U.S. COMPARABLE SALES SUMMARY COMP AVERAGE TICKET TRANSACTIONS/TICKET -5.4% -1.2% 2021 2020 MAY JUNE JULY +40.1% +27.4% +2.8% +34.0% -6.4% -1.8% 2021 2020 +41.5% +28.2% +2.6% +34.4% OPERATING MARGIN +78 basis points 15.27% DILUTED EPS +14% $4.25 +10.3% Lorem ipsum Q2 2021 RESULTS FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS PERFORMANCE $27.6B IN SALES +1.0% GROSS MARGIN -30 basis points -2.2% U.S. COMP SALES 2-YEAR COMP +32.0% COMP TRANSACTIONS $93.68 COMP SALES BY TICKET SIZE >$500 -10.4% 2-YEAR COMP +151% 2-YEAR COMP +8. % +17.2% -14.0% $50-500 <$50 LOWES.COM SALES GROWTH +7% 33.78% ~$3.6 BILLION TO OUR SHAREHOLDERS THROUGH DIVIDENDS AND SHARE REPURCHASES WE RETURNED All 15 Regions Delivered 2- ear Comp Growth over +19% LUMBER KITCHENS & BATH ROUGH PLUMBING APPLIANCES MONTHLY COMP PERFORMANCE U.S. MONTHLY COMP PERFORMANCE 2-Year Comp exceeding 1 % in all Above Company Average DÉCORFLOORINGELECTRICAL Our strong results this quarter demonstrate that our Total Home strategy is working, with U S sales comps up 32% on a two-year basis. In the quarter, we drove % growth in Pro, 10% growth in Installation Services and strong comps across product categories. On Lowes.com, sales grew 7% on top of 135% growth last year. We also delivered significant operating margin expansion through our disciplined focus on driving productivity across the company. I would like to thank our front-line associates for their continued dedication to serving our customers and supporting safety in our stores. Looking forward, I am confident in the positive outlook for our industry, and our ability to drive operating margin expansion and market share gains. –Marvin R. Ellison, Chairman & CEO MILLWORK-12.5% Exhibit 99.2

Market Share Acceleration Total Home Strategy Drive Pro penetration Accelerate online business Expand installation services Drive localization Elevate assortment Providing a full complement of products and services for Pros and Consumers alike, enabling a Total Home solution for every need in the home