#1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #3 #3 #1 #1 #1 #3 #3

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ʻ ʻ

ʻ 8,100 9,600 5,100 3,700

ʻ

5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 via PDX via SEA 29.6 35.5

Destination Hub Origin

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CV CV

#1 #2 #3 #4 #5 International Spend Domestic Spend

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90 100 160 Run-rate cash remuneration

ʻ ʻ ʻ ʻ ʻ

$20M $110M $165M

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Assaia

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