Exhibit 99.2

RADA ELECTRONIC INDUSTRIES LTD.
7 GIBOREI ISRAEL STREET
NETANYA 42504, ISRAEL

THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The undersigned hereby appoint(s) Herzle Bodinger and Sarit Molcho, or either of them, attorneys or attorney of the undersigned, for and in the name(s) of the undersigned, with power of substitution and revocation in each to vote any and all ordinary shares, par value NIS 0.015 per share, of RADA Electronic Industries Ltd. (the "Company"), which the undersigned would be entitled to vote as fully as the undersigned could if personally present at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company to be held on Thursday, November 4, 2010 at 10:00 a.m. (Israel time) at the principal offices of the Company, 7 Giborei Israel Street, Netanya 42504, Israel, and at any adjournment or adjournments thereof, and hereby revoking any prior proxies to vote said shares, upon the following items of business more fully described in the notice of and proxy statement for such Annual General Meeting (receipt of which is hereby acknowledged):

THIS PROXY WHEN PROPERLY EXECUTED WILL BE VOTED AS SPECIFIED.  IF NO DIRECTION IS GIVEN, THIS PROXY WILL BE VOTED FOR THE NOMINEES FOR CLASS B DIRECTOR AND ITEM 2 SET FORTH ON THE REVERSE.

(Continued and to be signed on the reverse side)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF

RADA ELECTRONIC INDUSTRIES LTD.
November 4, 2010

Please date, sign and mail
your proxy card in the
envelope provided as soon
as possible.

Please detach along perforated line and mail in the envelope provided.

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” THE NOMINEES FOR CLASS B DIRECTOR AND ITEM 2.

PLEASE SIGN, DATE AND RETURN PROMPTLY IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE.  PLEASE MARK YOUR VOTE IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS SHOWN HERE x

1.	To reelect two Class B directors for terms expiring at the Company’s 2013 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

NOMINEES:
	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN

Herzle Bodinger	o	o	o

Michael Letchinger	o	o	o

2.
To ratify and approve the reappointment of Kost Forer Gabbay & Kasierer, registered public accounting firm, a member of Ernst & Young Global, as the Company’s independent registered public accountants for the year ending December 31, 2010 and to authorize the Company’s Board of Directors to determine their remuneration, pursuant to the recommendation of the Company’s Audit Committee, in accordance with the volume and nature of their services.

oFOR	o AGAINST	oABSTAIN

To change the address on your account, please check the box at right and indicate your new address in the address space above.  Please note that changes to the registered name(s) on the account may not be submitted via this method.  o

Signature of Shareholder _______ Date _____ Signature of Shareholder__________ Date _____

Note:  Please sign exactly as your name or names appear on this Proxy. When shares are held jointly, each holder should sign. When signing as executor, administrator, attorney, trustee or guardian, please give full title as such.  If the signer is a corporation, please sign full corporate name by duly authorized officer, giving full title as such.  If signer is a partnership, please sign in partnership name by authorized person.