Exhibit 99.1

 DREXEL HAMILTON CONFERENCEDEREK ELDER, CEO09.09.15

 Certain statements made or incorporated by reference in this presentation may constitute “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the federal securities laws. These statements are made pursuant to the safe harbor provision of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Statements regarding future events and developments and our future performance, as well as our expectations, beliefs, plans, estimates, or projections relating to the future, are forward-looking statements within the meaning of these laws. All forward-looking statements are subject to certain risks and uncertainties that could cause actual events to differ materially from those projected. Important risk factors related to our business are discussed in our Form 10-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) on August 26, 2015, and may be discussed in subsequent filings with the SEC. The risk factors discussed in such Form 10-K under the heading “Risk Factors” are specifically incorporated by reference in this presentation.  Our forward-looking statements are based on current expectations and speak only as of the date of this presentation. We undertake no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statement, whether as a result of future events, new information, or otherwise.  Forward-Looking Statements

 EVERY CONCURRENT SOLUTION IS BUILT ON OUR CORE FOUNDATION OF LINUX AND STORAGE TECHNOLOGY       Scale-Out Storage Solutions for Mission-Critical Applications  High Performance Linux Solutions for Mission-Critical Applications  STORAGE  LINUX      Content Delivery Solutionsfor Commercial Video Applications  Simulation & Testing Solutionsfor Low-Latency Applications  CONTENT DELIVERY  REAL-TIME        We Are a Global Software CompanyOur Heritage is in High-Performance Solutions  ~260 Employees WorldwideHeadquartered in Atlanta, GA  NASDAQ: CCURFYE 6/30, Shares Outstanding 9.49M*  *As of August 21st, 2015

 We Innovate>20 of the leading automotive companies use Concurrent’s technology to test new car designs  WE ENTERTAIN>20 top-tier service providers rely on Concurrent for their commercial video services   We LeadThe world’s most successful racing teams enlist Concurrent to power their driving simulators  We ProtectThe U.S. Navy and others entrust Concurrent to power critical defense systems  We AccelerateIndustry leading companies use Concurrent to make their applications run better and faster  We EnableCompanies around the globe tap into Concurrent’s expertise to achieve their most ambitious goals  OUR BUSINESS

 WE Serve Markets and customers THAT REQUIRE Uncompromising Performance  MARKETS & CUSTOMERS        MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS    AUTOMOTIVE & TRANSPORTATION  AEROSPACE & DEFENSE  MANUFACTURING & ENERGY

   Fiscal 2015 PERFORMANCE        Well positioned to benefit from industry consolidation, but expect slower spending while deals close  Good progress on several key strategic initiatives in Linux and Storage   YOY Revenue Growth Expected in FY 2016  Major customer wins for our Unified Content Delivery Solution     New automotive business off-set temporary slow-down in aerospace and defense simulation market  5    Major customer wins for our scale-out storage solution  4

         TAKING ADVANTAGE OF OUR CORE COMPETENCIES  GROWTH STRATEGY  CONTENT DELIVERY  REAL-TIME  STORAGE  LINUX  UNBUNDLE CORE TECHNOLOGIES  TARGET LARGE MARKETS

 LINUX & STORAGE MARKETS  SOFTWARE DEFINED DATA CENTER (SDDC) MaRKETTAM: $21.78B / 28.8% CAGR (2015-2020)*  *Markets and Markets 2014 – Software Defined Data Center (SDDC) Market by Solution  CUSTOMERS        SOFTWARE DEFINEDDATA CENTER GOALS  AUTOMATION  COST OPTIMIZATION  Flexibility  EASE OF USE  HIGH PERFORMANCE  Low-Latency  EXAMPLETECHNOLOGIES      LINUX  STORAGE  PRODUCTS &DOMAINEXPERTISE  MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS  AUTOMOTIVE &TRANSPORTATION  AEROSPACE& DEFENSE  MANUFACTURING& ENERGY

       SCALE-OUT STORAGE  SDDC COMPATIBLE STORAGE SOLUTION  OUR OFFERING  Software-DefinedScale-Out Storage  Performance-Enhanced Open Source Solution  Support & Services  Pre-Integrated Platforms  LAUNCHED IN MAY 2015 NEW CUSTOMER WINS  4  POWERED BY CONCURRENT’S LINUX OS  TUNED PERFORMANCE  HIGHLY SCALABLE  INTELLIGENT FEATURES

 Linux SOLUTIONS  PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZED APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT  TARGETED APPLICATIONS  Video Processing (Transcoding)   Embedded Applications  Transaction Processing  Internet of Things  OUR OFFERING  Advanced Application Development Solution  Performance-Enhanced Open Source Solution  Support & Services  Consulting and Customization  ARCHITECT        Performance OPTIMIZED Linux  PERFORMANCE TUNING SOFTWARE  OS CUSTOMIZATION SOFTWARE  TOOLS FOR analyzing, TUNING, & DEBUGGING APPLICATIONS  OS PERFORMANCE LIBRARIES FOR MISSION-CRITICAL APPS  TOOL FOR EMBEDDED ENVIRONMENTS  OUR PRODUCTS    LOW-LATENCYAPPLICATIONS  HIGHPERFORMANCE  MULTI-COREPROCESSOR

 OUR UNIFIED CONTENT DELIVERY SOLUTION POWERS THE MULTI-SCREEN VIEWING EXPERIENCE OF TOMORROW  CONTENT DELIVERY  ANY APPLICATION  ANY SCREEN  ALL-IN-ONE  Live Streaming  Video-On-Demand  Network Based Recording  Optimized OTT Services          UNIFYING SIMPLIFIES THE MIGRATION FROM SET-TOPS TO CONNECTED DEVICES

 IMPROVING INTERNET VIDEO BY Democratically Caching OTT Content  Transparent Caching  Reduced Network Congestion & Reduced Peering Costs  Fully Transparent – No Changes Required to Internet Sources   Decisions are Democratic: Popularity Drives Caching Decisions  Enables “Unmanaged” Internet Traffic to be Managed  Improved Video Quality & Consumer Experience  EXAMPLE INTERNET CONTENT    VIDEO  SOFTWARE UPDATES  OTT VIDEO ORIGINATES IN THE SOFTWARE DEFINED DATA CENTER

 REAL-TIME    SIMULATION & TESTING SOLUTIONS      Conventional and HEV Powertrain  Braking Technologies  Body Control and Infotainment  Our Open Real-Time HIL Solutions Enable Automakers to Reduce Cost and Time-to-Market  Major Automakers and Racing Teams Rely on Concurrent  >20  MAN IN THE LOOP  MILITARY & AEROSPACE      NOW TARGETINGHARDWARE IN THE LOOP& EMBEDDEDMARKETS          CORE REAL-TIMEEXPERTISE + OPEN SOLUTION DESIGN

           IN SUMMARY  INVESTING IN SEVERALKEY STRATEGIC INITIATIVESTARGETING LARGE & GROWING MARKETSGOOD PROGRESS & KEY WINS IN FY 2015  WELL POSITIONED TO BENEFITFROM INDUSTRY CONSOLIDATIONPOSITIONING FOR THE FUTUREWITH NEW PRODUCTSSEVERAL NEWCUSTOMER WINS  PIVOTING FOCUS TOWARDHARDWARE IN THE LOOPPURSUING NEW OPPORTUNITIESIN AUTOMOTIVESEVERAL NEWCUSTOMER WINS  CONTENT DELIVERY  LINUX & STORAGE  REAL-TIME

 FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS  Balance Sheet Highlights  FY-2015  FY-2014     Ending June 30, 2015  Ending June 30, 2014           Cash  $25,451  $28,074           Current Assets  $41,213  $44,963           Total Assets  $57,873  $62,386           Current Liabilities  $14,704  $15,032           Debt  No Outstanding  No Outstanding           Equity  $36,606  $40,454           Working Capital  $26,509  $29,931  Income Statement Highlights  FY-2015  FY-2014    Ending June 30, 2015  Ending June 30, 2014           Total Revenue  $64,459  $71,171           Gross Margin  $36,390  $40,413           Operating Expenses  $35,444  $35,113           Operating Income  $946  $5,300           Net Income  $(345)  $18,505*           Earnings Per Share - Diluted  $(0.04)  $2.04           In (000s), except per share data        BALANCE SHEET  INCOME STATEMENT  *Includes an income tax benefit of $13.4 million primarily attributed to US NOL tax valuation release

CONCURRENT THANOK YOU