Exhibit 99.1 1st Quarter 2026 Investment Thesis May 6, 2026

Slides 5 — 17 Executive Summary

3 These materials contain certain "forward-looking statements" within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 (the “Act”), Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Rule 175 promulgated thereunder, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 and Rule 3b-6 promulgated thereunder, notwithstanding that such statements are not specifically identified as such. In addition, certain statements may be contained in our future filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), in press releases, and in oral and written statements made by us that are not statements of historical fact and constitute forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Act. These statements include, but are not limited to, descriptions of Old National’s financial condition, results of operations, asset and credit quality trends, profitability and business plans or opportunities. Forward-looking statements can be identified by the use of words such as "anticipate," "believe," "contemplate," "continue," "could," "estimate," "expect," "guidance," "intend," "may," "outlook," "plan," "potential," "predict," "should," "would," and "will," and other words of similar meaning. These forward-looking statements express management’s current expectations or forecasts of future events and, by their nature, are subject to risks and uncertainties. There are a number of factors that could cause actual results or outcomes to differ materially from those in such statements, including, but not limited to: competition; government legislation, regulations and policies, including trade and tariff policies; the ability of Old National to execute its business plan; unanticipated changes in our liquidity position, including but not limited to changes in our access to sources of liquidity and capital to address our liquidity needs; changes in economic conditions and economic and business uncertainty which could materially impact credit quality trends and the ability to generate loans and gather deposits; inflation and governmental responses to inflation, including increasing interest rates; market, economic, operational, liquidity, credit, and interest rate risks associated with our business; our ability to successfully manage our credit risk and the sufficiency of our allowance for credit losses; the impact of purchase accounting with respect to the merger between Old National and Bremer (the “Merger”), or any change in the assumptions used regarding the assets acquired and liabilities assumed to determine their fair value and credit marks; the potential impact of future business combinations on our performance and financial condition, including our ability to successfully integrate the businesses, the success of revenue-generating and cost reduction initiatives and the diversion of management’s attention from ongoing business operations and opportunities; failure or circumvention of our internal controls; operational risks or risk management failures by us or critical third parties, including without limitation with respect to data processing, information systems, cybersecurity, technological changes, vendor issues, business interruption, and fraud risks; significant changes in accounting, tax or regulatory practices or requirements; new legal obligations or liabilities; disruptive technologies in payment systems and other services traditionally provided by banks; failure or disruption of our information systems; computer hacking and other cybersecurity threats; the effects of climate change on Old National and its customers, borrowers, or service providers; the impacts of pandemics, epidemics and other infectious disease outbreaks; other matters discussed in this earnings release; and other factors identified in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025 and other filings with the SEC. These forward-looking statements are based on assumptions and estimates, which although believed to be reasonable, may turn out to be incorrect. Old National does not undertake an obligation to update these forward-looking statements to reflect events or conditions after the date of these materials. You are advised to consult further disclosures we may make on related subjects in our filings with the SEC. Forward-Looking Statements

4 Non-GAAP Financial Measures The Company's accounting and reporting policies conform to U.S. generally accepted accounting principles ("GAAP") and general practices within the banking industry. As a supplement to GAAP, the Company provides non-GAAP performance results, which the Company believes are useful because they assist investors in assessing the Company's operating performance. Where non-GAAP financial measures are used, the comparable GAAP financial measure, as well as the reconciliation to the comparable GAAP financial measure, can be found in the appendix to this financial review. The Company presents EPS, the efficiency ratio, return on average common equity, return on average tangible common equity, and net income applicable to common shares, all adjusted for certain notable items. These items include merger-related charges associated with completed and pending acquisitions, distribution of excess pension assets expense, a pension plan gain/loss, FDIC special assessment expense, debt securities gains/losses, and CECL Day 1 non-PCD provision expense. Management believes excluding these items from EPS, the efficiency ratio, return on average common equity, and return on average tangible common equity may be useful in assessing the Company's underlying operational performance since these items do not pertain to its core business operations and their exclusion may facilitate better comparability between periods. Management believes that excluding merger-related charges from these metrics may be useful to the Company, as well as analysts and investors, since these expenses can vary significantly based on the size, type, and structure of each acquisition. Additionally, management believes excluding these items from these metrics may enhance comparability for peer comparison purposes. The Company presents adjusted noninterest expense, which excludes merger-related charges associated with completed and pending acquisitions, distribution of excess pension assets expense, and FDIC special assessment expense, as well as adjusted noninterest income, which excludes a pension plan gain/loss and debt securities gains/losses. Management believes that excluding these items from noninterest expense and noninterest income may be useful in assessing the Company’s underlying operational performance as these items either do not pertain to its core business operations or their exclusion may facilitate better comparability between periods and for peer comparison purposes. The tax-equivalent adjustment to net interest income and net interest margin recognizes the income tax savings when comparing taxable and tax-exempt assets. Interest income and yields on tax-exempt securities and loans are presented using the current federal income tax rate of 21%. Management believes that it is standard practice in the banking industry to present net interest income and net interest margin on a fully tax-equivalent basis and that it may enhance comparability for peer comparison purposes. In management's view, tangible common equity measures are capital adequacy metrics that may be meaningful to the Company, as well as analysts and investors, in assessing the Company's use of equity and in facilitating comparisons with peers. These non-GAAP measures are valuable indicators of a financial institution's capital strength since they eliminate intangible assets from stockholders' equity and retain the effect of accumulated other comprehensive loss in stockholders' equity. Although intended to enhance investors' understanding of the Company's business and performance, these non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered an alternative to GAAP. In addition, these non-GAAP financial measures may differ from those used by other financial institutions to assess their business and performance. See the following reconciliations in the "Non-GAAP Reconciliations" section for details on the calculation of these measures to the extent presented herein.

5 Corporate Strategy Old National’s primary strategic objective is to be a top quartile performing “basic bank” that is a primary, trusted partner to our clients in the communities we serve, and a highly respected, highly valued employer that continually empowers our team members to grow, develop and succeed.

6 Snapshot of Old National Financial data as of or for the quarter ended 3/31/2026, except as noted 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 2 Market data as of 5/05/2026 3 Measured from 2011 – 2025 ex PCD loans 4 Per FDIC Summary of Deposits as of 6/30/2025

7 Financial data as of or for the quarter ended 3/31/2026, except as noted 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 2 Includes loans held-for-sale The Best of Offense and Defense OFFENSE Top quartile 1Q2026 financial metrics • 1.33% Adj. ROAA1 • 19.0% Adj. ROATCE1 • 45.7% Adj. Efficiency. Ratio1 Ample liquidity and capital • 89% loan-to-deposit ratio2 • 11.11% CET1 capital to RWA • TBV1 up 11% YoY • 3.9 million shares of common stock repurchased • Prioritizing organic growth and capital growth over M&A DEFENSE Quality, peer-leading deposit franchise • Growth in total deposits of 4.2% annualized • Low total deposit costs of 172 bps for 1Q26 • 75% of core deposits have tenure >5 years • NIB deposits represent 23% of core deposits Strong credit culture • Well-reserved — 100% weighted Moody’s S-2 scenario • $608 million allowance for credit losses, or 1.22% of total loans, includes ~4% reserve on PCD loans • Additionally, $46 million of credit discount remaining on Bremer non-PCD loans • Granular and diversified loan portfolio • Low net charge-offs of 19 bps, excluding PCD loans

8 0.42% 1.34% 0.59% 3.74% 3-Year 15-Year 70% 76% 79% 87% 74% Lower Quartile Average Upper Quartile Max 3 and 15-Year Cumulative NCOs / Avg. Loans2Risk-Weighted Assets / Total Assets1 ONB Peer Average Financial data as of or for the quarter ended 3/31/2026, except as noted 1 Peer Group data per S&P Capital IQ Pro as of 12/31/2025 - See Appendix for definition of Peer Group 2 Peer Group data per S&P Capital IQ Pro as of full years 2023-2025 for 3-Year and 2011-2025 for 15-Year 3 Excludes purchased credit deteriorated net charge-offs Low-Risk Balance Sheet Relative to Peers 3 Peer Group

9 Leading Profitability & Capital Generation1 1.6% 1.6% 1.5% 1.4% 1.3% 1.3% 1.3% 1.3% 1.3% 1.3% 1.2% 1.2% 1.1% 1.1% 1.1% 20.2% 19.5% 19.3% 19.0% 18.1% 17.3% 17.0% 16.4% 16.2% 15.7% 15.4% 15.1% 14.9% 14.1% 13.6% 14% 17% 17% 19% 22% 25% 26% 28% 31% 33% 34% 38% 41% 42% 48% 1 Peer Group data per S&P Capital IQ Pro as of 12/31/2025 - See Appendix for definition of Peer Group 2 Core metrics, as defined by S&P Capital IQ Pro 3 Estimates as of 5/05/2026 4 Defined as 2026E ROATCE x (1- 2026E dividend payout ratio) per FacSet estimates 5 ONB data as of 3/31/2026 2026E Payout Ratio3ROATCE2ROAA2 Equity Retention Rate3,4 17.5% 14.8% 14.4% 13.3% 12.9% 12.4% 11.7% 11.4% 11.2% 10.5% 10.4% 10.1% 10.1% 9.2% 8.9% 5 5 ONB Peers

10 Peer Leading Profitability & Efficiency1 2023 25.3% 23.7% 21.3% 20.6% 20.0% 19.4% 18.8% 17.4% 17.0% 16.8% 16.0% 15.5% 14.1% 13.4% 13.1% 2024 20.2% 19.8% 18.7% 16.9% 16.9% 16.2% 16.0% 15.5% 14.7% 14.6% 14.4% 13.4% 12.8% 12.7% 8.3% 2025 19.0% 18.9% 18.6% 18.5% 18.4% 17.8% 17.2% 16.7% 15.6% 14.9% 14.7% 14.6% 14.2% 14.0% 11.2% 1 Peer Group data per S&P Capital IQ Pro - See Appendix for definition of Peer Group 2 Core metrics for peers, as defined by S&P Capital IQ Pro for the full year presented 3 ONB data as reported for adjusted metrics for each full year period ROATCE2,3 Efficiency Ratio3 2024 45.9% 49.5% 52.2% 54.4% 55.6% 56.4% 56.5% 57.0% 57.6% 59.7% 60.0% 60.1% 61.0% 63.9% 64.6% 2025 47.2% 47.8% 48.8% 52.0% 54.2% 54.3% 54.8% 56.5% 56.9% 57.8% 58.5% 59.7% 59.8% 60.9% 63.5% 2023 42.5% 49.9% 50.4% 50.8% 53.3% 54.2% 55.6% 55.6% 55.7% 56.5% 57.3% 57.7% 58.5% 62.9% 63.7% ONB Peers

11 $8.37 $9.00 $10.35 $11.43 $11.70 $9.42 $11.00 $11.91 $13.71 $13.93 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 1Q26 Strong TBV Per Share Growth History1 TBV Per Share CAGR (%) Old National1 KRX2 2-Year 11.7% 8.7% 3-Year 13.3% 9.9% 5-Year 3.7% 3.0% 7-Year 6.2% 5.9% Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro and Company documents 1 Data as of 12/31/2025 2 Data as of 12/31/2025; average for KRX companies 2017 - 2022 CAGR of 2% 2023 - 2025 CAGR of 12%

12 ONB has Dramatically Enhanced Franchise Value... Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 2 Data as of 6/30/2025 FDIC Summary of Deposits by MSA 3 Weighted by deposits in MSA

13 ...and Has Outperformed Peers Since 2021 MOE1 Announcement Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro 1 Merger of Equals 6% KRX 27% ONB ONB / First Midwest Announcement (6/1/2021) ONB / Capstar Announcement (10/26/2023) ONB / Bremer Announcement (11/25/2024)

14 Strong Client Satisfaction Scores 1NPS - Net Promoter Score 2 ENT - Edelman Net Trust Annual NPS Survey1 Annual Brand Trust Survey Client Satisfaction/Experience A Definitive Measure of Brand Favorability and Trust Measuring the degree to which customer will advocate for the company ONB NPS = 50 2

15 Key Messages Strong 1Q26 performance and record adjusted efficiency • Peer-leading profitability – ROATCE1 of 18.4%; 19.0% as adjusted1 – ROAA1 of 1.29%; 1.33% as adjusted1 • High quality loan growth that outpaced the industry • Disciplined expense management – Record efficiency ratio1 of 48.3%; 45.7% as adjusted1 Normalized credit metrics as credit quality remains a hallmark of Old National • QoQ reduction in nonaccrual loans • Normalized 30+ day delinquencies, provision and NCOs Focused on organic growth and capital returns • CET1 up 3 bps compared to 4Q25 • TBV1 per share up 11% YoY including the impact of Bremer close • Total capital returned to common shareholders was $151 million during 1Q26 – Repurchased $95 million of common stock; $383mm availability remaining – Paid $56 million of quarterly common stock cash dividends; increased 4% per share • Proposed regulatory capital rule changes may provide additional capital flexibility 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non- GAAP reconciliation 2 Includes loans held-for-sale

16 Average Total Deposits $40.5 $55.1 $55.1 $31.4 $41.8 $42.2$9.1 $13.3 $12.9 IB NIB 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26 % Quality, Low-Cost Deposit Franchise Key Performance Drivers • Period end total deposits up 4.2% annualized, impacted by seasonal outflows of public funds • NIB deposits represent 23% of total deposits • Spot rate of 1.70% on total deposits at March 31, 2026 • 36% of total deposits are exception priced at an average rate1 of 2.57% at March 31, 2026 – Achieved ~93% beta for exception priced deposits $ in billions 1 Weighted average rate at end of period Period-End Total Deposits $41.0 $55.1 $55.7 $20.3 $24.5 $24.7 $16.7 $25.4 $26.1$4.0 $5.2 $4.9 Retail Commercial Public 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26 Cost of IB Deposits 2.38%2.46% 2.24% Total Cost of Deposits 2.16% 2.25% 2.08% 1.91% 1.93% 1.97% 1.80% 1.72% 4.27% 3.92% 3.44% 3.34% 3.19% 2.99% 2.59% 2.57% Cost of Deposits Exception Pricing 2Q 24 3Q 24 4Q 24 1Q 25 2Q 25 3Q 25 4Q 25 1Q 26 1 Up 36% YoY

17 Outlook 1Q26 Actual Unchanged Full-Year 2026 Outlook EOP loans (Including HFS) up 8% annualized up 4%-6% Net interest income (FTE basis)1 $580 milion ~$2,415 million, +/- 2% Noninterest income1 $122 milion ~$485 - $505 million Noninterest expense1 $354 milion ~$1,435 - $1,455 million Net charge-off ratio 0.26% ~0.25% - 0.30% Provision for credit losses $35 milion ~$135 - $145 million Income Tax Rates GAAP 21% ~22% Adjusted FTE 23% ~24% $ in millions 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation Results in positive operating leverage and >15% EPS growth YoY • FY 2026 net interest income outlook assumptions – No Fed interest rate cuts in 2026 – Neutral balance sheet position provides NII stability – 5-year Treasury at ~3.90% – NIB remains relatively stable

Financial Details Data as of March 31, 2026

19 First-Quarter 2026 Highlights Key Performance Drivers • Total loan2 growth of $970.9 million or 8.0% annualized – C&I growth of $633.8 million or 16.9% annualized • Granular low-cost deposit franchise – Total deposits up 4.2% annualized – Total deposit costs of 172 bps, down 8 bps – Interest-bearing deposit costs of 224 bps, down 14 bps • Disciplined expense management reflected in a record efficiency ratio1 of 48.3% and a record 45.7% adjusted1 ratio • 3.9 million shares of common stock repurchased • NCOs of 26 bps; 19 bps excluding PCD loans • TBV1 per share up 6% annualized vs. 4Q25; up 11% YoY $ in millions, except per share data 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 2 Includes loans held-for-sale Reported Adjusted1 EPS $0.59 $0.61 Net Income $230 $238 Return on Average Assets 1.29% 1.33% Return on Average TCE1 18.4% 19.0% Efficiency Ratio1 48.3% 45.7% NIM1 3.55% TBV1 Per Share $13.93 TBV1 Per Share Growth (annualized) 6.4% Total Loan2 Growth (annualized) 8.0% Total Deposit Growth (annualized) 4.2% Total Cost of Deposits 172 bps

20 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 % Change End of Period Balances 1Q26 vs. 4Q25 1Q26 vs. 1Q25 Available-for-sale securities, at fair value $11,446 $11,384 $7,754 1% 48% Held-to-maturity securities, at amortized cost $2,860 $2,895 $2,943 (1)% (3)% Total loans1 $49,788 $48,817 $36,454 2% 37% Total assets $73,003 $72,152 $53,878 1% 35% Total deposits $55,672 $55,088 $41,035 1% 36% Borrowings $7,823 $7,451 $5,447 5% 44% Total liabilities $64,492 $63,657 $47,343 1% 36% Shareholders’ equity $8,511 $8,495 $6,535 —% 30% CET1 capital to RWA2 11.11% 11.08% 11.62% —% (4)% AOCI $(543) $(479) $(649) (13)% 16% Tangible common book value per share3 $13.93 $13.71 $12.54 2% 11% Loans / Deposits 89% 89% 89% —% —% Liquid, Well-Capitalized Balance Sheet $ in millions 1 Includes loans held-for-sale 2 1Q26 figures are preliminary 3 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation

21 $36,454 $48,817 $49,788 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26 5.88% % 6.14% Loan Yields Earning Assets Total loans1 • Total loan growth of $970.9 million or 8.0% annualized – C&I loan growth of $633.8 million – $3.3 billion total commercial production ◦ 90% floating; avg yield of 5.8% ◦ 10% fixed; avg yield of 6.1% – $5.5 billion record total commercial pipeline; up 14% from 4Q25 Securities2 • Duration3 of 4.1, compared to 3.8 for 4Q25 • 1Q26 new money yield of 4.88% • Estimated NTM cash flows4 of ~$2.4 billion • High-quality portfolio – 85% U.S. treasuries and agency-backed – 10% highly-rated municipals securities – 5% corporate and other – All CMBSs are agency-backed Total Loans1 Up 37% YoY $ in millions 1 End of period balances; includes loans held-for-sale 2 End of period balances; includes available-for-sale securities, held-to- maturity securities, equity securities, and FHLB/FRB stock 3 Available-for-sale effective duration including securities hedges 4 Cash flows include principal & interest 5.83% $11,167 $14,902 $14,937 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26 4.05% % 4.06% Securities Yields 3.58% Total Securities2

22 $ in millions, except per-share data 1 Non-GAAP financial measures that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 2 Fully Taxable Equivalent Basis 3 Includes the provision for credit losses on unfunded loan commitments 4 Includes a loss associated with the termination of the Bremer pension plan 5 Includes merger-related expenses, distribution of excess pension assets, and FDIC special assessment First-Quarter 2026 Results 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 % Change 1Q26 vs. 4Q25 1Q26 vs. 1Q25 Net Interest Income (FTE)1,2 $580 $589 $393 (2%) 48% Provision for credit losses3 35 33 31 6% 13% Adjusted noninterest income1 122 126 94 (3%) 30% Pension plan loss4 — 16 — N/M N/M Adjusted noninterest expense1 354 365 263 (3%) 35% Merger-related and other charges5 11 22 6 (50%) 83% Income taxes (FTE)1,2 69 63 42 10% 64% Net income $234 $217 $145 8% 61% Preferred Dividends 4 4 4 —% —% Net income applicable to common shares $230 $213 $141 8% 63% Net income applicable to common shares, adjusted2 $238 $241 $145 (1%) 64% NIM (FTE)1,2 3.55% 3.65% 3.27% (10) bps 28 bps Earnings per diluted share $0.59 $0.55 $0.44 7% 34% Adjusted earnings per diluted share1 $0.61 $0.62 $0.45 (2%) 36% Return on average assets 1.29% 1.21% 1.08% 8 bps 21 bps Adjusted return on average assets1 1.33% 1.37% 1.12% (4) bps 21 bps Return on average tangible common equity1 18.4% 17.8% 15.0% 60 bps 340 bps Adjusted return on average tangible common equity1 19.0% 19.9% 15.5% (90) bps 350 bps

23 Impacts on Net Interest Margin 3.65% (0.19)% (0.04)% 0.13% 3.55% 4Q25 Rate / volume mix # Days IB Deposit Costs 1Q26 $ in millions 1 Fully Taxable Equivalent Basis; Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 2 Weighted average rate at end of period 1 Key Performance Drivers • Net interest income1 decrease reflective of lower asset yields, partly offset by high quality loan growth and lower funding costs • NIM1 decreased 10 bps vs. 4Q25 • Strong low-cost deposit franchise – Total deposit costs of 172 bps; down 8 bps – Interest bearing deposit costs of 224 bps; down 14 bps • Period-end total deposits up 4.2% annualized – Loan to deposit ratio of 89% • Subordinated debt impact of $2 million or 1 bp Neutral Rate Risk Position • 61% of loans are variable/floating-rate – 93% reprice within 3 months • ~$7.8 billion fixed-rate loans and securities expected to reprice over NTM • 36% of total deposits are exception priced at an average rate2 of 2.57% at March 31, 2026 • $11.8 billion of time and brokered deposits mature or reprice over NTM • $3.6 billion of balance sheet hedges providing down-rate protection Net Interest Income $393 $589 $580 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26 NIM1% 3.55% 3.65% 3.27% 1 Net Interest Income & Net Interest Margin1

24 Noninterest Income $ in millions 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation Key Performance Drivers • Strong wealth fees offset by seasonally lower bank fees as well as lower capital markets and mortgage fees which were elevated in the prior quarter • Quarter-end mortgage pipeline was $282 million compared to $157 million for 4Q25 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Bank Fees $39 $41 $31 Wealth Fees 40 39 30 Mortgage Fees 10 11 7 Capital Markets 11 13 5 Other 22 22 21 Adjusted Noninterest Income1 $122 $126 $94

25 Noninterest Expense $ in millions 1 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation Key Performance Drivers • Decrease reflective of disciplined expense management including lower other expense which was elevated in the prior quarter • 100% realization of Bremer cost savings • Record adjusted efficiency ratio1 of 45.7% 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Salaries & Employee Benefits $176 $180 $143 Occupancy & Equipment 49 48 38 Technology & Communication 35 35 26 Amortization of intangibles 26 26 7 Other 68 76 49 Adjusted Noninterest Expense1 $354 $365 $263

26 Allowance for Credit Losses $605 $(1) $4 $608 Allowance 12/31/2025 Economic Forecast & Other Assumptions Loan Growth & Unfunded Commitments Allowance 3/31/2026 1.24% Credit Quality Asset Quality 0.22% 0.22% 0.24% 1.29% 1.07% 1.03% 30+ Day Delinquency Nonaccrual Loans 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26 $ in millions 1 Includes reserve for unfunded commitments 2 Excludes loans held-for-sale Key Credit Quality Metrics • NCOs of 19 bps excluding 7 bps impact of PCD loans • Nonaccrual loans declined $9 million, or 2% • 30+ day delinquency in normalized range Key ACL Model Assumptions • 100% weighting to Moody’s S-2 scenario • Qualitative reserves represent ~24% of total ACL Purchase Accounting Impact • $46 million of credit discount remaining on Bremer non-PCD loans • 4% of allowance on the remaining $2.1 billion of PCD loans ACL / Total Loans2% 1.22% 1 Net Charge-Offs 0.24% 0.27% 0.26% 0.21% 0.16% 0.19% ONB ONB, excluding PCD 1Q25 4Q25 1Q26

27 Peer Credit Data 30+ Day Delinquency ONB Peer Average FY18 FY19 FY20 FY21 FY22 FY23 FY24 FY25 1Q26 0.00% 0.10% 0.20% 0.30% 0.40% 0.50% 0.60% Net Charge-Offs ONB Peer Average FY18 FY19 FY20 FY21 FY22 FY23 FY24 FY25 1Q26 (0.10)% 0.00% 0.10% 0.20% 0.30% Non-Performing Loans ONB Peer Average FY18 FY19 FY20 FY21 FY22 FY23 FY24 FY25 1Q26 0.00% 0.50% 1.00% 1.50% Net Charge-Offs / Non- Performing Loans ONB Peer Average FY18 FY19 FY20 FY21 FY22 FY23 FY24 FY25 1Q26 (10)% 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 1 Peer Group data per S&P Global Market Intelligence - See Appendix for definition of Peer Group 2 Excludes purchased credit deteriorated net charge-offs 1 1 1 1 2 2

28 Conservative Lending Limit/Risk Grades $ in millions 1 Data as of 3/31/2026

29 CRE Non- Owner Occupied 32% CRE Owner Occupied 12% C&I 32% Residential Real Estate 17% Consumer 7% Multifamily 13% Retail 4% Other 6% Warehouse Industrial 5% Office 4% Warehouse Industrial 4% Office 1% Senior Housing 1% Retail 3% Other 3% Total Loans By State MN $10.3 21% IL 8.6 17% IN 5.6 11% WI 4.6 9% MI 3.1 6% TN 2.2 4% ND 1.6 3% KY 1.6 3% TX 1.3 3% FL 1.2 2% OH 1.2 2% Other 8.4 19% Total $49.7 100% Diversified Loan Portfolio Total Loans $49.7 billion CRE Non-Owner Occupied $16.1 billion CRE Owner Occupied $6.1 billion $ in billions As of 3/31/2026 Excludes loans held-for-sale Summations may not equal due to rounding

30 Multifamily Office Other $0.8 billion>4% <4% CRE Non-Owner Occupied Maturities As of 3/31/2026 $4.9 billion CRE NOO Maturing <18 Mos. Current Int. Rate CRE NOO Maturing <18 Mos. Int. Rate <4% ~2% of Total Loans Maturing CRE NOO Loans • Manageable volume of loans subject to refinance risk – Predominantly multifamily; continues to experience stronger demand and rents – ~2% of total loans that are CRE non-owner occupied mature within 18 months at <4% rate – Loans underwritten at +300 bps over contractual rates at origination

31 CRE Non-Owner Occupied - Office Our Lending Looks More Like This ...Less Like This • Total office portfolio of $2.1 billion; average loans size is $3.6 million • 84% located in bank’s footprint, diversified by submarket • 58% of portfolio is MOB and/or occupied by investment grade tenants • CBD office exposure is moderate (10% of NOO Office) and primarily within footprint, across 12 cities • Weighted averages – LTV of ~61% – DSC of ~1.47x As of 3/31/2026

32 CRE Non Owner Occupied - Multifamily Our Lending Looks More Like This ...Less Like This • Total multifamily portfolio of $6.7 billion; average loans size is $5.1 million • 85% located in bank’s footprint • Continued strong demand and rental rates in core markets (IL, MN, WI) • Multifamily remains dominant and stable CRE asset class with no material exposure to rent controlled properties • Weighted averages – LTV of ~59% – DSC of ~1.33x As of 3/31/2026

33 Key Performance Drivers • Strong retained earnings drive capital, partly offset by loan growth and share repurchases • HTM securities pre-tax unrealized losses of $392 million (~$294 million net of tax) • 3.9 million shares of common stock repurchased in 1Q26 • Strong capital position validated by internal stress testing • Expect AOCI to recover3 ~10% by year-end 2026 • TBV1 per share up 6% annualized vs. 4Q25; up 11% YoY including the impact of Bremer close and share repurchases Strong Capital Position 1 1Q26 figures are preliminary 2 Non-GAAP financial measure that management believes is useful in evaluating the financial results of the Company - see Appendix for Non-GAAP reconciliation 3 Based on implied forward curve at 3/31/2026 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 CET1 capital to RWA 11.11% 11.08% 11.62% Tier 1 capital to RWA 11.56% 11.53% 12.23% Total capital to RWA 13.71% 12.85% 13.68% TCE to tangible assets2 7.67% 7.72% 7.76% Tangible common book value2 per share $13.93 $13.71 $12.54 1

Appendix Appendix

35 ~75% >5 years Core Deposit Tenure 25% 28%19% 28% <5 years 5-15 years 15-25 years >25 years Deposit Highlights • Insured deposits2 >70% of total deposits • Granular low-cost deposit franchise – Top 20 deposit clients represents ~9% of total deposits; weighted average tenure ~18 years; >65% collateralized or insured – ~80% of accounts have balances <$25k; average balance of ~$4,500 – Exception and special pricing ◦ ~36% of total deposits ◦ Weighted average rate of 2.57% Average Core Account Balance ONB Peer Average $0-$250k >$250k $17k $1.1mm $25k $1.4mm 1 Granular, Long-Tenured Deposit Base $ in billions, unless otherwise stated As of 3/31/2026 1 Peer Group data per S&P Global Market Intelligence as of 12/31/2025 - See Appendix for definition of Peer Group 2 Includes the estimate of Old National Bank federally uninsured deposit balances for regulatory purposes, as adjusted for affiliate deposits and collateralized or otherwise insured deposits

36 Commitment to Excellence Trade names, trademarks and service marks of other companies appearing in this presentation are the property of their respective holders

37 Commitment to the Communities We Serve Old National’s 2025 Community Action Report (“CAR”) Report showcases our commitment to: • Strong risk management and corporate governance principles • Putting our clients at the center of all we do • Investing in our team members • Strengthening our communities • Sustainability To view ONB’s CAR Report and Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (“SASB”) Index, go to oldnational.com

38 CAR At A Glance - 2025 *Value of volunteer time based on figure of $34.79 as established by the Independent Sector

39 Position or Salary Target Ownership Guidelines Chief Executive Officer 5X salary in stock or 200,000 shares Chief Operating Officer 4X salary in stock or 100,000 shares Salary equal to or greater than $250,000 3X salary in stock or 50,000 shares • Stock ownership guidelines have been established for executive officers as follows: Commitment to Strong Corporate Governance • As indicated in Old National’s annual meeting proxy statement filed on April 2, 2026, each named executive officer has met their stock ownership requirement other than our President & Chief Operating Officer, who joined the Company in July 2025 and is in the stock accumulation period permitted under the guidelines

40 • Tied to long-term shareholder value 2025 Executive Compensation Short-Term Incentive Compensation Performance Measure Weight Adjusted EPS 100% Pre-determined formulaic modifiers for relative deposit cost and deposit growth versus banks in the KRX Index Long-Term Equity Compensation Performance Measure Weight Performance-based (50% TSR & 50% ROATCE) CEO 60% All other NEO’s 50% Service-based CEO 40% All other NEO’s 50%

41 Board of Directors and Corporate Governance 50% 31% 19% 0-5 years 6-10 years > 10 years Tenure 94% Independent 44% Gender, racial and ethnic board composition 69% Other public company experience Lead Independent Director Daniel S. Hermann Annual Election Elected each year for one-year term Stock Ownership Robust stock ownership guidelines Director Education Comprehensive director education throughout the year Self-Assessment Annual board and committee assessments Diversity in backgrounds, education, professional experiences, gender, minority status and perspectives Barbara A. Boigegrain Former Chief Executive Officer & General Security Wespath Benefits and Investments Thomas L. Brown Former Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer RLI Corp. Former Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Kathryn J. Hayley Chief Executive Officer Rosewood Advisory Services, LLC Former Executive Vice President UnitedHealthcare Peter J. Henseler Former Chairman TOMY International Ryan C. Kitchell Lead Independent Director Old National Bancorp Founding Partner Lechwe Holdings, LLC Former Chief Executive Officer AmeriQual Group, LLC Ryan C. Kitchell Former Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer & Chief Financial Officer Indiana University Health Austin M. Ramirez President & Chief Executive Officer HUSCO International, Inc. Daniel C. Reardon Co-Chief Executive Officer and Trustee Otto Bremer Trust Ellen A. Rudnick Senior Advisor, University of Chicago Booth School of Business Former Vice President Baxter International, Inc James C. Ryan, III Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Old National Bancorp Thomas E. Salmon Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Berry Global Group, Inc. Rebecca S. Skillman Former Chairperson, Radius Indiana Former Lt. Governor. State of Indiana Michael J. Small Chairman, Kognitive Networks, Inc. Former President & Chief Executive Officer Gogo, Inc. Derrick J. Stewart Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer YMCA Retirement Fund Stephen C. Van Arsdell Former Senior Partner, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Deloitte & Touche LLP Katherine E. White Professor of Law Wayne State University Law School Retired Brigadier General U.S. Army National Guard

42 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Net interest income $572.6 $580.8 $387.6 FTE Adjustment 7.8 8.0 5.4 Net interest income (FTE) $580.4 $588.8 $393.0 Add: Noninterest income 122.3 109.7 93.8 Total revenue (FTE) $702.8 $698.6 $486.8 Less: Provision for credit losses (34.9) (32.7) (31.4) Less: Noninterest expense (364.7) (386.3) (268.5) Income before income taxes (FTE) $303.1 $279.6 $186.9 Less: Income taxes (FTE) 69.4 63.0 42.2 Net income $233.7 $216.6 $144.7 Less: Preferred dividends (4.0) (4.0) (4.0) Net income applicable to common shares $229.6 $212.6 $140.6 Earnings Per Share $0.59 $0.55 $0.44 Adjustments: Merger-related charges $7.3 $24.5 $5.9 Distribution of excess pension assets 3.4 0.0 0.0 Pension plan loss 0.0 15.9 0.0 FDIC Special Assessment 0.0 (3.0) 0.0 Debt securities gains/losses (0.1) 0.0 0.1 Total adjustments 10.6 37.4 6.0 Less: Tax effect on net total adjustments1 (2.6) (9.0) (1.1) Total adjustments, net of tax $8.0 $28.4 $4.9 Net income applicable to common shares, adjusted 237.7 241.0 145.6 Adjusted Earnings Per Diluted Share $0.61 $0.62 $0.45 Non-GAAP Reconciliation $ in millions, except per share data. Summations may not equal due to rounding. 1 Tax-effect calculations use management's estimate of the full year FTE tax rates (federal + state)

43 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Noninterest income $122.3 $109.7 $93.8 Less: Debt securities gains/losses (0.1) 0.0 0.1 Less: Pension plan loss 0.0 15.9 0.0 Adjusted noninterest income $122.2 $125.6 $93.9 Noninterest expense $364.7 $386.3 $268.5 Less: Merger-related charges (7.3) (24.5) (5.9) Less: Distribution of excess pension assets (3.4) 0.0 0.0 Less: FDIC Special Assessment 0.0 3.0 0.0 Adjusted noninterest expense $354.0 $364.8 $262.7 Non-GAAP Reconciliation $ in millions Summations may not equal due to rounding.

44 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Noninterest Expense $364.7 $386.3 $268.5 Less: Intangible amortization (25.6) (26.0) (6.8) Noninterest expense, excluding intangible amortization 339.1 360.3 261.7 Adjustments: Less: Merger-related charges (7.3) (24.5) (5.9) Less: Distribution of excess pension assets (3.4) 0.0 0.0 Less: FDIC Special Assessment 0.0 3.0 0.0 Less: Amortization of tax credits investments (7.1) (9.8) (3.4) Adjusted noninterest expense for eff. ratio $321.3 $329.0 $252.4 Net interest income $572.6 $580.8 $387.6 Add: FTE adjustment 7.8 8.0 5.4 Net interest income (FTE) $580.4 $588.8 $393.0 Noninterest income 122.3 109.7 93.8 Total revenue (FTE) $702.8 $698.6 $486.8 Less: Debt securities gains/losses (0.1) 0.0 0.1 Total revenue, excluding debt securities gains/losses 702.7 698.6 486.9 Adjustments: Less: Pension plan loss 0.0 15.9 0.0 Adjusted total revenue for eff. ratio $702.7 $714.5 $486.9 Efficiency Ratio 48.3% 51.6% 53.7% Adjusted Efficiency Ratio 45.7% 46.0% 51.8% Net interest income $572.6 $580.8 $387.6 FTE adjustment 7.8 8.0 5.4 Net interest income (FTE) $580.4 $588.8 $393.0 Average earnings assets $65,433.5 $64,456.8 $48,077.3 Net interest margin 3.50% 3.60% 3.23% Net interest margin (FTE) 3.55% 3.65% 3.27% Non-GAAP Reconciliation $ in millions Summations may not equal due to rounding.

45 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Net income applicable to common shares $229.6 $212.6 $140.6 Add: Intangibles amortization, net of tax (34.7) 19.6 5.1 Tangible net income applicable to common shares $194.9 $232.1 $145.8 Total adjustments, net of tax $8.0 $28.4 $4.9 Adjusted net income applicable to common shares, excluding intangibles amortization $202.9 $260.5 $150.7 Average GAAP shareholders’ common equity $8,300.5 $8,147.3 $6,172.8 Less: Average goodwill and other intangible assets (2,894.8) (2,919.9) (2,292.6) Average tangible shareholders’ common equity $5,405.7 $5,227.4 $3,880.2 Return on average tangible shareholders’ common equity 18.4% 17.8% 15.0% Adjusted return on average tangible common equity 19.0% 19.9% 15.5% Net income $233.7 $216.6 $144.7 Total adjustments, net of tax 8.0 28.4 4.9 Adjusted Net Income $241.7 $245.0 $149.6 Average Assets $72,453.8 $71,556.3 $53,445.6 Return on average assets 1.29% 1.21% 1.08% Adjusted return on average assets 1.33% 1.37% 1.12% Non-GAAP Reconciliation $ in millions Summations may not equal due to rounding.

46 1Q26 4Q25 1Q25 Shareholders' equity $8,510.7 $8,494.8 $6,534.7 Less: Preferred equity (243.7) (243.7) (243.7) Shareholders' common equity 8,267.0 8,251.1 6,291.0 Less: Goodwill and other intangible assets (2,886.4) (2,908.0) (2,289.3) Tangible shareholders' common equity $5,380.6 $5,343.1 $4,001.7 Common shares outstanding 386.3 389.7 319.2 Tangible common book value $13.93 $13.71 $12.54 Total assets $73,002.7 $72,152.0 $53,877.9 Less: Goodwill and other intangible assets (2,886.4) (2,908.0) (2,289.3) Tangible assets $70,116.3 $69,244.0 $51,588.6 Tangible shareholders’ common equity to tangible assets 7.67% 7.72% 7.76% Non-GAAP Reconciliation $ in millions Summations may not equal due to rounding.

47 Columbia Financial Corporation COLB Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc. CFR First Horizon Corporation FHN Huntington Bancshares, Inc. HBAN M&T Bank Corporation MTB Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. PNFP Regions Financial Corporation RF SouthState Bank Corporation SSB UMB Financial Corporation UMBF Valley National Bancorp VLY Webster Financial Corporation WBS Western Alliance Bancorporation WAL Wintrust Financial Corporation WTFC Zions Bancorporation ZION Like-size, publicly-traded financial services companies, serving comparable demographics with comparable services as Old National Bancorp 2026 Peer Group

48 Additional information can be found on the Investor Relations web pages at www.oldnational.com Investor Inquiries: Lynell J. Durchholz, CPA SVP - Director of Investor Relations 812-464-1366 lynell.durchholz@oldnational.com Old National Investor Relations Contact

49 Glossary of Terms Term Definition Term Definition ACL Allowance for credit losses M&A Mergers and acquisitions AOCI Accumulated other comprehensive income mm Million AUM Assets under management MOB Medical office building bp(s) Basis point(s) MSA Metropolitan statistical area CAGR Compound annual growth rate N/M Not meaningful C&I Commercial and industrial NCOs Net charge-offs CBD Central business district NEO Named executive officer CECL Current expected credit losses NIB Noninterest-bearing CET1 Common equity tier 1 NII Net interest income CMBS Commercial mortgage-backed security NIM Net interest margin DSC Debt service coverage ratio NOO Non-owner occupied E Estimated NTM Next 12 months EOP End of period PCD Purchased credit deteriorated EPS Earnings per share QoQ Quarter-over-quarter FTE Fully taxable equivalent RBC Risk based capital FY Full-year ROAA Return on average assets GAAP U.S. generally accepted accounting principles ROATCE Return on average tangible common equity HFI Held for investment RWA Risk-weighted assets HFS Held-for-sale TA Tangible assets HHI Household income TBV Tangible common book value HTM Held-to-maturity TCE Tangible common equity IB Interest-bearing TSR Total shareholder return KRX “KBW” Nasdaq Regional Bank Index YoY Year-over-year LTV Loan-to-value