Statement Under Oath of Principal Financial Officer

       Regarding Facts and Circumstances Relating to Exchange Act Filings




I, Kenneth Watchmaker, state and attest that:

(1)To the best of my knowledge, based upon a review of the covered reports of Reebok International Ltd. (the "Company"), and, except as corrected or supplemented in a subsequent covered report:

[X]    no covered report contained an untrue statement of a material fact
       as of the end of the period covered by such report (or in the case of a report on Form 8-K or definitive proxy materials, as of the date on which it was filed); and

[X]    no covered report omitted to state a material fact necessary to
       make the statements in the covered report, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading as of the end of the period covered by such report (or in the case of a report on Form 8-K or definitive proxy materials, as of the date on which it was filed).

(2)I have reviewed the contents of this statement with the Company's audit committee.

(3)In this statement under oath, each of the following, if filed on or before the date of this statement, is a "covered report".

[X]     the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K filed with the
        Commissions on March 27, 2002;

[X]     all reports on Form 10-Q, all reports on Form 8-K and all
        definitive proxy materials of the Company filed with the
        Commission subsequent to the filing of the Form 10-K identified
        above; and

[X]     any amendments to any of the foregoing.






                                        Subscribed and sworn
                                        to before me this
                                        9th day of August 2002.

/s/ Kenneth Watchmaker                  /s/ Mary Carroll
-------------------                     --------------------------------
Kenneth Watchmaker                      Notary Public

Date: 9 August 2002                     My Commission Expires: 14 July 2006
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