Financial Highlights U.S. Comparable Sales Summary Product Category Performance Comp above company average in 8 of 15 product categories We returned $4.7 BILLION to our shareholders through dividends and share repurchases “We delivered better-than-expected results this quarter, with U.S. comps up 3%, driven by Pro growth of 19% and improved DIY sales trends. Sales on Lowes.com grew 12%, on top of 25% growth last year. We also drove substantial improvement in adjusted operating margin through disciplined execution and cost management.” – Marvin R. Ellison, Chairman & CEO 7 of 15 Regions Delivered Comp Growth Above Company Average Q3 2022 RESULTS +4.0% +3.4% +1.4% -0.4% +1.1% +7.7% AUG SEP OCT 2022 2021 +3.3% +2.7% +0.5% -0.5% +0.7% +7.2% AUG SEP OCT 2022 2021 -7.2% +0.5% +8.2% <$50 $50–$500 >$500 Consolidated Monthly Comp Performance U.S. Monthly Comp Performance U.S. Comp Sales by Ticket Size Associates & Communities Awarded $200 million in bonuses to our front-line hourly associates and announced $170 million in permanent wage increases COMP TRANSACTIONS COMP $101.80 AVERAGE TICKET LOWES.COM SALES GROWTH - 5.4% +8.4% +11.6% $23.5B IN SALES +2.4% 33.30% GROSS MARGIN +20 basis points 12.71% ADJ. OPERATING MARGIN1 +54 basis points $3.27 ADJ. DILUTED EPS1 +19.8% ELECTRICAL PAINT ROUGH PLUMBING BUILDING MATERIALS +3.0% U.S. COMP SALES MILLWORK LUMBER HARDWARE $0.25 DILUTED EPS -91.0% KITCHENS & BATH 1 Adjusted Operating Margin and Adjusted Diluted EPS are non-GAAP financial measures. Refer to Lowes.com/investor for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures. 3.93% OPERATING MARGIN -824 basis points Exhibit 99.2

Total Home Strategy Providing a full complement of products and services for Pros and Consumers alike, enabling a Total Home solution for every need in the home Market Share Acceleration Drive Pro penetration Accelerate online business Expand installation services Drive localization Elevate assortment

Q3 2022 Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Measures Management of Lowe's Companies, Inc. (the Company) uses certain non-GAAP financial measures to provide additional insight for analysts and investors in evaluating the Company's financial and operating performance. These non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered an alternative to, or more meaningful indicator of, the Company's financial measures as prepared in accordance with GAAP. The Company's methods of determining these non-GAAP financial measures may differ from the methods used by other companies and may not be comparable. The Company has provided the following non-GAAP financial measures for comparing its operating performance for the three months ended October 28, 2022: adjusted operating income, adjusted operating margin, and adjusted diluted earnings per share. These measures exclude the impacts of a certain discrete item, further described below, not contemplated in Lowe's Business Outlook to assist the user in understanding operational performance for the third quarter of fiscal 2022. Fiscal 2022 Impacts During the third quarter, the Company recognized financial impacts from the following discrete item, not contemplated in the Company's Business Outlook for fiscal 2022: • In the third quarter of fiscal 2022, the Company recognized a pre-tax $2.1 billion long-lived asset impairment of the Canadian retail business (Canadian retail business transaction costs). The following provides a reconciliation of the Company's non-GAAP financial measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure: Three Months Ended Adjusted Operating Income (in millions, except percentage data) October 28, 2022 Operating Income, As Reported $ 924 Canadian retail business transaction costs 2,061 Adjusted Operating Income $ 2,985 Operating Margin, As Reported 3.93 % Adjusted Operating Margin 12.71 % Three Months Ended October 28, 2022 Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share Pre-Tax Earnings Tax 1 Net Earnings Diluted Earnings Per Share, As Reported $ 0.25 Canadian retail business transaction costs 3.32 (0.30) 3.02 Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share $ 3.27 1. Represents the corresponding tax benefit or expense related to the item excluded from adjusted diluted earnings per share.