WARRANT
THE SECURITIES REPRESENTED BY THIS WARRANT HAVE NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED, OR APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES LAWS. THE SECURITIES HAVE BEEN ACQUIRED FOR INVESTMENT AND MAY NOT BE OFFERED FOR SALE, SOLD, TRANSFERRED OR ASSIGNED IN THE ABSENCE OF AN EFFECTIVE REGISTRATION STATEMENT FOR THE SECURITIES UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED, OR APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES LAWS, OR AN OPINION OF COUNSEL IN A FORM REASONABLY SATISFACTORY TO THE ISSUER THAT REGISTRATION IS NOT REQUIRED UNDER SAID ACT OR APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES LAWS OR UNLESS SOLD PURSUANT TO RULE 144 UNDER SAID ACT. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, THIS WARRANT MAY BE PLEDGED IN CONNECTION WITH A BONA FIDE MARGIN ACCOUNT.

                                   ICOA, INC.


                        WARRANT TO PURCHASE COMMON STOCK

Warrant No.:2005-XX                                     Warrant Shares: xxx,xxx

                                                   Warrant Exercise Price:$X.XX

Date of Issuance: ____________                   Expiration Date: ______________

Holder: ______________


ICOA, Inc., hereby certifies that, for Ten United States Dollars ($10.00) and other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledged, the Holder hereof or its permitted assigns, is entitled, subject to the Warrant Terms set forth below, to purchase all or some of the Warrant Shares of Common Stock from the Company upon surrender of this Warrant, at any time up to the Expiration Date at the Exercise Price per share or as subsequently adjusted. The obligations contained herein are subject in their entirety to the effectiveness condition contained in paragraph 3 of the Separation and Release Agreement entered into between the parties of even date herewith.

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Company has caused this Warrant to be signed as of the date first set forth above.

                                   ICOA, INC.

                                   By:
                                       -----------------------------------------
                                       Erwin Vahlsing, Jr., CFO

                            ICOA, Inc. Warrant Terms

1. Definitions. The following words and terms as used in this Warrant shall have the following meanings:

a. "Accredited Investor" means accredited investor as defined in SEC Rule 501(a)(1) of Regulation D.

b. "Approved Stock Plan" means any employee benefit plan which has been approved by the Board of Directors of the Company, pursuant to which the Company's securities may be issued to any employee, officer or director for services provided to the Company.

c. "Business Day" means any day other than Saturday, Sunday or other day on which commercial banks in the City of New York are authorized or required by law to remain closed.

d. "Closing Bid Price" means the closing bid price of Common Stock as quoted on the Principal Market (as reported by Bloomberg Financial Markets ("Bloomberg") through its "Volume at Price" function).

e. "Common Stock" means (i) the Company's common stock, par value $0.00001 per share, and (ii) any capital stock into which such Common Stock shall have been changed or any capital stock resulting from a reclassification of such Common Stock.

f.   "Company" means ICOA, Inc., a Nevada corporation.

g. "Excluded Securities" means, provided such security is issued at a price which is greater than or equal to the arithmetic average of the Closing Bid Prices of the Common Stock for the ten (10) consecutive trading days immediately preceding the date of issuance, any of the following: (a) any issuance by the Company of securities in connection with a strategic partnership or a joint venture (the primary purpose of which is not to raise equity capital), (b) any issuance by the Company of securities as consideration for a merger or consolidation or the acquisition of a business, product, license, or other assets of another person or entity and
     (c) options to purchase shares of Common Stock, provided (I) such options are issued after the date of this Warrant to employees of the Company within thirty (30) days of such employee's starting his employment with the Company, and (II) the exercise price of such options is not less than the Closing Bid Price of the Common Stock on the date of issuance of such option.

h. "Expiration Date" means 11:59 A.M, Eastern Time, on the date specified above or, if such date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or other day on which banks are required or authorized to be closed in the City of Warwick or the State of Rhode Island (a "Holiday"), the next date that is not a Holiday.

i.   "Issuance Date" means the date hereof.

j. "Options" means any rights, warrants or options to subscribe for or purchase Common Stock or Convertible Securities.

k. "Other Securities" means (i) those options and warrants of the Company issued prior to, and outstanding on, the Issuance Date of this Warrant,
     (ii) the shares of Common Stock issuable on exercise of such options and warrants, provided such options and warrants are not amended after the Issuance Date of this Warrant and (iii) the shares of Common Stock issuable upon exercise of this Warrant.

l. "Person" means an individual, a limited liability company, a partnership, a joint venture, a corporation, a trust, an unincorporated organization and a government or any department or agency thereof.

m. "Principal Market" means the New York Stock Exchange, the American Stock Exchange, the Nasdaq National Market, the Nasdaq SmallCap Market, whichever is at the time the principal trading exchange or market for such security, or the over-the-counter market on the electronic bulletin board for such security as reported by Bloomberg or, if no bid or sale information is reported for such security by Bloomberg, then the average of the bid prices of each of the market makers for such security as reported in the "pink sheets" by the National Quotation Bureau, Inc.

n.   "Securities Act" means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

o. "Warrant" means this Warrant and all Warrants issued in exchange, transfer or replacement thereof.

p. "Warrant Exercise Price" shall be as stated on the Warrant or as subsequently adjusted as provided in Section 8 hereof.

q. "Warrant Shares" means the shares of Common Stock issuable at any time upon exercise of this Warrant.

r.   Other Interpretive Provisions.

(i) Except as otherwise specified herein, all references herein (A) to the Company shall be deemed to include the Company's successors and (B) to any applicable law defined or referred to herein shall be deemed references to such applicable law as the same may have been or may be amended or supplemented from time to time.

(ii) When used in this Warrant, the words "herein", "hereof", and "hereunder" and words of similar import, shall refer to this Warrant as a whole and not to any provision of this Warrant, and the words "Section", "Schedule", and "Exhibit" shall refer to Sections of, and Schedules and Exhibits to, this Warrant unless otherwise specified.

(iii) Whenever the context so requires, the neuter gender includes the masculine or feminine, and the singular number includes the plural, and vice versa.

(iv) The descriptive headings of the several sections and paragraphs of this Warrant are inserted for convenience only and do not constitute a part of this Warrant.

Section 2.                 Exercise of Warrant.

(a) Subject to the terms and conditions hereof, this Warrant may be exercised by the holder hereof then registered on the books of the Company, pro rata as hereinafter provided, at any time on any Business Day on or after the opening of business on such Business Day, commencing with the first day after the date hereof, and prior to 11:59 P.M. Eastern Time on the Expiration Date, by (i) delivery of a written notice, in the form of the subscription notice attached as Exhibit A hereto (the "Exercise Notice"), of such holder's election to exercise this Warrant, which notice shall specify the number of Warrant Shares to be purchased, (ii) payment to the Company of an amount equal to the Warrant Exercise Price(s) applicable to the Warrant Shares being purchased, multiplied by the number of Warrant Shares (at the applicable Warrant Exercise Price) as to which this Warrant is being exercised (plus any applicable issue or transfer taxes) (the "Aggregate Exercise Price") in cash or wire transfer of immediately available funds and (iii) the surrender of this Warrant (or an indemnification undertaking with respect to this Warrant in the case of its loss, theft or destruction) to a common carrier for overnight delivery to the Company as soon as practicable following such date. In the event of any exercise of the rights represented by this Warrant in compliance with this Section 2(a), the Company shall on the fifth (5th) Business Day following the date of receipt of the Exercise Notice, the Aggregate Exercise Price and this Warrant (or an indemnification undertaking with respect to this Warrant in the case of its loss, theft or destruction) and the receipt of the representations of the holder specified in Section 6 hereof, if requested by the Company (the "Exercise Delivery Documents"), and if the Common Stock is DTC eligible credit such aggregate number of shares of Common Stock to which the holder shall be entitled to the holder's or its designee's balance account with The Depository Trust Company; provided, however, if the holder who submitted the Exercise Notice requested physical delivery of any or all of the Warrant Shares, or, if the Common Stock is not DTC eligible then the Company shall, on or before the fifth
(5th) Business Day following receipt of the Exercise Delivery Documents, issue and surrender to a common carrier for overnight delivery to the address specified in the Exercise Notice, a certificate, registered in the name of the holder, for the number of shares of Common Stock to which the holder shall be entitled pursuant to such request.

(b) Upon delivery of the Exercise Notice and Aggregate Exercise Price referred to in clause (ii) above the holder of this Warrant shall be deemed for all corporate purposes to have become the holder of record of the Warrant Shares with respect to which this Warrant has been exercised.

(c) In the case of a dispute as to the determination of the Warrant Exercise Price, the Closing Bid Price or the arithmetic calculation of the Warrant Shares, the Company shall promptly issue to the holder the number of Warrant Shares that is not disputed and shall submit the disputed determinations or arithmetic calculations to the holder via facsimile within one (1) Business Day of receipt of the holder's Exercise Notice. If the holder and the Company are unable to agree upon the determination of the Warrant Exercise Price or arithmetic calculation of the Warrant Shares within one (1) day of such disputed determination or arithmetic calculation being submitted to the holder, then the Company shall immediately submit via facsimile (i) the disputed determination of the Warrant Exercise Price or the Closing Bid Price to an independent, reputable investment banking firm or (ii) the disputed arithmetic calculation of the Warrant Shares to its independent, outside accountant. The Company shall cause the investment banking firm or the accountant, as the case may be, to perform the determinations or calculations and notify the Company and the holder of the results no later than forty-eight (48) hours from the time it receives the disputed determinations or calculations. Such investment banking firm's or accountant's determination or calculation, as the case may be, shall be deemed conclusive absent manifest error.

(d) Unless the rights represented by this Warrant shall have expired or shall have been fully exercised, the Company shall, as soon as practicable and in no event later than five (5) Business Days after any exercise and at its own expense, issue a new Warrant identical in all respects to this Warrant exercised except it shall represent rights to purchase the number of Warrant Shares purchasable immediately prior to such exercise under this Warrant exercised, less the number of Warrant Shares with respect to which such Warrant is exercised.

(e) No fractional Warrant Shares are to be issued upon any pro rata exercise of this Warrant, but rather the number of Warrant Shares issued upon such exercise of this Warrant shall be rounded up or down to the nearest whole number.

(f) For purposes of this Warrant, in determining the number of outstanding shares of Common Stock a holder may rely on the number of outstanding shares of Common Stock as reflected in (1) the Company's most recent Form 10-QSB or Form 10-KSB, as the case may be, (2) a more recent public announcement by the Company or (3) any other notice by the Company or its transfer agent setting forth the number of shares of Common Stock outstanding. Upon the written request of the Holder, the Company shall promptly, but in no event later than one (1) Business Day following the receipt of such notice, confirm in writing to any such holder the number of shares of Common Stock then outstanding. In any case, the number of outstanding shares of Common Stock shall be determined after giving effect to the exercise of Warrants (as defined below) by such holder and its affiliates since the date as of which such number of outstanding shares of Common Stock was reported.

(g) This Warrant, in all events, shall be wholly void and of no effect after the Expiration Date.

(h) Notwithstanding any other provision of this Warrant, the Company shall not be obligated to issue more than 1,500,000 shares in the aggregate under this Warrant or other Warrants issued to Holder of even date herewith during any 90 day period.

Section 3. Covenants of the Company. The Company hereby covenants and agrees as follows:

(a) This Warrant is, and any Warrants issued in substitution for or replacement of this Warrant will upon issuance be, duly authorized and validly issued.

(b) All Warrant Shares which may be issued upon the exercise of the rights represented by this Warrant will, upon issuance, be validly issued, fully paid and nonassessable and free from all taxes, liens and charges with respect to the issue thereof.

(c) During the period within which the rights represented by this Warrant may be exercised, the Company will at all times have authorized and reserved at least one hundred percent (100%) of the number of shares of Common Stock needed to provide for the exercise of the rights then represented by this Warrant and the par value of said shares will at all times be less than or equal to the applicable Warrant Exercise Price. If at any time the Company does not have a sufficient number of shares of Common Stock authorized and available, then the Company shall call and hold a special meeting of its stockholders within ninety
(90) days of that time for the sole purpose of increasing the number of authorized shares of Common Stock.

(d) The Company shall include the Warrant Shares issuable to the Holder, pursuant to the terms of this Warrant in a registration statement pursuant to the terms of the Registration Rights and Stockholder Agreement executed of even date herewith.

(e) The Company will not, by amendment of its Articles of Incorporation or through any reorganization, transfer of assets, consolidation, merger, dissolution, issue or sale of securities, or any other voluntary action, avoid or seek to avoid the observance or performance of any of the terms to be observed or performed by it hereunder, but will at all times in good faith assist in the carrying out of all the provisions of this Warrant and in the taking of all such action as may reasonably be requested by the holder of this Warrant in order to protect the exercise privilege of the holder of this Warrant against dilution or other impairment, consistent with the tenor and purpose of this Warrant. The Company will not increase the par value of any shares of Common Stock receivable upon the exercise of this Warrant above the Warrant Exercise Price then in effect, and (ii) will take all such actions as may be necessary or appropriate in order that the Company may validly and legally issue fully paid and nonassessable shares of Common Stock upon the exercise of this Warrant.

(f) This Warrant will be binding upon any entity succeeding to the Company by merger or consolidation.

(g) The Company shall pay any and all taxes, except any applicable withholding, which may be payable with respect to the issuance and delivery of Warrant Shares upon exercise of this Warrant.

(h) The Company will provide the holder of this Warrant with copies of the same notices and other information given to the stockholders of the Company generally, contemporaneously with the giving thereof to the stockholders.

Section 4. Warrant Holder Not a Stockholder. Nothing contained in this Warrant shall be construed to confer upon the holder hereof, as such, any of the rights of a stockholder of the Company or any right to vote, give or withhold consent to any corporate action (whether any reorganization, issue of stock, reclassification of stock, consolidation, merger, conveyance or otherwise), receive notice of meetings, receive dividends or subscription rights, or otherwise, prior to the issuance of the Warrant Shares upon the due exercise of this Warrant. In addition, nothing contained in this Warrant shall be construed as imposing any liabilities on such holder to purchase any securities or as a stockholder of the Company, whether such liabilities are asserted by the Company or by creditors of the Company.

Section 5. Representations of Holder. The Holder, by the acceptance hereof, represents that it is acquiring this Warrant and the Warrant Shares for its own account for investment only and not with a view towards, or for resale in connection with, the public sale or distribution of this Warrant or the Warrant Shares, except pursuant to sales registered or exempted under the Securities Act; provided, however, that by making the representations herein, the holder does not agree to hold this Warrant or any of the Warrant Shares for any minimum or other specific term and reserves the right to dispose of this Warrant and the Warrant Shares at any time in accordance with or pursuant to a registration statement or an exemption under the Securities Act. The Holder further represents, by acceptance hereof, that, as of this date, such holder is an Accredited Investor. Upon exercise of this Warrant the Holder shall, if requested by the Company, confirm in writing, in a form satisfactory to the Company, that the Warrant Shares so purchased are being acquired solely for the holder's own account and not as a nominee for any other party, for investment, and not with a view toward distribution or resale and that such holder is an Accredited Investor. If such holder cannot make such representations because they would be factually incorrect, it shall be a condition to such holder's exercise of this Warrant that the Company receive such other representations as the Company considers reasonably necessary to assure the Company that the issuance of its securities upon exercise of this Warrant shall not violate any United States or state securities laws.

Section 6.                 Ownership and Transfer.


(a) The Company shall maintain at its principal executive offices (or such other office or agency of the Company as it may designate by notice to the holder hereof), a register for this Warrant, in which the Company shall record the name and address of the person in whose name this Warrant has been issued, as well as the name and address of each transferee. The Company may treat the person in whose name any Warrant is registered on the register as the owner and holder thereof for all purposes, notwithstanding any notice to the contrary, but in all events recognizing any transfers made in accordance with the terms of this Warrant.

Section 7. Adjustment of Warrant Exercise Price and Number of Shares. The Warrant Exercise Price and the number of shares of Common Stock issuable upon exercise of this Warrant shall be adjusted from time to time as follows:

(a) Adjustment of Warrant Exercise Price upon Subdivision or Combination of Common Stock. If the Company at any time after the date of issuance of this Warrant subdivides (by any stock split, stock dividend, recapitalization or otherwise) one or more classes of its outstanding shares of Common Stock into a greater number of shares, any Warrant Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such subdivision will be proportionately reduced and the number of shares of Common Stock obtainable upon exercise of this Warrant will be proportionately increased. If the Company at any time after the date of issuance of this Warrant combines (by combination, reverse stock split or otherwise) one or more classes of its outstanding shares of Common Stock into a smaller number of shares, any Warrant Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such combination will be proportionately increased and the number of Warrant Shares issuable upon exercise of this Warrant will be proportionately decreased. Any adjustment under this Section 8(d) shall become effective at the close of business on the date the subdivision or combination becomes effective.

(b) Distribution of Assets. If the Company shall declare or make any dividend or other distribution of its assets (or rights to acquire its assets) to holders of Common Stock, by way of return of capital or otherwise (including, without limitation, any distribution of cash, stock or other securities, property or options by way of a dividend, spin off, reclassification, corporate rearrangement or other similar transaction) (a "Distribution"), at any time after the issuance of this Warrant, then, in each such case:

(i) any Warrant Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to the close of business on the record date fixed for the determination of holders of Common Stock entitled to receive the Distribution shall be reduced, effective as of the close of business on such record date, to a price determined by multiplying such Warrant Exercise Price by a fraction of which (A) the numerator shall be the Closing Sale Price of the Common Stock on the trading day immediately preceding such record date minus the value of the Distribution (as determined in good faith by the Company's Board of Directors) applicable to one share of Common Stock, and (B) the denominator shall be the Closing Sale Price of the Common Stock on the trading day immediately preceding such record date; and

(ii) either (A) the number of Warrant Shares obtainable upon exercise of this Warrant shall be increased to a number of shares equal to the number of shares of Common Stock obtainable immediately prior to the close of business on the record date fixed for the determination of holders of Common Stock entitled to receive the Distribution multiplied by the reciprocal of the fraction set forth in the immediately preceding clause (i), or (B) in the event that the Distribution is of common stock of a company whose common stock is traded on a national securities exchange or a national automated quotation system, then the holder of this Warrant shall receive an additional warrant to purchase Common Stock, the terms of which shall be identical to those of this Warrant, except that such warrant shall be exercisable into the amount of the assets that would have been payable to the holder of this Warrant pursuant to the Distribution had the holder exercised this Warrant immediately prior to such record date and with an exercise price equal to the amount by which the exercise price of this Warrant was decreased with respect to the Distribution pursuant to the terms of the immediately preceding clause (i).

(c) Certain Events. If any event occurs of the type contemplated by the provisions of this Section 8 but not expressly provided for by such provisions (including, without limitation, the granting of stock appreciation rights, phantom stock rights or other rights with equity features), then the Company's Board of Directors will make an appropriate adjustment in the Warrant Exercise Price and the number of shares of Common Stock obtainable upon exercise of this Warrant so as to protect the rights of the holders of the Warrants; provided that no such adjustment pursuant to this Section 8(c) will increase the Warrant Exercise Price or decrease the number of shares of Common Stock obtainable as otherwise determined pursuant to this Section 8.

(d) Notices.

(i) Immediately upon any adjustment of the Warrant Exercise Price, the Company will give written notice thereof to the holder of this Warrant, setting forth in reasonable detail, and certifying, the calculation of such adjustment.

(ii) The Company will give written notice to the holder of this Warrant at least ten (10) days prior to the date on which the Company closes its books or takes a record (A) with respect to any dividend or distribution upon the Common Stock,
(B) with respect to any pro rata subscription offer to holders of Common Stock or (C) for determining rights to vote with respect to any Organic Change (as defined below), dissolution or liquidation, provided that such information shall be made known to the public prior to or in conjunction with such notice being provided to such holder.

(iii) The Company will also give written notice to the holder of this Warrant at least ten (10) days prior to the date on which any Organic Change, dissolution or liquidation will take place, provided that such information shall be made known to the public prior to or in conjunction with such notice being provided to such holder.

Section 8. Purchase Rights; Reorganization, Reclassification, Consolidation, Merger or Sale.

(a) In addition to any adjustments pursuant to Section 8 above, if at any time the Company grants, issues or sells any Options, Convertible Securities or rights to purchase stock, warrants, securities or other property pro rata to the record holders of any class of Common Stock (the "Purchase Rights"), then the holder of this Warrant will be entitled to acquire, upon the terms applicable to such Purchase Rights, the aggregate Purchase Rights which such holder could have acquired if such holder had held the number of shares of Common Stock acquirable upon complete exercise of this Warrant immediately before the date on which a record is taken for the grant, issuance or sale of such Purchase Rights, or, if no such record is taken, the date as of which the record holders of Common Stock are to be determined for the grant, issue or sale of such Purchase Rights.

(b) Any recapitalization, reorganization, reclassification, consolidation, merger, sale of all or substantially all of the Company's assets to another Person or other transaction in each case which is effected in such a way that holders of Common Stock are entitled to receive (either directly or upon subsequent liquidation) stock, securities or assets with respect to or in exchange for Common Stock is referred to herein as an "Organic Change." Prior to the consummation of any (i) sale of all or substantially all of the Company's assets to an acquiring Person or (ii) other Organic Change following which the Company is not a surviving entity, the Company will secure from the Person purchasing such assets or the successor resulting from such Organic Change (in each case, the "Acquiring Entity") a written agreement (in form and substance satisfactory to the holders of Warrants representing at least two-thirds (iii) of the Warrant Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants then outstanding) to deliver to each holder of Warrants in exchange for such Warrants, a security of the Acquiring Entity evidenced by a written instrument substantially similar in form and substance to this Warrant and satisfactory to the holders of the Warrants (including an adjusted warrant exercise price equal to the value for the Common Stock reflected by the terms of such consolidation, merger or sale, and exercisable for a corresponding number of shares of Common Stock acquirable and receivable upon exercise of the Warrants without regard to any limitations on exercise, if the value so reflected is less than any Applicable Warrant Exercise Price immediately prior to such consolidation, merger or sale). Prior to the consummation of any other Organic Change, the Company shall make appropriate provision (in form and substance satisfactory to the holders of Warrants representing a majority of the Warrant Shares issuable upon exercise of the Warrants then outstanding) to insure that each of the holders of the Warrants will thereafter have the right to acquire and receive in lieu of or in addition to (as the case may be) the Warrant Shares immediately theretofore issuable and receivable upon the exercise of such holder's Warrants (without regard to any limitations on exercise), such shares of stock, securities or assets that would have been issued or payable in such Organic Change with respect to or in exchange for the number of Warrant Shares which would have been issuable and receivable upon the exercise of such holder's Warrant as of the date of such Organic Change (without taking into account any limitations or restrictions on the exercisability of this Warrant).

Section 9. Lost, Stolen, Mutilated or Destroyed Warrant. If this Warrant is lost, stolen, mutilated or destroyed, the Company shall promptly, on receipt of an indemnification undertaking (or, in the case of a mutilated Warrant, the Warrant), issue a new Warrant of like denomination and tenor as this Warrant so lost, stolen, mutilated or destroyed.

Section 10. Notice. Any notices, consents, waivers or other communications required or permitted to be given under the terms of this Warrant must be in writing and will be deemed to have been delivered: (i) upon receipt, when delivered personally; (ii) upon receipt, when sent by facsimile (provided confirmation of receipt is received by the sending party transmission is mechanically or electronically generated and kept on file by the sending party); or (iii) one Business Day after deposit with a nationally recognized overnight delivery service, in each case properly addressed to the party to receive the same. The addresses and facsimile numbers for such communications shall be:

If to the Company, to:ICOA, Inc., 111 Airport Road, Warwick, RI 02889,
Attention: CFO, Telephone: (401) 352-2300, Facsimile: (401) 258-8278,
Email: evahlsing@icoacorp.com. With a copy to: Steven M. Harris, 2860 Filbert Street, San Francisco, CA 94123, Telephone: 415-440-4535,
Email:  sharris@icoacorp.com .

If to a holder of this Warrant, to it at the address and facsimile number/email set forth above or at such other address and facsimile/email as shall be delivered to the Company.

Each party shall provide five days' prior written notice to the other party of any change in address or facsimile number. Written confirmation of receipt (A) given by the recipient of such notice, consent, facsimile, waiver or other communication, or (B) provided by a nationally recognized overnight delivery service shall be rebuttable evidence of personal service, receipt by facsimile or receipt from a nationally recognized overnight delivery service in accordance with clause (i), (ii) or (iii) above, respectively.

Section 11. Amendment and Waiver. Except as otherwise provided herein, the provisions of the Warrants may be amended and the Company may take any action herein prohibited, or omit to perform any act herein required to be performed by it, only if the Company has obtained the written consent of the holders of Warrants representing at least two-thirds of the all Warrant Shares issuable upon exercise of all Warrants then outstanding; provided that, except for
Section 8(d), no such action may increase the Warrant Exercise Price or decrease the number of shares or class of stock obtainable upon exercise of any Warrant without the written consent of the holder of such Warrant.

Section 12. Governing Law; Jurisdiction, Venue, Waiver of Jury Trial. All questions concerning the construction, validity, enforcement and interpretation of this Agreement shall be governed by the internal laws of the State of Nevada, without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law provision. Each party hereby irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the state and federal courts sitting in Nevada, for the adjudication of any dispute hereunder or in connection herewith or therewith, or with any transaction contemplated hereby or discussed herein, and hereby irrevocably waives, and agrees not to assert in any suit, action or proceeding, any claim that it is not personally subject to the jurisdiction of any such court, that such suit, action or proceeding is brought in an inconvenient forum or that the venue of such suit, action or proceeding is improper. Each party hereby irrevocably waives personal service of process and consents to process being served in any such suit, action or proceeding by mailing a copy thereof to such party at the address for such notices to it under this Agreement and agrees that such service shall constitute good and sufficient service of process and notice thereof. Nothing contained herein shall be deemed to limit in any way any right to serve process in any manner permitted by law. AS A MATERIAL INDUCEMENT FOR EACH PARTY HERETO TO ENTER INTO THIS WARRANT, THE PARTIES HERETO HEREBY WAIVE ANY RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY LEGAL PROCEEDING RELATED IN ANY WAY TO THIS WARRANT AND/OR ANY AND ALL OF THE OTHER DOCUMENTS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS TRANSACTION.


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<PAGE>

                                   EXHIBIT A


                                 EXERCISE NOTICE


                                   ICOA, INC.

         The undersigned Holder hereby exercises the right to purchase _________________ of the shares of Common Stock of ICOA, Inc., evidenced by the attached ICOA Warrant No._____. The Holder shall pay the sum of $______________ to the Company in accordance with the terms of the Warrant. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the respective meanings set forth in the Warrant.

Date: _______________ __, ______


Holder

By:
   -----------------------------------------
Name:
     ---------------------------------------