Fighting Lymphoma…
and Making it Personal
www.Biovest.com
Biovest (OTCQB: BVTI)
Interview  with
OneMedPlace Research:
Brett Johnson
President & Executive Editor
OneMedPlace
Samuel S. Duffey, Esq.
President & CEO
Biovest International, Inc.
Carlos F. Santos, Ph.D.
SVP, Product Development
& Regulatory Affairs
Biovest International, Inc.
April 18, 2012
EXHIBIT 99.2

Statements in this presentation/interview that are not strictly historical in nature constitute "forward-
looking statements.“ Such statements include, but are not limited to, statements about Biovest and
its product candidate, BiovaxID® and any other statements relating to products, product
candidates, product development programs, the FDA or clinical study process including the
commencement, process, or completion of clinical trials or the regulatory process.  Such
statements may include, without limitation, statements with respect to the Company's plans,
objectives, expectations and intentions, and other statements identified by words such as "may,"
"could," "would," "should," "believes," "expects," "anticipates," "estimates," "intends," "plans," or
similar expressions. In particular (and without limitation), statements regarding the timing of
anticipated filing of a New Drug Submission for BiovaxID with Health Canada, pre-filing meetings
with the FDA, Europe or other jurisdictions an/or commercial plans reflect current expectations but
are subject to inherent risks of delay in compilation and finalization of all components of the
licensing application. Such forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks,
uncertainties, and other factors that may cause the actual results of Biovest to be materially
different from historical results or from any results expressed or implied by such forward-looking
statements.  These factors include, but are not limited to, risks and uncertainties related to the
progress, timing, cost, and results of clinical trials and product development programs; difficulties
or delays in obtaining regulatory approval for product candidates; competition from other
pharmaceutical or biotechnology companies; and the additional risks discussed in filings with the
Securities and Exchange Commission. All forward-looking statements are qualified in their entirety
by this cautionary statement, and Biovest undertakes no obligation to revise or update this news
release to reflect events or circumstances after the date hereof.  The product names used in this
statement are for identification purposes only.  All trademarks and registered trademarks are the
property of their respective owners.
Safe Harbor Statement

A Late-Stage Personalized Cancer Vaccine Poised to Seek Approval(s) for Follicular non- Hodgkin’s Lymphoma in 2012/2013

Regulatory Strategy
If Approved, BiovaxID Represents the World’s First
Cancer Vaccine Available for Lymphoma Patients
Canada:  Based on positive guidance from pre-filing clinical meeting
conducted with Health Canada, Biovest plans to file a New Drug Submission
(NDS) later this year seeking marketing approval in Canada.
European Union: Biovest is preparing to report on pre-filing clinical
meetings conducted with European authorities and expects to announce the
outcome and expected EU regulatory pathway in Spring/Summer 2012
U.S.A.: Biovest is preparing to conduct and report on a pre-filing clinical
meeting with the FDA and expects to announce the outcome and expected
U.S. regulatory pathway in Summer 2012

BiovaxID Body of Clinical Evidence
Follicular Lymphoma Phase 2
demonstrates nearly universal immune
response to BiovaxID, durable molecular remission in FL with highly
encouraging Overall Survival signal (15-year follow-up)
Follicular Lymphoma Phase 3:
randomized, multicenter, controlled
clinical trial improved DFS by 13.6 months in patients in first remission
who received at least one dose of BiovaxID
This study was conducted in 12 major cancer centers across the US with a
median follow-up of 4.7 years
Mantle Cell Lymphoma Phase 2
demonstrates strong association
between vaccine-induced GM-CSF cytokine response and Overall
Survival (10-year follow-up) following a rituximab containing induction
therapy
No significant safety risks have been identified for BiovaxID

BiovaxID Personalized Manufacturing Process

Proprietary Manufacturing Technology Ensures Reliable Production
Hollow-Fiber Bioreactor
Cultures Tumor Derived Cells
(Heterohybridoma)
for Id Protein Production
Isotype-Matched Id Protein
Secreted and
Purified

Why Do We Need BiovaxID?
BiovaxID acts as a novel, non-cross-resistant, consolidation therapy for
patients with Follicular Lymphoma (FL) that achieve a Complete
Response following induction treatment.
Why do we need another consolidation therapy in FL?
Maintenance rituximab appears equivalent to rituximab retreatment and is
being challenged as a consolidation option (RESORT, Hainsworth et al)
Practicing oncologists reconsidering the role of maintenance rituximab based
on the RESORT trial
Safety  profile of vaccine compares favorably to maintenance rituximab
Vaccination, unlike all other consolidation therapies, generates long-term
anti-lymphoma immunity
Vaccination does not preclude future retreatment with rituximab and may
even enhance the benefit of subsequent therapies
Vaccine mechanism of action complements rituximab’s mechanism of action
Not all patients are eligible or can tolerate prolonged immunosuppression
associated with currently available consolidation therapies.

Redefining Immunity for Life
OTCQB: BVTI
www.Biovest.com
Corporate Contact:
Douglas W. Calder
Vice President, Strategic
Planning & Capital Markets
324 South Hyde Park Ave. #350
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: 813-864-2558
Email: dwcalder@Biovest.com