EXHIBIT 99.1
                              EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT

DATE:    April 10, 2003, to be effective as of January 1, 2003.

BETWEEN: Nova Communications Ltd, a Nevada corporation
         370 Amapola Ave., Suite 202
         Torrance, CA 90501                                        ("Company")

AND:     Kenneth Owen
         370 Amapola Ave., Suite 202
         Torrance, CA 90501                                        ("Employee")


                                     RECITAL

          The Company desires to employ and retain the unique experience, abilities, and services of Employee to perform certain duties pursuant to the terms and conditions described herein.

                                    AGREEMENT

         The parties agree as follows:

          1.  EMPLOYMENT

              1.1 TERM. The Company agrees to employ Employee as President and Chief Executive Officer for a term commencing on the effective date of the Agreement continuing for a period of twelve (12) months thereafter or until terminated in accordance with Section 6 herein.

              1.2 DUTIES. Employee accepts employment with the Company on the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement, and agrees to devote his full time and attention (reasonable periods of illness excepted) to the performance of his duties as President under this Agreement. Employee shall perform his duties and shall exercise such specific authority as may be assigned to Employee from time to time. In performing such duties, Employee shall be subject to the direction and control of the Board of Directors of the Company. Employee further agrees that in all aspects of such employment, Employee shall comply with the policies, standards, and regulations of the Company established from time to time, and shall perform his duties faithfully, intelligently, to the best of his ability, and in the best interest of the Company. The devotion of reasonable periods of time by Employee for personal purposes, outside business activities, or charitable activities shall not be deemed a breach of this Agreement, provided that such purposes or activities do not materially interfere with the services required to be rendered to or on behalf of the Company.













EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT- PAGE 1
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         2.   COMPENSATION

              2.1 BASE COMPENSATION. The base compensation ("Base Compensation") to be paid Employee for services rendered under this Agreement shall be $180,000.00 per annum, payable monthly.

              2.2 ANNUAL BONUS. In addition to the Base Compensation, the Company may pay Employee an annual bonus ("Annual Bonus") in the sole discretion of the Board of Directors.

              2.3 BENEFITS. The Company shall provide to Employee the same health insurance benefits that the Company may provide to other similarly employed personnel, subject to Employee's satisfaction of the respective eligibility conditions for such benefits.

              2.4 REIMBURSEMENT. Employee shall be entitled to reimbursement from the Company for reasonable expenses necessarily incurred by Employee in the performance of Employee's duties under this Agreement, upon presentation of vouchers indicating in detail the amount and business purpose of each such expense and upon compliance with the Company's reimbursement policies established from time to time.

         3.   COMPENSATION FOR PAST SERVICES

              The Company acknowledges that Employee has acted as President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company for the past twenty-four (24) months without an employment agreement and without any compensation. In consideration of such past uncompensated services, the Company shall issue to Employee seventy-two million (72,000,000) shares of the Company's common stock ( "Shares"). The number of Shares to be issued to Employee hereunder is based on the closing bid price of the Shares as quoted on the NASD OTC Bulletin Board as of the effective date of this Agreement. The Company agrees to file a Registration Statement on Form S-8 with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission covering the issuance of the Shares hereunder.

          4.  CONFIDENTIALITY

              4.1 CONFIDENTIALITY. Employee acknowledges and agrees that all software and proprietary information regarding software, including any refinements, modifications and changes to such software, planning information, lists of the Company's clients, financial information, and other Company data related to its business ("Confidential Information") are valuable assets of the Company. Except for information that is a matter of public record, Employee shall not, during the term of this Agreement or after the termination of employment with the Company, disclose any Confidential Information to any person or use any Confidential Information for the benefit of Employee or any other person, except with the prior written consent of the Company.











EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT- PAGE 2
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              4.2 RETURN OF DOCUMENTS. Employee acknowledges and agrees that all
originals and copies of records, software, computer programs, reports,
documents, lists, plans, drawings, memoranda, notes, and other documentation related to the business of the Company or containing any Confidential
Information shall be the sole and exclusive property of the Company, and shall
be returned to the Company upon the termination of employment with the Company
or upon the written request of the Company.

              4.3 INJUNCTION. Employee agrees that it would be difficult to measure damage to the Company from any breach by Employee of Section 4.1 or 4.2 and that monetary damages would be an inadequate remedy for any such breach. Accordingly, Employee agrees that if Employee shall breach or take steps preliminary to breaching Section 4.1 or 4.2, the Company shall be entitled, in addition to all other remedies it may have at law or in equity, to an injunction or other appropriate orders to restrain any such breach, without showing or proving any actual damage sustained by the Company.

              4.4 NO RELEASE. Employee agrees that the termination of employment with the Company shall not release Employee from any obligations under this
Section 4.

         5.   DEATH BENEFIT

         In the event of Employee's death during his employment under this Agreement, the Company shall pay to the Employee's estate the Base Compensation, the Annual Bonus and the Termination Bonus due and owing through the end of the month in which death occurred. For purposes of calculating the Termination Bonus, any insurance proceeds payable to the Company on account of the death of Employee shall not be included.

         6.   TERMINATION

              6.1 TERMINATION BY PRIOR NOTICE.

                  6.1.1 The employment of Employee by the Company may be terminated by the Company upon the giving of fourteen (14) days' prior written notice to Employee, which termination shall be effective on the 14th day following such notice.

                  6.1.2 Employee may terminate his employment hereunder only upon the giving of six (6) months' prior written notice to the Company, which termination shall be effective on the last day of such six (6) month period. During said six (6) month notice period, Employee shall cooperate with the Company in training Employee's replacement.

                  6.1.3 Employee's employment hereunder may be terminated at any time by mutual agreement of the parties.

              6.2 IMMEDIATE TERMINATION. The employment of Employee by the Company may be terminated immediately in the sole discretion of the Company upon the occurrence of any one of the following events:







EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT- PAGE 3
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                  6.2.1 Employee willfully and continuously fails or refuses to
comply with the policies, standards, and regulations of the Company established from time to time;

                  6.2.2 Employee engages in fraud, dishonesty, or any other act of misconduct in the performance of Employee's duties on behalf of the Company;

                  6.2.3 Employee fails to perform any provision of this Agreement to be performed by Employee;

                  6.2.4 All or substantially all the assets of the Company are sold, transferred, or otherwise disposed of, the Company's assets are distributed to its shareholders in liquidation, or the Company's business is discontinued; or

                  6.2.5 Employee suffers a permanent disability. For purposes of this Agreement, "permanent disability" shall be defined as Employee's inability, due to illness, accident, or other cause, to perform substantially all of his duties hereunder for a period of ninety (90) days or more despite reasonable accommodation by the Company, upon certification of such disability by, in the discretion of the Company, Employee's regularly attending physician or a physician selected by the Company. Employee shall be deemed to have become subject to a "permanent disability" on the date the Company has determined that Employee is permanently disabled and so notifies Employee.

              6.3 PAYMENT UPON TERMINATION. Upon the termination of employment hereunder, the Base Compensation shall be prorated to the date of such termination. In addition, Employee shall be paid any unreimbursed expenses accrued to the date of termination. After such termination, the Company shall not be obligated to compensate Employee or his estate or representatives except for the foregoing payments then due and owing.

         7.   COVENANT NOT TO COMPETE

         During the term of his employment under this Agreement, and for a period of one (1) year hereafter, Employee shall not, directly or indirectly, as proprietor, partner, limited partner, member of a limited liability company, shareholder, officer, director, employee, agent or representative, engage in a Competitive Business Activity within the United States. "Competitive Business Activity" shall mean the usual and customary products and services provided by the Company. In addition, during the term of his employment under this Agreement, and for a period of one (1) year thereafter, Employee shall not, directly or indirectly, hire the employees of the Company to engage in a Competitive Business Activity within the United States nor shall Employee solicit any employees or customers to leave the Company.

         8.   REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF EMPLOYEE

         Employee represents and warrants to the Company that there is no employment contract or any other contractual obligation to which Employee is subject which prevents Employee from entering into this Agreement or from performing fully Employee's duties under this Agreement.






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         9.   LEGAL COUNSEL

         This Agreement was prepared for the Company by the Law Office of Robert
C. Laskowski. Employee has been advised to obtain his own legal counsel in connection with this Agreement and Employee has elected not to do so.

          10. MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

              10.1 The wavier by either the Company or Employee of a breach of any provision of this Agreement will not operate by either the Company as a waiver of any subsequent breach by either the Company or Employee.

              10.2 This Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of both the Company and Employee and then respective successors, heirs, and legal representatives; however, neither this Agreement nor any rights hereunder may be assigned by either the Company or Employee without the written consent of the other party.

              10.3 No amendment or variation of the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall be valid unless it is in writing and signed by the Company and Employee.

              10.4 All notices required or permitted to be given under this Agreement shall be in writing. Notices may be served by certified or registered mail, postage prepaid with return receipt requested; by private courier, prepaid; by telex, facsimile or other telecommunications device capable of transmitting or creating a written record; or personally. Mailed notices shall be deemed delivered ten (10) days after mailing, properly addressed. Notices sent by courier shall be deemed delivered on that date the courier warrants the delivery will occur. Telex or telecommunicated notices shall be deemed delivered when receipt is either confirmed by confirming transmission equipment or acknowledged by the addressee or its office. Personal delivery shall be effective when accomplished. Unless a party changes its address by giving notice to the other party as provided herein, notices shall be delivered to the parties at the addresses first set forth above.

              10.5 In the event suit or action is instituted to enforce any of the terms of this Agreement, the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover from the other party such sum as the Court may adjudge reasonable as attorney's fees at trial or on appeal, in addition to all other sums provided by law.

              10.6 This Agreement shall be interpreted and enforced in accordance with the laws of the State of California.

              10.7 This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement and understanding of the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof and supercedes all prior oral or written agreements and understandings with respect thereto.










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              10.8 This Agreement may be executed in several counterpart copies,
each of which shall be deemed an original and shall constitute one agreement.


         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, this Agreement is executed on the day and year first above written.

COMPANY:                                    Nova Communications Ltd

                                            By: Kenneth D. Owen, President

Attest:                                     /s/ LESLIE I. HANDLER
                                            Corporate Secretary


EMPLOYEE:                                   _____
                                            /s/  KENNETH OWEN










































EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT -PAGE 6