Exhibit 99.1

Financial Report Monte S. Johnson Senior Vice President, CFO & Secretary to Board of Directors

Cautionary Statement Regarding Forward-Looking Statements A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™  Certain statements in these presentations are forward-looking and should be considered in conjunction with cautionary statements in Ciprico’s SEC filings, reports to stockholders and other news releases.  Such forward-looking statements, which reflect our current view of expected growth in software licensing and the revenues from the MediaVault™ product line and, our ability to build sustainable growth and profitability, product development efforts and impact, and other future events and financial performance, involve known and unknown risks that could cause actual results and facts to differ materially from those expressed in the forward-looking statements for a variety of reasons.  These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to: (i) competitive factors, including pricing pressures; (ii) variability in quarterly sales; (iii) economic trends generally and in various markets; (iv) general economic conditions; (v) market acceptance and unanticipated risks associated with introducing new products and features; (vi) successful integration of new businesses; (vii) sales and distribution issues, (viii) dependence on suppliers, (ix) limited backlog (x) success of strategic alliances and joint ventures and (xi) other events and important factors disclosed previously and from time to time in our filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Investors should take such risks into account when making investment decisions. Future SEC filings, future press releases and oral or written statements made by us or with our approval, which are not statements of historical fact, may also contain forward-looking statements. Stockholders and other readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements.  Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date on which they were made, and except as required by law, we assume no obligation to update any forward-looking statements. Although we believe that the expectations reflected in these statements are reasonable, we cannot guarantee future results, levels of activity, performance or achievements.  We do not intend to update or revise any forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

FY 06 Comparative Operating Results  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™ in 000's FY 06 FY 05 Revenues 11,932   13,213 Cost of Sales 7,590 8,434 Gross Profit 4,342 4,779% 36.4% 36.2% Operating Expenses Research and Development 3,714 3,467 Sales and Marketing 3,013 2,792 General and Administrative 1,936 1,812 Restructuring - (291) Total Operating Expenses 8,663 7,780 Operating profit (loss) (4,321) (3,001) Other Income 660 562 EBIT (3,661) (2,439) Provision (benefit) for taxes - - Net income (loss) (3,661) (2,439) Net Loss Per Share $(0.74) $(0.51)

Balance Sheet Comparison A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™ 9/30/06 9/30/05 in 000's Cash & Investments 11,036 16,091 Accounts Receivable 1,445 1,126 Inventory (net of reserve) 1,925 1,724 Current Liabilities 2,053 3,540 Stockholders' Equity 15,709 18,632

FY07 Q1 Results  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™ in 000's Actual Prior Year Revenues 2,766 3,511 Cost of Sales 1,581 2,157 Gross Profit 1,185 1,354% 42.8% 38.6% Operating Expenses Research and Development 704 886 Sales and Marketing 780 783 General and Administrative 672 537 Total Operating Expenses 2,156 2,206 Operating profit (loss) (971) (852) Other Income 149 161 EBIT (822) (691) Provision (benefit) for taxes 16 - Net income (loss) (838) (691) Net Loss Per Share $(0.17) $(0.14)

Balance Sheet Comparison A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™ 12/31/06 9/30/06 in 000's Cash & Investments 10,132 11,036 Accounts Receivable 1,294 1,445 Inventory (net of reserve) 1,858 1,925 Current Liabilities 1,956 2,053 Stockholders' Equity 14,953 15,709

Steven D. Merrifield Chief Executive Officer Annual Meeting of Stockholders January 25, 2007

Company Background Founded in 1978 - Computer Products Corporation Became Ciprico in 1983 Historically focused on delivering storage products and support for major OEM buyers First provider of high performance and high reliability based RAID devices (1988) CPCI team has developed numerous generations of high performance storage controllers and systems NASDAQ: CPCI Market Cap: $30M Shares Outstanding: 4.97M Source: BigCharts Primary locations Plymouth, Minnesota Los Angeles, California Sales offices  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Markets A c c e l e r a t i n g t h e D i g i t a l M e d i a W o r k f l o w ™

History Two years ago – a new Direction Limited total available market OEM strategy limited gross profit potential Unique high performance capability – hardware only solution Fragmented development focus Today’s Strategy Multiple markets – Potential market over $600M and growing Broadcast/Video Small/Medium Business Government/Military Universal data protection software platform RAIDCore stack Target to open standards hardware Targeted hardware solutions Building world class team around strategy HIGHER GROSS MARGIN AND VALUE ADDED SALE A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Our Vision Provide a data protection software platform that is flexible in support of all major system architectures Employable across multiple markets Across open standards platforms With multiple drive types Across commonly used interfaces THAT CAN DRIVE SUSTAINABLE GROWTH AND PROFITABILITY A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

SATA/SAS Drives Where we fit - Our Technology Roadmap Windows Linux Apple OS X Solaris iSCSI Fibre Channel InfiniBand Ethernet Standards Based Management Interface Desktop Core Logic (Personal Market) Server Core Logic (SMB Market) Universal RAIDCore™ Engine Universal Storage Driver Interface Value Added Software Features O/S API Network API Management API Host Bus Adapter (Enterprise Market) Universal RAIDCore™ Engine Redundant Controller Universal Storage Driver Interface A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

SOCIAL CHANGE TECHNOLOGY  EVOLUTION Our Opportunity Desktop Video is everywhere SMB – Data growth and compliance Email, multimedia and business applications SAN and NAS infrastructures growing Taiwan Inc. will dominate hardware Commoditization of hardware Growth in processing power at the CPU level allows data protection software at desktop chipset level Capacity/price is enabling demand for disk based storage capacity Data protection moving to software Software will drive sustainable growth and profitability for Ciprico  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Our opportunity – Desktop market Demand Video/music/photo storage Data protection Desktop RAID opportunity - $100M by 2010 Ciprico Software/Controllers Existing customers SuperMicro, Tyan Target customers White box builders Dealers ODM/OEM First revenues Q4 FY’06 Solutions Software data security Technology advantage  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Demand Scalability Competitive pricing Ciprico Software/Controllers Existing customers Huawei/3Com, Copan Systems, SeaChange Target customers ODM/OEM System builders Distribution First revenues Q1 FY’07 (millions) SMB RAID Market Source: Gartner Our Opportunity – Small/Medium Business market Solutions Universal RAID software Digital cinema Military applications  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Our Opportunity – Enterprise Market Demand Information Lifetime Management (ILM) Data availability, scalability and virtualization New digital data protection providers Solutions Combination SAS-SATA for servers Extensible and scalable storage growth Universal RAID software platform Lower costs equate to Lower development/test costs Lower support costs Faster to market Ciprico Software/Controllers Target customers ODM/OEM Enterprise infrastructure suppliers  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Storage Software Market (150M+ units) Desktop Motherboard Software (7M+ units) Server Motherboard Software (5M+ units) Embedded Software Value Added Software CDP Thin Provisioning Content Awareness VTL A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Key Initiatives Build Experienced Team Extensive industry experience Additional technical talent and management depth added in 2006 Focused on key economic drivers Additional silicon partner(s) in ’07 License and Board revenue growth OEM to drive revenue growth in ’08 Secure strong vertical market partnerships Value added software development to drive ‘08 and ’09 revenue growth  A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™

Our 2007 Commitment Continue to build core software library Network APIs, O/S APIs, core engine features Introduce three new Broadcom chip-based products Expand silicon partners Secure additional OEM Partners Tie Solutions business to software strategy Lower costs, higher performance, leverage established sales channel Revenue growth and continued margin improvement A c c e l e r a t i n g  t h e  D i g i t a l  M e d i a  W o r k f l o w ™