Exhibit 99.2

 Customers & Communities  Teammates & Culture  A Better World  Awards won by Cadence in 2025

 NC

 Cadence is a deposit market share  leader with low funding costs  Huntington will acquire and deepen customer relationships with additional product and service offerings  Cadence has an attractive position in higher growth markets with rapid business and household formation  Huntington will invest in capabilities and people to accelerate growth

 DFW  Austin  San Antonio

 •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

 PF

 39%  28%  32%  1%  26%  7%  47%  21%

 Earnings Estimates  •  Synergies  •  -  -  •  •  Merger Expenses  •  Loan Credit Mark  •  •  Interest Rate & Fair Value Marks  •  •  •  •  •  Core Deposit Intangible  •  •  Other Items  •  •  Capitalization  •

 •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  >500  professionals, including  advisors and consultants  ~80%  review of loan portfolio  by balances

 18%  31%  39%  12%  44%  3% 14%  20%  19%  46%  17%  23%  17%  27%  47%  9%  39%  28%  32%  1%  21%  47%  7%  26%  CRE  4% 10%  Lease  Financing  CRE

 23%  16%  10%  10%  9%  7%  7%  4%  4%  10%  13%  10%  8%  7%  6%  6%  5%  6%  5%  4%  29%