Exhibit 99

THIRD AMENDING AGREEMENT

BETWEEN

MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC.
as Borrower

AND

THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA
as Administrative Agent

AND

THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA,
CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC.,
BofA SECURITIES, INC.,
BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES CORP.,
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA and
THE TORONTO-DOMINION BANK
as Joint Lead Arrangers and Joint Bookrunners

AND

THE FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
from time to time parties hereto,
as Lenders

MADE AS OF

December 10, 2021

THIS THIRD AMENDING AGREEMENT (this "Amending Agreement") made as of the 10th day of December, 2021.

BETWEEN:

MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC.

(hereinafter referred to as the "Borrower")

- and -

THE FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS indicated on the signature pages hereto

(hereinafter referred to as the "Lenders")

- and -

THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA, as administrative agent

(hereinafter referred to as the "Agent")

WHEREAS the Borrower, the Agent and the Lenders are party to an amended and restated credit agreement dated as of May 24, 2019 (as amended April 13, 2020 and December 11, 2020, the "Credit Agreement");

AND WHEREAS the parties hereto wish to further amend certain terms and conditions of the Credit Agreement;

NOW THEREFORE THIS AMENDING AGREEMENT WITNESSES THAT in consideration of the covenants and agreements contained herein and for other good and valuable considerations, the parties hereto agree to amend the Credit Agreement as provided herein:

1.                          General

In this Amending Agreement (including the recitals) unless otherwise defined or the context otherwise requires, all capitalized terms shall have the respective meanings specified in the Credit Agreement.

2.                          To be Read with Credit Agreement

This Amending Agreement is an amendment to the Credit Agreement. Unless the context of this Amending Agreement otherwise requires, the Credit Agreement and this Amending Agreement shall be read together and shall have effect as if the provisions of the Credit Agreement and this Amending Agreement were contained in one agreement. The term "Agreement" when used in the Credit Agreement means the Credit Agreement as amended, supplemented or modified from time to time.

3.                          Amendments

(a)         Section 1.1 of the Credit Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the reference to "December 10, 2021" in the definition "Final Repayment Date" and replacing such deletion with "December 9, 2022":

(b)         The Credit Agreement is hereby amended by adding the following new Section 2.10(A) as follows:

“2.10(A) Termination of Libor Loans

(a)       Benchmark Replacement Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, if a Benchmark Transition Event or an Early Opt-in Election, as applicable, and its related Benchmark Replacement Date have occurred prior to the Reference Time in respect of any setting of the then-current Benchmark, then (x) if a Benchmark Replacement is determined in accordance with clause (i) or (ii) of the definition of “Benchmark Replacement” for such Benchmark Replacement Date, such Benchmark Replacement will replace such Benchmark for all purposes hereunder in respect of such Benchmark setting and subsequent Benchmark settings without any amendment to, or further action or consent of any other party to, this Agreement, and (y) if a Benchmark Replacement is determined in accordance with clause (iii) of the definition of “Benchmark Replacement” for such Benchmark Replacement Date, such Benchmark Replacement will replace such Benchmark for all purposes hereunder in respect of any Benchmark setting at or after 5:00 p.m. (Toronto time) on the fifth (5th) Business Day after the date notice of such Benchmark Replacement is provided to the Lenders without any amendment to, or further action or consent of any other party to, this Agreement so long as the Agent has not received, by such time, written notice of objection to such Benchmark Replacement from Lenders comprising the Majority Lenders.

(b)       Benchmark Replacement Conforming Changes In connection with the implementation of a Benchmark Replacement, the Agent will have the right to make Benchmark Replacement Conforming Changes from time to time and, notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, any amendments implementing such Benchmark Replacement Conforming Changes will become effective without any further action or consent of any other party to this Agreement.

(c)       Notices; Standards for Decisions and Determinations The Agent will promptly notify the Borrowers and the Lenders of (i) any occurrence of a Benchmark Transition Event or an Early Opt-in Election, as applicable, and its related Benchmark Replacement Date, (ii) the implementation of any Benchmark Replacement, (iii) the effectiveness of any Benchmark Replacement Conforming Changes, (iv) the removal or reinstatement of any tenor of a Benchmark pursuant to clause (d) below and (v) the commencement or conclusion of any Benchmark Unavailability Period. Any determination, decision or election that may be made by the Agent or, if applicable, any Lender (or group of Lenders) pursuant to this Section, including any determination with respect to a tenor, rate or adjustment or of the occurrence or non-occurrence of an event, circumstance or date and any decision to take or refrain from taking any action or any selection, will be conclusive and binding absent manifest error and may be made in its or their sole discretion and without consent from any other party to this Agreement, except, in each case, as expressly required pursuant to this Section.

(d)       Unavailability of Tenor of Benchmark Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, at any time (including in connection with the implementation of a Benchmark Replacement), (i) if the then-current Benchmark is a term rate (including Term SOFR or USD LIBOR) and either (A) any tenor for such Benchmark is not displayed on a screen or other information service that publishes such rate from time to time as selected by the Agent in its reasonable discretion or (B) the regulatory supervisor for the administrator of such Benchmark has provided a public statement or publication of information announcing that any tenor for such Benchmark is or will be no longer representative, then the Agent may modify the definition of “Interest Period” for any Benchmark settings at or after such time to remove such unavailable or non-representative tenor and (ii) if a tenor that was removed pursuant to clause (i) above either (A) is subsequently displayed on a screen or information service for a Benchmark (including a Benchmark Replacement) or (B) is not, or is no longer, subject to an announcement that it is or will no longer be representative for a Benchmark (including a Benchmark Replacement), then the Agent may modify the definition of “Interest Period” for all Benchmark settings at or after such time to reinstate such previously removed tenor.

(e)       Benchmark Unavailability Period Upon the Borrowers' receipt of notice of the commencement of a Benchmark Unavailability Period, the Borrowers may revoke any request for a LIBOR Advance of, conversion to or continuation of LIBOR Loans to be made, converted or continued during any Benchmark Unavailability Period and, failing that, the Borrowers will be deemed to have converted any such request into a request for a Borrowing of or conversion to US Base Rate Advances. During any Benchmark Unavailability Period or at any time that a tenor for the then-current Benchmark is not an Available Tenor, the component of US Base Rate based upon the then-current Benchmark or such tenor for such Benchmark, as applicable, will not be used in any determination of US Base Rate.

(f)          Certain Defined Terms As used in this Section:

“Available Tenor” means, as of any date of determination and with respect to the then-current Benchmark, as applicable, any tenor for such Benchmark or payment period for interest calculated with reference to such Benchmark, as applicable, that is or may be used for determining the length of an Interest Period pursuant to this Agreement as of such date and not including, for the avoidance of doubt, any tenor for such Benchmark that is then-removed from the definition of “Interest Period” pursuant to clause (e) of this Section.

“Benchmark” means, initially, USD LIBOR; provided that if a Benchmark Transition Event or an Early Opt-in Election, as applicable, and its related Benchmark Replacement Date have occurred with respect to USD LIBOR or the then-current Benchmark, then “Benchmark” means the applicable Benchmark Replacement to the extent that such Benchmark Replacement has replaced such prior benchmark rate pursuant to clause (b) of this Section.

“Benchmark Replacement” means, for any Available Tenor, the first alternative set forth in the order below that can be determined by the Agent for the applicable Benchmark Replacement Date:

(i)       the sum of: (A) Term SOFR and (B) the related Benchmark Replacement Adjustment;

(ii)      the sum of: (A) Daily Simple SOFR and (B) the related Benchmark Replacement Adjustment;

(iii)     the sum of: (A) the alternate benchmark rate that has been selected by the Agent and the Borrowers as the replacement for the then-current Benchmark for the applicable Corresponding Tenor giving due consideration to (I) any selection or recommendation of a replacement benchmark rate or the mechanism for determining such a rate by the Relevant Governmental Body or (II) any evolving or then-prevailing market convention for determining a benchmark rate as a replacement for the then-current Benchmark for U.S. dollar-denominated syndicated credit facilities at such time and (B) the related Benchmark Replacement Adjustment;

provided that, in the case of clause (i), such Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement is displayed on a screen or other information service that publishes such rate from time to time as selected by the Agent in its reasonable discretion. If the Benchmark Replacement as determined pursuant to clause (i), (ii) or (iii) above would be less than the Floor, the Benchmark Replacement will be deemed to be the Floor for the purposes of this Agreement.

“Benchmark Replacement Adjustment” means, with respect to any replacement of the then- current Benchmark with an Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement for any applicable Interest Period and Available Tenor for any setting of such Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement:

(i)          for purposes of clauses (i) and (ii) of the definition of “Benchmark Replacement,” the first alternative set forth in the order below that can be determined by the Agent:

(A)       the spread adjustment, or method for calculating or determining such spread adjustment (which may be a positive or negative value or zero), as of the Reference Time such Benchmark Replacement is first set for such Interest Period that has been selected or recommended by the Relevant Governmental Body for the replacement of such Benchmark with the applicable Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement for the applicable Corresponding Tenor;

(B)       the spread adjustment (which may be a positive or negative value or zero) as of the Reference Time such Benchmark Replacement is first set for such Interest Period that would apply to the fallback rate for a derivative transaction referencing the ISDA Definitions to be effective upon an index cessation event with respect to such Benchmark for the applicable Corresponding Tenor; and

(ii)          for purposes of clause (iii) of the definition of “Benchmark Replacement,” the spread adjustment, or method for calculating or determining such spread adjustment, (which may be a positive or negative value or zero) that has been selected by the Agent and the Borrowers for the applicable Corresponding Tenor giving due consideration to (A) any selection or recommendation of a spread adjustment, or method for calculating or determining such spread adjustment, for the replacement of such Benchmark with the applicable Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement by the Relevant Governmental Body on the applicable Benchmark Replacement Date or (B) any evolving or then-prevailing market convention for determining a spread adjustment, or method for calculating or determining such spread adjustment, for the replacement of such Benchmark with the applicable Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement for U.S. dollar- denominated syndicated credit facilities;

provided that, in the case of clause (i) above, such adjustment is displayed on a screen or other information service that publishes such Benchmark Replacement Adjustment from time to time as selected by the Agent in its reasonable discretion.

“Benchmark Replacement Conforming Changes” means, with respect to any Benchmark Replacement, any technical, administrative or operational changes (including changes to the definition of “US Base Rate”, the definition of “Business Day,” the definition of “Interest Period,” timing and frequency of determining rates and making payments of interest, timing of borrowing requests or prepayment, conversion or continuation notices, length of lookback periods, the applicability of breakage provisions, and other technical, administrative or operational matters) that the Agent decides may be appropriate to reflect the adoption and implementation of such Benchmark Replacement and to permit the administration thereof by the Agent in a manner substantially consistent with market practice (or, if the Agent decides that adoption of any portion of such market practice is not administratively feasible or if the Agent determines that no market practice for the administration of such Benchmark Replacement exists, in such other manner of administration as the Agent decides, in consultation with the Borrowers, is reasonably necessary in connection with the administration of this Agreement).

“Benchmark Replacement Date” means the earliest to occur of the following events with respect to the then-current Benchmark:

(i)        in the case of clauses (i) or (ii) of the definition of “Benchmark Transition Event,” the later of (A) the date of the public statement or publication of information referenced therein and (B) the date on which the administrator of such Benchmark (or the published component used in the calculation thereof) permanently or indefinitely ceases to provide all Available Tenors of such Benchmark (or such component thereof);

(ii)       in the case of clause (iii) of the definition of “Benchmark Transition Event,” the date of the public statement or publication of information referenced therein; or

(iii)      in the case of an Early Opt-in Election, the sixth (6th) Business Day after the date notice of such Early Opt-in Election is provided to the Lenders, so long as the Agent has not received, by 5:00 p.m. (Toronto time) on the fifth (5th) Business Day after the date notice of such Early Opt-in Election is provided to the Lenders, written notice of objection to such Early Opt-in Election from Lenders comprising the Majority Lenders.

For the avoidance of doubt, (A) if the event giving rise to the Benchmark Replacement Date occurs on the same day as, but earlier than, the Reference Time in respect of any determination, the Benchmark Replacement Date will be deemed to have occurred prior to the Reference Time for such determination and (B) the “Benchmark Replacement Date” will be deemed to have occurred in the case of clause (i) or with respect to any Benchmark upon the occurrence of the applicable event or events set forth therein with respect to all then-current Available Tenors of such Benchmark (or the published component used in the calculation thereof).

“Benchmark Transition Event” means the occurrence of one or more of the following events with respect to the then-current Benchmark:

(i)       a public statement or publication of information by or on behalf of the administrator of such Benchmark (or the published component used in the calculation thereof) announcing that such administrator has ceased or will cease to provide all Available Tenors of such Benchmark (or such component thereof), permanently or indefinitely, provided that, at the time of such statement or publication, there is no successor administrator that will continue to provide any Available Tenor of such Benchmark (or such component thereof);

(ii)       a public statement or publication of information by the regulatory supervisor for the administrator of such Benchmark (or the published component used in the calculation thereof), the Federal Reserve Board, the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, an insolvency official with jurisdiction over the administrator for such Benchmark (or such component), a resolution authority with jurisdiction over the administrator for such Benchmark (or such component) or a court or an entity with similar insolvency or resolution authority over the administrator for such Benchmark (or such component), which states that the administrator of such Benchmark (or such component) has ceased or will cease to provide all Available Tenors of such Benchmark (or such component thereof) permanently or indefinitely, provided that, at the time of such statement or publication, there is no successor administrator that will continue to provide any Available Tenor of such Benchmark (or such component thereof); or

(iii)       a public statement or publication of information by the regulatory supervisor for the administrator of such Benchmark (or the published component used in the calculation thereof) announcing that all Available Tenors of such Benchmark (or such component thereof) are no longer representative.

For the avoidance of doubt, a “Benchmark Transition Event” will be deemed to have occurred with respect to any Benchmark if a public statement or publication of information set forth above has occurred with respect to each then-current Available Tenor of such Benchmark (or the published component used in the calculation thereof).

“Benchmark Unavailability Period” means the period (if any) (x) beginning at the time that a Benchmark Replacement Date pursuant to clauses (i) or (ii) of that definition has occurred if, at such time, no Benchmark Replacement has replaced the then-current Benchmark for all purposes hereunder in accordance with this Section and (y) ending at the time that a Benchmark Replacement has replaced the then-current Benchmark for all purposes hereunder in accordance with this Section.

“Corresponding Tenor” with respect to any Available Tenor means, as applicable, either a tenor (including overnight) or an interest payment period having approximately the same length (disregarding business day adjustment) as such Available Tenor.

“Daily Simple SOFR” means, for any day, SOFR, with the conventions for this rate (which will include a lookback) being established by the Agent in accordance with the conventions for this rate selected or recommended by the Relevant Governmental Body for determining “Daily Simple SOFR” for business loans; provided, that if the Agent decides that any such convention is not administratively feasible for the Agent, then the Agent may establish another convention in its reasonable discretion.

“Early Opt-in Election” means, if the then-current Benchmark is USD LIBOR, the occurrence of:

(i)       a notification by the Agent to (or the request by the Borrowers to the Agent to notify) each of the other parties hereto that at least five currently outstanding U.S. dollar-denominated syndicated credit facilities at such time contain (as a result of amendment or as originally executed) a SOFR-based rate (including SOFR, a term SOFR or any other rate based upon SOFR) as a benchmark rate (and such syndicated credit facilities are identified in such notice and are publicly available for review), and

(ii)       the joint election by the Agent and the Borrowers to trigger a fallback from USD LIBOR and the provision by the Agent of written notice of such election to the Lenders.

“Floor” means the benchmark rate floor, if any, provided in this Agreement initially (as of the execution of this Agreement, the modification, amendment or renewal of this Agreement or otherwise) with respect to USD LIBOR.

“ISDA Definitions” means the 2006 ISDA Definitions published by the International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc. or any successor thereto, as amended or supplemented from time to time (including the IBOR Fallback Supplement finalized October 23, 2020 and effective on January 25, 2021), or any successor definitional booklet for interest rate derivatives published from time to time by the International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc. or such successor thereto.

“Reference Time” with respect to any setting of the then-current Benchmark means (i) if such Benchmark is USD LIBOR, 11:00 a.m. (London time) on the day that is two London banking days preceding the date of such setting, and (ii) if such Benchmark is not USD LIBOR, the time determined by the Agent in its reasonable discretion.

“Relevant Governmental Body” means the Federal Reserve Board or the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, or a committee officially endorsed or convened by the Federal Reserve Board or the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, or any successor thereto.

“SOFR” means, with respect to any Business Day, a rate per annum equal to the secured overnight financing rate for such Business Day published by the SOFR Administrator on the SOFR Administrator’s Website at approximately 8:00 a.m. (Toronto time) on the immediately succeeding Business Day.

“SOFR Administrator” means the Federal Reserve Bank of New York (or a successor administrator of the secured overnight financing rate).

“SOFR Administrator’s Website” means the website of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, currently at http://www.newyorkfed.org, or any successor source for the secured overnight financing rate identified as such by the SOFR Administrator from time to time.

“Term SOFR” means, for the applicable Corresponding Tenor as of the applicable Reference Time, the forward-looking term rate based on SOFR that has been selected or recommended by the Relevant Governmental Body.

“Unadjusted Benchmark Replacement” means the applicable Benchmark Replacement excluding the related Benchmark Replacement Adjustment.

“USD LIBOR” means the London interbank offered rate for U.S. dollars.

The Agent does not warrant or accept responsibility for, and shall not have any liability with respect to, the administration, submission or any other matter related to the rates in the definition of “Libor” or with respect to any rate that is an alternative or replacement for or successor to any such rate (including any Benchmark Replacement) or the effect of any of the foregoing, or of any Benchmark Replacement Conforming Changes.

The interest rate on the LIBOR Loans is determined by reference to Libor, which is derived from the London interbank offered rate. Libor is intended to represent the rate at which contributing banks may obtain short-term borrowings from each other in the London interbank market. In July 2017, the U.K. Financial Conduct Authority announced that, after the end of 2021, it would no longer persuade or compel contributing banks to make rate submissions to the ICE Benchmark Administration (together with any successor to the ICE Benchmark Administration, the “IBA”) for purposes of the IBA setting LIBOR. As a result, it is possible that commencing in 2022, or earlier, Libor may no longer be available or may no longer be deemed an appropriate reference rate upon which to determine the interest rate on the Loans. In light of this eventuality, public and private sector industry initiatives are currently underway to identify new or alternative reference rates to be used in place of Libor. In the event that Libor is no longer available as set forth in this Section 2.10(A), such provisions provide mechanisms for determining an alternative, successor or replacement reference rate. The parties hereto hereby acknowledge that there is no assurance that the composition or characteristics of any such alternative, successor or replacement reference rate, as it may or may not be adjusted pursuant to this Section 2.10(A), will be similar to or produce the same value or economic equivalence as Libor or that such alternative, successor or replacement reference rate will have the same volume or liquidity as did Libor prior to its discontinuance or unavailability."

(c)          The Credit Agreement is hereby amended by deleting Section 2.11 in its entirety.

(d)          Article 13 of the Credit Agreement is hereby amended by adding the following new Section 13.22:

"13.22 Erroneous Payment

(a)       Each Lender hereby agrees that (i) if the Agent notifies such Lender that the Agent has determined in its sole discretion that any funds received by such Lender from the Agent or any of its Affiliates were erroneously transmitted to, or otherwise erroneously or mistakenly received by, such Lender (whether or not known to such Lender) (whether as a payment, prepayment or repayment of principal, interest, fees or otherwise; individually and collectively, a “Erroneous Payment”) and demands the return of such Erroneous Payment (or a portion thereof), such Lender shall promptly, but in no event later than five Business Days thereafter, return to the Agent the amount of any such Erroneous Payment (or portion thereof) as to which such a demand was made, in same day funds (in the currency so received), together with interest thereon in respect of each day from and including the date such Erroneous Payment (or portion thereof) was received by such Lender to the date such amount is repaid to the Agent in same day funds at the greater of (x) in respect of an Erroneous Payment in U.S. Dollars, the Federal Funds Effective Rate, and in respect of an Erroneous Payment in Canadian Dollars or any other currency at a fluctuating rate per annum equal to the overnight rate at which Canadian Dollars or funds in the currency of such Erroneous Payment, as the case may be, may be borrowed by the Agent in the interbank market in an amount comparable to such Erroneous Payment (as determined by the Agent); and (y) a rate determined by the Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation from time to time in effect, and (ii) to the extent permitted by applicable law, such Lender shall not assert any right or claim to the Erroneous Payment, and hereby waives, any claim, counterclaim, defense or right of set-off or recoupment with respect to any demand, claim or counterclaim by the Agent for the return of any Erroneous Payments received, including without limitation waiver of any defense based on “discharge for value” or any similar doctrine. A notice of the Agent to any Lender under this clause (a)  shall be conclusive, absent manifest error.

(b)       Without limiting immediately preceding clause (a), each Lender hereby further agrees that if it receives an Erroneous Payment from the Agent (or any of its Affiliates) (x) that is in a different amount than, or on a different date from, that specified in a notice of payment sent by the Agent (or any of its Affiliates) with respect to such Erroneous Payment (an “Erroneous Payment Notice”), (y) that was not preceded or accompanied by an Erroneous Payment Notice, or (z) that such Lender otherwise becomes aware was transmitted, or received, in error or by mistake (in whole or in part), in each case, an error has been made (and that it is deemed to have knowledge of such error at the time of receipt of such Erroneous Payment) with respect to such Erroneous Payment, and to the extent permitted by applicable law, such Lender shall not assert any right or claim to the Erroneous Payment, and hereby waives, any claim, counterclaim, defense or right of set-off or recoupment with respect to any demand, claim or counterclaim for the return of any Erroneous Payments received, including without limitation waiver of any defense based on “discharge for value” or any similar doctrine. Each Lender agrees that, in each such case, it shall promptly (and, in all events, within one Business Day of its knowledge (or deemed knowledge) of such error) notify the Agent of such occurrence and, upon demand from the Agent, it shall promptly, but in all events no later than five Business Days thereafter, return to the Agent the amount of any such Erroneous Payment (or portion thereof) as to which such a demand was made in same day funds (in the currency so received), together with interest thereon in respect of each day from and including the date such Erroneous Payment (or portion thereof) was received by such Lender to the date such amount is repaid to the Agent in same day funds at the greater of (x) in respect of an Erroneous Payment in U.S. Dollars, the Federal Funds Effective Rate, and in respect of an Erroneous Payment in Canadian Dollars or any other currency at a fluctuating rate per annum equal to the overnight rate at which Canadian Dollars or funds in the currency of such Erroneous Payment, as the case may be, may be borrowed by the Agent in the interbank market in an amount comparable to such Erroneous Payment (as determined by the Agent); and (y) a rate determined by the Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation from time to time in effect.

(c)       Each party’s obligations under this Section 13.22 shall survive the resignation or replacement of the Agent, any transfer of rights or obligations by, or the replacement of, a Lender, the termination of the Commitments or the repayment, satisfaction or discharge of all Obligations (or any portion thereof) under this Agreement."

4.                          Representations and Warranties

In order to induce the Agent and the Lenders to enter into this Amending Agreement, the Borrower represents and warrants to the Agent and the Lenders as follows, which representations and warranties shall survive the execution and delivery hereof:

(a)          the representations and warranties set forth in Article 9 of the Credit Agreement continue to be true and correct as of the date hereof with reference to facts subsisting on such date except for those representations and warranties which speak to a specific date;

(b)          all consents and approvals required in connection with the execution and delivery by the Borrower of this Amending Agreement have been obtained;

(c)          the execution and delivery of this Amending Agreement does not conflict with or contravene any agreement to which the Borrower is party; and

(d)          all necessary action has been taken to authorize the execution, delivery and performance of this Amending Agreement by the Borrower. The Borrower has duly executed and delivered this Amending Agreement. This Amending Agreement is a legal, valid and binding obligation of the Borrower enforceable against it by the Agent and the Lenders in accordance with its terms.

5.                          Conditions Precedent

This Amending Agreement shall be subject to and conditional upon the following conditions precedent being satisfied:

(a)	execution and delivery of this Amending Agreement by the Borrower, the Agent and the Lenders;

(b)	there exists no Default or Event of Default; and

(c)	all representations and warranties set forth in Section 4 of this Amending Agreement shall be true and correct.

6.                          Expenses

The Borrower shall pay all reasonable fees and expenses, including, without limitation, legal fees incurred by the Agent and the Lenders in connection with the preparation, negotiation, completion, execution, delivery and review of this Amending Agreement and all other documents and instruments arising therefrom and/or executed in connection therewith.

7.                          Continuance of Credit Agreement

The Credit Agreement, as changed, altered, amended or modified by this Amending Agreement, shall be and continue in full force and effect and is hereby confirmed and the rights and obligations of all parties thereunder shall not be affected or prejudiced in any manner except as specifically provided for herein.

8.                          Counterparts

This Amending Agreement may be executed in any number of separate counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original and all of said counterparts taken together shall be deemed to constitute one and the same instrument.

9.                          Governing Law

This Amending Agreement shall be construed and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein and each of the parties hereto irrevocably attorns to the jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Ontario.

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IN WITNESS WHEREOF the parties hereto have executed this Amending Agreement as of the day and year first above written.

Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)

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Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)

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Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)

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Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)

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Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)

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Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)

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Third Amending Agreement to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (Magna International Inc.)