2014 Annual Meeting Exhibit 99.2

Charles G. Urtin Chairman of the Board

Todd D. Brice President and Chief Executive Officer

Forward Looking Statement
and Risk Factor
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This presentation contains certain forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A
of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.  Forward-
looking statements include, among others, statements regarding trends, strategies, plans, beliefs,
intentions, expectations, goals and opportunities.  Forward looking statements are typically
identified by words or phrases such as believe, expect, anticipate, intend, estimate, assume,
strategy, plan, outlook, outcome, continue, remain, trend and variations of such words and similar
expressions, or future or conditional verbs such as will, would, should, could, may or similar
expressions.  Actual results and performance could differ materially from those anticipated by
these forward-looking statements.  Factors that could cause such a difference include, but are not
limited to, general economic conditions, changes in interest rates, deposit flows, loan demand,
asset quality, including real estate and other collateral values, and competition.
•
S&T cautions that these forward-looking statements are subject to numerous assumptions, risks
and uncertainties, which change over time.  These forward-looking statements speak only as of
the date hereof, and S&T assumes no duty to update forward-looking statements.  Subsequent
written or oral statements attributable to S&T or persons acting on its behalf are expressly
qualified in their entirety by the cautionary statements contained herein and those in S&T’s reports
previously and subsequently filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
4

Non-GAAP Financial Measures
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In addition to the results of operations presented in accordance with Generally Accepted
Accounting Principles (GAAP), S&T management uses and this presentation contains or
references certain non-GAAP financial measures, such as net interest income on a fully taxable
equivalent basis. S&T believes these financial measures provide information useful to investors in
understanding our operational performance and business and performance trends which facilitate
comparisons with the performance of others in the financial services industry.  Although S&T
believes that these non-GAAP financial measures enhance investors’ understanding of S&T’s
business and performance, these non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered an
alternative to GAAP. The non-GAAP financial measures contained therein should be read in
conjunction with the audited financial statements and analysis as presented in the Annual Report
on Form 10-K as well as the unaudited financial statements and analyses as presented in the
respective Quarterly Reports on Forms 10-Q for S&T Bancorp, Inc. and subsidiaries.
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Corporate Profile 6

STBA Investment Thesis
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Stable Western PA economy
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Long-term Marcellus Shale benefit
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Opportunistic & effective acquisitions/expansions
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Loan growth
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Excellent asset quality
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Demonstrated expense discipline and efficiency
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Historically high performer
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Undervalued compared to peer
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Performance Summary Dollars in thousands, except per share data * Annualized 8

* Bank Holding Companies $3-10 Billion of Assets 9 Peer* 0.0% 0.2% 0.4% 0.6% 0.8% 1.0% 1.2% 1.4% 2010 2011 2012 2013 1Q 14 Return on Average Assets

* Bank Holding Companies $3-10 Billion of Assets 10 Peer* 0.0% 2.5% 5.0% 7.5% 10.0% 12.5% 2010 2011 2012 2013 1Q 14 Return on Average Equity

11 -$200 -$150 -$100 -$50 $0 $50 $100 $150 $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 $300 $350 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Loan Growth $ in millions 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014

* Bank Holding Companies $3-10 Billion of Assets 12 Peer* 0.0% 0.5% 1.0% 1.5% 2.0% 2.5% 3.0% 3.5% 4.0% 2010 2011 2012 2013 1Q 14 Non Interest Expense / Average Assets

13 Peer* 0.0% 2.5% 5.0% 7.5% 10.0% 12.5% 15.0% 17.5% 20.0% 2010 2011 2012 2013 1Q 14 Total Capital / RWA

Source: Bloomberg *KRX – KBW Regional Banking Index as of 5.14.14 14

The Right Size
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Big enough to:
– Provide full complement of products and services
– Access technology
– Access capital markets
– Attract talent
– Expand – mergers and acquisitions/de novo
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Small enough to:
– Stay close to our customers
– Understand our markets
– Be responsive
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2014 Annual Meeting