Exhibit 99.1

Safe Harbor Statement
This presentation includes forward-looking statements which
reflect the Company’s current views with respect to future
events and financial performance, but involve uncertainties that
could significantly impact results. The Private Securities
Litigation Reform Act of 1995 provides a “safe harbor” for such
forward-looking statements.

Who We Are

Market Characteristics
Founded: 1966 IPO: 1967
Current stock price	$9.21
Common shares outstanding	14.7 Million
Market capitalization	$135.0 Million
52-week price range	$8.91 - $12.50
Avg. daily trading volume (3 mos.)	53,000
Dividend Increases
October 2010	+10%
Yield	2.89%
Ownership
Institutional	62%
NOTE: Market data as of 9/9/11; ownership as of most recent filing

Products and Solutions
Fume Hood
Exhaust & Control
Systems
Municipal, Industrial
& Commercial Water
Treatment
Dust Collection &
Product Recovery
Solutions
Air Quality &
Odor Control
Solutions
VOC Removal
Solutions
Industrial &
Residential
Filter Solutions
Industrial
Filter Systems
Process & High
Temperature
Metallic Pumps
Corrosion
Resistant
FRP Pumps
Corrosion Resistant
Thermoplastic Pumps
Environmental, Energy & Process Improvement Solutions

Looking Ahead

Our Market Focused Evolution
Traditional
product push
approach
Solutions
provider
approach
within BUs
Market
served
growth
platforms

Met-Pro Growth Platforms
Allow us to leverage our business unit capabilities,
but manage from a market served perspective
Water Platform
Air Platform
Alternative
Energy Platform
Specialty
Liquids Platform

Financial Highlights
Millions ($)*
	2011	2010
New Order Bookings
Net Sales
Gross Profit %
Operating Income
Net Income
Diluted EPS
First Half Ended 7/31
$55.1
2.9
 4.3
$
0.20
$46.5
34.8%
0.20
$
$
$44.3
$43.7
 4.4
$
3.0
$
$
36.2%
* Except per share amounts

Strong Financial Condition

Summary

Thank You!