eVnbZci�VY�jhibZci�id�HZY�XVgZ�gZkZcjZ��c�i�Z�c�cZ�Q=K�hiViZh��c�/-/-+ ���� �C>�ZmeZXih�V�cZ�Vi�kZ��-+2�b�aa�dc�eVnbZci�VY�jhibZci�id�HZY�XVgZ�gZkZcjZ��c�i�Z�c�cZ�Q=K�hiViZh��c�/-/.+ NdjgXZ7���iieh7,,�ccdkVi�dc+Xbh+�dk,�c�i�Vi�kZh,�dbZ*�ZVai�*kVajZ*WVhZY*ejgX�Vh�c�*bdYZa �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� q�KZg�i�Z�>T�/-.6�CC�A�cVa�MjaZ�Vi7��iieh7,,h0+VbVodcVlh+Xdb,ejWa�X*�cheZXi�dc+�ZYZgVagZ��hiZg+�dk,/-.5*/1.12+eY� 33 ��CdbZ�CZVai��>VgZ�>dchjbZg��hhZhhbZci�d��CZVai�XVgZ�Kgdk�YZgh�VcY�NnhiZbh �����

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gZ�jaVidgn�gZa�Z���dg�DMAh�heZX���XVaan��cXajYZh�i�Z�iZbedgVgn�hjheZch�dc�d��i�Z�gZfj�gZbZci�i�Vi�eVi�Zcih�bjhi�WZ�VWaZ�id�idaZgViZ�V�b�c�bjb�d��i�gZZ��djgh�d��i�ZgVen� eZg�YVn��dg���kZ�YVnh�eZg�lZZ�)�lV�kZg�id�eZgb�i�i�Z�ZmXajh�dc�d��>JQD?*.6�eVi�Zcih��gdb�i�Z�XVaXjaVi�dc�d��i�Z�gZfj�gZbZci�i�Vi�Vi�aZVhi�3-"�d��V��VX�a�inzh�eVi�Zcih�bjhi� �VkZ�V�Y�V�cdh�h��gdb�Vi�aZVhi�dcZ�d��.0�heZX���ZY�bZY�XVa�XdcY�i�dch�i�Vi�ine�XVaan�gZfj�gZ��ciZch�kZ�i�ZgVen�VcY�hjeZgk�h�dc)�VcY�lV�kZg�d��i�Z�gZfj�gZbZci��dg�V� e�nh�X�Vc�id�XdcYjXi�VcY�YdXjbZci�V�edhi*VYb�hh�dc�ZkVajVi�dc+�Dc�VYY�i�dc)�gZfj�gZbZci�d���VXZ*id*�VXZ�k�h�ih�Vi�aZVhi�i�gZZ�YVnh�V�lZZ��bVn�WZ��ja��aaZY�jh�c�� iZaZ�ZVai�+�Adg��dbZ��ZVai�)�i�Z�gZa�Z���cXajYZh�i�Z�VaadlVcXZ�d��cjghZ�egVXi�i�dcZgh�VcY�e�nh�X�Vc�Vhh�hiVcih�jcYZg�XZgiV�c�XdcY�i�dch�id�XZgi��n)�ZhiVWa�h��VcY� eZg�dY�XVaan�gZk�Zl�i�Z�eaVc�d��XVgZ)�Vh�lZaa�Vh�hjeZgk�hZ�i�Z�egdk�h�dc�d���iZbh�VcY�hZgk�XZh��dg�WZcZ��X�Vg�Zh�jcYZg�i�Z�HZY�XVgZ��dbZ��ZVai��WZcZ��i�VcY�ZmeVcYh�i�Z� jhZ�d��iZaZ�ZVai�+�Dc�VYY�i�dc)�>HN�ZmeVcYZY�i�Z�YZ��c�i�dc�d��x�dbZWdjcYy�id��cXajYZ�eVi�Zcih�l�d�VgZ��dbZWdjcY�YjZ�hdaZan�id�i�Z�g�>JQD?*.6�Y�V�cdh�h+�Adg��dhe�XZ)� i�Z�>�M�N��Xi��cXajYZh�i�Z�iZbedgVgn�lV�kZg�d��i�Z�gZfj�gZbZci�id�jhZ�kdajciZZgh�VcY�id�XdcYjXi�V�cjghZ�k�h�i�ZkZgn�ild�lZZ�h�id�ZkVajViZ�V�YZh)�Vh�lZaa�Vh�i�Z� ZmeVcYZY�jhZ�d��iZaZ�ZVai�+ %0& ?ViV�XdbeVgZh��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��DMAh�id�DMAh�Xdbeg�h�c��i�Z�Pc��dgb�?ViV�NnhiZb��dg�HZY�XVa�MZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�%xP?NHMy&)�V�Y�k�h�dc�d��P=�AdjcYVi�dc��Xi�k�i�Zh)�DcX+)�V� YViV��Vi�Zg�c��VcY�VcVanh�h�dg�Vc�oVi�dc��dg�i�Z�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��cYjhign�l��X��gZegZhZcih�Veegdm�bViZan�5-"�d��i�Z��cYjhign)��cXajY�c���cXdbeVhh�CZVai��h�iZh+�?ViV��h� VY�jhiZY�Wn�Veean�c���cXdbeVhh�CZVai��DMA�XVhZ*b�m�id�cdc*�cXdbeVhh�CZVai��P?N�DMAh+ %1& NdjgXZ7��iieh7,,YViV+bZY�XVgZ+�dk,YViV,�dbZ*�ZVai�*XdbeVgZ+�?ViV�dc�i��h�eV�Z�lVh�ejWa�h�ZY��c��eg�a�/-/-�VcY�gZ�aZXih�J�NDN�YViV�XdaaZXiZY��gdb�Ejan�/-.5�i�gdj��� EjcZ�/-.6)�CC>�CKN�NjgkZn�YViV�XdaaZXiZY��gdb�JXidWZg�/-.5�i�gdj���NZeiZbWZg�/-.6)�VcY�XaV�bh*WVhZY�YViV�XdaaZXiZY��gdb�EVcjVgn�/-.5�i�gdj���?ZXZbWZg�/-.5+�NiVg� MVi�c�h�lZgZ�cdi�jeYViZY��c�L0�/-/-8�VXXdgY�c��id�>HN)�NiVg�gVi�c�h�l�aa�WZ�jeYViZY��c�L1�/-/-�VcY��gdoZc��dg�i�Z�cZmi�1�fjVgiZgh�YjZ�id�i�Z�KjWa�X�CZVai���bZg�ZcXn+ %2& O�Z�.00��dg��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��ZmXajYZh��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��MZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�Cdhe�iVa�d��Hjgg�ZiV�%deZcZY�AZWgjVgn�/-/-&)�Pc�kZgh�in�d��DdlV�CZVai��IZildg��MZ�VW�a�iVi�dc� Cdhe�iVa)�V�kZcijgZ�l�i���cXdbeVhh�CZVai��%deZcZY�EjcZ�/-/-&�VcY��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��MZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�Cdhe�iVa�d��N�djm�AVaah�%deZcZY�EjcZ�/-/-&+ %3& Dc�/-.6)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�VkZgV�ZY�.)103�idiVa�HZY�XVgZ�#�Idc*HZY�XVgZ�Y�hX�Vg�Zh�eZg�DMA��c��ih�i�Zc�./6�Xdchda�YViZY�DMAh�i�Vi�lZgZ�deZc�i�Z��jaa�nZVg+ %4& NdjgXZ7�AT�/-/.�>HN�A�cVa�MjaZ�MViZ�NZii�c��A�aZ�VcY�i�Z�aVhi�ejWa�Xan�VkV�aVWaZ�HZY�XVgZ�Xdhi�gZedgih�%AT��/-.5,/-.6,/-/-&�dg��c�i�Z�XVhZ�d��cZl�DMAh)�i�Z�EjcZ�/-/-� >HN�Kgdk�YZg�d��NZgk�XZ�A�aZ+ r �aa�YViV�egdk�YZY�lVh���aiZgZY�VcY�Xdbe�aZY��gdb�i�Z�>ZciZgh��dg�HZY�XVgZ�VcY�HZY�XV�Y�NZgk�XZh�%>HN&�A�hXVa�TZVg�/-/.�DMA�A�cVa�MjaZ�MViZ�NZii�c��A�aZ��djcY�Vi7� �iieh7,,lll+Xbh+�dk,��aZh,o�e,�n*/-/.*�g�*eeh*YViV*��aZh*��cVa+o�e+�O�Z�YViV�egZhZciZY�lVh�YZkZadeZY�Zci�gZan�Wn�>HN�VcY��h�WVhZY�dc��ih�YZ��c�i�dch�l��X��VgZ� Y���ZgZci��c��dgb�VcY�hjWhiVcXZ��gdb�i�Z�Xg�iZg�V��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��jhZh��dg�ZmiZgcVa�gZedgi�c��ejgedhZh+�=ZXVjhZ�>HN�YdZh�cdi�egdk�YZ��ih�YZiV�aZY� bZi�dYdad�n)��cXdbeVhh�CZVai���h�cdi�VWaZ�id�gZXdchigjXi�i�Z�>HN�egd�ZXi�dch�dg�i�Z�XVaXjaVi�dc+ r O�Z�>HN���aZ�XdciV�ch�YViV��dg�ZVX��d��i�Z�.)..5��ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��VX�a�i�Zh�jhZY�id�Zhi�bViZ�i�Z�eda�Xn�jeYViZh��dg�i�Z�AT�/-/.�DMA*KKN�A�cVa�MjaZ+�Hdhi�d�� i�Z�YViV�gZegZhZcih���hidg�XVa��c�dgbVi�dc��gdb�i�Z�>HN���hXVa�nZVg�/-.6�eZg�dY�VcY�bVn�dg�bVn�cdi�gZ�aZXi�i�Z�hVbZ��cXdbeVhh�CZVai���dhe�iVah��c�deZgVi�dc� idYVn+ %5& O�Z�=jY�Zi�>dcigda��Xi�d��/-..��cXajYZY�V�gZYjXi�dc�d��je�id�/"�id�HZY�XVgZ�eVnbZcih��dg�Vaa�egdk�YZgh�i�Vi�WZ�Vc�dc��eg�a�.)�/-.0�%Vh�bdY���ZY�Wn�C+M+u5&+�O�Z�gZYjXi�dc� lVh�bVYZ��gdb�l�ViZkZg�aZkZa�d��eVnbZci�ldjaY�di�Zgl�hZ��VkZ�WZZc�egdk�YZY�jcYZg�HZY�XVgZ�aVl�VcY�gZ�jaVi�dc+�O�Z�>�M�N��Xi�iZbedgVg�an�hjheZcYh�i�Z�VjidbVi�X� /"�hZfjZhigVi�dc�gZYjXi�dc��dg�i�Z�eZg�dY��gdb�HVn�.�i�gdj���?ZXZbWZg�0.)�/-/-+ %6& �h�V�gZhjai�d��cZ�di�Vi�dch�l�i��djg�eVgicZg�id�VbZcY�i�Z��d�ci�kZcijgZ�V�gZZbZci�gZaViZY�id�TjbV�MZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�Cdhe�iVa)�i�Z�VXXdjci�c���dg�i��h��dhe�iVa�X�Vc�ZY��gdb� i�Z�Zfj�in�bZi�dY�d��VXXdjci�c��id�V�Xdchda�YViZY�Zci�in�Z��ZXi�kZ�Ejan�.)�/-.6+�RZ�VXXdjciZY��dg�i��h�X�Vc�Z��c�Xdcigda�Vh�V�Wjh�cZhh�XdbW�cVi�dc�VcY�Xdchda�YViZY�i��h� Zci�in�jh�c��i�Z�VXfj�h�i�dc�bZi�dY+��h�V�gZhjai�d��djg�Xdchda�YVi�dc�d��i��h��dhe�iVa�VcY�i�Z�gZbZVhjgZbZci�d��djg�egZk�djhan��ZaY�Zfj�in��ciZgZhi�Vi��V�g�kVajZ)�lZ� gZXdgYZY�V��.6+/�b�aa�dc��V�c�Vh�eVgi�d��di�Zg��cXdbZ��c�i�Z�i��gY�fjVgiZg�d��/-.6+ %.-& �h�V�gZhjai�d��Vc�VbZcYbZci�id�i�Z��d�ci�kZcijgZ�V�gZZbZci�gZaViZY�id�djg��dbZ��ZVai��adXVi�dc��c�OgZVhjgZ�>dVhi)�Aadg�YV)�i�Z�VXXdjci�c���dg�i��h�V�ZcXn�X�Vc�ZY��gdb� i�Z�Zfj�in�bZi�dY�d��VXXdjci�c��id�V�Xdchda�YViZY�Zci�in�Z��ZXi�kZ�EVcjVgn�.)�/-/-+�RZ�VXXdjciZY��dg�i��h�X�Vc�Z��c�Xdcigda�Vh�V�Wjh�cZhh�XdbW�cVi�dc�VcY�Xdchda�YViZY� i��h�Zci�in�jh�c��i�Z�VXfj�h�i�dc�bZi�dY+��h�V�gZhjai�d��djg�Xdchda�YVi�dc�d��i��h�V�ZcXn�VcY�i�Z�gZbZVhjgZbZci�d��djg�egZk�djhan��ZaY�Zfj�in��ciZgZhi�Vi��V�g�kVajZ)�lZ� gZXdgYZY�V��/+/�b�aa�dc��V�c�Vh�eVgi�d��di�Zg��cXdbZ��c�i�Z���ghi�fjVgiZg�d��/-/-+ �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� ../

��U���eVd(�T��e��fVU %..& Jc��j�jhi�1)�/-/-)�>HN�gZaZVhZY��ih�Idi�XZ�d��A�cVa�MjaZbV��c���dg�A�hXVa�TZVg�/-/.��dg��ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��VX�a�i�Zh�jcYZg�i�Z��ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc��VX�a�in� egdheZXi�kZ�eVnbZci�hnhiZb�%i�Z�x/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZy&+�O�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZ��beaZbZcih�V�cZi�/+1"�bVg�Zi�WVh�Zi��cXgZVhZ�Z��ZXi�kZ��dg�Y�hX�Vg�Zh�WZilZZc� JXidWZgu.)�/-/-�VcY�NZeiZbWZg�0-)�/-/.+�O�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZ�Vahd��cXajYZh�X�Vc�Zh�i�Vi��beVXi�djg��dhe�iVa*Wn*�dhe�iVa�WVhZ�gViZ��dg�HZY�XVgZ�gZ�bWjghZbZci+�NjX�� X�Vc�Zh��cXajYZ)�Wji�VgZ�cdi�a�b�iZY�id)�gZk�h�dch�id�i�Z�lV�Z��cYZm�VcY�aVWdg*gZaViZY�h�VgZ�kVajZh+�O�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZ�jeYViZh�XVhZ*b�m��gdje�gZaVi�kZ�lZ���ih�VcY� VkZgV�Z�aZc�i�h�d��hiVn�kVajZh+�O�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZ�Vahd�gZbdkZh�i�Z�edhi*VYb�hh�dc�e�nh�X�Vc�ZkVajVi�dc�gZfj�gZbZci��dg�Vaa�DMA�Y�hX�Vg�Zh�WZ��cc�c��dc�dg�V�iZg� JXidWZg�.)�/-/-)�XdY���Zh�XZgiV�c��ceVi�Zci�gZ�VW�a�iVi�dc�XdkZgV�Z�YdXjbZciVi�dc�gZfj�gZbZcih)�VcY)�jcYZg�XZgiV�c�XdcY�i�dch)�Vaadlh�i�Z�jhZ�d��cdc*e�nh�X�Vc� egVXi�i�dcZgh�id�eZg�dgb�i�Z�DMA�hZgk�XZh�VcY�YdXjbZciVi�dc�gZfj�gZbZcih��dg�dcZ�d��i�Z�i�gZZ�gZfj�gZY��VXZ*id*�VXZ�e�nh�X�Vc�k�h�ih��c�V�eVi�Zcizh�hZXdcY�VcY�hjWhZfjZci� lZZ�h��c�Vc�DMA�hiVn+�O�Z�>JQD?*.6�eVcYZb�X��Vh�h��c���XVcian��beVXiZY�djg�eVi�Zci�b�m)�VcY�lZ�ZmeZXi�i��h�id�Xdci�cjZ��dg�i�Z�gZbV�cYZg�d��/-/-+��h�hjX�)�i�Z�VW�a�in�id� VXXjgViZan�Zhi�bViZ�i�Z��beVXi�d��i�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZ��h�a�b�iZY+�=VhZY�dc�djg�VcVanh�h�i�Vi�ji�a�oZh)�Vbdc��di�Zg�i��c�h)�i�Z�VXj�in�d��djg�eVi�Zcih�dkZg�i�Z�ilZakZ* bdci��eZg�dY�ZcYZY�NZeiZbWZg�0-)�/-/-)�djg�ZmeZg�ZcXZ�l�i��djia�Zg�eVnbZcih�dkZg�i��h�hVbZ�i�bZ��gVbZ)�VcY�di�Zg��VXidgh)�lZ�WZa�ZkZ�i�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�DMA�MjaZ�l�aa� gZhjai��c�V�cZi��cXgZVhZ�id�djg�HZY�XVgZ�eVnbZci�gViZh�d��Veegdm�bViZan�/+0"�Z��ZXi�kZ�JXidWZg�.)�/-/-+ %./& Jc�JXidWZg�/6)�/-/-)�>HN�gZaZVhZY��ih�Idi�XZ�d��A�cVa�MjaZbV��c���dg�>VaZcYVg�TZVg�/-/.��dg��dbZ��ZVai��V�ZcX�Zh�jcYZg�i�Z��dbZ��ZVai��egdheZXi�kZ�eVnbZci�hnhiZb� %i�Z�x/-/.�A�cVa�CC�MjaZy&+�O�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�CC�MjaZ�l�aa��beaZbZci�V�cZi�/+-"�bVg�Zi�WVh�Zi��cXgZVhZ�%bVg�Zi�WVh�Zi�jeYViZ�d��/+0"�gZYjXZY�Wn�V�egdYjXi�k�in� VY�jhibZci�d��-+0"&�VcY�bV�Z�X�Vc�Zh�id�i�Z�jcYZgan�c��lV�Z��cYZm�hnhiZb+�O�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�CC�MjaZ�YdZh�cdi��beaZbZci�Vcn�VYY�i�dcVa�eVnbZci�X�Vc�Zh�Vh�WZ�Vk�dgVa� VY�jhibZcih��dg�/-/.�YjZ�id�aVX��d��YViV�VcY�i�Z�>JQD?*.6�eVcYZb�X)�cdg�YdZh��i�jeYViZ�i�Z�XVhZ*b�m�lZ���ih)�adl*ji�a�oVi�dc�eVnbZci�VY�jhibZci�i�gZh�daYh�dg�djia�Zg� ��mZY*YdaaVg�adhh�gVi�d��dg�/-/.+�HV��c��i�Z�egZk�djhan�iZbedgVgn�>JQD?*.6�eVcYZb�X*gZaViZY�gZa�Z��eZgbVcZci)�i�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�CC�MjaZ�Vji�dg�oZh�i�Z�jhZ�d�� iZaZXdbbjc�XVi�dch�iZX�cdad��Zh��c�egdk�Y�c��XVgZ�id�WZcZ��X�Vg�Zh�jcYZg�i�Z�HZY�XVgZ��dbZ��ZVai��WZcZ��i)�Vh�adc��Vh�i�Z�iZaZXdbbjc�XVi�dch�iZX�cdad�n�bZZih�XZgiV�c� Xg�iZg�V�VcY�YdZh�cdi�gZeaVXZ��c*eZghdc�k�h�ih+�R��aZ�lZ�Xdci�cjZ�id�gZk�Zl�i�Z�YZiV�ah�d��i�Z�/-/.�A�cVa�CC�MjaZ)�WVhZY�dc�djg�VcVanh�h�d��0-*YVn�eVnbZci�eZg�dYh�i�Vi� Wdi��hiVgiZY�VcY�ZcYZY��c�/-/-�VcY��VkZ�WZZc�W�aaZY)�lZ�WZa�ZkZ�i��h�gjaZ�l�aa�gZhjai��c�Vc��cXgZVhZ�id�djg�HZY�XVgZ��dbZ��ZVai��eVnbZci�gViZh�d��Veegdm�bViZan�.+6"� Z��ZXi�kZ��dg�0-*YVn�eVnbZci�eZg�dYh�ZcY�c��dc�dg�V�iZg�EVcjVgn�.)�/-/.+ %.0& �Y�jhiZY��=DO?���h�V�cdc*B��K���cVcX�Va�bZVhjgZ+�O�Z�>dbeVcnzh�aZkZgV�Z�gVi�d�%idiVa�Xdchda�YViZY�YZWi�id��Y�jhiZY��=DO?���dg�i�Z�igV�a�c���djg�fjVgiZgh&��h)�a��Zl�hZ)�V� cdc*B��K�bZVhjgZ+�HVcV�ZbZci�VcY�hdbZ�bZbWZgh�d��i�Z��ckZhibZci�Xdbbjc�in�ji�a�oZ��Y�jhiZY��=DO?��Vh�V���cVcX�Va�bZVhjgZ�VcY�i�Z�aZkZgV�Z�gVi�d�Vh�V�a�fj�Y�in� bZVhjgZ�dc�Vc�dc�d�c��WVh�h+�O�ZhZ�bZVhjgZh�VgZ�cdi�gZXd�c�oZY��c�VXXdgYVcXZ�l�i��B��K�VcY�h�djaY�cdi�WZ�k�ZlZY�Vh�Vc�VaiZgcVi�kZ�id�B��K�bZVhjgZh�d��eZg�dgbVcXZ� dg�a�fj�Y�in+�Dc�ZkVajVi�c���Y�jhiZY��=DO?�)�i�Z�gZVYZg�h�djaY�WZ�VlVgZ�i�Vi��c�i�Z��jijgZ�i�Z�>dbeVcn�bVn��cXjg�ZmeZchZh�h�b�aVg�id�i�Z�VY�jhibZcih�hZi��dgi�+�Ajgi�Zg� ZmeaVcVi�dc�VcY�Y�hXadhjgZ�gZaVi�c��id��Y�jhiZY��=DO?��VgZ��cXajYZY��c�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Adgb�5*F)�YViZY�IdkZbWZg�.0)u/-/-)�id�l��X��i��h�DckZhidg�MZ�ZgZcXZ�=dd���h� ViiVX�ZY�Vh��m��W�i�66+.+'� %.1& O�Z�>dbeVcn��h�egdk�Y�c��VY�jhiZY�ZVgc�c�h�eZg�h�VgZ��gdb�Xdci�cj�c��deZgVi�dch�Viig�WjiVWaZ�id��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��%xVY�jhiZY�ZVgc�c�h�eZg�h�VgZy&)�l��X���h�V�cdc*B��K� bZVhjgZ+�O�Z�>dbeVcn�WZa�ZkZh�i�Z�egZhZciVi�dc�d��VY�jhiZY�ZVgc�c�h�eZg�h�VgZ�egdk�YZh�jhZ�ja�VYY�i�dcVa��c�dgbVi�dc�id��ckZhidgh�WZXVjhZ��i�egdk�YZh�WZiiZg� XdbeVgVW�a�in�d��dc�d�c��deZgVi�c��eZg�dgbVcXZ�id�eg�dg�eZg�dYh���kZc�i�Vi��i�ZmXajYZh�i�Z��beVXi�d���dkZgcbZci)�XaVhh�VXi�dc)�VcY�gZaViZY�hZiiaZbZcih)�egd�Zhh�dcVa��ZZh� *�VXXdjci�c�)�iVm)�VcY�aZ�Va)�bVg�*id*bVg�Zi�VY�jhibZcih��dg�hidX��VeegZX�Vi�dc�g���ih)��V�ch�dg�adhhZh�gZaViZY�id��ZY��c��VcY�Zfj�in��chigjbZcih)�adhh�dc�ZVgan� Zmi�c�j�h�bZci�d��YZWi)�VY�jhibZcih�id��ih��cXdbZ�iVm�egdk�h�dc�%hjX��Vh�kVajVi�dc�VaadlVcXZ�VY�jhibZcih�VcY�hZiiaZbZcih�d���cXdbZ�iVm�XaV�bh&)��iZbh�gZaViZY�id� XdgedgViZ�VcY��VX�a�in�gZhigjXijg�c�h)�VcY�XZgiV�c�di�Zg��iZbh�YZZbZY�id�WZ�cdc*�cY�XVi�kZ�d��dc�d�c��deZgVi�c��eZg�dgbVcXZ+�Di��h�gZVhdcVWaZ�id�ZmeZXi�i�Vi�dcZ�dg�bdgZ� d��i�ZhZ�ZmXajYZY��iZbh�l�aa�dXXjg��c��jijgZ�eZg�dYh)�Wji�i�Z�Vbdjcih�gZXd�c�oZY�XVc�kVgn�h��c���XVcian��gdb�eZg�dY�id�eZg�dY�VcY�bVn�cdi�Y�gZXian�gZaViZ�id�i�Z� >dbeVcnzh�dc�d�c��deZgVi�c��eZg�dgbVcXZ+��XXdgY�c�an)�i�Zn�XVc�Xdbea�XViZ�XdbeVg�hdch�d��i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�gZhjaih�d��deZgVi�dch�VXgdhh�eZg�dYh�VcY�XdbeVg�hdch�d��i�Z� >dbeVcnzh�gZhjaih�id�i�dhZ�d��di�Zg��ZVai�XVgZ�XdbeVc�Zh+��Y�jhiZY�ZVgc�c�h�eZg�h�VgZ�h�djaY�cdi�WZ�Xdch�YZgZY�Vh�V�bZVhjgZ�d����cVcX�Va�eZg�dgbVcXZ�jcYZg��ZcZgVaan� VXXZeiZY�VXXdjci�c��eg�cX�eaZh��c�i�Z�Pc�iZY�NiViZh�Vh�i�Z��iZbh�ZmXajYZY��gdb��i�VgZ�h��c���XVci�XdbedcZcih��c�jcYZghiVcY�c��VcY�VhhZhh�c����cVcX�Va�eZg�dgbVcXZ+� =ZXVjhZ�VY�jhiZY�ZVgc�c�h�eZg�h�VgZ��h�cdi�V�bZVhjgZbZci�YZiZgb�cZY��c�VXXdgYVcXZ�l�i��B��K�VcY��h�i�jh�hjhXZei�WaZ�id�kVgn�c��XVaXjaVi�dch)��i�bVn�cdi�WZ�XdbeVgVWaZ� Vh�egZhZciZY�id�di�Zg�h�b�aVgan�i�iaZY�bZVhjgZh�d��di�Zg�XdbeVc�Zh+�Ajgi�Zg�ZmeaVcVi�dc�VcY�Y�hXadhjgZ�gZaVi�c��id�VY�jhiZY��KN�VgZ��cXajYZY��c�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Adgb�5*F)� IdkZbWZg�.0)�/-/-)�id�l��X��i��h�DckZhidg�MZ�ZgZcXZ�=dd���h�ViiVX�ZY�Vh��m��W�i�66+.+' %.2& ?Z��c�i�dc�d��VY�jhiZY��gZZ�XVh���adl)�l��X���h�V�cdc*B��K�bZVhjgZ)��h�cZi�XVh��egdk�YZY�Wn�deZgVi�c��VXi�k�i�Zh�d��Xdci�cj�c��deZgVi�dch�b�cjh�XVe�iVa�ZmeZcY�ijgZh��dg� bV�ciZcVcXZ)�Y�k�YZcYh�eV�Y�dc�egZ�ZggZY�hidX�)�Y�hig�Wji�dch�id�cdcXdcigdaa�c���ciZgZhih)�VcY�XZgiV�c�di�Zg��iZbh�YZZbZY�id�WZ�cdc*�cY�XVi�kZ�d��dc�d�c��deZgVi�c�� eZg�dgbVcXZ)��cXajY�c���dkZgcbZci)�XaVhh�VXi�dc)�VcY�gZaViZY�hZiiaZbZcih�VcY�igVchVXi�dc�Xdhih+�>dbbdc�hidX��Y�k�YZcYh�VgZ�cdi��cXajYZY��c�i�Z�XVaXjaVi�dc�d��VY�jhiZY� �gZZ�XVh���adl+�=ZXVjhZ�i��h�bZVhjgZ��h�cdi�YZiZgb�cZY��c�VXXdgYVcXZ�l�i��B��K�VcY��h�hjhXZei�WaZ�id�kVgn�c��XVaXjaVi�dch)��i�bVn�cdi�WZ�XdbeVgVWaZ�id�di�Zg�h�b�aVgan� i�iaZY�bZVhjgZh�egZhZciZY�Wn�di�Zg�XdbeVc�Zh+�Ajgi�Zg�ZmeaVcVi�dc�VcY�Y�hXadhjgZ�gZaVi�c��id�VY�jhiZY��gZZ�XVh���adl�VgZ��cXajYZY��c�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Adgb�5*F)�YViZY� IdkZbWZg�.0)u/-/-)�id�l��X��i��h�DckZhidg�MZ�ZgZcXZ�=dd���h�ViiVX�ZY�Vh��m��W�i�66+.+' �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� 'MZXdcX�a�Vi�dch�id�B��K�egdk�YZY�dc�eV�Zh�.--*.-6+ ..0

��U���eVd(�T��e��fVU %.3& Jc�JXi+�/5)�/-.0)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�VccdjcXZY��ih�WdVgY�d��Y�gZXidgh�Vji�dg�oZY�i�Z�gZejgX�VhZ�d��je�id��/--�b�aa�dc�d���ih�Xdbbdc�hidX�+�Jc�AZW+�.1)�/-.1)�i�Z�>dbeVcn$h� WdVgY�VeegdkZY�Vc��cXgZVhZ��c�i��h�Xdbbdc�hidX��gZejgX�VhZ�Vji�dg�oVi�dc��gdb��/--�b�aa�dc�id��/2-�b�aa�dc+��h�d��EjcZ�0-)�/-.5)�i�Z�gZbV�c�c��gZejgX�VhZ� Vji�dg�oVi�dc�lVh�Veegdm�bViZan��25�b�aa�dc+�Jc�Ejan�/1)�/-.5)�i�Z�>dbeVcn$h�WdVgY�VeegdkZY�gZhZii�c��i�Z�V��gZ�ViZ�Xdbbdc�hidX��gZejgX�VhZ�Vji�dg�oVi�dc�id��/2-� b�aa�dc+��h�d��NZei+�0-)�/-/-)�i�Z�gZbV�c�c��gZejgX�VhZ�Vji�dg�oVi�dc�lVh�Veegdm�bViZan��.66�b�aa�dc+ %.4& Dc�JXidWZg�/-/-)�i�Z�>dbeVcn��hhjZY��1--�b�aa�dc�d��1+3/2"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-0.+�O�Z�egdXZZYh�eajh�Veegdm�bViZan��0--�b�aa�dc�d��XVh��dc��VcY�lZgZ�jhZY�id��jaan� gZYZZb��4--�b�aa�dc�d��2+42"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-/1�Vi�eVg�dc�IdkZbWZg�.)�/-/-+ %.5& Dc�NZeiZbWZg�/-.6)�i�Z�>dbeVcn��hhjZY��2--�b�aa�dc�d��1+2"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-/5�VcY��2--�b�aa�dc�d��1+42"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-0-+�O�Z�egdXZZYh�lZgZ�jhZY�id��jcY�i�Z� ejgX�VhZ�d��i�Z��dbZ��ZVai��gdaadkZg�h�VgZh�VcY�ZmZgX�hZ�d��N�Mh��c�L0�/-.6)��jcY�V�XVaa�d���1--�b�aa�dc�d��2+42"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-/1��c�L1�/-.6)�VcY�gZeVn�Wdggdl�c�h� jcYZg�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�gZkdak�c��XgZY�i��VX�a�in+�Dc�HVn�/-/-)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�gZ*deZcZY�i�ZhZ�cdiZh�VcY��hhjZY�Vc�VYY�i�dcVa��0--�b�aa�dc�d��1+2"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-/5�VcY� �0--�b�aa�dc�d��1+42"�NZc�dg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-0-+�O�Z�egdXZZYh�lZgZ�jhZY�id�gZeVn�XZgiV�c�Wdggdl�c�h�jcYZg��ih�gZkdak�c��XgZY�i��VX�a�in+ %.6& Dc�EjcZ�/-.6)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�gZYZZbZY��.--�b�aa�dc�d���ih�2+42"�NZcdg�IdiZh�YjZ�/-/1�Vi�V�eg�XZ�d��.-.+6.4")�l��X��gZhjaiZY��c�V�idiVa�XVh��djiaVn�d��Veegdm�bViZan��.-/� b�aa�dc+�O�Z�gZYZbei�dc�lVh��jcYZY�jh�c��XVh��dc��VcY�VcY��jcY�c��jcYZg�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�gZkdak�c��XgZY�i��VX�a�in+��h�V�gZhjai�d��i�Z�gZYZbei�dc)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�gZXdgYZY� Vc�Veegdm�bViZ��/�b�aa�dc�adhh�dc�ZVgan�Zmi�c�j�h�bZci�d��YZWi��c�i�Z�hZXdcY�fjVgiZg�d��/-.6+�Dc�IdkZbWZg�/-.6)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�gZYZZbZY��1--�b�aa�dc�d���ih�2+42"�NZc�dg� IdiZh�YjZ�/-/1�Vi�V�eg�XZ�d��.--+625")�l��X��gZhjaiZY��c�V�idiVa�XVh��djiaVn�d��Veegdm�bViZan��1-1�b�aa�dc+�O�Z�gZYZbei�dc�lVh��jcYZY�jh�c��V�edgi�dc�d��i�Z�egdXZZYh� �gdb�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�NZeiZbWZg�/-.6�ejWa�X�d��Zg�c��d���.�W�aa�dc�d��hZc�dg�jchZXjgZY�cdiZh�%hZZ�ZcY�cdiZ�.5&+��h�V�gZhjai�d��i�Z�gZYZbei�dc)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�gZXdgYZY�Vc� Veegdm�bViZ��2�b�aa�dc�adhh�dc�ZVgan�Zmi�c�j�h�bZci�d��YZWi��c�i�Z��djgi��fjVgiZg�d��/-.6+� %/-& MZegZhZcih�Y�hX�Vg�Zh��gdb�.03�Xdchda�YViZY��dhe�iVah��c�L0�VcY�L/�/-/-8�.01�Xdchda�YViZY��dhe�iVah��c�L.�/-/-8�.00�Xdchda�YViZY��dhe�iVah��c�L1�VcY�L0�/-.68�.0-� Xdchda�YViZY��dhe�iVah��c�L/�/-.68�VcY�./6�Xdchda�YViZY��dhe�iVah��c�L.�/-.6%/.& Ajaa*i�bZ�Zfj�kVaZcih��cXajYZY��c�i�Z�iVWaZ�gZegZhZci��cXdbeVhh�CZVai��ZbeadnZZh�l�d�eVgi�X�eViZ��c�dg�hjeedgi�i�Z�deZgVi�dch�d��djg��dhe�iVah�VcY��cXajYZ�Vc�Zhi�bViZ� d���jaa*i�bZ�Zfj�kVaZcih�gZaViZY�id�XdcigVXi�aVWdg+ %//& �beadnZZh�eZg�dXXje�ZY�WZY)�dg�x�KJ=)y��h�XVaXjaViZY�Wn�Y�k�Y�c��i�Z�cjbWZg�d���jaa*i�bZ�Zfj�kVaZcih)��cXajY�c��Vc�Zhi�bViZ�d���jaa*i�bZ�Zfj�kVaZcih��gdb�i�Z�ji�a�oVi�dc� d��XdcigVXi�aVWdg)�Wn�i�Z�cjbWZg�d��dXXje�ZY�WZYh�Yjg�c��ZVX��eZg�dY+�O�Z�cjbWZg�d��dXXje�ZY�WZYh��h�YZiZgb�cZY�Wn�bjai�ean�c��i�Z�cjbWZg�d��a�XZchZY�WZYh�Wn�i�Z� >dbeVcnzh�dXXjeVcXn�eZgXZciV�Z+ %/0& MZegZhZcih��dbZ��ZVai��VYb�hh�dch��gdb�/1.�Xdchda�YViZY�adXVi�dch��c�L0�/-/-8�/11�Xdchda�YViZY�adXVi�dch��c�L/�/-/-�VcY�L.�/-/-8�/10�Xdchda�YViZY�adXVi�dch��c�L1� /-.68�/10�Xdchda�YViZY�adXVi�dch��c�L0�/-.68�//-�Xdchda�YViZY�adXVi�dch��c�L/�/-.68�VcY�/.6�Xdchda�YViZY�adXVi�dch��c�L.�/-.6%/1& MZegZhZcih��dhe�XZ�VYb�hh�dch��gdb�50�adXVi�dch��c�L0�VcY�L/�/-/-)�L.�/-/-�VcY�L1�/-.68�5/�adXVi�dch��c�L0�/-.68�VcY�26�adXVi�dch��c�L/�VcY�L.�/-.6%/2& Jc�Ejan�/-)�/-.4)�i�Z�WdVgY�d��Y�gZXidgh�VeegdkZY�V��-+-.�eZg�h�VgZ)�dg�1+/")��cXgZVhZ�id�i�Z�fjVgiZgan�XVh��Y�k�YZcY�dc�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Xdbbdc�hidX�)�Wg�c��c��i�Z� fjVgiZgan�XVh��Y�k�YZcY�id��-+/2�eZg�Xdbbdc�h�VgZ+�Jc�Ejan�/1)�/-.5)�i�Z�WdVgY�d��Y�gZXidgh�VeegdkZY�V��-+-/�eZg�h�VgZ)�dg�5+-")��cXgZVhZ�id�i�Z�fjVgiZgan�XVh��Y�k�YZcY� dc�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Xdbbdc�hidX�)�Wg�c��c��i�Z�fjVgiZgan�XVh��Y�k�YZcY�id��-+/4�eZg�Xdbbdc�h�VgZ+�Jc�Ejan�/0)�/-.6)�i�Z�WdVgY�d��Y�gZXidgh�VeegdkZY�V��-+-.�eZg�h�VgZ)� dg�0+4")��cXgZVhZ�id�i�Z�fjVgiZgan�XVh��Y�k�YZcY�dc�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Xdbbdc�hidX�)�Wg�c��c��i�Z�fjVgiZgan�XVh��Y�k�YZcY�id��-+/5�eZg�Xdbbdc�h�VgZ+ %/3& O�Z�Veea�XVi�dc�d��i�Z�adlZg��cXdbZ�iVm�gViZ�i�Vi�gZhjaiZY��gdb�i�Z�OVm�>jih�VcY�EdWh��Xi�id�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�cZi�YZ�ZggZY�iVm�VhhZih�gZhjaiZY��c�V�cZi��.0+3�b�aa�dc� YZXgZVhZ��c�iVm�ZmeZchZ��c�L1�/-.4+��eea�XVi�dc�d��i�Z�cZl�iVm�gViZ�id�i�Z�>dbeVcnzh��d�ci�kZcijgZ�Zci�i�Zhz�YZ�ZggZY�iVm�a�VW�a�i�Zh�gZhjaiZY��c�V�cZi�gZYjXi�dc��c�iVm� ZmeZchZ��c�L1�/-.4+�O�Z�>dbeVcnzh��d�ci�kZcijgZ�eVgicZghz�h�VgZ�d��i��h�cZi�iVm�WZcZ��i�lVh��1+3�b�aa�dc)�l��X��gZhjaiZY��c�Vc��cXgZVhZ��c�cdcXdcigdaa�c���ciZgZhi�ZmeZchZ� �c�L1�/-.4+ %/4& Dc�IdkZbWZg�/-.0)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�XadhZY�hZeVgViZ)�eg�kViZan�cZ�di�ViZY�ZmX�Vc�Zh��c�l��X���i��hhjZY��0/-�b�aa�dc�d��/+-"�>dckZgi�WaZ�NZc�dg�NjWdgY�cViZY�IdiZh�YjZ�/-10� �c�ZmX�Vc�Z��dg�/24)..-�h�VgZh�d���ih�3+2"�NZg�Zh���>dckZgi�WaZ�KZgeZijVa�KgZ�ZggZY�NidX�+�O�Z�>dbeVcn�gZXdgYZY�p�/16�b�aa�dc�Vh�YZWi�VcY�p�4.�b�aa�dc�Vh�Zfj�in+�Dc�HVn� /-.4)�i�Z�>dbeVcn�egdk�YZY�cdi�XZ�d���ih��ciZci�id�gZYZZb�Vaa��0/-�b�aa�dc�d��djihiVcY�c��XdckZgi�WaZ�cdiZh+�Dc�a�Zj�d��gZXZ�k�c��i�Z�gZYZbei�dc�eg�XZ)�i�Z��daYZgh��VY� i�Z�g���i�id�XdckZgi�i�Z�g�cdiZh��cid�h�VgZh�d��i�Z�>dbeVcnzh�Xdbbdc�hidX��Vi�V�XdckZgh�dc�gViZ�d��/4+///.�h�VgZh�eZg��.)---�eg�cX�eVa�Vbdjci�d��IdiZh)�l��X��gViZ�lVh� �cXgZVhZY�Wn�V�bV�Z*l�daZ�egZb�jb+�Dc�i�Z�V��gZ�ViZ)��daYZgh�d���0.6+1�b�aa�dc��c�eg�cX�eVa�ZaZXiZY�id�XdckZgi)�l��X��gZhjaiZY��c�i�Z�>dbeVcn��hhj�c��5)562)150�h�VgZh� d��Xdbbdc�hidX��%Veegdm�bViZan�5+3�b�aa�dc�h�VgZh�lZgZ�egZk�djhan��cXajYZY��c�i�Z�Y�ajiZY�h�VgZ�Xdjci&+�O�Z�gZbV�c�c���-+3�b�aa�dc�d��eg�cX�eVa�lVh�gZYZZbZY�Wn�XVh�� eVnbZci+ �cXdbeVhh�CZVai� ..1