Exhibit 99

2020 Investor Day February 27, 2020 Toronto Magna International Inc. | magna.com

Introduction Louis Tonelli VP Investor Relations 1 Today’s Agenda 2 • Introduction • Strategic Overview • Outlook Review and Capital Allocation • Power & Vision • Body Exteriors & Structures Louis Tonelli Don Walker | Swamy Kotagiri Vince Galifi Tom Rucker | Sharath Reddy | John O’Hara John Farrell | Grahame Burrow BREAK • Seating Systems • Complete Vehicles • Panel Discussion • Wrap Up and Q&A Mike Bisson | John Wyskiel Frank Klein Tom Skudutis | Guenther Apfalter | John O’Hara | David Gray Don Walker | All LUNCH | TECHNOLOGY DISPLAYS • The timing and success of program launches; • Successful award of programs for which we have quoted; • Magna’s forecast of light vehicle production in North America and Europe; • Expected total sales, based on such light vehicle production, including expected split by reporting segment, and by region within each reporting segment; Forward Looking Statements Certain statements in this document constitute "forward - looking information" or "forward - looking statements" (collectively, "forward - looking statements") . Any such forward - looking statements are intended to provide information about management's current expectations and plans and may not be appropriate for other purposes . Forward - looking statements may include financial and other projections, as well as statements regarding our future plans, strategic objectives or economic performance, or the assumptions underlying any of the foregoing, and other statements that are not recitations of historical fact . We use words such as "may", "would", "could", "should", "will", "likely", "expect", "anticipate", "believe", "intend", "plan", "aim", "forecast", "outlook", "project", "estimate", "target" and similar expressions suggesting future outcomes or events to identify forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements in these presentations include, but are not limited to : • Magna’s ability to capitalize on growth opportunities in lightweighting, vehicle • Adjusted EBIT margin, including expected split between segments; electrification, smart mobility solutions, autonomous driving and other automotive trends; • Expected returns on invested capital; • Free cash flow expectations; • Equity income; • Interest expense, net; • Income tax rate; • Net income attributable to Magna; • Capital spending; • The ability to successfully implement our product group strategic priorities; and • Future returns of capital to our shareholders, including through dividends and share repurchases. Forward - looking statements are based on information currently available to us, and are based on assumptions and analyses made by us in light of our experience and our perception of historical trends, current conditions and expected future developments, as well as other factors we believe are appropriate in the circumstances. While we believe we have a reasonable basis for making any such forward - looking statements, they are not a guarantee of future performance or outcomes. Whether actual results and developments conform to our expectations and predictions is subject to a number of risks, assumptions and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and the effects of which can be difficult to predict, including, without limitation: Risks Related to the Automotive Industry • economic cyclicality; • intense competition; • potential restrictions on free trade; • trade disputes/tariffs; Customer and Supplier Related Risks • concentration of sales with six customers; • shifts in market shares among vehicles or vehicle segments; • shifts in consumer "take rates" for products we sell; • quarterly sales fluctuations; • potential loss of any material purchase orders; • a deterioration in the financial condition of our supply base; • OEM consolidation; Manufacturing Operational Risks • product and new facility launch risks; • operational underperformance; • restructuring costs; • impairment charges; • labour disruptions; • supply disruptions, including as a result of the COVID - 19 (coronavirus) outbreak; • climate change risks; • attraction/retention of skilled labour; IT Security/Cybersecurity Risk • IT/Cybersecurity breach; • regional production volume declines, including as a result of the COVID - 19 (coronavirus) • Product Cybersecurity breach; outbreak; Pricin g Risks • pricing risks between time of quote and start of production; • price concessions; • commodity costs; • declines in scrap steel prices; Warranty / Recall Risks • costs related to repair or replacement of defective products, including due to a recall; • warranty or recall costs that exceed warranty provision or insurance coverage limits; • product liability claims; Acquisition Risks • inherent merger and acquisition risks; • acquisition integration risk; Other Business Risks • risks related to conducting business through joint ventures; • our ability to consistently develop and commercialize innovative products or processes; • our changing business risk profile as a result of increased investment in electrification and autonomous driving, including: higher R&D and engineering costs, and challenges in quoting for profitable returns on products for which we may not have significant quoting experience; • risks of conducting business in foreign markets; • fluctuations in relative currency values; • tax risks; • reduced financial flexibility as a result of an economic shock; • changes in credit ratings assigned to us; Legal, Regulatory and Other Risks • antitrust risk; • legal claims and/or regulatory actions against us; and • changes in laws and regulations, including those related to vehicle emissions. In evaluating forward - looking statements or forward - looking information, we caution readers not to place undue reliance on any forward - looking statement, and readers should specifically consider the various factors which could cause actual events or results to differ materially from those indicated by such forward - looking statements, including the risks, assumptions and uncertainties above which are discussed in greater detail in this document under the section titled "Industry Trends and Risks" and set out in our Annual Information Form filed with securities commissions in Canada and our annual report on Form 40 - F filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission, and subsequent filings . 3

Leading the Way in an Evolving Industry Don Walker Chief Executive Officer Auto Industry Evolution 2 • Most high - tech, complex industry • Highly regulated, safety product in high volume • Major focus for most industrialized nations: – Taxes, jobs, R&D, capital, technology Future Trends 3 Technology • Artificial intelligence • Virtual / augmented reality • Internet of Things / connectivity • Driverless cars (ADAS) • Advanced robotics • Advanced materials • Additive manufacturing • Drones People & Planet • Urbanization • Health care advances • Aging population • Global warming • Solar • EV / hybrid • Wealth distribution – people / countries

Current Issues FUTURE MOBILITY PROTECTIONISM USMCA China Bre x i t CLIMATE CHANGE Regulations Sustainability Industry evolution: more investment, consolidation, partnership 4 ADAS New Entrants Our Priorities 5 6 Program management Continuous improvement 250 vehicle launches a year Quality, delivery, sustainability, profits World Class Manufacturing Drives Our Sales, Profit and Reputation

Environmental Principles Emission Controls Water & Energy Conservation Waste Management 7 World Class Manufacturing Sustainability Innovation How We Do Business • • • 8 Product + Process + Materials + Data Reputation as forward thinking Supplier of Choice Innovation Creative Minds 2,100+ Patents in last 3 Years 9

10 Innovation Open for Business Mindset 20+ Early Stage Investments 19 University Engagements Advanced electric motor development with Universities 11 Innovation Technology Council Tony Fadell Silicon Valley Swamy Kotagiri Chair Christian Tang Prof. Dr. Thomas Weber ACME Capital Daimler BOD Haitao Zhang Hasco Mark Fields Automotive 12 People Magna has a Unique Culture 165,00 0 13,000 Entrepreneurial Employees Engineers Operate Like a Start Up. Innovate Like a Tech Company.

Cultivating more diverse and inclusive workforce Developing future leaders 13 People Leadership Development Emplo y ee engagement SWAMY KOTAGIRI TOM SKUDUTIS GUENTHER APFALTER POWER & VISION BODY EXTERIORS & STRUCTURES SEATING SYSTEMS COMPLETE VEHICLES POWERTRAIN ELECTRONICS MECHATRONICS, MIRRORS, LIGHTING BODY & CHASSIS E X TER I O RS SEAT I NG VEHICLE ENG. & M ANU F ACTUR I NG Tom Rucker PRESIDENT Uwe Geissinger PRESIDENT John O’Hara PRESIDENT John Farrell PRESIDENT Grahame Burrow PRESIDENT Mike Bisson/ John Wyskiel PRESIDENT Frank Klein PRESIDENT 14 February 2020 People Strong Leadership Team Don Walker CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Swamy Kotagiri PRESIDENT Vince Galifi Tom Skudutis Guenther Apfalter Aaron McCarthy Riccardo Trecroce CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER PRESIDENT MAGNA EUROPE CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER Eric Wilds CHIEF SALES & MARKETING OFFICER Jim Tobin Joanne Horibe PRESIDENT MAGNA ASIA CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Strategy Overview Swamy Kotagiri President Trends and Drivers Impacting Automotive • Legislative and regulatory • Comfort and convenience • Mobility as a service 2 Disruption in Industry HOW INDUSTRY IS PREPARING FOR THE CAR OF THE FUTURE 3

Mission for our Process and Products… Smarter. Comfort, Convenience and Connectivity Designing and delivering an inspired, best - in - class cabin experience Cleaner. Safer. Efficiency and Active and Sustainability Passive Safety Optimizing the use of energy to meet the Engineering protection and needs of our customers and our planet peace - of - mind for all who share the road Lighter. Lightweight Material and Science Driving performance and quality through innovative mass reduction Affordable. Development and Manufacturing Efficiency Align and optimize processes for the development and manufacture of products 4 Complete Vehicle to Specific Products SE A TI NG M ECH AT RONICS M I RRORS CO M P L E TE VEHICLES EXTERIORS BODY & CHASSIS ELECTRONICS POWERTRAIN L IGH TI NG • Flexibility in a changing market • Deliberate product line strategy • Overall systems approach 5 Systems Approach Defining Defining Problem Statements M ode li n g Balancing Functionality & Requirements Delivering Op t imized Products DR I VE L I NE TRANS MI SS I O N LIGHTING ADAS BODY SEATS A na l y zi n g Technology Platforms & Building Blocks 6

CASE STUDY: Influence of Electrification on Product Lines Architecture Packaging Optimized Products ICE FLAT UNDERBODY PHEV SEAT WITH OPTIMIZED HEIGHT BEV E - DRIVE PACKAGING BATTERY IN VEHICLE INFLUENCES VARIOUS SYSTEMS 7 CASE STUDY: Influence of Electrification on Product Lines 8 A r chitecture Light Weighting Optimized Products P H EV B EV ICE Engine Transmission I n v e r te r s E - m otor C ha r ger BATTERY TRAY LIFTGATES LIGHTWEIGHT DOOR Fue l l R Re e ar Batt t eri ri es s A Ax xle le CHANGING PROPULSION DRIVES DIFFERENT WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION I C E CASE STUDY: Cost Optimization for Emission Reduction Varies by: CUSTOMER 1 HDT • Region • OEM fleet mix ACTIVE AERO • Vehicle segment • Volume LIFTGATES CUSTOMER 2 • Invested capital E - DRIVE MULTIPLE SOLUTIONS TO OEM/INDUSTRY CHALLENGES 9

CASE STUDY: Influence of ADAS/Autonomy on Product Lines Architecture Integrated Sensors Optimized Products IN MIRROR IN CABIN NEARFIELD CAMERAS SENSORS HD CLEARVIEW MIRROR CAMERA FRONT RADAR CAMERA HD LIDAR/ HD NIGHT R A D A R V I S IO N ADAPTIVE DRIVING BEAM ULTRASONIC SENSOR INTEGRATED CAMERAS MATERIAL AND PROCESS INNOVATION FOR INTEGRATED SENSORS 10 CASE STUDY: Influence of Electric Architecture on Product Lines Future E/E Architecture Topology Evolution Optimized Products Distributed architecture Satellite architecture FLEXIBLE, SCALABLE, MODULAR PRODUCTS FOR EVOLVING ARCHITECTURE 11 CASE STUDY: Influence of Smart Mobility on Product Lines Eco System Operating Efficiency Optimized Products RECONFIGURABLE SEAT SMARTACCESS ™ SENSOR I N T E GR A T I O N COMPLETE VEHICLE INTEGRATION TECHNOLOGY BUILDING BLOCKS FOR FUTURE MOBILITY 12

Breadth in Manufacturing Excellence 50 + processes 80 + materials PRODUCT FUNCTIONALITY AND AFFORDABILITY – MATERIAL AND PROCESS AGNOSTIC 13 Advanced Manufacturing Initiatives • Automation • Logistics and handling • Joining • Materials • Digitization • Data analytics INNOVATION PIPELINE FOR FACTORY OF THE FUTURE 14 15 IN SUMMARY Magna Brings a Unique Approach • Breadth & depth of capabilities • Cohesive strategy • One Magna leading the way SE A TI NG M ECH AT RONICS M I RRORS CO M P L E TE VEHICLES EXTERIORS BODY & CHASSIS ELECTRONICS POWERTRAIN L IGH TI NG

Finance Vince Galifi Chief Financial Officer 1 Outlook by segment Agenda Consolidated outlook Capital allocation 2 Financial Outlook* – Key Assumptions 3 2022 16.3 21.6 0.750 1.100 0.142 2020 Automotive Light Vehicle Production (millions of units) • N orth A me rica 16.3 • Europ e 20.8 U.S. Foreign Exchange Rates • Cd n 0.750 • Eu ro 1.100 • RM B 0.142 Acquisitions/Divestitures • No material unannounced acquisitions / divestitures * Our 2020 outlook remains unchanged from the outlook provided on January 16 , 2020 . We have not included any adjustment to our outlook related to COVID - 19 (coronavirus), as it is difficult to forecast when our customers’ facilities in China will be fully operational, their ability to recover lost production, the risk of supply chain disruptions in the event that Chinese factories are unable to resume normal operations promptly, any adverse impact on the economy in China and/or the possibility that the economies of other regions could be adversely impacted by any further COVID - 19 - related slowdown in China .

4 Equity Income ($M) 2019 3 2020F 0 - 5 2022F 5 - 10 1 Excluding other expense (income), net 16.5 16.0 - 16.8 17.5 - 18.5 7.9 7.7 - 8.1 8.1 - 8.6 201 9 2020 F 2022F Unweighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~2% (Weighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~0.5%) Sales ($Billions) 2 - 4% CAGR A dju s ted E BIT M a rgin 1 (%) BODY EXTERIORS & STRUCTURES Continued Growth, Margins Improving 5 1 Excluding $0.4B in sales of Fluid Pressure & Controls (FP&C) business unit sold at end of Q1, 2019 2 Excluding other expense (income), net 1 1 .0 1 10.7 - 11.3 11.5 - 12.3 6.6 7.9 - 8.3 10.1 - 10.6 2019 174 2020F 130 - 160 2022F 150 - 190 Sales ($Billions) 2 - 4% CAGR A dju s ted E BIT M a rgin 2 (%) 201 9 2020 F 2022F Unweighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~2% (Weighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~0.5%) POW ER & VISION Further Growth and Significant Margin Expansion Equity Income ($M) 6 1 Excluding other expense (income), net 5.6 5.5 - 6.0 5.9 - 6.5 5.6 5.7 - 6.1 6.3 - 6.8 Sales ($Billions) 4 - 7% CAGR 201 9 2020 F 2022F Unweighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~2% (Weighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~0.5%) A dju s ted E BIT M a rgin 1 (%) 2019 4 2020F 0 - 5 2022F 10 - 15 SEATING SYSTEMS Strong Growth Above Market, Recovering Margins Equity Income ($M)

6.7 6.0 - 6.4 5.7 - 6.4 2 0 19 2 0 20F 1 Excluding other expense (income), net 7 2.1 2.3 - 2.8 2.3 - 2.9 Sales ($Billions) A dju s ted E BIT M a rgin 1 (%) 2 0 22F 10 - 20 201 9 2020 F 2022F Unweighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~2% (Weighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~0.5%) COMPLETE VEHICLES Program Launches Completed, Focusing on Efficiencies Equity Income ($M) Consolidated outlook Agenda Outlook by segment Capital allocation 8 9 Magna’s Consolidated Sales Expected to Grow 1 Excluding $0.4B in sales of FP&C business unit sold at end of Q1, 2019 2022F 39.1 38.0 - 40.0 40.5 - 43.5 2020F Unweighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~2% (Weighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~0.5%) Magna Consolidated Sales ($Billions) 1 - 4% CAGR 201 9 1

10 Consolidate d EBI T Margi n % 1 Expanding 1 Excluding other expense (income), net 6.5 6.7 - 7.0 7.6 - 8.0 Equity Income ($M) 2019 178 2020F 130 - 175 2022F 175 - 230 2 0 19 2 0 20F 2 0 22F 1 Return on Invested Capital = Tax - Effected Return on Funds Employed (@25%) Return on Funds Employed = Adjusted EBIT / Assets Employed 11 Returns Expected to Increase Ret u r n On In v este d Ca pit a l 1 ~12% ~13% Agenda Outlook by segment Consolidated outlook 12 Capital allocation

Capital Allocation Principles Unchanged 13 1 Maintain Strong 2 Balance Sheet • Preserve liquidity and high investment grade credit ratings • Maintain flexibility to invest for growth Invest for Growth • Organic opportunities • Innovation • Acquisitions that fit product strategy 3 Return Capital to Shareholders • Continued dividend growth over time • Repurchase shares with excess cash 14 Relatively Level Capital Spending Through Outlook 1 2020 to 2022 are based on the level of business reflected in our sales outlook 2 0 16 2 0 17 2 0 18 2 0 19 2 0 20F 2 0 21F 2 0 22F 1.8 1.9 1.7 1.4 % of Sa l es 1 ~5.25 5.12 4.04 3.65 ~1.7 Capital Spending ($Billions) 15 1 Free Cash Flow is Cash from Operating Activities plus proceeds from normal course dispositions of fixed and other assets minus capital spending minus investment in other assets 2 0 16 2 0 17 2 0 18 2 0 19 2 0 20F 2 0 21F 2 0 22F 1.1 1.2 1.6 ~ $5.5B (2020 - 2022) >30% of Market Cap Continued Strong Free Cash Flow Generation F re e Cas h Fl o w 1 ($Billions) 2.3 1.4 - 1.6

Projected Operating Cash Flow Uses 2020 - 2022: A Balanced Approach Projected Operating Cash Flow Uses External Investments and Share Repurchases 35 - 40% 50 - 55% Net Internal In v estments 10 - 15% An Attractive Dividend Plus debt capacity increases as EBITDA grows 16 Q410 Q411 Q412 Q413 Q414 Q415 Q416 Q417 Q418 Q419 0.64 1.12 1.00 0.88 0.76 1.32 0.55 0.50 17 Dividend Growth Remains a Priority 1 Based on Q4 run rate A nnu a liz e d D i v id e n d 1 ($ per share) 1.60 1.46 14% CA G R 18 Share Repurchases $ 4.4B 85 million shares Returned $ 5.7B Since 2017 Dividends $ 1.3B ~22% of shares repurchased in 3 year period Proven Track Record of Returning Capital to Shareholders 2017 - 2019

IN SUMMARY: Delivering Powerful Growth in Earnings and Strong Cash Flow Continued Growth • Growth in sales despite relatively level vehicle production in our key markets Margins Improving • Margin expansion expected throughout our outlook period Strong Cash Flow • Focused on cash conversion • Expect ~$5.5 billion free cash flow generation (2020 - 2022) • Substantial cash resources for external investments and returning capital to shareholders 19 APPENDIX 20 21 Financial Outlook 2022 40.5 – 43.5 7.6% – 8.0% 175M – 230M (U.S. GAAP) ($Billions, unless otherwise noted) 2020 Total Sales 38.0 – 40.0 EBIT Margin % 6.7% – 7.0% Equity Income 130M – 175M Interest Expense ~85M Tax Rate ~24.5% Net Income Attributable to Magna 1.8 – 2.0 Capital Spending ~1.7

Power & Vision Update 1

Powertrain Tom Rucker President 1 Business overview Agenda Market positioning Strategy going forward 2 45 Global Sites S A LES $5.7* Billion (2019) MARKET POSITION #1 In Our Key Products MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING 21 Global Sites * Excludes Fluid Pressure & Controls (FP&C) business which we disposed of in 2019; Magna Powertrain consolidated sales + sales at 100% for unconsolidated entities is $8.6 Billion EMPLOYEES ~25,000 Skilled Emplo y ees MAGNA POW ERTRAIN AT A GLANCE A Leader in Bringing Power to the Wheels 3

4 Hybrid DCT (HDT) (SOP 2021) Elec tric Drive Systems (eDS) (SOP 2020) Electrified Products Dual Clutch Transmissions (DCT) Leading Powertrain Solutions Traditional Products 4 - Wheel Drive Systems (4WD) All - Wheel Drive Systems (AWD) Manual Transmissions (MT) Global #1 in 4WD / AWD Systems* Global #1 in T ransmis s ions* * Our estimated positions as an independent (i.e. non OEM - affiliated) supplier B M W 13% Vol k s w a g en 9% General Motors 12% Ford Motor 16% Renaul t/ Nissan 8% Dai m ler H y unda i 2% 14% Fiat - Ch r y s ler 6% Chinese OEMs & JVs 7% Tata 1% Ot her 12% North A m er ica 28% Eu r ope 57% Asia 15% Well Diversified Business with OEM Customers Globally… By Customer By Region 5 2019 Sales * * Includes consolidated sales + sales at 100% for unconsolidated entities 6 • BMW Rear - Wheel Drive (RWD): 3 - 7 Series, including X and M Series • General Motors: Large and Mid - size trucks and SUVs • Daimler RWD: C - Class, E - Class, S - Class, GLC, GLE, G - Wagon • Jeep RWD: Grand Cherokee, Wrangler, Gladiator 6 sive Provide • BMW Front - Wheel Drive • Ferrari Other Customers Include • Daimler • PSA • Ford • B r illiance • Chery • Geely • Great Wall AWD Premium AWD Customers Include • Audi Front - Wheel Drive (FWD): A - Series, Q - Series and TT • Daimler FWD: A - Class, B - Class, CLA, and GLA • Nissan: Murano and Pathfinder • Hyundai: Santa Fe and Kia Sportage …With Products Supporting Well - Known Brands and Models 4WD DCT Exclusive Provider Exclu ve Provid r To

BMW Platform Award – Largest Transmissions Award In Company History • Transmission technologies for front - wheel drive platforms • Scalable DCT, including hybrid transmission variants • 170 different vehicle applications 7 Market positioning Agenda Business overview Strategy going forward 8 9 Global Powertrain Electrification Trends: Our Portfolio Meets Global OEM Needs Powertrain Electrification by Region 2025* ICE MICROHYBRID MILDHYBRID HEV PHEV EV Chin a 26 - 34% 10 - 13% 8 - 11% ~1% EU 48 - 49% 75 - 78% 10 - 13% 1 - 6% 11 - 16% USA 31 - 61% 1 - 6% 2 - 4% 1 - 4% 1 - 11% • eMobility growth is accelerating: – 6M Battery Electric Vehicles (BEVs) in 2025; However, ~90% of all vehicles produced will still use an ICE for propulsion  Traditional Products – eDrive Systems begin to replace traditional AWD systems in Front Wheel Drive architectures – CO 2 emission requirements drive 48V architectures (28% of global fleet in 2025)  Hybrid DCTs – Zero Emission Vehicle (ZEV) requirements drive high voltage PHEVs and EVs  eDrives & Dedicated Hybrid Transmissions (DHT) Key Trends 35 - 43% * Based on Magna Fleet Analysis October 2019

10 Leverage installed base 7.8 9.3 4 Wheel Drive • Maintain position as world’s largest independent transfer case supplier Growth in eDS products 10.6 0.8 2.2 5.1 Electric Vehicle / Plug - in Hybrids (EV/PHEV) • Magna continues to innovate and expects to become one of the top suppliers in the electrified powertrain systems space 28.2 23.4 Market Forecast to 2025 – Shifting, but Overall Growth Production Units in Millions* Global decline in MTs Manual Transmissions • Diesel use continues to decline (often paired with MTs) and changing consumer preferences Impact on Magna Traditional Hybridized Full Electric 2019 2025 0.2 9.9 1.5 10.2 Transition to eDS products All - Wheel Drive • Magna’s product portfolio supports the transition to eAWD Growth in hybrid transmissions Dual Clutch Transmissions • Leverage scalable products and building blocks to increase sales in Hybrid DCTs and Dedicated Hybrid Transmissions 8.8 2.8 11.2 12.2 * Sources: IHS Alt. Propulsion & Magna Driveline Database November 2019 Strategy going forward Agenda Business overview Market positioning 11 1 2 3 4 Strategy Going Forward 12 Maintain #1 position in key products (4WD/AWD, DCT) Leverage system integration know - how and scalability approach to transition to electrified products Increase vertical integration to improve competitiveness Strong innovation pipeline focusing on emerging technologies

STRATEGY # 1 Maintain #1 Position in Key Products We have already secured significant awards on key products • Substantial 4WD contracts awarded through 2030 in both Europe and North America • BMW award secures high volume DCT business beyond 2025 Additional awards pending • Leveraging our proven track record to deliver high volume, high quality traditional products at competitive prices to our OEM customers Our key products remain strong going forward and provide the foundation for funding future electrified products 13 DCT 48V HDT HV DHT 4 W D A W D 48V e A W D HV eDri v e S y stems MT Modular & Scalable Products STRATEGY # 2 Magna’s Scalability Approach Modular & Scalable Building Blocks Clutches & De c oup li n g Synchronization Gearsets & D iff eren ti a ls Electric Drive (Traction Motor and Inverter) Housing & Covers Control HW & Actuation S h ifti n g S y st e m Hydrau lics Oil 4 Utilization of red building blocks enables a scalable solution for our new electrified products 14 Parklock SW & Control Algorithms MT DCT 48V HDT HV DHT 4WD AWD 48V eAWD HV eDS STRATEGY # 2 Initial Awards Confirm Electrification Strategy 15 Leading Brand in China * • New EV Platform, HV eDrive, SOP 2020 Global OEM * • HV eDrive, SOP 2023 – Additional PHEV variant likely to be added BMW Group • Transmission technologies for front - wheel drive platform – Including hybrid transmission variants European Program • 48V Hybrid DCT, SOP 2021 – Usage may be extended globally Significant contribution to our 2025 sales expected to come from eMobility products** * Through joint venture with Hasco ** Includes consolidated sales + sales at 100% for unconsolidated entities eMobility Sales ** 0.6 1.2 2 0 19 Booke d Unbooked ~$2.0B 2 0 2 2 F 2 0 25F

STRATEGY # 3 Increasing Competitiveness Through Vertical Integration • ECUs for high - volume 4WD transfer cases • Clutch modules • eMotors and inverters for hybrid transmissions and eDrive systems Vertical integration strengthens competitiveness by enabling increased design integration and provides value - add on key building blocks 16 • Technology developments focused on best - in - class efficiency and cost • Primary and secondary eDrives for global market needs • Large addressable market ose built for full hybrid functio • Purp se - built for full hybrid functionality including extended zero emission driving • Fulfills package requirements of future BEV platforms • 2025 addressable market: 2.3M units STRATEGY # 4 Strong Product Innovation Pipeline Dedicated Hybrid Transmission (DHT) Next Generation eDrive System 17 18 IN SUMMARY Positioned to Win in Powertrain Electrification • Building on market leadership with a well positioned product portfolio, global footprint and strong customer relationships • Key strategic initiatives support additional growth and transition to electrified products – Modular and scalable building blocks – Increased vertical integration – Focused investment in innovation and new technologies • Significant awards in electrified powertrain space with major OEMs

Electronics Sharath Reddy Sr. Vice President 1 Magna Electronics today Agenda Market trends impacting our business Strategy moving forward 2 Magna Electronics At a Glance 3 ~2,800 Employees >1,200 Engineers Two Business Lines 2019 Sales ~$750M Other El ect roni c s $215M ADAS $535M 2 1 3 4 1 4 2 5 N. America 1 Locations – By Region M an u f ac t u ri ng Eng i nee ri n g Sa l es Europe A sia

4 Front Camera Product Portfolio is Positioned for Growth ADAS Expanding from Cameras to full ADAS Portfolio Rear / Surround Camera LiDAR Other Electronics Largely Intercompany Powertrain Control Units ICON RADAR™ Mechatronics, Mirrors & Lighting System Fusion Domain Controller Key Product & Technology Recognition Updates x Industry - First EyeQ5 Front Camera program (European OEM) x EyeQ4 Front Camera program (European OEM) x Surround View System programs (European & Japanese OEMs) x Industry - First Solid - State LiDAR program (European OEM) x First interior CLEARVIEW™ mirror program on 2 models, cross - Magna collaboration to include rear camera and ECU 2018 PACE Award Winner Trailer Angle Detection (Ford) 2019 (2) PACE Award Finalists LiDAR, Augmented Reality Camera Industry Technology Recognition Key New Product / Business Awards 5 New design center in Pune, India New 230,000 sq. ft. manufacturing facility in Holly, Michigan JV Established for mini - LED Light Source Product Plant Manufacturing & Quality Awards x GM Supplier Quality Excellence Award (7 th time) x GM Customer Care & Aftersales On - time Shipping Award x VW Group Good Partnership Recognition x IP Asia Golden Qualified Manufacturers List Award x Dongfeng Peugeot - Citroën Automobile Quality System Basic+ Best Practices Recognition Award Key Organization, Footprint, and Plant Award Updates 6

Challenges Actions Taken / Planned 7 • Test and validation requirements • Rapid ramp - up of engineering footprint in Europe • Concurrent development and industrialization of new and complex technology Strengthening New Product Launch Capability • Strengthened leadership team and engineering bench - strength • Deployed global support resources to bridge capabilities • Expanded data center in Europe • Continuous collaboration with customer x x Result: Strong market position in LiDAR and Advanced Front Camera Market trends impacting our business Agenda Magna Electronics today Strategy moving forward 8 Product Portfolio is Aligned to Mobility Megatrends 9 ADAS / Autonomy Vehicle Electrification • Consumer demand, NCAP and NHTSA regulations drive increased ADAS/AD dollar content • Leapfrog technology with first digital imaging ICON RADAR and Solid - State LiDAR enables Magna to transform from leading camera supplier to complete ADAS systems provider • Higher volumes of hybrid and full electric vehicles • Electrification of vehicle components continues to grow

Well Positioned in Large & Growing ADAS/AD Market* 12% 36% 17% 5% 2% 203 0 28% 34% 32% 28% 5% 1% 2025 18% 28% 2019 54% Level 0 Level 1 Level 2 Level 2+/3 Level 4 Level 5 Additional feature content drives double digit growth rates Sources: 2019 : IHS Markit, January 2020; 2025 : Magna Internal Forecast based on internal study and IHS Markit forecast, January 2020; 2030 : Magna Internal Forecast * Levels of driving autonomy as defined by SAE classifications, including additional Magna analysis/classifications; percentages represent vehicle units produced at each AD level The IHS Markit information represents data and research published by IHS Markit, and not representations of fact. Such content is provided "as is" with no warranty, expressed or implied, as to its accuracy, completeness or timeliness, or as to the resu l t s to be obta i ned by rec i p i ents. I HS Mark i t sha l l not i n any w a y be l i ab l e i n contract, tort or other w i se to any rec i p i ent o r th i r d party for any l oss or damage suffered i n connect i on w i th the i nformat i on conta i ned here i n . 10 Agenda Magna Electronics today Market trends impacting our business 11 Strategy moving forward STRATEGY # 1 Transform Magna into a Full ADAS System Supplier 12 Front Cameras Rear View/ Surround View Cameras Domain Controll er Medium Range Radar nge Long Ra R a d ar LiD A R

STRATEGY # 1 Modest Near - Term Growth, Accelerating 2022+ ADAS Sales Growth Outlook $1.2 - 1.4B 13 - 15% $875 - 925M CAGR 7 - 9% $650 - 700M CAGR $535M 2019 2022F 2023F 2025F 13 14 STRATEGY # 1 ADAS Sales are Expected to Diversify Front Cameras Rear View Cameras Surround View Systems LiD A R R a d ar Domain Controllers Surround View Systems Rear View Cameras 2025F 2019 Front Cameras Magna Electronics STRATEGY # 2 Other Electronics Growth Strategy 15 Magna Powertrain Magna Seating Magna Lighting Magna Mirrors / Mechatronics Magna Exteriors ECUs = Electronic Control Units Inverters - 48 V & High Voltage Transfer Case Control Modules Transmission Control Modules Electronic Seat Controls CLEARVIEW ECUs Rear View & Surround View cameras Mini LEDs Light Source Mini LEDs Light Source Deployable Running Boards Interior & Exterior Tail Lamps

IN SUMMARY Positioned for Significant Growth Moving Forward • Leveraging strength in vision - based systems to transform business into full ADAS supplier – Strong position in a fast - growing market • Strengthened product launch capability • Focused on lower levels of autonomy in near term – Continue to monitor L4/5 market to assess timing of future investments • Other Electronics business growing through increased cross - Magna collaboration 16

Mechatronics, Mirrors & Lighting John O’Hara President 1 Business overview Agenda Market positioning Strategy going forward 2 Our Business At a Glance • Three global core product areas – Lighting – Mirrors – Mechatronics • 19 countries / 63 manufacturing facilities • Positioned for trends in future mobility with electronics content driving growth • Strong profitability, cash flow conversion and return on investment 3 Sales by Product Area Lighting $1.0B Mirrors $2.4B M echa t ronics $1.4B $ 4.8B 2019 Sales

Diverse Sales by Customer / Region – 2019 4 GM 20% FCA 15% Daimler BMW 12% 10% VW 9% Ford 8% China Dom. 3% Toyota 2% Honda 3% Geely 3% RNMA 5% By Customer Ot her 10% North A m er ica 48% Eu r ope 31% Asia 17% By Region South America 4% Performance Highlights – Lighting Globalized our lighting business – 12 plants across all key regions – 3 core engineering centers – 15 customers Acquisition of OLSA – footprint in Europe, China, Brazil and Mexico – solidified Magna as a leader in technology for rear lighting Acquisition of engineering center in Czech Republic – focused on forward lighting growth globally Increased investment in advanced technologies with over 250 engineers globally 5 Performance Highlights – Mirrors Enhancing global footprint with launch of new facilities – completed: Slovakia, Thailand – planned: Morocco, Macedonia Awarded first CLEARVIEW TM inside mirror contract on two models – complete Camera Monitoring System (CMS) including inside mirror and rear camera First to market Trailer Tow mirror – 4 - link power with auto adjust – secured with multiple customers Investing in new technologies – advanced overhead consoles – integration of driver distraction software 6

Performance Highlights – Mechatronics Strengthened position in SMARTACCESS TM portfolio with acquisition of motion control software Secured JV with BHAP in China for door module growth, new customer contracts Opened new engineering center focused on mechatronic systems in Suzhou, China SMARTLATCH TM momentum – 13 awarded models across 7 brands 7 Market positioning Agenda Business overview Strategy going forward 8 Strong Technology Position in Key Product Areas 9 Globally ranked #1 Latch i ng Mirrors Rear Lighting

Unique Opportunity: The Future of Rear Vision • Commissioned independent research on the future of outside mirrors – Potential camera monitoring system penetration of ~5% by 2030 • Magna’s competitive advantage – Leading outside mirror supplier – Electronics expertise in ADAS and camera systems – Capability to engineer a complete system solution • Engaged in rear vision activity with multiple OEMs Magna is positioned to be a leader in this technology 10 New Features / Technologies Driving Content Growth 11 Camera M on itoring Power L iftgate Driver M on itoring Non - Contact Obstacle Detection Access Sensors A d v anc e d Capac itiv e Sensor Power Side Door Premium feature take rates are increasing Our product real estate is ideal for electronics integration Power Frunk Radar Tail Lamp A dapti v e Driving Beam Sensors for SMARTACCESS TM 12 • Vehicle access • Liftgate activation • Non - contact detection Superior performance in all environmental conditions Short Range Radar Radar Access Sensor Advanced Capacitive Sensor

Strategy going forward Agenda Business overview Market positioning 13 Key Growth Drivers 14 Growth in rear vision content Vehicle access trends Expanding lighting business 2 3 1 1. Expanding Lighting Business Growth Drivers • Safety and design trends are increasing content • Globalize forward lighting and increase market share • Magna advantage through cross group synergies for advanced technologies 15 201 9 2025F Lighting Global Sales 4 - 7% CAGR $1.3 - $1.5B $1.0B

1. Investing in Advanced Lighting Technology Adaptive Driving Beam • Increased safety and uniform high beam without glaring other vehicles • Forward camera vision inputs determine object location and adapts to reduce glare 16 1. Investing in Advanced Lighting Technology FLECSFOR M TM • Micro LEDs that enable uniform lighting in an extremely thin package • Flexible substrate to allow for complex shapes and unique styling • Performance benefits over OLED • Magna cross group synergy 17 2. Growth in Rear Vision Content Per Vehicle 18 • Premium feature take rates increasing • High level of electronics integration • Engaged in activity with multiple OEMs on CMS • We continue to lead the SUV and truck segments and commercialize first to market technology M AGN A CONTENT $ 200 - 600 Inside Mirror M AGN A CONTENT $ 5 - $ 150 1. Auto dimming glass 2. Memory actuator 3. Capacitive touch 4. Frameless glass 5. Microphone 6. Speaker 7. Telematics 8. Interior lighting 9. Electronic module 10.Backup video Outside Mirror M AGN A CONTENT $ 60 - $ 450 1. Cameras 2. Blindzone indicator 3. Auto dimming glass 4. Mirror actuator 5. Powerfold actuator 6. Turn signal 7. Logo / ground lighting 8. Sensors 9. Material finish 10.Forward lighting 11.Rear lighting 12.Power extend actuator Inside CMS M AGN A CONTENT $ 150 - $ 250 Outside CMS M AGN A CONTENT $ 200 - $ 600

• Well positioned product portfolio with complete system expertise • SMARTACCESS TM platform enables unique vehicle access experiences • Leader in motion control software and sensing • Power doors gaining momentum with multiple new awards 19 2019 2025F 3. Vehicle Access Trends Driving Growth Power System Sales Growth Drivers • Increasing comfort and convenience features 18% C A GR ~$150M ~$400M SUMMARY Why This Is A Great Business • Positioned for future mobility with electronics content driving growth • Strong technology position and sales growth across all product areas • Continued strong profitability, cash flow conversion and return on investment 20

Body Exteriors & Structures Update 2

Body & Chassis John Farrell President Business overview Agenda Market position Strategy going forward 2 A Leader in Vehicle Body and Chassis Structures • Unique business capable of providing complete body and chassis assemblies globally • Leading forming and joining technologies for steel and aluminum • Highly relevant to future mobility 3

4 AT A GLANCE A Leader in Vehicle Body and Chassis Structures 2019 $10.0B sales Manufacturing 89 facilities Body Structures Class A Surfaces Chassis Structures Stable, profitable business with leading market positions and strong cash flow generation >44,000 employees in 20 countries North America Europe Rest of World Asia GM Ford VW FCA Daimler BMW Other 5 By Region Diverse Global Customer Base 2019 Sales By Customer Supplying products around the globe for all customers Bodysides, decklids, doors, roofs, hoods, liftgates, panels, rockers EV battery trays, pillars, door rings, front - end structural modules, rails, shock towers, underbodies, floors, bumpers, complete body - in - white assemblies Chassis Frames, front and rear cradles, cross members, control arms, twist axles Leveraging Steel and Aluminum Forming and Joining Technologies 6 Body - In - White (BIW) Non - Class A Class A

Our Competitive Edge – Global Capabilities in All Key Areas Global I nno v ator • Recognized globally as an innovator in all aspects of vehicle body and chassis structures – Bringing products to market that provide our customers a competitive edge L i ght w eig h t ing and Joining • Developing new product, process and joining technologies – The right material in the right place for mass reduction without compromising OEM styling and performance Material De v e l opment • Leveraging existing product knowledge with the use of new materials – Application of new steel and aluminum grades Design and Eng i nee ri n g • Global industrial design and product engineering capabilities – Helping our customers boldly imagine and create the car of the future M anuf a ctu r ing Processes • Continued leadership in manufacturing processes – Deep foundation in core manufacturing principles – Cost - competitive solutions in a vast array of processes 7 Our Competitive Edge at Work • 2019 Acura RDX has the world’s first hot stamped inner and outer door ring system • Cosma’s simulation expertise helped reduce customer’s overall investment • 2019 Automotive News PACE Award finalist • Reduced mass by >10 % from previous generation (~30kg of mass) • Worked closely with customer to identify and implement down - gauging and design optimization opportunities • Utilization of alternative materials / technology • Effective use of high strength steel Inner door Outer door 8 Acura RDX Double Door Ring GM T1xx Frame Market position Agenda Business overview Strategy going forward 9

Well - Positioned to Capitalize on Industry Trends 10 Positive Impact OEM outsourcing Mobility Lightweighting Electrification Safety r equ ir ements • OEMs increasing focus on electrification, platform design, and autonomous and shared mobility • Chassis and body components will continue to be relevant in mobility • Trend may shorten the replacement cycle of the vehicles in use • The development of fuel - efficient vehicles is key growth trend • BIW and chassis components are critical to reduce vehicle weight and achieve CO 2 emissions targets • OEMs increasing their focus on hybrid and electric vehicles • Battery frame manufacturing and weight reduction opportunities • Increased use of technologies like hot stamping and high strength steels to improve vehicle safety and reduce weight x x x x x Leader in Core Products in Core Markets – Further Share Growth Opportunities in China & RoW North America Europe China RoW Body Body - in - white • • • • Class A • • • 0 Battery frames • • • 0 Bumpers • • • • Chassis Frames • • 0 • Chassis • • • • Legend • Strong position • Expanding position 0 Future evaluation • Maintain 11 Strategy going forward Agenda Business overview Market position 12

Focus on technologies and innovation that drive the car of the future 1 2 3 Continued strong sales growth in each of our core markets Strengthening financial performance Our Priorities 13 • Industry leader • Strategic and considered investment in capacity • Continued process advancements • Comprehensive global footprint: China, Europe, North Ameri ca Hot Stamping & Casting Initiatives Hot Stamping $1.2B $1.5B 2019 2022F Sales* 8% CAGR PRIORITY #1: TECHNOLOGIES OF THE FUTURE Lightweighting Technologies in Production 14 * Includes estimated component sales in other assemblies 2019 2022F High Pressure Aluminum Casting Sales* 10% CAGR $0.7B $0.5B PRIORITY # 1: TECHNOLOGIES OF THE FUTURE Our Next Product: Battery Frames 2010 2015 2020 PAST • Steel battery housings tubs PRESENT • Multiple materials • PHEV / EV 6% of global market = ~5M vehicles 2025 2030 FUTURE • Multiple materials • PHEV / EV 24% of global market = ~25M vehicles PHEV 2.6m 1.5m Key Impact on Chassis and BIW • Vehicle architecture • Increased lightweighting requirements • Higher load / load distribution considerations • Powertrain variants (ICE, PHEV, EV) COSMA Advantages x Process expertise in metal forming, joining, and modular assembly for battery frames x Working with other Magna groups to develop alternative solutions for battery frames using various materials EV Significant battery frame awards 15

PRIORITY # 1: TECHNOLOGIES OF THE FUTURE Product and Process Innovations 16 BIW – Gen3 Steel Smart MIG Welding Advanced Robotics Augmented Reality • Lightweight alternative to hot stamping with higher strength and improved formability • Challenges under development – Higher tonnage press requirement – Process refinements to eliminate cracks/fractures • Adaptive MIG welding with closed loop feedback • Parameter and seam tracking – Adjusts for weld gaps • Accurately measures weld surface • Collaborative industrial environment in which robots and humans work together • Ability to pass safety requirements remains a challenge • Inspection technology to automatically detect missing features such as studs, weld nuts and spot welds • Optical inspection system for automatic defect recognition • Able to learn features and recognize target features Inspection Tracking 2 - 4% C A GR $10B PRIORITY #2: SALES GROW TH Our Solid Sales Growth Continues Sales 17 • Above market growth in core markets • Double - digit growth in Asia • Significant program launches • Increased content on new and replacement business • Lightweighting a key driver 2 0 1 9 2 0 20 F 2 0 22F Unweighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~2% (Weighted Global LV Production CAGR = ~0.5%) PRIORITY #2: SALES GROW TH Program Evolution Drives Sales Program Content 2009 Program Content 2015 Program Content 2020 Frame + + + Class A Body S t amping Hot Stamping Hi g h - Press u r e Die Casting Content per Vehicle ~$800 ~$900 ~$1,050 (~ 30% increase over three generations) 18

PRIORITY # 3 : STRONG PERFORMANCE Ensure Strong On - Going Financial Performance • Strong free cash flow conversion – Realizing yield following heavy investment cycle • Maintaining solid sales growth on relatively level capital spending, following a period of significant investment and rapid growth – Disciplined approach to growth while ensuring we have the resources to execute • Operational priorities – Operational improvements – Flawless launch execution – World class manufacturing 19 IN SUMMARY Leader in Forming and Joining Vehicle Body and Chassis Structures • Unmatched expertise in vehicle body and chassis structures • Leading innovator in products, processes and materials • Strong market positions in core areas • Continued disciplined growth in our core markets • Focused on manufacturing excellence globally – Expected margin improvement Positioned to deliver solid performance with growing earnings and cash flow 20

Exteriors Grahame Burrow President 1 Business overview Agenda Market positioning Strategy going forward 2 A Leader in Exterior Products and Systems 6 3 Manufacturing facilities $5.9B 2019 sales 24,000 employees in 13 countries LIFTGATE & DOOR MODULES ACTIVE AERODYNAMIC SYSTEMS FASCIA F RON T - E ND MODULES E X TE R I O R TRIM E NG I N EE R ED GLASS AUTOMATED RUNNING BOARDS 3

4 Key Program Awards Driving Business Growth Jeep Grand Cherokee Europe Europe A sia Ford Mach - E North America Nissan Rogue North America North America VW Transporter Nissan Qashqai Ford Explorer/Aviator Customer and Global Industry Recognition 10 Industry Awards 32 Customer Awards 5 PACE Award Finalist: Spaceframe Global – 2019 SPE Europe Awards: Body Exterior, Hi g h - Volu me TP Liftgate Europe – 2018 Challenging Spirit Award: RDX Liftgate Launch North America – 2019 Innovation Award : Ram Truck Active Air Deflector North America – 2018 Supplier Quality Excellence Award North America – 2019 Quality Pe r f o r mance Award North America – 2018 Market positioning Agenda Business overview Strategy going forward 6

Plastics Growth in Automotive 7 Average Plastics / Composites Content Per Vehicle* 349 365 388 350 334 400 300 201 5 202 0 202 5 2030 lbs per vehicle Enabling Trends • Increased regulatory and environmental objectives • E - vehicle range anxiety • Offset weight of added content • Sensor and lighting integration with enhanced styling freedom * Source: IHS Markit Leader in Core Products with Growth Opportunities 8 NA # 1 # 1 # 1 # 1 # 1 # 1 # 1 Future growth opportunity # 2 # 2 # 1 # 2 Product Area Liftgate & door modules Active aerodynamics Fascia systems Front - end modules Exterior trim Engineered glass Running boards Asia # 3 # 4 # 5 # 4 # 5 Current Market Positions* EU # 3 * Our estimated positions as an independent (i.e. non OEM - affiliated) supplier – based on sales Growing in China 9 ~$40M ~$90M 201 9 2022F China Sales 30% CAGR A er o L i f tg a te F E M China Highlights • New Customers: GM, Honda, FCA • New Plants: Changsha, Shanghai • Global Programs: Liftgates, Active Aero 2019 - 2022F Growth 35% C A GR 24% C A GR 66% C A GR

Key Exterior Trends 10 Elect r onics Integration • Sensor and lighting integration for improved functionality and brand identity Range Optimiz a tion • Active aerodynamics reduce emissions, improve fuel economy and extend battery range Access • Growing industry adoption of thermoplastic for liftgates Liftgates / Doors Sensors / Lighting Agenda Business overview Market positioning 11 Strategy going forward Strategy Going Forward 12 1 Expansion of liftgate and access systems portfolio 4 Advanced materials & sustainability 3 Active aerodynamics optimizing vehicle efficiency 2 Value - add product integration for smart mobility: lighting & sensors

2 0 19 2 0 25F 13 * Source: Internal estimates Global Market Plastic Liftgates* and Magna Share* STRATEGY #1: EXPANSION OF LIFTGATE AND ACCESS SYSTEMS PORTFOLIO Magna Gaining Share in Fast Growing Liftgate Market Drivers of Growth: • OEM adoption of composite liftgates increasing globally • Need for targeted lightweight solutions due to vehicle electrification • Well positioned to support customers sourcing liftgates globally Magna ~$700M 22% 2019 Market $1.3B 2025 Market $3.3B 16% Magna ~$200M Growing Faster than the Market * 21% CAGR 2022F 2019 - 2025 Market CAGR – 16% STRATEGY # 1: EXPANSION OF LIFTGATE AND ACCESS SYSTEMS PORTFOLIO Magna Global Liftgates – Growing Portfolio Toyota Supra Jeep Cherokee* Jeep Cherokee* BMW i3 Acura RDX* Launched North American OEM Nissan Rogue German OEM Japanese OEM Acura RDX* North American OEM Japanese OEM Future Launches * Global Platform 14 STRATEGY #1: EXPANSION OF LIFTGATE AND ACCESS SYSTEMS PORTFOLIO Thermoplastics Enable Future Mobility & Access Storage • Security • Access • Lightweight/green • Lower cost for mid - cycle changes and varied trim levels • Modular construction • More aggressive styling and brand distinction • Integration of features for improved consumer experience – Gesture control – Flexible storage – Ease of access – Security – Sensor integration 15

STRATEGY # 2: VALUE ADD PRODUCT INTEGRATION FOR SMART MOBILITY: LIGHTING & SENSORS Integrating Smart Mobility Features • Functionality and communication • Styling and personalization • Brand identity • Safety and security Future Exterior Lighting Seamless Integration • Integration of ADAS sensors, RADAR, LiDAR, ultrasonics and cameras • Materials enable transmissivity and provides durability • Messaging and communication • Design freedom Cross Magna Activities 16 17 STRATEGY # 3: ACTIVE AERODYNAMICS OPTIMIZING VEHICLE PERFORMANCE Faster, Further, for Less • OEMs are adding active aerodynamic features to meet targets • Electric and high - ride vehicles benefit from active aero devices • Range extension • Options for modularity with low, up - front cost Modular Active Grille Shutter Active Air Deflector Rear Diffuser/Spoiler 18 Adhesives Coatings Thermoplastics Composites STRATEGY # 4: ADVANCED MATERIALS AND SUSTAINABILITY Material Science and Environmental Responsibility Material Scie n c e Su sta inability Product CO 2 reduction > 16,000 metric tons Manufacturing Accelerating CO 2 reduction efforts globally Materials 99% of scrap resin recycled or repurposed

Financial Performance Sustainable, Profitable Growth IN SUMMARY Exteriors: Seizing Market Opportunities • Strong EBIT • Solid return on investment • Excellent free cash flow and cash flow conversion • Exceeding liftgate market growth • Balanced portfolio addressing market needs – Active aerodynamics – Lighting & sensor integration – Access systems • Content per vehicle increasing 19

Seating Mike Bisson President 1 Business overview Agenda Market positioning Strategy going forward 2 Seating At a Glance 2019 $5.6B Manufacturing 66 sales facilities Strong returns, growing business with above - average cash flow conversion >29,00 0 employee s i n 17 countries 3

Foam Trim Adjusters Recliners Frames Full Portfolio for Vertical Integration Based on Lincoln 30 Way WOW Seat 4 Industry - Leading Technology META™ i - DiSC ® Stow ‘ n Go ® EZ Entry Tracks Recliners with Easy Tilt* Manual Pitch Slide Known for our strong second and third row expertise * Stow ‘ n Go ® is a registered trademark of FCA 5 Diversified our Customer Base over Time 6 2019 Sales* BMW 11% Daimler 1% FCA 18% Ford 36% Geely 3% GM 12% Other 3% VW 12% RNMA 2% Honda 1% PSA 1% 2015 BMW 0% Ford 37% Geely 0% GM 16% Other 1% Daimler 1% VW 18% FCA 23% RNMA 2% Honda 1% PSA 1% * Includes consolidated sales + sales at 100% for unconsolidated entities $4.9B $6.2B

Improving Geographic Mix with Growth in China 7 North A m er ica 70% China 2% W.Europe 9% South America 6% India 1% E . Eu r ope 12% North A m er ica 65% China 8% W.Europe 9% South America 4% ROW 1% India 1% E . Eu r ope 12% * Includes consolidated sales + sales at 100% for unconsolidated entities 201 5 2019 Sales* BMW: A Growing Customer • Programs – X5, X6, X7 were our first seating program launches with BMW – Secured new business for 2022 – Successfully launching 1 and 2 Series in Europe – Launching X5 and X6 at new operation in Thailand • Challenges in North America – New customer, new facility, new employees – Significant scope changes due to added seat variants – Late customer changes • Progress – Strengthened leadership team – Executing Continuous Improvement roadmap – Expect improved operating results 2020 vs 2019 8 2019 FCA Interior Supplier of the Year First seating supplier to win this award 9

Seating John Wyskiel Sr. Vice President / Future President 10 Market positioning Agenda Business overview Strategy going forward 11 2019 Magna Seating Sales Share ■ SUV/CUV Ŷ Car Ŷ Truck/Van Global SUV/CUV market growing at 4.9% CAGR 2019 - 2025* Global Market* Sales Share Continue to Build on Strong SUV/CUV Share Strong Position Driven By: • Best - in - class rear seat mechanisms • Multiple structure solutions • Innovative seat function and reconfigurability • Expertise managing: – Highly variable content/complexity – High volume programs * Source: IHS Markit & Magna Management Assumptions 12 66% 52%

Our Seating Content Significantly Above Market 13 Content Drivers Growth in Number of Rows C o mf o r t Senso r s T he r mal Convenience SUVs/CUVs Power in second market growth and third row Trend of adding third row to SUVs/CUVs * Source: 2019 McKinsey Studies, Magna Management Assumptions $707 $1,039 $ - $ 5 0 0 $ 1 , 0 0 0 $ 1 , 5 00 Market CPV Magna CPV Average Seat Content Per Vehicle* 2019 Increased Content Per Row Agenda Business overview Market positioning 14 Strategy going forward Strategy Going Forward 15 1 2 3 Capitalizing on global growth markets Continued vertical integration ll - Ensure we positioned for future of mobility Continued vertical integration Ensure well positioned for future of mobility

North A merica Capitalizing on SUV growth trend Europe Growing in Eastern & Western Europe China Continued growth, pursuing new partners / relationships MW 1 Capitalizing on Global Growth Markets South A merica Stabilizing with significant wins Ford future vehicle Renault future vehicle Lynk & Co 05 Ford Kuga Ford Kuga BMW future vehicle Ford Escape FCA future vehicle BMW 1 & 2 Series Thailand Established presence – new operations (B W) 16 2022 2022 2022 India Expanding operations (TATA) & new customer (PSA) Tata Hornbill BMW X5 & X6 Strategy Going Forward 17 1 2 3 Capitalizing on global growth markets Continued vertical integration ll - Ensure we positioned for future of mobility Capitalizing on global growth markets Ensure well positioned for future of mobility Region Foam Trim Recliners Tracks Structures N. America S. America O rganic O rganic HM JV HM JV Europe O rganic HM JV O rganic VIZA Acquis. China O rganic India HM JV 2 Continued Progress with Vertical Integration 18

Strategy Going Forward 19 1 2 3 Capitalizing on global growth markets Continued vertical integration Ensure well - positioned for future of mobility Capitalizing on global growth markets Continued vertical integration 20 • Our seats are found on some of the best known “smart mobility” vehicles in the market • Experience gained from 100K+ vehicles 3 Building on Strong EV & Smart Mobility Experience Chevrolet Bolt EV Chevrolet Volt PHEV Ford Transit PHEV Chrysler Pacifica AV GM Cruise AV 3 Positioned for the Future of Mobility 21 Creating solutions that adapt to the consumer instead of requiring the consumer to adapt to the vehicle

22 3 Launching FREEFORM Technology on Model Year 2021 Vehicles • Endless design possibilities • 4” draw on the back of the seat for added knee room • 4x more breathable than comparable molded products • Reduced complexity by 80 components • Removable for cleaning for future mobility applications OEM Innovation Award Finalist 23 IN SUMMARY Seating has Strong Business Potential for Continued Growth • Consistently outgrowing the market • Strong cash flow conversion and returns • Expanding business globally with new customers • Strengthening position through vertical integration • Prepared for the future of mobility 24

Appendix 25 Seat steel frame production plants VIZA Seat assembly plants Magna Seat steel frame production plants Magna • Good integration progress • Positive OEM feedback • Awarded two new programs in Mexico • First - time Morocco footprint VIZA Europe VIZA Mexico Mor o cco 2 Strengthened Structures Competitive Position with VIZA Acquisition 26

Complete Vehicles Frank Klein President 1 Business overview Agenda Market positioning Strategy going forward 2 3 • Number 1 in multi - OEM vehicle contract manufacturing • 120 years of experience • High quality standards • Reliable & solid partner • Highly educated & motivated employees • ~4,000 engineers in a global network 2 9 models produced for 9 OEMs 40 different vehicles or derivatives engineered in the last 20 years 3.7 million vehicles produced One - Stop Shop: Magna Steyr From Virtual Engineering to Vehicle Production

Complete Vehicles At a Glance 2019 sales $6.7 Billion Multi - OEM vehicle contract manufacturing – global ranking #1 Global supplier of complete vehicle engineering Top 6 Employees* ~12,000 Locations: Vehicle Manufacturing / Engineering 3 / 18 Portion of EV related projects for engineering / production 30% / 15% Complete Vehicle Manufacturing Complete Vehicle Engineering * E x cl ude s e m p l oyee s a t BJEV m anu f a ct ur i n g j o i n t ven t ur e 4 Diversified & Expanding Customer Base Existing Customers Recently Added Customers Sony 5 What Makes our Business Unique? Capability Flexibility Quality record 6

World Premiere of the VISION - S at CES 2020 7 Completely new vehicle concept for a battery electric vehicle platform developed and built in close cooperation between Sony and Magna Steyr “Best of CES Award” in the “Most unexpected product” category at CES 2020 Magna Steyr is an Enabler for Magna’s Auto Parts & Systems Business 8 ~$1,100 BMW 5 series G Class BMW Z4 Toyota GR Supra Magna content per vehicle: Jaguar E - PACE Jaguar I - PACE ~$2,350 ~$4,900 ~$600 ~$3,350 ~$2,050 Expanding Manufacturing Expertise from Graz to New Regions 9 Hoce, Slovenia Eastern Europe Graz, Austria Central Europe Zhenjiang, China A sia

Expanding Manufacturing Expertise from Graz to New Regions 10 Hoce, Slovenia Eastern Europe Graz, Austria Central Europe Zhenjiang, China A sia • Six SOPs delivered in 24 months on time and at quality expectations • Battery electric, hybrid and ICE vehicles produced in the same facility Expanding Manufacturing Expertise from Graz to New Regions 11 Eastern Europe Central Europe Asia P a in t ing of he Graz, Austria Hoce, Slovenia Zhenjiang, China • First manufacturing footprint in Eastern Europe • From ground - breaking to SOP in 18 months • State - of - the - art paint shop with potential to expand to complete vehicle manufacturing plant t Jaguar E - PACE • Capacity of up to 100,000 painted bodies/year since 2019 Expanding Manufacturing Expertise from Graz to New Regions 12 Graz, Austria Central Europe Asia Hoce, Slovenia Zhenjiang, China • Contract manufacturing joint - venture with BJEV established • Battery electric vehicle production • Total capacity up to 180,000 vehicles/year • SOP of first vehicle later this year Eastern Europe

Established Competitive Engineering Network to Meet Growing Customer Demands 13 China Shanghai, S henyang, Wuhan Japan Shin - Yokohama USA De t ro it Morocco Ca s ab l an ca 18 l ocat ions ~4,000 engineers 9 countries Germany Böblingen, Ingolstadt, Mühlhausen, Munich, Sailauf, Sindelfingen, Wolfsburg France Étupes, Paris Austria Graz Italy Turin India Pune Established Competitive Engineering Network to Meet Growing Customer Demands 14 China Shanghai, S henyang, Wuhan Japan Shin - Yokohama USA De t ro it * Joint venture Morocco Ca s ab l an c a* New off - shore engineering center to leverage costs Germany Böblingen, Ingolstadt, Mühlhausen, Munich, Sailauf, Sindelfingen, Wolfsburg France Étupes, Paris Austria Graz Italy Turin India Pune Established Competitive Engineering Network to Meet Growing Customer Demands 15 China Shanghai, S henyang, Wuhan Japan Shin - Yokohama USA De t ro it Tech JV for EV de v elopment established Morocco Ca s ab l an c a * Germany Böblingen, Ingolstadt, Mühlhausen, Munich, Sailauf, Sindelfingen, Wolfsburg France Étupes, Paris Austria Graz Italy Turin India Pune

Market positioning Agenda Business overview Strategy going forward 16 Complete Vehicles’ Unique Market Position 17 • Brand - independent partner for platform sharing in terms of multi - OEM engineering & manufacturing • Enabler for new entrants to realize fast time to market • Sole automotive supplier with global complete vehicle one - stop shop • First contract manufacturer to produce vehicles with different powertrains on the same production line worldwide Well established business relationships with traditional OEMs and new entrants Key Market Trends Influencing Complete Vehicle Business 18 • New technologies and the transformation in the field of smart mobility attract new players from other industries to the automotive industry • Increasingly strict regulations and environmental targets force the industry to adopt new powertrain strategies • Investments in new technologies, increasing cost pressure due to political and regulatory requirements and new players in the automotive industry lead to new cross - brand cooperation 1 Electrification 2 Cooperation 3 New entrants

Agenda Business overview Market positioning 19 Strategy going forward Strategy Going Forward 20 Enable competitive cooperation solutions Capitalize on electrification expertise Grow with new entrants Execute China strategy 1 2 3 4 21 • First global contract manufacturer with footprint in China, SOP in 2020 • Magna’s joint venture with BJEV is a one - stop shop offering customers a fully developed platform, engineering services and contract manufacturing capabilities for battery electric vehicles • Our partner BJEV is the No.1 automaker for BEV’s in China • Leverage state - of - the - art scalable BEV platform for use by global 3 rd party customers 1 Execute China Strategy High demand from Asian region for automotive eMobility competence Launch of first pre - production vehicles at JV manufacturing plant

22 2 Capitalize on Electrification Expertise Increasingly strict regulations and environmental targets force the industry to adopt new powertrain strategies • Capability to integrate, validate and test electrified powertrains • Ability and flexibility to manufacture different propulsion systems in one facility • Own BEV platform for 3 rd party OEMs and new entrants • Developing a hydrogen strategy to address the market’s electrification needs (BEV, FCEV) with engineering services, components and systems Jaguar’s electric I - PACE is produced on the same line as the conventional E - PACE 3 Enable Competitive Cooperation Solutions Future platform sharing scenarios require independent industrialization partner • Magna as brand - independent one - stop shop to develop and/or manufacture complete vehicles based on own or customers’ platform • Further positions Magna as a preferred partner to OEMs to realize profitable niche products The new VinFast vehicle family – a successful example of an OEM - New Entrant cooperation with Magna as engineering partner 23 24 4 Grow Business with New Entrants and Technology Companies New entrants and technology companies require experienced automotive partners for fast market entry • Support new entrants and technology companies to transform their vision into a proven automotive reality • Utilize Magna’s extensive component, systems, complete vehicle and manufacturing know - how • Installed manufacturing capacity and a global network for complete vehicle engineering to overcome market entry barriers Magna integrates Waymo’s self - driving systems

Magna Steyr: The Preferred Partner to Face the Challenges of an Industry in Transition • Brand - independent partner to established OEMs and new entrants • Core competence as a one - stop shop is unique in the industry – combining complete vehicle development and manufacturing • Expertise in alternative propulsion systems • Business enabler – contract vehicle manufacturing provides opportunities for Magna’s systems business 25

Wrap - Up Don Walker Chief Executive Officer Product Growth at Various Stages 2 Hybrid DCT’s Battery Frames Liftgates Cameras E - latches Magna Vantage Point • Operating units focused on product lines • Leveraging collective capabilities • Overall systems approach No supplier matches Magna’s capability 3

IN SUMMARY Why Invest in Magna • Unique culture • Well - positioned for the future • Continuing to grow • Solid balance sheet provides flexibility • Generating strong returns and cash flow Building shareholder value 4