1
Total: $2.2 Billion
Commercial
*Construction loans include loans for developments that are 100% completed and making payments.

as of 12/31/09
Commercial Loan Portfolio Risk Distribution

Commercial Loan Portfolio Breakdown
CRE & Construction Loans
C & I Loans
Concentration Focus both in terms of
outstanding balances and non-accrual
loans

All Else is comprised of several categories no one larger than 3% of the portfolio such as offices, strip malls, churches, and warehouses.
Composition Analysis
Commercial Construction & Development Loans
Loans = $381 Million

Loans Secured by Non-Farm Non-Residential Properties
Composition Analysis
Loans = $683 Million

Investment Portfolio
Investment Portfolio

The Bank has $304 million in capital and reserves that can serve to absorb losses.
How much do we have available to absorb losses?
Capital and Allowance Levels as of 12/31/09
Proforma
Capital Ratios Without
Limitations
Tier 1 = 3.8%
Total Capital = 10.7%
Leverage = 2.6%
Tangible Common
 Equity= 2.6%
Regulatory
Capital Ratios
Tier 1 =  3.9%
Total Capital = 7.1%
Leverage =  2.6%
Tangible Common
 Equity=   2.6%

Addendum

Loan Category Definitions

Loan Category Definitions
Construction & Development Loans (Construction, Land Development & Other Land Loans)
Loans secured by real estate: (a) land development (i.e., the process of improving land - laying sewers, water pipes, etc.) (b) the on-site
construction of industrial, commercial, residential, or farm buildings. For purposes of this item, "construction" includes not only construction of
new structures, but also additions or alterations to existing structures and the demolition of existing structures to make way for new structures
and (c) Loans secured by vacant land, except land known to be used or usable for agricultural purposes.
Loans Secured By Farmland
Farmland includes all land known to be used or usable for agricultural purposes, such as crop and livestock production. Farmland includes
grazing or pasture land, whether tillable or not and whether wooded or not.
Residential Real Estate & Home Equity
Loans secured by real estate as evidenced by mortgages, deeds of trust, land contracts, or other instruments, whether first or junior liens on
real estate.
Secured by Multi Family Residential Real Estate
Non-farm properties with five or more dwelling units in structures (including apartment buildings and apartment hotels), five or more unit
housekeeping dwellings with commercial units combined, and cooperative-type apartment buildings containing five or more units.
Loans Secured by Non-farm Non-residential Properties
Loans secured by real estate as evidenced by mortgages or other liens on non-farm nonresidential properties, including business and industrial
properties, hotels, motels, churches, hospitals, educational and charitable institutions, dormitories, clubs, lodges, association buildings,
"homes" for aged persons and orphans, golf courses, recreational facilities, and similar properties. Exclude loans for non-farm nonresidential
property construction and land development purposes.
Loans To Finance Agricultural Production
Secured or unsecured loans for the purpose of financing agricultural production such as growing and storing crops, marketing and transport of
agricultural products, livestock care, farm machinery, fisheries and forestries, etc.
Commercial and Industrial (C&I)
Loans for commercial and industrial purposes to sole proprietorships, partnerships, corporations, and other business enterprises, whether
secured (other than by real estate) or unsecured, single-payment or installment.
Obligations of US State/Political Subdivisions
Obligations of states and political subdivisions in the United States (includes overdrafts and obligations secured by real estate).