INVESTORS HERITAGE LIFE INSURANCE CO /KY/ (CIK 52301)
Form 10-Q
period 1997-09-30
filed 1997-11-04

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

         Number of outstanding shares as of September 30, 1997- 904,136

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

Not Applicable.

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

/s/
BY:  HARRY LEE WATERFIELD II
PRESIDENT
DATE:  November 4, 1997


/s/
BY:  JIMMY R. MCIVER
TREASURER
DATE:  November 4, 1997