LITTLE SQUAW GOLD MINING CO (CIK 59860)
Form 10-Q
period 2000-09-30
filed 2000-11-14

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
 .......
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

Date: November 14, 2000                  By: /s/ Eskil Anderson
                                         ____________________________________
                                         Eskil Anderson
                                         President and Director

Date: November 14, 2000                  By: /s/ Ellamae Anderson
                                         ____________________________________
                                         Ellamae Anderson
                                         Corporate Secretary and Director