FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT Our strong second-quarter 2021 financial results included record high quarterly revenue, net income, EBITDA, and EPS. We finished the second quarter with net income of $21.2 million, a 58.5 percent increase over our second quarter 2020 net income, along with increases in revenues, gross profit and EBITDA as compared to the same period of 2020. A number of important market drivers continue to provide MYR with future growth opportunities including grid modernization, electrification and clean energy. “ ” Rick Swartz President and CEO FINANCIAL OVERVIEW AS OF JUNE 30, 2021 LTM REVENUE $2.46B 12.4% LTM YoY LTM EBITDA* $154.0M 29.9% LTM YoY Q2 HIGHLIGHTS Second quarter revenues of $649.6 million $136.5 (26.6%) Q2 YoY Second quarter net income of $21.2 million, or $1.24 per diluted share $0.44 (55%) Q2 YoY BUSINESS SEGMENTS TRANSMISSION & DISTRIBUTION $326.8M $1.26B Second Quarter 2021 Revenues Q2 LTM 2021 COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL $322.7M $1.20B Second Quarter 2021 Revenues Q2 LTM 2021 COMPANY PROFILE LOCATIONS THROUGHOUT THE U.S. AND WESTERN CANADA MYR GROUP CONSISTS OF THE FOLLOWING SUBSIDIARIES: The L.E. Myers Co. Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. Harlan Electric Company MYR Energy Services, Inc. Great Southwestern Construction, Inc. E.S. Boulos Company High Country Line Construction, Inc. Huen Electric, Inc. CSI Electrical Contractors, Inc. GSW Integrated Services, LLC Western Pacific Enterprises Ltd. • • • • • • • • • • • COMPANY DATA YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 130+ TOTAL EMPLOYEES 7,200+ CREDIT FACILITY (AVAILABILITY AT 6/30/2021 ON OUR $375M CREDIT FACILITY) $362.7M BOARD OF DIRECTORS (CHAIRMAN & CEO ARE SEPARATE POSITIONS) 7 OF 9 ARE INDEPENDENT EXCELLENT 2020 SAFETY STATS (TOTAL CASE INCIDENT RATE & LOST TIME INCIDENT RATE) TCIR 1.06 LTIR 0.11 WWW.MYRGROUP.COM | 12150 E 112TH AVENUE, HENDERSON, CO 80640 | 303.286.8000 | NASDAQ: MYRG *See reconciliation of non-GAAP measures in our recently filed press release and investor presentation. Backlog remains strong at $1.57 billion 1.2% Q2 YoY LTM NET INC. $76.6M 64.9% LTM YoY LTM EPS $4.50 per diluted share 62.5% LTM YoY