LEESPORT FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 775662)
Form 10-Q
period 2003-06-30
filed 2003-08-14

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


                             1


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

                               2



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

                             3



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

                              4



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
                                                                    ========     ========

                              5



See Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements.

                               7



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

                                          7



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

                              8



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

                                 9



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

                                 10



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

                                          11



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

                             12



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

                             13



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

                             14



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

                             15



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

                             16



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

                             17



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

                               18



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

                            19



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

                               20



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

                              21



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

                              22



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

                              23



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

                              24



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

                             25



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

                             26


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

                            27



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

                             28



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

                                            29



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

                             30



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

                              31



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

                               32



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

                                    33



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

                              34



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

                              35



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

                             36



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

                              37



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

                             38



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

                              39



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

                               40



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

                           41



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

                            42



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

                              43