E HECLA MINING COMPANY NYSE: HL Exhibit 99.2 GUIDANCE – STRONG SILVER PRODUCTION GROWTH GOLD FORUM AMERICAS September 2023 Silver Production (Moz) Gold Production (Koz) Silver Equivalent (Moz) Gold Equivalent (Koz) Previous Current Previous Current Previous Current Consolidated 2023 Total 14.5 - 15.5** 160 - 170 140 - 160 40.0 – 43.0 36.5 – 39.0 505 - 535 440 - 470 Production Outlook 2024 Total 17.5 - 18.5 145 - 161 105 - 125 42.5 - 44.5 38.5 - 41.5 510 - 540 465 - 505 2025 Total 18.5 - 20.0 142 - 161.5 100 - 115 41.0 - 44.0 38.0 - 41.0 495 - 535 460 - 495 Cash cost, after by-product credits, per AISC, after by-product credits, per Costs of Sales (million) 3 4 silver/gold ounce produced silver/gold ounce Previous Current Previous Current Previous Current 2023 Consolidated Total Silver 413 416 $2.50 - $3.00 $3.00 - $4.00 $10.25 - $11.50 $10.25 - $11.50 Cost Outlook* Total Gold 220 215 $1,450 - $1,550 $1,750 - $1,950 $1,975 - $2,050 $2,000 - $2,250 (millions) Previous Current Previous - Sustaining Current - Sustaining Previous - Growth Current - Growth Capital expenditures $190 - $200 $225 - $235 $130 - $137 $114 - $119 $60 - $63 $111 - $116 2023 Capital and Exploration & Pre-development expenditures $32.5 $32.5 Exploration Outlook Keno Hill Ramp Up Costs $9 $13 Exhibit 99.2 * Production and cost outlook by mine available in the appendix ** 2023 reflects Lucky Friday’s operations suspended from August – December 2023. Lucky Friday has produced 3Moz from January – July 2023. 56

HECLA MINING COMPANY NYSE: HL GUIDANCE – PRODUCTION AND COSTS BY OPERATION GOLD FORUM AMERICAS September 2023 6 6 Silver Production (Moz) Gold Production (Koz) Silver Equivalent (Moz) Gold Equivalent (Koz) Previous Current Previous Current Previous Current Previous Current 2023 Greens Creek * 9.0 - 9.5 9.0 - 9.5 50 - 55 55 - 65 21.0 - 22.0 21.5 - 22.5 255 - 265 255 - 270 2023 Production 2023 Lucky Friday * 4.5 – 5.0 3.0 N/A N/A 8.5 - 9.0 5.5 105 - 110 65 Outlook 2023 Casa Berardi N/A N/A 110 - 115 85 - 95 9.0 - 9.5 7.0 - 8.0 110 - 115 85 – 95 2023 Keno Hill * 2.5 - 3.0 2.5 - 3.0 N/A N/A 2.5 - 3.0 2.5 - 3.0 35 - 40 35 - 40 2023 Total 16.0 – 17.5 14.5 – 15.5 160 - 170 140 - 160 41.0 - 44.5 36.5 – 39.0 505 - 535 440 - 470 Cash cost, after by-product credits, per AISC, after by-product credits, per Cost of Sales (million) 3 3 silver/gold ounce produced silver/gold ounce Previous Current Previous Current Previous Current 2023 Consolidated Greens Creek 245 245 $0.00 - $0.25 $0.00 - $0.50 $6.00 - $6.75 $5.25 - $5.75 Cost Outlook Keno Hill 40 40 $11.00 - $13.50 $11.00 - $13.50 $12.25 - $14.75 $12.25 - $14.75 Total Silver 413 416 $2.50 - $3.00 $3.00 - $4.00 $10.25 - $11.50 $10.25 - $11.50 Casa Berardi 220 215 $1,450 - $1,550 $1,750 - $1,950 $1,975 - $2,050 $2,000 - $2,250 (millions) Previous Current Current - Sustaining Current - Growth Capital expenditures $190 - $200 $225 - $235 $114 - $119 $111 - $116 Greens Creek $49 - $52 $47 - $50 $43 - $45 $4 - $5 Lucky Friday $48 - $51 $59 - $62 $34 - $36 $25 - $26 2023E Capital and Casa Berardi $51 - $53 $72 - $74 $36 - $37 $36 - $37 Exploration Outlook Keno Hill $42 - $44 $47 - $49 $0.50 - $1 $46.50 - $48 Exploration & Pre-development expenditures $32.50 $32.50 Keno Hill Ramp Up Costs $9 $13 Exhibit 99.2 * Equivalent ounces include lead and zinc production 57