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                                                                    EXHIBIT 99.2

                CERTIFICATION PURSUANT TO 18 U.S.C. SECTION 1350
                      AS ADOPTED PURSUANT TO SECTION 906 OF
                         THE SARBANES-OXLEY ACT OF 2002

     In connection with the Annual Report of Nobel Learning Communities, Inc. (the "Company") on Form 10-K for the period ending June 30, 2002, as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on the date hereof (the "Report"), I, Robert E. Zobel, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, certify, pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, that:

(1) Based on my knowledge, the Report fully complies with the requirements of
Section 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934; and

(2) Based on my knowledge, the information contained in the Report fairly presents, in all material respects, the financial position and results of operations of the Company.


/s/ Robert E. Zobel
-----------------------------
Robert E. Zobel
Chief Financial Officer

September 24, 2002