Exhibit 99.2

EARLY WARNING REPORT

PURSUANT TO NATIONAL INSTRUMENT 62-103 – THE EARLY WARNING SYSTEM
AND RELATED TAKE-OVER BID AND INSIDER REPORTING ISSUES

This report updates the early warning report filed on June 16, 2017.

Item 1 – Security and Reporting Issuer

1.1	State the designation of securities to which this report relates and the name and address of the head office of the issuer of the securities.

Common shares (the “Shares”) of White Gold Corp. (the “Issuer”)

White Gold Corp.

82 Richmond Street East

Toronto, Ontario

M5C 1P1

1.2	State the name of the market in which the transaction or other occurrence that triggered the requirement to file this report took place.

The transaction described in this Early Warning Report occurred through the facilities of the TSX Venture Exchange (the “TSXV”).

Item 2 – Identity of the Acquiror

2.1	State the name and address of the acquiror.

Kinross Gold Corporation (“Kinross”)

25 York Street, 17th Floor

Toronto, Ontario

M5J 2V5

2.2	State the date of the transaction or other occurrence that triggered the requirement to file this report and briefly describe the transaction or other occurrence.

On July 23, 2025, Kinross sold an aggregate of 23,681,160 Shares through sales over the facilities of the TSXV. The Shares represent all of the Shares owned by Kinross. As a result of the transaction, Kinross no longer holds any securities of the Issuer.

2.3	State the names of any joint actors.

Not applicable.

Item 3 – Interest in Securities of the Reporting Issuer

3.1	State the designation and number or principal amount of securities acquired or disposed of that triggered the requirement to file this report and the change in the acquiror’s securityholding percentage in the class of securities.

Kinross has sold an aggregate of 23,681,160 Shares, which represent approximately 12% of the outstanding Shares as of May 30, 2025. As a result of the transaction, Kinross no longer holds any securities of White Gold.

3.2	State whether the acquiror acquired or disposed ownership of, or acquired or ceased to have control over, the securities that triggered the requirement to file this report.

See Item 3.1.

3.3	If the transaction involved a securities lending arrangement, state that fact.

Not applicable.

3.4	State the designation and number or principal amount of securities and the acquiror’s securityholding percentage in the class of securities, immediately before and after the transaction or other occurrence that triggered the requirement to file this report.

See Item 3.1.

3.5            State the designation and number or principal amount of securities and the acquiror’s securityholding percentage in the class of securities referred to in Item 3.4 over which

(a)	the acquiror, either alone or together with any joint actors, has ownership and control,

See Item 3.1.

(b)	the acquiror, either alone or together with any joint actors, has ownership but control is held by persons or companies other than the acquiror or any joint actor, and

Not applicable.

(c)	the acquiror, either alone or together with any joint actors, has exclusive or shared control but does not have ownership.

Not applicable.

3.6	If the acquiror or any of its joint actors has an interest in, or right or obligation associated with, a related financial instrument involving a security of the class of securities in respect of which disclosure is required under this item, describe the material terms of the related financial instrument and its impact on the acquiror’s securityholdings.

Not applicable.

3.7	If the acquiror or any of its joint actors is a party to a securities lending arrangement involving a security of the class of securities in respect of which disclosure is required under this item, describe the material terms of the arrangement including the duration of the arrangement, the number or principal amount of securities involved and any right to recall the securities or identical securities that have been transferred or lent under the arrangement.

State if the securities lending arrangement is subject to the exception provided in section 5.7 of NI 62-104.

Not applicable.

3.8	If the acquiror or any of its joint actors is a party to an agreement, arrangement or understanding that has the effect of altering, directly or indirectly, the acquiror’s economic exposure to the security of the class of securities to which this report relates, describe the material terms of the agreement, arrangement or understanding.

Not applicable.

Item 4 – Consideration Paid

4.1	State the value, in Canadian dollars, of any consideration paid or received per security and in total.

Kinross sold the 23,681,160 Shares at a price of approximately $0.29 per share (excluding commission), representing an aggregate sale price of $6,869,905.51.

4.2	In the case of a transaction or other occurrence that did not take place on a stock exchange or other market that represents a published market for the securities, including an issuance from treasury, disclose the nature and value, in Canadian dollars, of the consideration paid or received by the acquiror.

Not applicable.

4.3	If the securities were acquired or disposed of other than by purchase or sale, describe the method of acquisition or disposition.

Not applicable.

Item 5 – Purpose of the Transaction

State the purpose or purposes of the acquiror and any joint actors for the acquisition or disposition of securities of the reporting issuer. Describe any plans or future intentions which the acquiror and any joint actors may have which relate to or would result in any of the following:

(a)	the acquisition of additional securities of the reporting issuer, or the disposition of securities of the reporting issuer;

(b)	a corporate transaction, such as a merger, reorganization or liquidation, involving the reporting issuer or any of its subsidiaries;

(c)	a sale or transfer of a material amount of the assets of the reporting issuer or any of its subsidiaries;

(d)	a change in the board of directors or management of the reporting issuer, including any plans or intentions to change the number or term of directors or to fill any existing vacancy on the board;

(e)	a material change in the present capitalization or dividend policy of the reporting issuer;

(f)	a material change in the reporting issuer’s business or corporate structure;

(g)	a change in the reporting issuer’s charter, bylaws or similar instruments or another action which might impede the acquisition of control of the reporting issuer by any person or company;

(h)	a class of securities of the reporting issuer being delisted from, or ceasing to be authorized to be quoted on, a marketplace;

(i)	the issuer ceasing to be a reporting issuer in any jurisdiction of Canada;

(j)	a solicitation of proxies from securityholders;

(k)	an action similar to any of those enumerated above.

Kinross originally acquired the Shares for investment purposes. Kinross sold the Shares to terminate its interest in the Issuer. Kinross may or may not purchase or sell securities of the Issuer in the future on the open market or in private transactions, depending on market conditions and other factors. Kinross currently has no other plans or intentions that relate to its investment in the Issuer. Depending on market conditions, general economic and industry conditions, the Issuer’s business and financial condition and/or other relevant factors, Kinross may develop other plans or intentions in the future relating to one or more of the above items.

Item 6 – Agreements, Arrangements, Commitments or Understandings With Respect to Securities of the Reporting Issuer

Describe the material terms of any agreements, arrangements, commitments or understandings between the acquiror and a joint actor and among those persons and any person with respect to securities of the class of securities to which this report relates, including but not limited to the transfer or the voting of any of the securities, finder’s fees, joint ventures, loan or option arrangements, guarantees of profits, division of profits or loss, or the giving or withholding of proxies. Include such information for any of the securities that are pledged or otherwise subject to a contingency, the occurrence of which would give another person voting power or investment power over such securities, except that disclosure of standard default and similar provisions contained in loan agreements need not be included.

As a result of the sale of Shares, the investor rights agreement with the Issuer has been terminated.

Item 7 – Change in Material Fact

If applicable, describe any change in a material fact set out in a previous report filed by the acquiror under the early warning requirements or Part 4 in respect of the reporting issuer’s securities.

Not applicable.

Item 8 – Exemption

If the acquiror relies on an exemption from requirements in securities legislation applicable to formal bids for the transaction, state the exemption being relied on and describe the facts supporting that reliance.

Not applicable.

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Item 9 – Certification

I, as the acquiror, certify, or I, as the agent filing this report on behalf of an acquiror, certify to the best of my knowledge, information and belief, that the statements made in this report are true and complete in every respect.

Date:      July 25, 2025

KINROSS GOLD CORPORATION

By:	/s/ Luke Crosby
Name:	Luke Crosby
Title:	Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary