Exhibit 99.1

Arconic Overview 1 6% 14% 14% 12% 9% 7% 17% 21% Packaging Industrial and Other Commercial Transportation Automotive Aero Commercial Engines Building and Construction Aero Defense Aero Commercial Airframes $14.2B 2019 REVENUE 5% 6% 17% 70% Asia Other United Kingdom Continental Europe 2% North America 2019 Revenue by End - Market (% of total) 2019 Revenue by Region (% of total) $14.2B 2019 REVENUE

Engineered Products & Forgings (EP&F): Broad portfolio across aerospace 2 22% 16% 48% 14% Fastening Systems Engineered Structures Forged Wheels Engine Products Flite - Tite ® fasteners offer lightning strike protection on carbon fiber reinforced aircraft. Inspection of a forged front fan blade for aero engine. Robotics used in investment cast mold production. Production of titanium rings for aero engines. 2019 Revenue by Business Unit (% of total) Arconic makes among lightest, strongest heavy - duty truck wheels on the road. $7.1B 2019 REVENUE 70%+ of Revenue Aerospace

18% 26% 18% 16% 12% 10% Aerospace Commercial Transportation & Other Automotive Building & Construction Packaging Industrial Global Rolled Products (GRP): Strong position in growing markets 3 $7.1B 2019 REVENUE Arconic bonding technologies offer greater strength, durability and consistency than traditional conversion coatings Arconic supplies brazing sheet used in the production of automotive and commercial transportation radiators Single - piece aero wing spar Arconic’s Kawneer curtain wall and entrances of the Minnesota Vikings stadium 2019 Revenue by End - Market (% of total)