Exhibit 99.2

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ 3

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ 5

▪ — — — ▪ — — — 7

4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 and Beyond 15

0.99% 1.03% 19

✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ 25

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