Exhibit 99.1

EXHIBITS

Exhibit Number	Page
99.1

Copies of the disclosure letters that we filed today with the Philippines Stock Exchange, Inc., Securities and Exchange Commission and Philippine Dealing and Exchange Corp. regarding a disclosable event/ information.

October 6, 2022

Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.

6/F Philippine Stock Exchange Tower

28th Street corner 5th Avenue

Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

Attention:	Ms. Alexandra D. Tom Wong

OIC - Disclosure Department

Securities & Exchange Commission

G/F Secretariat Building,

PICC Complex, Roxas Boulevard,

Pasay City, 1307

Attention:	Mr. Vicente Graciano P. Felizmenio, Jr.

Director – Markets and Securities Regulation Dept.

Philippine Dealing and Exchange Corp.

29th Floor BDO Equitable Tower,

8751 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City 1226

Attention:  Atty. Marie Rose M. Magallen-Lirio

Head - Issuer Compliance and Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

We submit herewith PSE Disclosure Form 4-30 with respect to a certain disclosable event/information in compliance with Section 17.1 (b) of the Securities Regulation Code.

This shall also serve as the disclosure letter for the purpose of complying with PSE Revised Disclosure Rules.

Very truly yours,

PLDT Inc.

/s/Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino

Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino

Corporate Secretary

COVER SHEET

SEC Registration Number
P	W	-	5	5

Company Name

P	L	D	T	I	N	C.

Principal Office (No./Street/Barangay/City/Town/Province)

R	A	M	O	N		C	O	J	U	A	N	G	C	O	B	U	I	L	D	I	N	G

M	A	K	A	T	I		A	V	E	N	U	E

M	A	K	A	T	I		C	I	T	Y

Form Type			Department requiring the report				Secondary License Type, If Applicable
17	-	C	M	S	R	D

COMPANY INFORMATION

Company’s Email Address	Company’s Telephone Number/s	Mobile Number

No. of Stockholders	Annual Meeting Month/Day	Fiscal Year Month/Day
11,462 As of September 30, 2022	Every 2nd Tuesday of June	December 31

CONTACT PERSON INFORMATION
The designated contact person MUST be an Officer of the Corporation

Name of Contact Person	Email Address	Telephone Number/s	Mobile Number
Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino	mvaquino@pldt.com.ph	82500254
Name of Contact Person	Email Address	Telephone Number/s	Mobile Number

Contact Person’s Address
MGO Building, Legaspi St. corner Dela Rosa St., Makati City

Note:  In case of death, resignation or cessation of office of the officer designated as contact person, such incident shall be reported to the Commission within thirty (30) calendar days from the occurrence thereof with information and complete contact details of the new contact person designated.

                                  SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17

OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE

AND SRC RULE 17.1

1.	October 6, 2022
Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

2.	SEC Identification Number PW-55

3.	BIR Tax Identification No. 000-488-793-0000

4.	PLDT Inc.
Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

5.	PHILIPPINES	6. ____________ (SEC Use Only)
	Province, country or other jurisdiction of Incorporation	Industry Classification Code

7.	Ramon Cojuangco Building, Makati Avenue, MakatiCity	1200
	Address of principal office	Postal Code

8.	(632) 82500254
Issuer's telephone number, including area code

9.	Not Applicable
Former name or former address, if changed since last report

10.	Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the Securities Regulation Code and Sections 4 and 8 of the Revised Securities Act

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding

                                   PLDT Inc.

TEL

PSE Disclosure Form 4-30 – Material Information/Transactions

References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Sections 4.1 and 4.4 of

the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure
Service by PLDT Inc. (“PLDT”) of a Notice of Material Breach and Demand for Payment on DITO Telecommunity Corporation (“DITO”)
Background/Description of the Disclosure

PLDT served today a Notice of Material Breach and Demand for Payment on DITO  as a result of its refusal to pay the amount of Php 429,726,315.79 for contracted services which  PLDT has fully performed and delivered, relating to the building and provisioning of transmission facilities that DITO required and is using for the delivery of telecommunication services to subscribers.

Other Relevant Information
-

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17

OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE

AND SRC RULE 17.1

1.	October 6, 2022

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

2.	SEC Identification Number PW-55

3.	BIR Tax Identification No. 000-488-793

4.	PLDT Inc.

Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

5.	PHILIPPINES6.____________ (SEC Use Only)

Province, country or other jurisdictionIndustry Classification Code

of Incorporation

7.Ramon Cojuangco Building, Makati Avenue, Makati City1200

   Address of principal officePostal Code

8.(632) 82500254

Issuer's telephone number, including area code

9.Not Applicable

Former name or former address, if changed since last report

10.	Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the Securities Regulation Code and Sections 4 and 8 of the Revised Securities Act

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding

________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________

11.  Item 9 (Other events)

We disclose that PLDT Inc. (“PLDT”) served today a Notice of Material Breach and Demand for Payment on Dito Telecommunity Corporation (“DITO”) as a result of its refusal to pay the amount of Php 429,726,315.79 for contracted services which PLDT has fully performed and delivered, relating to the building and provisioning of transmission facilities that DITO required and is using for the delivery of telecommunication services to subscribers.

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the Company has duly caused this Report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

PLDT Inc.

By:

/s/ Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino

Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino

Corporate Secretary

October 6, 2022

Signatures

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

PLDT Inc.
By	:	/s/Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino
Name	:	Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino
Title	:	Corporate Secretary

Date:  October 6, 2022