AUGUST 2010 Exhibit 99.1

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This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A
of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act. Such forward-
looking statements include, but are not necessarily limited to, our anticipated financial
performance, business prospects, technological developments, new products, research
and development activities and similar statements concerning anticipated future events
and expectations that are not historical facts.
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These forward-looking statements are based on current information and expectations. We
caution you that these statements are not guarantees of future performance and are
subject to numerous risks and uncertainties, including our reliance on contracts and
subcontracts funded by the U.S. government, intense competition in the ground systems
industry, the competitive bidding process to which our government and commercial
contracts are subject, our dependence on the satellite industry for most of our revenues,
rapid technological changes in the satellite industry, our acquisition strategy and other
risks and uncertainties noted in our Securities and Exchange Commission filings, including
our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended September 25, 2009, and subsequent
filings. We undertake no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking
statement, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
SAFE HARBOR

3 INTEGRAL SYSTEMS AT A GLANCE The Integral Systems Family of Solution Providers • NasdaqGS: ISYS • Founded: 1982 • Employees: 700 employees • Locations: 17 locations

4 INTEGRAL SYSTEMS DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL CUSTOMER BASE A Leader in Our Industry: • U.S. SBA Region III Contractor of the Year, 2009 • Washington Post Top 200 Companies, 2009

5 INTEGRAL SYSTEMS MARKET LEADER IN COMMERCIAL SPACE CONTROL

Enterprise Network Management
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Communications Infrastructure Management (Newpoint Compass)
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Remote Site Monitoring (Newpoint Mercury)
Signal Processing & Data Communications
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Software-Defined Front-End Systems (RT Logic)
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SATCOM-On-The-Move (SATCOM Solutions)
Communications Information Assurance
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Interference Detection; RF Monitoring; Digital Signal Processing
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Spectrum Monitoring (SigMon), Interference Geolocation (satID)
Services
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Satellite Communications Network Operations (SATCOM NetOps)
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Subscription Services
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
MARKET SEGMENTS

7 INTEGRAL SYSTEMS ALIGNED OPERATIONS

X, Ku, and Ka Band Micro Terminals
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Smaller, Lighter, More Power Efficient SATCOM Terminals
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Enable SATCOM-on-the-Move for Military, Special Operations,
National Guard, Government Agencies
SATCOM Solid State Power Amplifiers (SSPA)
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Smaller, Lighter, More Power Efficient
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Ku, Ka -Band 25W – 100W
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Travelling Wave Tube Amplifier (TWTA) Replacement
Space Situational Awareness & Cyber Security
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RF Interference, Detection, Geolocation & Cataloging
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Cyber Enabled Products
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Space Situational Awareness Architecture
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
FUTURE GROWTH ENGINES

Intelligence Programs
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Satellite Command & Control (Market Leader for Commercial Geo
Operations)
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SATCOM RFI Detection, Characterization, & Geolocation
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SATCOM Data Link Information Assurance & Cyber Security
Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS)
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Common Data Link Test Sets – We Are the Gold Standard
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UAS Modems & Communication Systems
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UAS Flight & Ground RF Interference (RFI) Detection &
Countermeasure Systems
Network Operations Services
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Global Quality of Service, RFI Detection & Geolocation Services for
Future COMSATCOM Services Acquisition (FCSA)
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RFI, Geolocation, & Network Operations Outsourcing for SATCOM
Network Providers
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SATCOM Data Link Information Assurance & Cyber Security
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
FUTURE GROWTH ENGINES

10 INTEGRAL SYSTEMS GLOBAL SERVICES CAPABILITIES

11 FINANCIAL OVERVIEW

Significant Non-Recurring Expenses
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Accounting
– $2.7M Reserve Against DCAA Adjustments
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Operating
Expenses:
Q3/YTD
– Acquisition Integration Expenses: $600K/$1.8M
– Legal Fees: $500K/$850K
– Staff Reduction: $400K
– Compliance Fees: $300K/$1.0M
Significant Other Expenses
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P&L: Non-Cash Stock-Based Compensation
– $600K/Q through Q411
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Cash: Real
Estate:
$1.2M/year through 2015
– Reserved through 6/2010
FY10 Investments
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Integral Systems Service Solutions
(IS3):
$2M
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SATCOM Solutions
R&D:
$750K
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EPICOR Material Resource Planning
System:
$1M
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Product Revamp Newpoint
Technologies:
$300K
REVISED
FY10 GUIDANCE
Revenue
$170M - $174M
Gross Profit Margin
37% - 39%
EBITDA
$9M - $12M
Bookings
$170M - $180M
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
RECENT DEVELOPMENTS – IMPACTS TO Q3 & FY10

INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
EBITDA RECONCILIATION
2010  FORECAST VARIANCE EBITDA (A) EBITDA (E)
Q1 $                       4.0
Total Q1 $                      4.0
Q2 $                       4.0
M&A - CVG Integration $                      1.8
Total Q2 $                      1.8 $                      2.2
Q3 $                       6.0
Rate Reserve $                      2.7
CVG Avtec Revenue Miss $                      4.6
CVG Avtec Direct Costs $                     (1.9)
Legal Costs $                      0.5
Compliance Costs $                      0.2
Employee Severance $                      0.4
M&A - CVG Integration $                      0.6
Gross Margin - Civil, Lumistar $                      0.6
Total Q3 $                      7.8 $                     (1.8)
Q4 $                       8.0
CVG Avtec Revenue Reduction $                      2.0
CVG Avtec Direct Costs $                     (0.3)
Compliance Costs $                      0.3
Total Q4 $                      2.0 $                      6.3
Total EBITDA (Variance) $                     22.0 $                     11.6
Revised FY2010 EBITDA(E) $                     10.7

Key Opportunities
FY10 – FY12
• USAF Joint Space Operations Center Mission
Systems (JSpOC MS) High Accuracy Catalog
• USAF RAIDRS ECP-009 & ECP-010
• Special Operations (SOCOM) Forces
Deployable Nodelite (SDN-Lite)
• USN Military Sealift Next Generation
Wideband
• Future COMSATCOM Service Acquisition
(FCSA)
• Army SMD Wideband SATCOM Operations &
Technical Service (WSOTS)
• Intelligence Community
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
BOOKINGS, BACKLOG, AND PIPELINE
Information reflect Q3 results as reported  8/2/10

*BASED UPON Q3 FY 2010 RESULTS DOES NOT ACCOUNT FOR INTERCOMPANY ELIMINATION
**BASED UPON FY 2009 RESULTS DOES NOT ACCOUNT FOR INTERCOMPANY ELIMINATION
YTD FY10 SALES BY SEGMENT*
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
YTD FY10 SALES
Information reflect Q3 results as reported  8/2/10
FY 2009 SALES GEOGRAPHY**

16 REVENUE EBITDA GROSS PROFIT MARGIN CAPITAL EXPENDITURES INTEGRAL SYSTEMS FINANCIAL PERFORMANCE & EXPECTATIONS Information reflect Q3 results as reported 8/2/10

17 INTEGRAL SYSTEMS SUMMARY

18 BACK UP INTEGRAL SYSTEMS

USE OF NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
EBITDA (earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization) is a non-GAAP financial
measure used by management to evaluate operating performance. Management believes that the
presentation of EBITDA helps management and investors to make a meaningful comparison
between our operating results and those of other companies, as well as providing a consistent
comparison of our relative historical financial performance. The presentation of this non-GAAP
financial measure is not to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for our financial results
prepared in accordance with GAAP. Below are reconciliations of fiscal years 2007 - 2012 net
income to EBITDA:
2007 2008 2009 2010(E) 2011(E) 2012(E)
($ millions)
Net Income $        12.8 $        18.2 $          1.1 $        (1.2) $          4.1 $        10.1
Other Income (Expense), net $        (2.2) $        (0.3) $          0.1 $          0.9 $          2.4 $          1.2
Provision for Income Taxes $          6.3 $          7.1 $        (1.0) $          1.1 $          3.5 $          5.0
Income From Operations $        16.9 $        25.0 $          0.2 $          0.8 $        10.0 $        16.3
Non-Cash Stock Compensation $          0.9 $          1.1 $          3.5 $          2.6 $          2.3 $          1.7
Depreciation and Amortization $          3.0 $          2.6 $          4.3 $          7.3 $        10.3 $        10.5
EBITDA $        20.8 $        28.7 $          8.0 $        10.7 $        22.6 $        28.5

USE OF NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES
INTEGRAL SYSTEMS
EBITDA (earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization) is a non-GAAP financial
measure used by management to evaluate operating performance. Management believes that the
presentation of EBITDA helps management and investors to make a meaningful comparison
between our operating results and those of other companies, as well as providing a consistent
comparison of our relative historical financial performance. The presentation of this non-GAAP
financial measure is not to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for our financial results
prepared in accordance with GAAP. Below is a reconciliation for the first three quarters of fiscal
years 2010 and 2009 net income to EBITDA:
Quarter Ended
December 25,
2009
Quarter Ended
March 26,
2010
Quarter Ended
June 25,
2010
Quarter  Ended
December 26,
2008
Quarter Ended
March 27,
2009
Quarter Ended
June 26,
2009
($ millions)
Q1 2010 Q2 2010 Q3 2010 Q3 YTD 2010 Q1 2009 Q2 2009 Q3 2009 Q3 YTD 2009
Net Income (Loss)
1.2 0.1 (3.8) (2.5) 1.0 2.7 (1.5) 2.2
Other income ( Expense)
0.2 (0.1) (0.3) (0.5) 0.0 0.0 (0.1) (0.1)
Provision for income taxes
(Benefit)
0.6 0.3 (1.6) (0.7) 0.3 1.5 (2.4) (0.6)
Income from Operations
2.0 0.3 (5.1) (2.7) 1.3 4.2 (3.8) 1.7
Stock-based compensation
0.6 0.6 0.9 2.1 1.0 0.6 1.0 2.6
Depreciation & Amortization
1.4 1.2 2.4 5.1 0.6 1.0 1.3 2.9
EBITDA
4.0 2.2 (1.8) 4.5 2.9 5.8 (1.5) 7.2