Corporate Presentation

Developing the Next Generation of Targeted Therapies

Higher Potency Payloads with Cancer-Specific Targeting

Radiopharmaceutical Therapy Poised to Revolutionize Oncology Treatment Perspective’s pipeline and platform has the potential to significantly expand the breadth of tumors addressed by RPT

Perspective’s Innovative Platform

Perspective’s Radiopharmaceutical Platform Optimized for a Broader Therapeutic Window

Perspective’s Proprietary Chelator Has Been Optimized for Lead-Based RPTs

Proposed Mechanism of Action for 212Pb

Rationale for Synergy with Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors

Supply Chain and Manufacturing Infrastructure

On-Demand Order Fulfillment at Regional Sites to Deliver Finished Products

Neuroendocrine Tumors: VMT-⍺-NET

Trial Design: [212Pb]VMT-⍺-NET Phase 1/2a For Neuroendocrine Tumors

Anti-Tumor Activity

Signal of Sustained Anti-Tumor Activity

[212Pb]VMT-α-NET Was Well Tolerated

Mild and Generally Transient Blood Creatinine Increase

Patient (103-105) with Confirmed PR After [212Pb]VMT-α-NET

Melanoma Program: VMT01/02

Trial Design: [212Pb]VMT01 Phase 1/2a For Metastatic Melanoma

Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (all grades, occurring in ≥ 2 patients)

PSV359 is Active Against FAP-α Expression on Tumor and on Stroma

Trial Design: [212Pb]PSV359 Phase 1/2a Trial

General Corporate Information

Abbreviations

APPENDIX

NETs Trials

Refractory Metastatic Melanoma Trials

Perspective’s Pre-Targeting Platform