1st FRANKLIN FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 38723)
Form 10-Q
period 2013-06-30
filed 2013-08-15

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

The information contained under the following captions in the Company's Quarterly Report to Investors as of and for the six months ended June 30, 2013 is incorporated by reference herein.  See Exhibit 19.

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Financial Position (Unaudited):
June 30, 2013 and December 31, 2012

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income and Retained Earnings (Unaudited):
Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2013 and June 30, 2012

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Comprehensive Income (Unaudited):
Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2013 and June 30, 2012

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows (Unaudited):
Six Months Ended June 30, 2013 and June 30, 2012

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

The following materials from 1st Franklin Financial Corporation’s Quarterly Report to Investors as of and for the six months ended June 30, 2013, formatted in XBRL (eXtensible Business Reporting Language): (i) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Financial Position at June 30, 2013 and December 31, 2012, (ii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income and Retained Earnings for the three and six months ended June 30, 2013 and 2012, (iii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Comprehensive Income for the three and six months ended June 30, 2013 and 2012, (iv) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2013 and 2012 and (v) Notes to Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements.

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

5 29 30 31 32
101

The following materials from 1st Franklin Financial Corporation’s Quarterly Report to Investors as of and for the six months ended June 30, 2013, formatted in XBRL (eXtensible Business Reporting Language): (i) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Financial Position at June 30, 2013 and December 31, 2012, (ii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income and Retained Earnings for the three and six  months ended June 30, 2013 and 2012, (iii) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Comprehensive Income for the three and six months ended June 30, 2013 and 2012, (iv) Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2013 and 2012 and (v) Notes to Unaudited Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements.

<PAGE> 4