Exhibit 99

New Interchange Access to Flagler Center, Jacksonville, Florida

Florida East Coast Industries, Inc.

Supplemental Real Estate Information Package December 31, 2004

Florida East Coast Industries, Inc.

Supplemental Real Estate Information Package

INDEX

Introduction

Introduction and forward-looking statements 1

Flagler Operating Property Information

Detail of property portfolio, including occupancy and financial measures 3-4

Lease expirations 5

Real estate development pipeline 7

Land Held for Development

Land held for development 9

Information and estimates for major developments 10

Realty and Land

Realty and Land currently on the market for sale or under contract 12

Introduction

Purpose

The purpose of this package is to provide investors with additional information about the Company’s real estate holdings.

About Florida East Coast Industries, Inc.

Florida East Coast Industries, Inc., headquartered in St. Augustine, Fla., conducts operations through two wholly owned subsidiaries, Flagler Development Company (Flagler) and Florida East Coast Railway, L.L.C. (FECR). Flagler owns, develops, leases and manages 6.7 million square feet of commercial and industrial space, has approximately 805,000 square feet under construction, and owns approximately 740 acres of entitled land and approximately 2,000 acres of additional Florida properties. FECR is a regional freight railroad that operates 351 miles of main line track from Jacksonville to Miami and provides intermodal drayage services at terminals located in Atlanta, Jacksonville and Miami. For more information, visit the Company’s website at http://www.feci.com.

About Flagler Development Compan

A subsidiary of Florida East Coast Industries, headquartered in Jacksonville, Fla., Flagler owns, develops, leases and manages approximately 6.7 million square feet of office and industrial space and has approximately 805,000 square feet under construction. Flagler’s space consists of Class-A office and industrial properties, primarily in Jacksonville, Orlando and Miami. In addition, Flagler owns approximately 740 acres of entitled land in Florida which is available for development of up to an additional 12.1 million square feet and Flagler owns approximately 2,000 acres of other Florida properties.

About Florida East Coast Railway’s Lands

In addition to Flagler’s realty holdings, Florida East Coast Railway has land holdings of 1,206 acres which are surplus to the Railway’s operating requirements. Over time, the Railway has been reconfiguring its operations to improve efficiency of asset utilization and free up lands for higher and better uses. This process is continuing.

Contacts:

Investors: Bradley D. Lehan (904) 819-2128

Media: Husein A. Cumber (904) 826-2280

Forward-Looking Statements

This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. These forward-looking statements include the Company’s present expectations or beliefs concerning future events. These statements may be identified by the use of words like “plan”, “expect,” “aim,” “believe,” “project,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “will,” “should,” “could,” “may,” and other expressions that indicate future events and trends. The Company cautions that such statements are necessarily based on certain assumptions, which are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to materially differ from those contained in these forward-looking statements. Important factors that could cause such differences include, but are not limited to, the changing general economic, business, competitive, regulatory and market conditions (particularly in the state of Florida, the southeast US and the Caribbean) and other risks inherent in the real estate and other businesses of the Company. Further information on these and other risk factors is included in the Company’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including the Company’s most recently filed Forms 10-K and 10-Q. The Company assumes no obligation to update the information contained in this presentation, which speaks only as of its date.

Flagler Operating Property Information

Flagler Center, Jacksonville

Deerwood North, Jacksonville

SouthPark Center, Orlando

Flagler Station, Miami

Deerwood South, Jacksonville

The Office Centre at Southpoint, Jacksonville

FLAGLER DEVELOPMENT COMPANY

OPERATING PROPERTIES

Building Name Year Built Location Type Total Rentable SF 12/31/2004 Occupied SF 12/31/2004 Occupied

% Rental Properties Operating Profit 3 months ended 12/31/2004 Rental Properties Depreciation & Amortization 3 months ended 12/31/2004 Rental Properties Operating Profit before Depreciation and Amortization 3 months ended 12/31/2004

same store duPont Center I 1987 Jacksonville Office 80,000 33,328 42% (72,489) 79,867 7,378

same store duPont Center II 1988 Jacksonville Office 80,000 72,867 91% 85,123 114,185 199,308

2 duPont Center 160,000 106,195 66% 12,634 194,052 206,686

same store Deerwood South Office Building 1 1996 Jacksonville Office 134,235 102,627 76% 191,091 169,960 361,051

same store Deerwood South Office Building 2 1996 Jacksonville Office 124,735 119,084 95% 186,595 111,793 298,388

same store Deerwood South Office Building 3 1996 Jacksonville Office 126,121 119,563 95% 243,203 138,674 381,877

same store Deerwood South Office Building 4 1998 Jacksonville Office 134,931 129,205 96% 265,437 134,345 399,782

same store Deerwood North Office Building 1 1999 Jacksonville Office 135,283 134,139 99% 256,740 199,326 456,066

same store Deerwood North Office Building 2 2001 Jacksonville Office 135,270 134,374 99% 167,850 253,800 421,650

Deerwood North Office Building 3 2004 Jacksonville Office 112,390 96,724 86% 114,110 177,131 291,241

7 Deerwood 902,965 835,716 93% 1,425,026 1,185,029 2,610,055

same store Flagler Center Office 1 1999 Jacksonville Office 123,298 123,298 100% 145,197 224,469 369,666

same store Flagler Center OSW 1 1997 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 147,553 147,886 100% 294,557 88,611 383,168

same store Flagler Center OSW 2 1998 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 61,837 31,307 51% 6,098 45,288 51,386

same store Flagler Center OSW 3 1998 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 134,085 134,085 100% 269,632 81,274 350,906

same store Flagler Center OSW 4 1999 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 97,183 90,236 93% 55,117 191,008 246,125

same store Flagler Center FLW 1 1997 Jacksonville Front Load Warehouse 98,800 98,800 100% 69,271 36,996 106,267

same store Flagler Center RB 1 1997 Jacksonville Rail Building 107,800 107,800 100% 69,974 35,174 105,148

7 Flagler Center 770,556 733,412 95% 909,846 702,820 1,612,666

same store Avenues Office Building 1 1992 Jacksonville Office 80,018 79,068 99% 79,473 138,056 217,529

same store Avenues Office Building 2 1993 Jacksonville Office 80,614 57,265 71% 32,617 99,170 131,787

same store Avenues Office Building 3 1995 Jacksonville Office 80,936 79,073 98% 117,103 97,613 214,716

same store Avenues OW 2, Bldg 600 1996 Jacksonville Office/Warehouse 154,326 146,034 95% 134,497 45,631 180,128

same store Avenues OSW 1, Bldg 100 1992 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 40,571 26,007 64% 7,626 60,299 67,925

same store Avenues OSW 2, Bldg 200 1992 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 61,911 58,687 95% 87,481 42,807 130,288

same store Avenues OSW 3, Bldg 500 1997 Jacksonville Office/Showroom/Warehouse 71,871 71,871 100% 105,665 64,502 170,167

7 Gran Park at the Avenues

Southpoint Office Building 1 1999 Jacksonville Office 59,600 59,600 100% 58,543 111,961 170,504

1 The Office Centre at Southpoint 59,600 59,600 100% 58,543 111,961 170,504

24 TOTAL NORTH REGION 2,463,368 2,252,928 91% 2,970,511 2,741,940 5,712,451

same store SouthPark Center- Office 1 1998 Orlando Office 144,931 140,134 97% 351,032 193,392 544,424

same store SouthPark Center- Office 2 1999 Orlando Office 144,852 144,852 100% 462,019 203,496 665,515

same store SouthPark Center- Office 3 2001 Orlando Office 182,613 182,613 100% 269,228 337,021 606,249

same store SouthPark Center- Office 4 2000 Orlando Office 98,384 98,384 100% 128,549 203,927 332,476

same store SouthPark Center- OSW 1 1998 Orlando Office/Showroom/Warehouse 131,607 114,263 87% 138,272 135,501 273,773

SouthPark Center II - Office 1000(1) 2004 Orlando Office 136,414 136,414 100% 45,373 15,557 60,930

6 SouthPark Center 838,801 816,660 97% 1,394,473 1,088,894 2,483,367

6 TOTAL CENTRAL REGION 838,801 816,660 97% 1,394,473 1,088,894 2,483,367

(1) Lease commenced on 12/17/04

FLAGLER DEVELOPMENT COMPANY

OPERATING PROPERTIES

Building Name Year Built Location Type Total Rentable SF 12/31/2004 Occupied SF 12/31/2004 Occupied % Rental Properties Operating Profit 3 months ended 12/31/2004 Rental Properties Depreciation & Amortization 3 months ended 12/31/2004 Rental Properties Operating Profit before Depreciation and Amortization 3 months ended 12/31/2004

same store Flagler Station OW 1 1990 Miami Office/Warehouse 109,216 88,716 81% (18,386) 76,027 57,641

same store Flagler Station OW 2 1991 Miami Office/Warehouse 109,900 109,900 100% 66,114 51,443 117,557

same store Flagler Station OW 3 1992 Miami Office/Warehouse 80,860 80,860 100% 48,405 34,463 82,868

same store Flagler Station OW 4 1993 Miami Office/Warehouse 81,153 81,153 100% 60,828 37,639 98,467

same store Flagler Station OW 5 1996 Miami Office/Warehouse 103,200 103,200 100% 50,583 51,682 102,265

same store Flagler Station OSW 1 1989 Miami Office/Showroom/Warehouse 47,809 47,809 100% 25,847 29,898 55,745

same store Flagler Station OSW 2 1989 Miami Office/Showroom/Warehouse 79,840 79,840 100% 44,815 38,593 83,408

same store Flagler Station OSW 3 1990 Miami Office/Showroom/Warehouse 79,782 79,782 100% 39,695 40,166 79,861

same store Flagler Station OSW 4 1992 Miami Office/Showroom/Warehouse 79,670 63,120 79% 17,700 41,618 59,318

same store Flagler Station OSW 5 1994 Miami Office/Showroom/Warehouse 80,200 65,800 82% 1,744 60,537 62,281

same store Flagler Station FLW 1 1991 Miami Front Load Warehouse 119,333 119,333 100% 69,659 39,578 109,237

same store Flagler Station FLW 2 1992 Miami Front Load Warehouse 138,600 138,600 100% 79,135 44,133 123,268

same store Flagler Station FLW 3 1993 Miami Front Load Warehouse 138,600 138,600 100% 55,038 65,024 120,062

same store Flagler Station FLW 4 1993 Miami Front Load Warehouse 90,735 90,735 100% 67,437 28,616 96,053

same store Flagler Station FLW 5 1994 Miami Front Load Warehouse 119,400 119,400 100% 94,673 27,214 121,887

same store Flagler Station FLW 6 1995 Miami Front Load Warehouse 91,393 91,393 100% 39,508 28,667 68,175

same store Flagler Station FLW 7 1995 Miami Front Load Warehouse 91,393 91,393 100% 33,544 43,556 77,100

same store Flagler Station DFLW 1 1993 Miami Double Front Load Warehouse 238,530 238,530 100% 138,853 71,051 209,904

same store Flagler Station RB 1 1989 Miami Rail Building 69,680 69,680 100% 1,102 28,907 30,009

same store Flagler Station RB 2 1991 Miami Rail Building 70,000 70,000 100% 32,428 29,037 61,465

same store Flagler Station RB 3 1993 Miami Rail Building 119,400 119,400 100% 74,241 41,025 115,266

same store Flagler Station RB 4 1994 Miami Rail Building 138,600 138,600 100% 81,411 39,794 121,205

same store Flagler Station SC 1 1994 Miami Service Center 38,956 38,956 100% 23,600 34,771 58,371

same store Flagler Station Phase II - Office 1 2000 Miami Office 101,444 101,444 100% 161,452 114,538 275,990

same store Flagler Station Phase II - OW 1 1997 Miami Office/Warehouse 103,200 103,200 100% 93,292 50,412 143,704

same store Flagler Station Phase II - Retail 2001 Miami Retail 42,800 10,846 25% (45,787) 60,874 15,087

same store Flagler Station Phase II - OW 26 2001 Miami Office/Warehouse 201,000 174,309 87% 143,745 83,186 226,931

Flagler Station Phase II - OW 22 1999 Miami Office/Warehouse 179,832 179,832 100% 119,904 137,025 256,929

Flagler Station Phase II - OW 23 1999 Miami Office/Warehouse 179,832 179,832 100% 57,085 112,874 169,959

Flagler Station Phase II - OW 24 1999 Miami Office/Warehouse 179,672 179,672 100% 89,188 126,939 216,127

30 Flagler Station 3,304,030 3,193,935 97% 1,746,853 1,669,287 3,416,140

30 TOTAL SOUTH REGION 3,304,030 3,193,935 97% 1,746,853 1,669,287 3,416,140

60 TOTAL 100% OWNED OPERATING PROPERTIES 6,606,199 6,263,523 95% 6,111,837 5,500,121 11,611,958

Same Store - North 2,291,378 2,096,604 91% 2,797,858 2,452,848 5,250,706

Same Store - Central 702,387 680,246 97% 1,349,100 1,073,337 2,422,437

Same Store - South 2,764,694 2,654,599 96% 1,480,676 1,292,449 2,773,125

54 TOTAL SAME STORE PROPERTIES ONLY 5,758,459 5,431,449 94% 5,627,634 4,818,634 10,446,268

OPERATING PROPERTIES BY MARKET & TYPE

North Region - Office 1,487,431 1,340,215 90% 1,870,593 2,050,350 3,920,943

North Region - Industrial and Mixed Use 975,937 912,713 94% 1,099,918 691,590 1,791,508

Total North Region 2,463,368 2,252,928 91% 2,970,511 2,741,940 5,712,451

Central Region - Office 707,194 702,397 99% 1,256,201 953,393 2,209,594

Central Region - Industrial and Mixed Use 131,607 114,263 87% 138,272 135,501 273,773

Total Central Region 838,801 816,660 97% 1,394,473 1,088,894 2,483,367

South Region - Office 101,444 101,444 100% 161,452 114,538 275,990

South Region - Industrial and Mixed Use 3,159,786 3,081,645 98% 1,631,188 1,493,875 3,125,063

South Region - Retail 42,800 10,846 25% (45,787) 60,874 15,087

Total South Region 3,304,030 3,193,935 97% 1,746,853 1,669,287 3,416,140

Total Operating Properties(2) 6,606,199 6,263,523 95% 6,111,837 5,500,121 11,611,958

Same store properties include all properties that were in service for the full year 2003 and 2004.

Rental properties operating profit before depreciation and amortization is not a GAAP measurement. It is calculated by subtracting depreciation and amortization from rental properties operating profit. Occupied SF represent all leases that have been executed and have commenced. It does not include leases that have been executed, but have not commenced.

(2) Rental properties operating profit before depreciation and amortization for the 3 months ended 12/31/04 excludes net transaction fee revenue of $171,240.

Office properties include Class-A office properties. Industrial and mixed-use properties include office/showroom/warehouse, office/warehouse, front load warehouse, double front load warehouse and rail building properties.

FLAGLER DEVELOPMENT COMPANY Lease Expirations (1) (square feet)

100% Owned Properties

Expirations Time Frame North Region Central Region South Region All Regions Total

01/01/05 - 12/31/05 238,750 79,835 654,747 973,332

01/01/06 - 12/31/06 243,345 52,720 546,141 842,206

01/01/07 - 12/31/07 203,790 65,009 268,321 537,120

01/01/08 - 12/31/08 259,574 107,379 367,786 734,739

01/01/09 - Thereafter 1,301,646 515,232 1,375,789 3,192,667

Total Square Feet 2,247,105 820,175 3,212,784 6,280,064 (2)

(1) Lease expirations include all leases executed.

(2) Difference between total expiring and total occupied represents leases that have been executed, but have not commenced, less leases that are currently in short-term extension status.

Building Under Construction Deerwood North 400, Jacksonville, Florida

Ryder’s World Headquarters Under Construction Flagler Station, Miami, Florida

Building Under Construction 1200 SouthPark Center, Orlando, Florida

Building Under Construction

Lakeside Two at Flagler Center, Jacksonville, Florida

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE

Development Projects - as of 12/31/04

Status Ownership % Net Rentable Square Feet Total Projected Costs Total Costs to Date Actual or Expected Certificate of Occupancy %Leased/ Pre-leased

1 Under Construction 100% Flagler Station - Ryder BTS 239,000 Mar-05 100%

2 Under Construction 100% Flagler Center - Lakeside II 113,948 Feb-05 0%

3 Under Construction 100% Flagler Station - 27 200,709 Mar-05 0%

4 Under Construction 100% Deerwood North - Office 4 113,168 Jul-05 0%

5 Under Construction 100% SouthPark Center II - 1200 136,709 Sep-05 0%

Projects under Construction 803,534 $ 80,944,550 $ 38,790,756

6 Pre-development 100% Flagler Center - Building 700 150,000 Nov-05 81%

7 Pre-development 100% Flagler Station - 25 160,211 TBD 0%

8 Pre-development 100% SouthPark Center - Building 700 93,400 TBD 0%

9 Pre-development 100% Flagler Center - Lakeside I 113,948 TBD 0%

Projects in Pre-development 517,559

Total Development & Pre-development Projects 1,321,093

Lease-up is defined as the status of a project that has been issued a certificate of occupancy, but has not reached the earlier of 90% occupancy or one year from issuance of certificate of occupancy.

Under construction is defined as the status of a building that is in the process of being developed, assembled, built or constructed. A building is considered to be under construction after construction has commenced and until a certificate of occupancy is received.

Pre-development phase is defined as the status of a project when investments have been made in engineering, architectural planning, design and permitting.

Land utilized in pre-development phase is considered land held for development until the property reaches the construction and lease-up phase.

Total projected costs include actual and estimated costs on land, site work, building shell, tenant improvements and lease commissions, but does not include the value of land.

Total costs to date include all of these costs actually expended through 12/31/04.

Land Held for Development

Flagler Center

Rendering of Future Citicorp Credit Services

New 2004 building start of 114,000 s.f. office building

Rendering of Future Baptist Hospital

Flagler Station

Flagler Station Phase II

DORAL COUNTRY CLUB COMMUNITY

FLORIDA TURNPINK

Section 8 Land

GRAN PARK BOULEVARD

F.E.C. RAILWAY

US 27 (OKEECHOBEE ROAD)

Section 31 land

Flagler Station Phase I

TO 1-75

Phase I – Flagler Station I ; Phase II – Flagler Station II

Phase III – Section 31 ; Phase IV – Section 8 (sold in December 2004 for $80 Million)

Flagler Development Company Land Holdings as of December 31, 2004

Total Approx. Entitlements

Property Name/Description County Acres Use Office Industrial Other Total

duPont Center Duval 7 Dev. Office 500,000 - - 500,000

Gran Park at The Avenues Duval 14 Dev. Commercial - 46,270 - 46,270

Flagler Center Duval 331 Dev. Commercial 1,554,212 2,459,272 60,000 4,073,484

SouthPark Center I Orange 15 Dev. Commercial 163,000 - - 163,000

SouthPark Center II Orange 56 Undev. Commercial 1,466,655 - 98,000 1,564,655

Flagler Station I Dade 2 Dev. Commercial - - 75,385 75,385

Flagler Station II - Section 6 Dade 173 Dev. Commercial 665,135 1,944,713 286,234 2,896,082

Office Centre at Southpoint Duval 5 Dev. Office 59,448 - - 59,448

SUBTOTAL - Held for Development (Within Parks) 603 4,408,450 4,450,255 519,619 9,378,324

Bartram Park (adjacent to Flagler Center) Duval 90 Undev. Office 882,000 - - 882,000

Downtown Miami Dade 8 Dev. Commercial 1,000,000 - - 1,000,000

Flagler Plaza - Sunrise Broward 40 Dev. Office 822,853 - - 822,853

SUBTOTAL - Held for Development (Entitled Tracts) 138 2,704,853 - - 2,704,853

Lemberg North & South & Miller Tract St. Johns 1,169 Undev. Industrial - - - -

Section 31, 5 (adjacent to Flagler Station) Dade 81 Undev. Commercial - - - -

SUBTOTAL - Held for Development (Unentitled Tracts) 1,250 - - - -

TOTAL LAND HELD FOR DEVELOPMENT 1,991 7,113,303 4,450,255 519,619 12,083,177

Remaining Land Holdings

Rio Parcel - Unentitled Martin 14 - - - -

TICO Tract - Unentitled Brevard 249 - - - -

Ft Pierce - K-4 - Unentitled St. Lucie 320 - - - -

National Gardens - Unentitled Volusia 60 - - - -

Other Various 106 - - - -

SUBTOTAL - Remaining Land Holdings 749 - - - -

TOTAL - LAND HOLDINGS 2,740 7,113,303 4,450,255 519,619 12,083,177

Land holdings herein represent all Flagler land owned excluding 543 acres of land under buildings and 831 acres of undevelopable land.

Property held for development within parks and entitled tracts are shown at net developable acreage. Unentitled tracts are shown at gross acreage. The land in the pre-development phase is included in this schedule. Once property reaches the construction and lease-up phase, it is no longer included in the “held for development” category.

Land Held for Development-information and estimates for selected properties as of December 31, 2004

Flagler Center

Estimated Acres Available for Development 327

Estimated Value Range today per Acre (Land)(1) assumes infrastructure in place $218,000 to $327,000

Estimated Infrastructure time frame 1 year

- Start 2005

- Finish 2005

Estimated Remaining Infrastructure cost/Dev Acre $5,034

Estimated Land Absorption 7-10 years

- Start 2005

Estimated total reimbursement of costs from an incremental tax district (expected to be received over the next 8 to 12 years) $20,500,000

SouthPark Center I

Estimated Remaining Developable Acres 15

Estimated Value Range today per Acre (Land)(2) assumes infrastructure in place $152,000 $185,000

Estimated Infrastructure time frame 0 year

- Start N/A

- Finish N/A

Est Remaining Infrastructure cost/ Dev Acre $-

Estimated Land Absorption 2 years

- Start 2005

SouthPark Center II

Estimated Developable Acres 56

Estimated Value Range today per Acre (Land)(3) $305,000 $327,000

assumes infrastructure in place

Estimated Infrastructure time frame 1 year

- Start 2004

- Finish 2005

Est Remaining Infrastructure cost/ Dev Acre $7,306

Estimated Land Absorption 6-8 years

- Start 2004

Flagler Station II Section 6

Estimated Remaining Developable Acres 173

Estimated Value Range today per Acre (Land)(4) $370,000 to $420,000

assumes infrastructure in place

Estimated Infrastructure time frame 0 year

- Start N/A

- Finish N/A

Est Remaining Infrastructure cost/ Dev Acre $-

Estimated Land Absorption 5-7 years

- Start 2004

Section 31-adjacent to Flagler Station *

Estimated Developable Acres 51

Estimated Value Range today per Acre (Land)(5) $316,000 to $392,000

assumes infrastructure in place

Estimated Infrastructure time frame 2 years

- Start 2006

- Finish 2007

Est Remaining Infrastructure cost/ Dev Acre $196,078

Estimated Land Absorption 4-6 years

- Start 2007

*There may be a higher or better use for some or all of this land.

Flagler Plaza-Sunrise

Estimated Developable Acres 40

Estimated Value Range today per Acre (Land)(6) $392,000 to $479,000

assumes infrastructure in place

Estimated Infrastructure time frame 1 year

- Start 2006

- Finish 2006

Est Remaining Infrastructure cost/ Dev Acre $73,400

Estimated Land Absorption 7-9 years

- Start 2006

Land value estimates reflect current market conditions, which can fluctuate significantly, and are not estimates of expected future realizations over the anticipated absorption period.

(1) Value is based on a blended Price per Acre Based on a Proposed Development Mix of: 78% Office - 18% Industrial - 4% Other. (2) Value is based on a blended Price per Acre Based on a Proposed Development Mix of: 69% Office - 31% Industrial - 0% Retail. (3) Value is based on a blended Price per Acre Based on a Proposed Development Mix of: 68% Office - 20% Call Center - 12% Retail.

(4) Value is based on a blended Price per Acre Based on a Proposed Development Mix of: 11% Office - 58% Industrial- 22% Call Center - 9% Retail. (5) Value is based on a blended Price per Acre Based on a Proposed Development Mix of: 54% Office - 46% Industrial - 0% Retail.

(6) Value is based on a blended Price per Acre Based on a Proposed Development Mix of: 100% Office - 0% Industrial - 0% Retail.

The Company has not provided detailed information on the following properties that are listed on the previous page: dupoint Center, Gran Park at The Avenues, Bartram Park, Flagler Station I, Downtown Miami, Office Centre at Southpoint, Lemberg North & South, Miller Tract, Section 5 and land included in “Remaining Land Holdings”.

The company may from time to time supply updated or additional information or additional information in the future, but undertakes no obligation to do so and investors are cautioned that the information provided herein speaks only as of December 31, 2004.

NOTE: Readers should refer to the Introduction page within this document for an in-depth review of Forward Looking Statements.

Miami River Property Sold in November 2003 for $18 Million

Ball Tract

Sold in December 2003 for $22.1 Million

Corinthian Colleges (FMU) Inc. Sold in March 2004 for $12.6 Million

Flagler Station - Section 8 Sold in December 2004 for $80 Million

Realty and Land Currently on the Market or Under Contract(1) as of December 31, 2004

Flagler Development Company

On the Market

Property Name/Description County Approx. Acres Asking Price

Ft. Pierce K-4 (2) St. Lucie 72.9 $ 6,417,412

Tico Brevard 249.1 $ 1,298,911

National Gardens Volusia 60.0 $ 1,150,000

3 Parcels Various 3.1 $ 10,500

TOTAL - Flagler Realty on the Market 385.1 $ 8,876,823

Florida East Coast Railway, L.L.C.

On the Market

Property Name/Description County Approx. Acres Asking Price

Eyster Blvd. Brevard 37.1 $ 5,976,500

Cadillac Gage Brevard 72.0 $ 5,642,000

Charles Street Volusia 3.3 $ 1,125,000

Granada Blvd./Perrott Drive Volusia 1.7 $ 373,140

Hopkins Street Brevard 1.2 $ 268,000

Depot Site Volusia 3.6 $ 232,050

TOTAL - Railway Surplus Land on the Market 118.9 $ 13,616,690

TOTAL - Flagler Realty and Railway Surplus Land on the Market 504.0 $ 22,493,513

Flagler Development Company and Florida East Coast Railway, L.L.C.

Realty and Land Under Contract as of December 31, 2004

Property Name/Description Transactions Approx. Acres Contract Prices

TOTAL - Flagler Realty under Contract 4 108.7 $ 24,841,287

TOTAL - Railway Surplus Land under Contract 6 28.7 $ 2,195,000

TOTAL - Flagler Realty and Railway Surplus Land under Contract 10 137.4 $ 27,036,287

1. Under Contract represents a signed agreement between two parties. In all cases, these agreements have contingencies and exit clauses enabling either or both parties to exit the agreement subject to various conditions.

2. Excludes approximately 171.86 acres reserved for sale only to an owner whose intended use requires rail service and 74.11 acres reserved for Eagle Preservation and Conservation.