Exhibit 99.2

Profile:

S&T Bancorp, Inc. is a $5.0 billion financial holding company headquartered in Indiana, PA, located about 55 miles northeast of Pittsburgh, PA.

Founded in 1902 with a single location in Indiana, PA, S&T Bancorp, Inc. has grown to 56 branch offices that provide a full range of financial services to individuals and businesses in Allegheny,

Armstrong, Blair, Butler, Cambria,

Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Indiana,

Jefferson, Washington and Westmoreland counties. Additionally, S&T has loan production offices in northeast Ohio and central Ohio.

Investment Thesis:

Stable Western PA economy Long-term Marcellus Shale benefit

Opportunistic & effective acquisitions/expansions Loan growth Excellent asset quality Demonstrated expense discipline and efficiency

Historically high performer

Recent Mergers and Expansions:

October 30, 2014

S&T Bancorp announces merger with Integrity Bancshares in southcentral PA. Integrity has approximately $844 million in assets. The merger is expected to close in the First Quarter of 2015

June 18, 2014

S&T Bank branch opens in State College, PA. January 21, 2014

S&T Bank loan production office opens to service central Ohio.

August 27, 2012

S&T Bank loan production office opens to service northeast Ohio.

August 13, 2012

S&T Bancorp acquired Gateway Bank of PA adding 2 offices in Cranberry Township and

McMurray. Gateway had approximately $99 million in loans and $105 million in deposits.

March 9, 2012

S&T Bancorp acquired Mainline Bancorp adding 8 offices in Blair and Cambria County.

Mainline Bancorp had approximately $130 million in loans and $206 million in deposits.

Key Statistics:

(Data as of 12.31.14)(Data as of 12.31.14)

Total Assets (in $ millions) $ 4,965 Stock Price $ 29.81

Common BV/Share $ 20.42 Market Cap (in $ millions) $ 888

Tangible BV/Share $ 14.46 Dividend Yield (annualized) 2.42%

Price/Earnings (LTM) 15.3

56 Branches in 12 Western Pennsylvania Counties & 2 Loan Production Offices in Ohio

Total Annualized Shareholder Return

Includes reinvested dividends

(Data as of 12.31.14)

1 YR 3 YR 5 YR 10 YR

STBA 21.11% 18.53% 15.25% 0.94%

NASDAQ Bank 4.92% 20.79% 12.50% 0.55%

KRX-Dow Jones KBW Regional Bank 2.43% 19.37% 14.21% NA

S&P 500 13.68% 20.34% 15.42% 7.66%

Source: Bloomberg

MEMBER FDIC

Senior Management:

Todd D. Brice

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark Kochvar

Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

David G. Antolik

Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

David P. Ruddock

Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Investor Relations Contact:

Mark Kochvar

S&T Bancorp, Inc., 800 Philadelphia Street Indiana, PA 15701 724.465.4826 mark.kochvar@stbank.net

For more information visit stbancorp.com.

Common stock traded on the NASDAQ under the symbol STBA

Analyst Coverage:

The following analysts published research about S&T Bancorp, Inc. in 2015.

Boenning & Scattergood

Matthew Schultheis • 610.832.5290 mschultheis@boenninginc.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Collyn Gilbert • 973.549.4092 collyn.gilbert@kbw.com

Raymond James

William Wallace • 301.657.1548 william.wallace@raymondjames.com

RBC Capital Markets

Jake Civiello • 617.725.2152 jake.civiello@rbccm.com

Sterne Agee

Matthew Breese • 207.699.5800 mbreese@sterneagee.com

Financial Highlights:

2014 2013 2012

Full Year Full Year Full Year

Net Income (in $ thousands) $57,910 $50,539 $34,200

Diluted Earnings per Share $1.95 $1.70 $1.18

Dividends Declared per Share $0.68 $0.61 $0.60

Total Assets (in $ millions) $4,965 $4,533 $4,527

Total Loans (in $ millions) $3,872 $3,568 $3,369

Total Deposits (in $ millions) $3,909 $3,672 $3,638

Return on Average Assets (annualized) 1.22% 1.12% 0.79%

Return on Average Equity (annualized) 9.71% 9.21% 6.62%

Net Interest Margin (FTE) (annualized) 3.50% 3.50% 3.57%

Nonperforming Assets/Loans + OREO 0.33% 0.64% 1.66%

Allowance for Loan Losses/Total Loans 1.24% 1.30% 1.38%

Net Loan Charge-offs (annualized) / Average Loans 0.00% 0.25% 0.78%

Risk-based Capital—Total 14.27% 14.36% 15.39%

Tangible Common Equity/Tangible Assets 9.00% 9.03% 8.24%

Our Reputation Speaks for Itself

Named to the prestigous Sandler O’Neill Sm-All Stars Class of 2013 and 2014. Superior Customer Service

Consistently ranked high in customer satisfaction.

American Heart Association

S&T honored recognized as a Gold Level Fit-Friendly Worksite in 2014.

AARP

S&T voted one of the best employers for workers over 50 years old.

This document may contain “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such statements involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from the results discussed in these statements. These risks are detailed in the company’s latest form 10-Q and 10-K filed with the

Securities and Exchange Commission.

This document also contains or references, certain non-GAAP financial measures, such as net interest margin (FTE). Although S&T believes that these measures enhance investors’ understanding of S&T’s business and performance, these non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered an alternative to GAAP, and should be read in conjunction with the audited financial statements and analysis as presented in the Annual Report on Form 10-K as well as the unaudited financial statements and analyses as presented in the respective Quarterly Reports on Forms 10-Q for S&T Bancorp, Inc. and subsidiaries.